التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

110 أسئلة حول المعالجة الحرارية للمعادن (الجزء الخامس)

1. ما هي طرق التبريد الشائعة وشرح مبادئ اختيار طرق التبريد المختلفة؟

طريقة التسقية 1. التبريد بسائل واحد - عملية التبريد حتى النهاية في وسط تبريد. إن الإجهاد والضغط الحراري لهيكل التبريد أحادي السائل كبير نسبيًا ، وتشوه التبريد كبير. التبريد بسائل مزدوج - الغرض: للتبريد بسرعة بين 2 و MS لجعل V> Vc ، يتم تبريده ببطء أسفل MS لتقليل إجهاد الأنسجة. الكربون الصلب: الماء قبل الزيت ، سبائك الصلب: الزيت أولاً ، الهواء ثانيًا. التبريد المتدرج - عملية تثبيت قطعة العمل عند درجة حرارة معينة بحيث تكون درجات الحرارة الداخلية والخارجية متماثلة ، ثم تبريد الهواء. التبريد المتدرج هو عملية يحدث فيها انتقال الطور M أثناء تبريد الهواء ، ويكون الضغط الداخلي صغيرًا. التبريد متساوي الحرارة - يحدث تحول bainite في المنطقة المتساوية لدرجة حرارة bainite ، مما يؤدي إلى تقليل الضغط الداخلي والتشوه الصغير.

من أجل تجنب إخماد التشوه والتشقق ، يجب تقليل إجهاد التبريد قدر الإمكان.

2. ما هي الاختلافات بين ترسيب البخار الكيميائي وتقنيات الترسيب الفيزيائية والجوية ، وتطبيقاتها الرئيسية؟

ترسب الأرصاد الجوية الكيميائية هو أساسًا طريقة الأمراض القلبية الوعائية. يتم تبخير وسيط التفاعل الذي يحتوي على عناصر مادة الطلاء عند درجة حرارة منخفضة ، ثم يتم إرساله إلى غرفة التفاعل عند درجة حرارة عالية للتلامس مع سطح قطعة العمل لإنتاج تفاعل كيميائي بدرجة حرارة عالية ، ويتم ترسيب السبيكة أو المعدن ومركباته و ترسب على سطح قطعة العمل لتشكيل طلاء.

الملامح الرئيسية لطريقة CVD هي 1. يمكنها إيداع جميع أنواع مواد الأفلام غير العضوية البلورية أو غير المتبلورة. طبقة رسوبية كثيفة ، عدد قليل من المسام ، تجانس جيد ، معدات بسيطة ، وتكنولوجيا 2.3 درجة حرارة التفاعل أعلى.

التطبيق: لإعداد أنواع مختلفة من الأفلام على سطح الفولاذ ، والسبائك الصلبة ، والمعادن غير الحديدية ، وغير العضوية غير المعدنية ، وغيرها من المواد ، وخاصة فيلم العازل ، وفيلم أشباه الموصلات ، والموصل ، وفيلم الموصل الفائق ، والفيلم المقاوم للتآكل.

الترسيب الفيزيائي والجوي: الترسيب المباشر للمواد الغازية على سطح قطعة الشغل في فيلم صلب حسب طريقة PVD. هناك ثلاث طرق أساسية: التبخير بالفراغ والرش والطلاء الأيوني. التطبيق: طلاء مقاوم للاهتراء ، طلاء مقاوم للحرارة ، طلاء مقاوم للتآكل ، طلاء تشحيم ، طلاء زخرفي وظيفي.،

3. شرح المورفولوجيا الدقيقة والتشكل الكلي لكسر التعب.

مجهري: نمط شريطي يتم ملاحظته تحت المجهر الإلكتروني المجهري ، يسمى شريط التعب أو خطوط التعب. هناك نوعان من شريط التعب ، ليونة وهشاشة. يحتوي شريط التعب على تباعد معين. في ظل ظروف معينة ، يتوافق كل شريط مع دورة الإجهاد. العيانية: في معظم الحالات ، تتميز بخصائص الكسر الهش ، ولا يمكن رؤية أي تشوه عياني بالعين المجردة. يتكون كسر التعب النموذجي من منطقة مصدر الشق ، ومنطقة نمو الشق ، ومنطقة الكسر العابر النهائي. تكون منطقة مصدر التعب أقل استواءً وتظهر أحيانًا مرآة ساطعة ، وتظهر منطقة نمو الشقوق ضفة نهر أو نمط صدفة ، وهناك بعض الأقواس المتوازية مع تباعد غير متساوٍ مصدر إجهاد كمركز الدائرة. تأخذ الأشكال الدقيقة لمنطقة الصدع العابر وضع التحميل المميز وحجم المادة ، والتي قد تكون قاتمة أو شبه تفكك ، أو تفكك على طول الكسر البلوري ، أو شكل مختلط.

4. ثلاثة أنواع من مشاكل الجودة تحدث غالبًا في التبريد بالتسخين بالحث تم توضيحها ، ويتم تحليل الأسباب.

1) التكسير: درجة حرارة التسخين مرتفعة للغاية وغير متساوية ؛ الاختيار غير السليم لوسط التبريد ودرجة الحرارة ؛ تلطيف بطيء وتقسية غير كافية ؛ تتميز المادة بصلابة عالية ، وفصل المكونات ، والعيوب وتحتوي على شوائب مفرطة ؛ تصميم الأجزاء غير معقول. 2) صلابة السطح غير المستوية: هيكل الحث غير المعقول ؛ تدفئة غير متساوية التبريد غير المتكافئ بنية مادية رديئة (هيكل نطاقات ، إزالة كربونية جزئية) 3 ،) ، ذوبان السطح: هيكل مستشعر غير معقول ؛ تحتوي الأجزاء على زوايا حادة ، وثقوب ، وأخاديد ، وما إلى ذلك ، وقت التسخين طويل جدًا ، وشقوق سطح قطعة العمل.

5. ما هي خصائص عملية التقسية الجديدة ذات درجة الحرارة العالية للقاع الفولاذي عالي السرعة؟

(خذ w18Cr4v كمثال) لماذا هو أفضل من الخواص الميكانيكية العادية؟

1) يتم ترسيب كربيد النوع m2C من HSS المقسّى بدرجة حرارة عالية بشكل كامل أكثر من كربيد HSS العادي. كربيد أنواع M2C و V4c و Fe3c لديه درجة تشتت عالية وتوحيد جيد ، وهناك حوالي 5٪ إلى 7٪ باينيت. يعد هذا عاملاً هيكليًا مهمًا يتمثل في أن أداء HSS المقسى ذي درجة الحرارة المرتفعة السفلية أفضل من أداء HSS العادي.

6. ما هي أنواع الغلاف الجوي التي يمكن التحكم فيها والمستخدمة بشكل شائع؟

صف بإيجاز خصائص وتطبيقات كل الغلاف الجوي. هناك جو من نوع الشفط ، جو من النوع بالتنقيط ، جو من النوع المستقيم ، جو آخر يمكن التحكم فيه (جو آلة النيتروجين ، جو تحلل الأمونيا ، جو طارد للحرارة).

1) يشير الغلاف الجوي الماص للحرارة إلى الغلاف الجوي الذي يختلط فيه الغاز الخام مع الهواء بنسبة معينة ويتفاعل عند درجة حرارة عالية من خلال المحفزات لإنتاج جو يحتوي بشكل أساسي على ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، و H2 ، و N2 ، و CO2 ، و O2 ، و H2O. نظرًا لأن التفاعل يحتاج إلى امتصاص الحرارة ، فإنه يسمى جو ماص للحرارة أو غاز RX. 2) جو التنقيط هو توجيه الميثانول مباشرة إلى الفرن للتكسير لتوليد ناقلات تحتوي على ثاني أكسيد الكربون و H2 ، ثم إضافة عامل التخصيب للكربنة ؛ في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، النيترة الكربونية ، التسخين الوقائي ، التبريد اللامع ، إلخ. 3) سيتم خلط عامل الترشيح مثل الغاز الطبيعي والهواء بنسبة معينة ثم مباشرة في الفرن ، 900 تفاعل عند درجة حرارة عالية لتوليد جو الكربنة مباشرة . يستخدم الغاز المتحلل للأمونيا في النيترة ، التسخين بدرجة حرارة منخفضة للصلب أو المعادن غير الحديدية لحماية الغلاف الجوي. الغلاف الجوي القائم على النيتروجين له تأثير حماية جيد للفولاذ عالي الكربون أو الصلب المحمل. يتم استخدام الغلاف الجوي الطارد للحرارة للمعالجة الحرارية الساطعة للفولاذ منخفض الكربون والنحاس أو نزع الكربنة من الحديد الزهر القابل للطرق.

7. ما هو الغرض من تقوية حديد الدكتايل؟ ما هي درجة الحرارة المتساوية وهيكل التبريد المتساوي الحرارة؟

الهدف: يمكن الحصول على خواص ميكانيكية جيدة وتشويه صغير لحديد الدكتايل عن طريق التبريد المتساوي في منطقة انتقال bainite بعد austenitizing درجة الحرارة العازلة: 260 ~ 300 ℃ للحصول على أنسجة bainite أقل ؛ تم الحصول على Bainite العلوي عند 350 ~ 400 ℃.

8 ، يصف بإيجاز المعالجة الحرارية الكيميائية الشائعة الاستخدام (الكربنة ، الكربنة ، الكربنة ، الكربنة) الخصائص الرئيسية للعملية والهيكل وخصائص الأداء بعد المعالجة الحرارية ، والتي تنطبق بشكل أساسي على المواد أو الأجزاء؟

الإجابة: الكربنة: بشكل أساسي إلى عملية تسلل سطح الشغل لذرات الكربون ، ومارتينسيت السطح المقسى ، والبقايا A والكربيد ، والغرض الأساسي هو تحسين محتوى الكربون السطحي ، والصلابة العالية ، ومقاومة التآكل العالية ، والقلب لديه قوة معينة وعالية المتانة ، تجعلها تتحمل التأثير والاحتكاك للفولاذ الكبير المنخفض الكربون ، مثل 20 أسمنت ، والعتاد ، ودبوس المكبس تستخدم بشكل شائع.

النيتروجين: إلى سطح تسلل ذرات النيتروجين ، هو صلابة السطح البلى قوة الإجهاد ومقاومة التآكل والصلابة الحرارية زيادة ، السطح هو النيتريد ، نواة التقسية ، نيترة الغاز ، النيتروجين السائل ، يشيع استخدامها 38CrMoAlA ، 18CrNiW.

النيترة الكربونية: درجة حرارة منخفضة ، سرعة عالية ، تشوه صغير للأجزاء. كان النسيج السطحي عبارة عن إبرة دقيقة من مادة Martensite + مركب النيتروجين الكربوني الحبيبي Fe3 (C ، N) + كمية صغيرة من الأوستينيت المتبقي ، ويتميز بمقاومة عالية للتآكل ، وقوة إجهاد ، وقوة ضغط ، ولديه مقاومة معينة للتآكل. غالبًا ما تستخدم في معدات الحمولة الثقيلة والمتوسطة المصنوعة من سبائك الصلب الكربوني المنخفض والمتوسط.

الكربنة النيتروجينية: عملية الكربنة النيتروجينية أسرع ، صلابة السطح أقل قليلاً من الكربنة النيتروجينية ، لكن مقاومة التعب جيدة. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي للأجزاء والقوالب مع حمل تأثير صغير ، ومقاومة تآكل عالية ، وحد مرتفع من التعب ، وتشوه صغير. الأجزاء الفولاذية العامة من الفولاذ الكربوني الهيكلي ، سبائك الفولاذ الهيكلي ، سبائك الفولاذ ، الحديد الزهر الرمادي ، الحديد الزهر العقدي ، ومسحوق المعادن يمكن أن تكون مكربنة بالنيتروجين.

9. صف بإيجاز مبدأ تصميم عملية المعالجة الحرارية

(1) التكنولوجيا المتقدمة (2) تكنولوجيا موثوقة ومعقولة ومجدية (3) اقتصاد العملية (4) سلامة العملية (5) اعتماد معدات عملية آلية وآلية قدر الإمكان

10. ما الذي يجب مراعاته في التصميم الأمثل لعملية المعالجة الحرارية؟

1. إيلاء الاعتبار الكامل للصلة بين تقنيات المعالجة الباردة والساخنة ، ويجب أن يكون ترتيب إجراءات المعالجة الحرارية معقولاً ؛ 2. استخدم تقنية جديدة قدر الإمكان ، وصِف بإيجاز عملية المعالجة الحرارية ، واختصر دورة الإنتاج. في ظل شرط ضمان التنظيم والأداء الذي تتطلبه الأجزاء ، حاول الجمع بين العمليات أو العمليات التكنولوجية المختلفة ؛ 3. في بعض الأحيان ، من أجل تحسين جودة المنتج وإطالة عمر خدمة قطعة العمل ، يجب إضافة عملية المعالجة الحرارية.

11. صف بإيجاز مبادئ تصميم المحرِّض

يجب أن تكون مسافة الاقتران بين المحرِّض وقطعة العمل أقرب ما يمكن. 2. قطعة العمل المسخنة بالجدار الخارجي للملف يجب أن تكون مدفوعة بجسم موصل مغناطيسي. 3.

12. ما هي المبادئ الأساسية التي يجب أن يأخذها المصممون في الاعتبار عند اختيار المواد؟

1. حدد المواد وفقًا لظروف عمل الأجزاء ، بما في ذلك نوع الحمولة وحجمها ، والظروف البيئية وأنماط الفشل الرئيسية ؛ 2 ، مع مراعاة الهيكل والشكل والحجم والعوامل الأخرى للأجزاء ، لسهولة إنتاج تشوه التبريد والتشقق إلى اختر المواد ذات الصلابة الجيدة ، ويمكن استخدام التبريد بالزيت أو المعالجة بالتبريد القابل للذوبان في الماء ؛ 3. فهم هيكل وأداء المواد بعد المعالجة الحرارية. سيكون لبعض أنواع الفولاذ المطورة لعمليات وطرق المعالجة الحرارية المختلفة هيكل وأداء أفضل بعد المعالجة. .

13. ما هي الخصائص التكنولوجية التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار المواد المعدنية لتصنيع الأجزاء؟

أداء الصب 2 ، أداء التشغيل بالضغط 3 ، أداء التشغيل 4 ، أداء اللحام 5 ، أداء عملية المعالجة الحرارية.

14. كم عدد أنواع فشل التآكل الموجودة؟ كيف تمنع تآكل وفشل الأجزاء المختلفة؟

أنواع التآكل: تآكل لاصق ، تآكل كاشط ، تآكل تآكل ، إجهاد تلامس. الطرق: لمنع تآكل اللاصق ، حدد مادة مطابقة زوج الاحتكاك بشكل معقول ؛ استخدام المعالجة السطحية لتقليل معامل الاحتكاك أو تحسين صلابة السطح ؛ تقليل الضغط التلامسي ؛ تقليل خشونة السطح. للتآكل الكاشطة ، بالإضافة إلى تقليل ضغط التلامس وانزلاق مسافة الاحتكاك في التصميم ، تم تحسين فلتر زيت التشحيم لإزالة الجزيئات الكاشطة ، ويجب اختيار المواد عالية الصلابة بشكل معقول. تم تحسين صلابة السطح لمواد زوج الاحتكاك عن طريق المعالجة الحرارية السطحية وتصلب السطح. للتآكل ، اختر المواد المضادة للأكسدة ؛ طلاء السطح؛ اختيار المواد المقاومة للتآكل ؛ الحماية الكهروكيميائية يتم تقليل تركيز إجهاد الشد عند إضافة مانع التآكل. تخفيف الإجهاد الصلب. اختر المواد غير الحساسة للتآكل الناتج عن الإجهاد. تغيير الظروف المتوسطة. للتلامس مع التعب ، قم بتحسين صلابة المواد ؛ تحسين نقاء المواد وتقليل الادراج ؛ تحسين القوة الأساسية وصلابة الأجزاء ؛ تقليل خشونة سطح الأجزاء ؛ زيادة لزوجة زيت التشحيم لتقليل تأثير إسفين الزيت.

15. ما هي العملية الأساسية للمعالجة الحرارية الكيميائية للصلب؟ ما هي الطرق الرئيسية لتسريع المعالجة الحرارية الكيميائية؟ ما هي ميزة "عملية التحكم في قسم الكربنة"؟

التحلل والامتصاص والانتشار ؛ تطبيق طريقة التحكم في القسم الفرعي ، معالجة التسرب المركب ، انتشار درجات الحرارة العالية ، استخدام مواد جديدة لتسريع عملية الانتشار ، الاختراق الكيميائي ، الاختراق الفيزيائي ؛ منع أكسدة سطح قطعة العمل ، مما يؤدي إلى الانتشار ، بحيث تكون العمليات الثلاث منسقة تمامًا ، وتقليل سطح قطعة العمل التي تشكل عملية أسود الكربون ، وتسريع عملية الكربنة ، لضمان أن تكون الطبقة الانتقالية أوسع طبقة جودة وأكثر رقة ؛ من المريكز السطحي ، يكون التسلسل مفرط التكتل ، سهل الانصهار ، مفرط التكتل ، سهل الانصهار البدائي.

16. ما هو الحبيبات بينيت؟

وهي تتألف من الفريت الهائل (متساوي المحور) ومنطقة عالية الكربون أ.

17. وصف نوع ، والغرض ، والغرض من عودة الكرة؟

تراجع الكرة المشترك: زيادة الصلابة ، وتحسين القدرة على الماكينة ، وتقليل تشقق تشوه التبريد.

18. عادة ما تكون درجة حرارة التبريد للصلب تحت الجلد أعلى من AC3 ، ولكن لماذا تكون درجة حرارة التبريد للصلب مفرط الشكل بين AC1-ACM

(1) نظرًا للمحتوى المنخفض من الفولاذ شبه المقطعي والهيكل الأصلي لـ P + F ، إذا كانت درجة حرارة التبريد أقل من Ac3 ، فسيكون هناك F غير محلول ، وستظهر نقطة ناعمة بعد التبريد. بالنسبة للصلب المفرط ، إذا كانت درجة الحرارة عالية جدًا وتذوب الكثير من K ، فإن كمية الرقائق M ستزداد ، مما يسهل حدوث تشوه وتشقق. إذا زادت كمية A ، تذوب الكثير من K ، وستنخفض أيضًا مقاومة التآكل للصلب. تكوين الفولاذ وارتفاع MS مختلف ، مما يؤدي إلى تبريد التكسير. (2) يمكن أن يؤدي اختيار درجة حرارة التبريد Ac3 + (1-30 درجة) إلى الاحتفاظ بـ K غير المحلول لتحسين مقاومة التآكل وتقليل محتوى الكربون في المصفوفة وزيادة قوة اللدونة وصلابة الفولاذ.

19. ستعمل عملية التقسية الجديدة في درجات حرارة منخفضة ودرجة حرارة عالية على تحسين عمر أجزاء التقسية المروية من الفولاذ عالي السرعة.

أدى الترسيب المنتظم لـ M3C و M2C إلى ترسيب أكثر انتظامًا لـ MXNUMXC و MC ضمن نطاق درجة حرارة التصلب الثانوية ، مما عزز التحويل الجزئي للأوستينيت المتبقي إلى bainite وتحسين القوة والمتانة.

20. التعرف على أنواع السبائك التالية

ZL104: الألمنيوم المصبوب ، MB2: سبائك المغنيسيوم المشوهة ، ZM3: المغنيسيوم المصبوب ، TA4: سبائك التيتانيوم ، H68: النحاس ، QSN4-3: نحاس القصدير ، QBe2: نحاس البريليوم ، TB2: سبائك التيتانيوم من النوع.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

110 Questions About Metal Heat Treatment (Part 1)

1. What are the commonly used quenching methods and explain the principles of selecting different quenching methods?

Quenching method 1. Single-liquid quenching — the process of cooling to the end in a quenching medium. The stress and thermal stress of the single-liquid quenching structure are relatively large, and the quenching deformation is large.2. Double liquid quenching — Purpose: To cool quickly between 650 and Ms to make V> Vc, cooled slowly below Ms to reduce tissue stress.Carbon steel: Water before oil.Alloy steel: oil first, air second.3. Graded quenching — the process of holding the workpiece at a certain temperature so that its internal and external temperatures are the same, and then air cooling. Graded quenching is a process in which M phase transition occurs during air cooling, and the internal stress is small.4. Isothermal quenching — bainite transformation occurs in the isothermal region of bainite temperature, resulting in reduced internal stress and small deformation.

In order to avoid quenching deformation and cracking, the quenching stress should be reduced as much as possible.

2. What are the differences between chemical vapor deposition and physical and meteorological deposition techniques, and their main applications?

A chemical meteorological deposition is mainly the CVD method. The reaction medium containing coating material elements is vaporized at low temperature, and then sent to the reaction chamber at high temperature to contact with the surface of the workpiece to produce high-temperature chemical reaction, and the alloy or metal and its compounds are precipitated and deposited on the surface of the workpiece to form a coating.

The main features of the CVD method are 1. It can deposit all kinds of crystalline or amorphous inorganic film materials.2.3. Dense sedimentary layer, few pores, good homogeneity, simple equipment, and technology.5 The reaction temperature is higher.

Application: To prepare various kinds of film on the surface of the steel, hard alloy, nonferrous metal, inorganic nonmetal, and other materials, mainly insulator film, a semiconductor film, conductor, and superconductor film, and corrosion-resistant film.

Physico-meteorological deposition: The direct deposition of gaseous material on the surface of a workpiece into a solid film.According to the PVD method. There are three basic methods: vacuum evaporation, sputtering and ion plating. Application: Wear-resistant coating, heat-resistant coating, corrosion-resistant coating, lubricating coating, functional coating decorative coating.,

3. Explain the micro-morphology and macro-morphology of the fatigue fracture.

Microscopic: A stripe pattern observed under a microscopic electron microscope, called a fatigue strip or fatigue stria. There are two kinds of fatigue strip, ductility, and brittleness. The fatigue strip has a certain spacing. Under certain specific conditions, each stripe corresponds to a stress cycle. Macroscopic: in most cases, it has the characteristics of brittle fracture, and no macroscopic deformation can be seen by the naked eye. The typical fatigue fracture is composed of the crack source area, the crack growth area, and the final transient fracture area. The fatigue source area is less flat and sometimes shows a bright mirror, the crack growth area shows a riverbank or shell pattern, and there are some parallel arcs with unequal spacing fatigue source as the center of the circle. The micromorphology of the transient fault zone takes the characteristic loading mode and size of the material, which may be dimple or quasi-dissociation, dissociation along the crystal fracture, or mixed shape.

4. Three kinds of quality problems often occur in induction heating quenching are pointed out, and the causes are analyzed.

1) Cracking: The heating temperature is too high and uneven; Improper choice of quenching medium and temperature; Slow tempering and insufficient tempering; The material has high hardenability, component segregation, defects and contains excessive inclusions; The design of the parts is not reasonable.2) Uneven surface hardness: unreasonable induction structure; Uneven heating; Uneven cooling; Poor material structure (banded structure, partial decarburization) 3,), surface melting: unreasonable sensor structure; The parts have sharp corners, holes, grooves, etc.Heating time is too long, workpiece surface cracks.

5. What are the characteristics of the new high-temperature tempering process for high-speed steel bottom?

(Take w18Cr4v as an example) Why is it better than ordinary tempered mechanical properties?W18Cr4v steel 1275, quenched +320*1h+540 to 560*1h* twice tempered.

1) The m2C type carbide of bottom high-temperature tempered HSS is precipitated more fully than that of ordinary tempered HSS. The carbide of M2C, V4c, and Fe3c types has high dispersion degree and good uniformity, and there is about 5% to 7% bainite. This is an important structural factor that the performance of bottom high-temperature tempered HSS is better than that of ordinary tempered HSS.

6. What kinds of the controllable atmosphere are commonly used?

Briefly describe the characteristics and applications of each atmosphere. There are suction type atmosphere, drip type atmosphere, straight type atmosphere, another controllable atmosphere (nitrogen machine atmosphere, ammonia decomposition atmosphere, exothermic atmosphere).

1) Endothermic atmosphere refers to the atmosphere in which raw gas is mixed with air in a certain proportion and reacts at high temperature through catalysts to produce an atmosphere mainly containing CO, H2, N2, and trace CO2, O2, and H2O. Since the reaction needs to absorb heat, it is called an endothermic atmosphere or RX gas.2) The dripping atmosphere is to directly point methanol into the furnace for cracking to generate carriers containing CO and H2, and then add enrichment agent for carburizing; At low temperature, carbonitriding, protective heating, bright quenching, etc.3) The percolating agent such as natural gas and air will be mixed in a certain proportion and then directly into the furnace, 900 reactions at high temperature to directly generate the carburizing atmosphere. Ammonia decomposing gas is used for nitriding, low temperature heating of steel or nonferrous metals to protect the atmosphere.The nitrogen-based atmosphere has a good protection effect for high carbon steel or bearing steel. The exothermic atmosphere is used for the bright heat treatment of low carbon steel and copper or decarburization of malleable cast iron.

7. What is the purpose of austempering ductile iron? What are the isothermal temperature and the isothermal quenching structure?

Objective: Good mechanical properties and small distortion of ductile iron can be obtained by isothermal quenching in the bainite transition zone after austenitizing.Isothermal temperature: 260~300℃ to obtain lower bainite tissue; The upper Bainite was obtained at 350~400℃.

8, briefly describes the commonly used chemical heat treatment (carburizing, carburizing, carburizing, and carburizing) the main characteristics of the process, the structure, and performance characteristics after heat treatment, mainly applicable to what materials or parts?

Answer: carburizing: mainly to the workpiece surface infiltration process of carbon atoms, surface tempered martensite, residual A and carbide, the core purpose is to improve the surface carbon content, high hardness, high wear resistance, the heart has A certain strength and high toughness, make it bear the impact and friction of large, low carbon steel, such as 20 cement, gear, and piston pin are commonly used.

Nitriding: to the surface infiltration of nitrogen atoms, is the surface hardness wearability fatigue strength and corrosion resistance and thermal hardness increase, the surface is nitride, core tempering soxhlet, gas nitriding, liquid nitriding, commonly used 38CrMoAlA, 18CrNiW.

Carbonitriding: Low temperature, high speed, small deformation of parts. The surface tissue was fine needle tempered Martensite + granular carbon nitrogen compound Fe3 (C, N) + a small amount of residual austenite.It has high wear resistance, fatigue strength, and compressive strength, and has certain corrosion resistance. It is often used in heavy and medium load gear made of low and medium carbon alloy steel.

Nitrocarburizing: The process of nitrocarburizing is faster, the surface hardness is slightly lower than nitrocarburizing, but the fatigue resistance is good. It is mainly used for parts and dies with small impact load, high wear resistance, high fatigue limit, and small deformation. General steel parts carbon structural steel, alloy structural steel, alloy tool steel, gray cast iron, nodular cast iron, and powder metallurgy can be nitrocarburized.

9. Briefly describe the principle of heat treatment process design

(1) Advanced technology (2) reliable, reasonable and feasible technology (3) economy of the process (4) safety of the process (5) adopt mechanized and automatic process equipment as far as possible

10. What should be considered in the optimal design of the heat treatment process?

1. Give full consideration to the connection between cold and hot processing technologies, and the arrangement of heat treatment procedures should be reasonable;2. Adopt new technology as far as possible, briefly describe the heat treatment process, and shorten the production cycle. Under the condition of ensuring the organization and performance required by the parts, try to combine different processes or technological processes;3. Sometimes, in order to improve the product quality and extend the service life of the workpiece, the heat treatment process needs to be added.

11. Briefly describe the principles of inductor design

The coupling distance between the inductor and the workpiece should be as close as possible. 2. The workpiece heated by the outer wall of the coil must be driven by the magnetic conductive body. 3.

12. What basic principles should designers consider when selecting materials?

1. Select materials according to the working conditions of parts, including load type and size, environmental conditions and main failure modes;2, considering the structure, shape, size and other factors of the parts, for easy to produce quenching distortion and cracking to choose the material with good hardenability, can be used oil quenching or water-soluble quenching medium treatment;3. Understand the structure and performance of materials after heat treatment. Some steels developed for various heat treatment processes and methods will have better structure and performance after treatment.4, under the premise of ensuring the service performance and life of parts, should try to choose can simplify the heat treatment process, especially can save the material.

13. What technological properties should be considered when choosing metal materials to make parts?

Casting performance 2, pressure machining performance 3, machining performance 4, welding performance 5, heat treatment process performance.

14. How many types of wear failure are there? How to prevent various wear and failure of parts?

Types of wear: adhesive wear, abrasive wear, corrosion wear, contact fatigue.Methods: To prevent the adhesive wear, select the friction pair matching material reasonably; Using surface treatment to reduce friction coefficient or improve surface hardness; Reduce contact compressive stress; Reduce surface roughness. For abrasive wear, in addition to reducing contact pressure and sliding friction distance in the design, the lubricating oil filter is improved to remove abrasive particles, and high hardness materials should be selected reasonably. The surface hardness of friction pair materials was improved by surface heat treatment and surface working hardening. For corrosion wear, choose antioxidant materials; Surface coating; Selection of corrosion-resistant materials; Electrochemical protection; The stress concentration of tensile stress is reduced when corrosion inhibitor is added. Stress relief annealing; Select materials that are not sensitive to stress corrosion. Change the medium conditions. To contact fatigue, improve the hardness of materials; Improve the purity of materials and reduce inclusions; Improve the core strength and hardness of parts; Reduce parts surface roughness; Increase the viscosity of the lubricating oil to reduce the oil wedge effect.

15.What is the basic process of chemical heat treatment of steel? What are the main ways to accelerate chemical heat treatment? What is the advantage of the “carburizing section control process”?Under normal circumstances low carbon steel carburizing quench after the surface and the heart of the tissue is what?

Decomposition, adsorption, and diffusion; Application of subsection control method, composite seepage treatment, high temperature diffusion, the use of new materials to accelerate the diffusion process, chemical penetration, physical penetration; Prevent the workpiece surface oxidation, conducive to diffusion, so that the three processes fully coordinated, reduce the workpiece surface forming carbon black process, accelerate the process of carburizing, to ensure that the transition layer is wider and more gentle quality layer; From the surface centriole, the sequence is hypereutectoid, eutectoid, hypereutectoid, and primordial eutectoid.

16. What is granular Bainite?

It is composed of massive (equiaxial) ferrite and A high carbon region A.

17. Describe the type, purpose, and purpose of the ball return?

Common ball retreat: increase hardness, improve machinability, reduce quenching distortion cracking.Isothermal ball retreat: for high carbon tool steel, alloy tool steel.Circular ball retreat: used in carbon tool steel, alloy tool steel.

18. The quenching temperature of subeutectoid steel is usually above Ac3, but why is the quenching temperature of hypereutectoid steel between AC1-ACM

(1) Due to the low content of subeutectoid steel and the original structure of P+F, if the quenching temperature is lower than Ac3, there will be undissolved F, and a soft point will appear after quenching. For hypereutectoid steel, if the temperature is too high and too much K ‘dissolves, the amount of flake M will increase, which is easy to cause deformation and cracking. If the amount of A’ increases, too much K ‘dissolves, and the wear resistance of the steel will also decrease.(2) As the temperature of hypereutectoid steel is too high, the tendency of oxidation and decarbonization increases, resulting in uneven surface composition of the steel and different MS height, leading to quenching cracking. (3) The selection of quenching temperature Ac1+ (30-50 degrees) can retain the undissolved K ‘to improve the wear resistance, reduce the carbon content of the matrix, and increase the strength plasticity, and toughness of the steel.

19. The new process of tempering at low temperature and high temperature will improve the life of quenched tempering parts of HIGH-SPEED steel.

Uniform precipitation of and M3C resulted in more uniform precipitation of M2C and MC within the range of secondary hardening temperature, which promoted partial conversion of residual austenite into bainite and improved strength and toughness.

20. Identify the following types of alloys

ZL104: Cast aluminum, MB2: Deformed magnesium alloy, ZM3: cast magnesium, TA4: type titanium alloy, H68: brass, QSN4-3: tin brass, QBe2: Beryllium brass, TB2: type titanium alloy.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote