التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال المدمجة من فرن الحث ثلاثي الطاقة

في السنوات العشر الماضية ، كان العرض المزدوج إذا تم تركيب مصادر الطاقة بشكل شائع في مصانع المسبك الحديثة مع الإنتاج الضخم المستمر. من أجل زيادة تحسين مرونة منظمة المسبك ومعدل استخدام سعة الطاقة المركبة ، فإن نظام الانصهار ثلاثي الطاقة المزود بمصدر طاقة بتردد متوسط ​​متصل في وقت واحد بثلاثة أفران تحريض يتمتع بمزايا تطبيق أكثر ملاءمة في ظل بعض ظروف العمل. دعنا نشارك حالة نظام الانصهار ثلاثي الطاقة.

  يكمن الاختلاف الأكبر في نظام الصهر هذا في مصادر الطاقة الثلاثة ، والتي تتكون من أجزاء مقوم مستقل نسبيًا ، ورابط ترشيح مستقل ، وجزء عاكس. من أجل تسهيل تخطيط المعدات ويمكن للأفراد الوصول إلى كل خزانة دون التأثير على صيانة المعدات ، يتم تصنيع أنظمة الإمداد بالطاقة الثلاثة عمومًا في خزانات متعددة مقسمة ، بشكل عام من 1 إلى 2 خزانات مقوم ، و 3 خزانات عاكس ، وخزانة تحكم مستقلة.

  وفقًا لقدرة الإنتاج القصوى ومتطلبات العملية ، يتم تكوين حمولة الفرن الكهربائي وطاقة إمداد الطاقة لتلبية متطلبات الإنتاج الشخصي متعدد المواد. إذا أخذنا مصدر الطاقة 3500kW والفرن الكهربائي 5T كمثال ، فإنه يتميز بالخصائص التالية:

  • قد يكون تكوين حمولة الأفران الكهربائية الثلاثة متماثلًا أو مختلفًا. يمكن إنتاج ما يصل إلى 3 مواد مختلفة من الحديد في نفس الوقت.

يمكن إنتاج ثلاثة أفران كهربائية من نفس الحمولة بطريقة متوازنة ، ويمكن استبدال إنتاج الأفران الكهربائية حسب الرغبة ، على شكل 5T + 5T + 5T.

فرنان كهربائيان بنفس الحمولة ومجموعة واحدة من أفران كهربائية صغيرة. يمكن استخدام الأفران الكهربائية الصغيرة لإنتاج واختبار المنتجات الجديدة بكميات صغيرة ، على شكل 5T + 5T + 0.5T.

يتم الجمع بين فرنين كهربائيين من نفس الحمولة وفرن كهربائي واحد حمولة كبيرة. في حالة الصب الثقيل ، يمكن صهر الحديد المنصهر أولاً وتخزينه في فرن كهربائي كبير. يمكن سكب الحديد المنصهر معًا بعد أن تكون كمية الحديد المنصهر كافية ، على شكل 5T + 5t + 15T.

  • في حالة تكوين الطاقة ، يمكن تكوين طاقة ثلاثة أفران كهربائية في نفس أو مختلفة.

  تكوين الطاقة لثلاثة أفران الحث الكهربائي هو نفسه ، أي 3500kW + 3500kW + 3500kW.

يمكن تهيئتها إلى طاقة مختلفة وفقًا للاحتياجات ، أي 3500kW + 3500kW + 450kW (2000kW)

  يمكن أن تكون الطاقة الكلية التشغيلية القصوى لمصدر الطاقة مساوية أو أكبر من الطاقة القصوى لفرن الحث الكهربائي ، أي 3500 كيلو وات (5000 كيلو وات ، 7000 كيلو وات). في الوقت نفسه ، وفقًا لطلب المستخدمين ، يمكن تعديل طلب سعة الطاقة للمسبك ومكتب إمداد الطاقة بشكل دوري لتوفير رسوم شغل سعة الطاقة وتقليل التكلفة المخفية. إذا كانت الطاقة الإجمالية كبيرة ، فيمكن تكوينها بشكل ملائم إلى 12 نبضة أو حتى 24 مقوم نبضي لتقليل التلوث التوافقي لشبكة الطاقة.

  • طالما تم تكوين مجموعة واحدة من المحولات المناسبة لأقصى سعة طاقة إجمالية ، فلا داعي لتكوين مجموعتين أو ثلاث مجموعات من المحولات. يمكن أن يصل استخدام طاقة المحولات بسهولة إلى 100٪.

  • مجهزة بمجموعة من أنظمة تبريد المياه والأنظمة الهيدروليكية ، مما يوفر تكلفة الاستثمار. يتم تخفيض تكاليف التشغيل والصيانة وفقًا لذلك.

  • تم تجهيز مصدر الطاقة لكل فرن كهربائي بمفتاح عزل ، والذي يمكن أن يسهل الصيانة الآمنة لفرن كهربائي واحد بعد العزل وإنتاج أفران كهربائية أخرى عند التحميل الكامل.

  • عندما تُدحرج البطانة القديمة في فرن كهربائي وتُعقد البطانة الجديدة وتُخبز ، يكون لها تأثير ضئيل على الإنتاج.

  • تضمن خوارزمية تخصيص الطاقة المتقدمة أن كل فرن كهربائي يمكنه الوصول إلى الطاقة الكاملة على التوالي إذا سمحت الطاقة الإجمالية ؛ عندما تعمل ثلاثة أفران كهربائية معًا ، يمكن توزيع الطاقة وفقًا لنسبة موضع كل مقياس جهد كهربائي لفرن كهربائي لضمان أن الطاقة الإجمالية تقتصر على القيمة المحددة المطلوبة. يتم تخفيض تكاليف التشغيل والصيانة وفقًا لذلك.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

en English

Induction Heating Since 2000

en English

A variety of combined forms of three – power induction furnace

In the past 10 years, dual-supply if power sources have been commonly installed in modern foundry factories with continuous mass production. In order to further improve the flexibility of the foundry organization and the utilization rate of the installed power capacity, the three-power fusion system with an intermediate frequency power supply simultaneously connected to three induction furnaces has more suitable application advantages under some working conditions. Let’s share the situation of the three-power fusion system.

  The biggest difference of such a melting system lies in the three power supplies, which are composed of relatively independent rectifier parts, independent filtering link, and inverter part. In order to facilitate equipment layout and personnel can have access to each cabinet without affecting equipment maintenance, the three power supply systems are generally made into multiple split cabinets, generally 1 to 2 rectifier cabinets, 3 inverter cabinets, and an independent control cabinet.

  According to the maximum production capacity and process requirements, the electric furnace tonnage and power supply power are configured to meet the requirements of personalized multi-material production. Taking the 3500kW power supply and 5T electric furnace as an example, it has the following characteristics:

  • The tonnage configuration of the three electric furnaces may be the same or different. Up to 3 different materials of iron can be produced at the same time.

Three electric furnaces of the same tonnage can be produced in a balanced manner, and the production of electric furnaces can be replaced at will, in the form of 5T + 5T + 5T.

Two electric furnaces of the same tonnage and one combination of small electric furnaces. Small electric furnaces can be used to produce and test new products in small quantities, in the form of 5T + 5T + 0.5T.

Two electric furnaces of the same tonnage are combined with one electric furnace of large tonnage. In the case of heavy casting, the molten iron can be melted first and stored in the large electric furnace. The molten iron can be poured together after the amount of molten iron is sufficient, in the form of 5T +5t+ 15T.

  • If power configuration, the power of three electric furnaces can be configured into the same or different.

  The power configuration of the three electric induction furnaces is the same, i.e. 3500kW+3500kW+3500kW.

It can be configured into different power according to needs, namely 3500kW+3500kW+450kW (2000kW)

  The maximum operating total power of the power supply can be equal to or greater than the maximum power of an electric induction furnace, i.e. 3500kW (5000kW, 7000kW). At the same time, according to the demand of users, the power capacity demand of the foundry and power supply bureau can be adjusted periodically to save the occupation fee of power capacity and reduce the hidden cost. If the total power is large, it can be conveniently configured into 12 pulses or even 24 pulse rectifiers to reduce harmonic pollution to the power grid.

  • As long as one set of transformers suitable for the maximum total power capacity is configured, there is no need to configure two or three sets of transformers. The utilization of transformer power can easily reach 100%.

  • Equipped with a set of water cooling systems and hydraulic systems, save investment cost. Operating and maintenance costs are reduced accordingly.

  • The power supply of each electric furnace is equipped with an isolation switch, which can facilitate the safe maintenance of one electric furnace after isolation and the production of other electric furnaces at full load.

  • When the old lining is rolled out in an electric furnace and the new lining is knotted and baked, it has little influence on the production.

  • Advanced power allocation algorithm ensures that each electric furnace can reach full power respectively if the total power allows; When three electric furnaces are running together, the power can be distributed according to the proportion of the position of each electric furnace power potentiometer to ensure that the total power is limited to the required set value. Operating and maintenance costs are reduced accordingly.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote