التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

تحليل منحنى التبريد لتبريد المعالجة الحرارية

  تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في تحليل منحنى التبريد في المقارنة والتحليل بصريًا لمنحنيات تبريد درجة الحرارة والوقت التي تم الحصول عليها في ظل ظروف الاختبار نفسها. الغرض من هذا التحليل المرئي هو الحصول على الوقت اللازم لانتقال التبريد بخصائص مختلفة ودرجة الحرارة التي يحدث فيها. بالنسبة لوسائط التبريد المختلفة وظروف التبريد ، يمكن تركيب منحنيات التبريد ذات الأهمية للمقارنة والتقييم. هناك العديد من الطرق لمقارنة بيانات منحنى التبريد وتحليلها ، وهناك طريقتان أكثر استخدامًا في الوقت الحالي. الطريقة الأولى هي تحديد معاملات منحنى التبريد. تشمل المعلمات التي اقترحها Tensi ما يلي:

1) الوقت tA-B (s) للانتقال من غليان الغشاء إلى غليان النواة

2) درجة الحرارة TA-B (درجة مئوية) التي يتغير عندها غليان الغشاء إلى غليان النواة.

3) معدل التبريد من غليان الفيلم إلى غليان النواة CR DHmin (℃ / s)

4) معدل التبريد عند 700 درجة مئوية هو CR700 (درجة مئوية / ثانية).

5) أقصى معدل تبريد CRmax (° C / s).

6) درجة الحرارة T CRmax (° C) بأقصى معدل تبريد.

7) معدل التبريد عند 300 درجة مئوية هو CR300 (درجة مئوية / ثانية).

8) الوقت اللازم للتبريد إلى 300 درجة مئوية هو t300 (s).

9) معدل التبريد عند 200 درجة مئوية هو CR200 (درجة مئوية / ثانية).

10) الوقت اللازم للتبريد إلى 200 درجة مئوية هو t200 (s).

  ترتبط المعلمات من 1 إلى 3 بوقت ودرجة حرارة الانتقال من غليان الفيلم الكامل (غليان الفيلم البخاري) إلى غليان النواة ومعدل التبريد عند درجة الحرارة الحرجة.

 السبب في قياس معدل التبريد عند 700 درجة مئوية (المعلمة 4) هو أن الناس عادة ما يرغبون في زيادة معدل التبريد هذا قدر الإمكان لتجنب منطقة تحويل البرليت من الفولاذ. المعلمات 5 و 6 هي أقصى معدل تبريد ودرجة حرارة حدوثه ، على التوالي. بشكل عام ، يأمل الناس أن يكون CRmax كبيرًا بقدر الإمكان ، وأن يكون T CRmax منخفضًا قدر الإمكان. غالبًا ما يتم قياس معدل التبريد عند درجات حرارة معينة ومعدل التبريد للوقت اللازم للتبريد إلى درجات الحرارة هذه ، مثل 300 درجة مئوية و 200 درجة مئوية (المعلمات من 7 إلى 10) ، لأنها مرتبطة بميل التشقق والتشوه من الفولاذ. من أجل تقليل التشوه والتشقق ، يأمل الناس أن يكون معدل التبريد في هذه المنطقة صغيرًا قدر الإمكان. ترتبط المعلمات من 7 إلى 10 بمنطقة تحول مارتينسيت ، ومن المأمول عمومًا أن يكون الأصغر هو الأفضل. هذه موضحة في الشكل 2-30 وغالبًا ما تستخدم في مجسات الفولاذ والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ و Inconel600. معيار ATMD200 و D6482 و D6549 يقتبس هذه المعلمات.

 تحليل منحنى التبريد لتبريد المعالجة الحرارية

  بالنسبة لمنحنى التبريد الذي تم الحصول عليه باستخدام المسبار الفضي ، هناك أيضًا العديد من معاملات التبريد ، ولكنها عادةً ما تتضمن اثنين أو أكثر من المعلمات التالية:

1) درجة حرارة Leidenfrost ومعدل التبريد.

2) درجة الحرارة التي يتغير عندها غليان النواة إلى التبريد بالحمل الحراري.

3) الوقت اللازم للتبريد إلى 600 درجة مئوية (1110 درجة فهرنهايت) ، 400 درجة مئوية (750 درجة فهرنهايت) و 300 درجة مئوية (570 درجة فهرنهايت) على التوالي.

4) أقصى معدل تبريد ومعدل التبريد عند 300 درجة مئوية (570 درجة فهرنهايت).

5) يمكن تقدير كثافة التدفق الحراري الحرجة من منحنى التبريد.

  من المهم معرفة التباين المتأصل في بيانات تحليل منحنى التبريد. عندما لا تتوفر بيانات إحصائية محددة ، تدعي التقارير ذات الصلة أن حد دقة البيانات المفيدة هو ± (8٪ ~ 10٪). بشكل عام ، لا يمكن الحصول على نتائج تحليل إحصائي كاملة. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لـ ASTM D6200 ، يتم استخدام مسبار Inconel600 الموضح في الشكل 2-24 لاختبار برنامج الاختبار لوسط تبريد التبريد بالزيت المعدني غير المثير ، ويمكن الحصول على نتائج الدقة. هناك العديد من الأسباب لهذا التباين ، بما في ذلك حجم المزدوجة الحرارية ، وظروف الاتصال ووقت التفاعل ، وموضع ثقب المزدوجة الحرارية في جسم المسبار ، وآلية الزناد ودرجة حرارة بدء جمع بيانات الوقت ودرجة الحرارة ، ومعدل جمع البيانات ، وحالة سطح المسبار ، والتنظيف الطريقة ، ترتيب المسبار في وسط تبريد التبريد ، حجم وسيط التبريد بالتبريد وعوامل أخرى. بالنظر إلى عدد المختبرات التي تبلغ عن بيانات منحنى التبريد ، والفرق بين المسابير وموردي معدات الاختبار ، وما إلى ذلك ، من المدهش أن هذا التباين ليس كبيرًا جدًا.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

Analysis of cooling curve of heat treatment quenching

  The first step of cooling curve analysis is to visually compare and analyze the time-temperature cooling curves obtained under the same test conditions. The purpose of this visual analysis is mainly to obtain the time required for the cooling transition with different characteristics and the temperature at which it occurs. For different quenching cooling media and quenching conditions, the cooling curves of interest can be superimposed for comparison and evaluation. There are many methods to compare and analyze cooling curve data, and there are two most commonly used methods at present. The first method is cooling curve parameterization. The parameters suggested by Tensi include:

1) Time tA-B(s) for the transition from membrane boiling to nucleate boiling

2) The temperature TA-B (°C) at which membrane boiling changes to nucleate boiling.

3) The cooling rate from film boiling to nucleate boiling CR DHmin(℃/s)

4) The cooling rate at 700°C is CR700 (°C/s).

5) The maximum cooling rate CRmax (°C/s).

6) The temperature T CRmax (°C) at the maximum cooling rate.

7) The cooling rate at 300°C is CR300 (°C/s).

8) The time required for cooling to 300°C is t300(s).

9) The cooling rate at 200°C is CR200 (°C/s).

10) The time required for cooling to 200°C is t200(s).

  Parameters 1~3 are related to the time and temperature of the transition from full-film boiling (steam film boiling) to nucleate boiling and the cooling rate at the critical temperature.

 The reason for measuring the cooling rate at 700°C (parameter 4) is that people usually want to increase this cooling rate as much as possible to avoid the pearlite transformation zone of steel. Parameters 5 and 6 are the maximum cooling rate and the temperature at which it occurs, respectively. Generally speaking, people hope that CRmax is as large as possible, and T CRmax is as low as possible. The cooling rate at certain temperatures and the cooling rate for the time required to cool to these temperatures, such as 300°C and 200°C (parameters 7 to 10), are also often measured because they are related to the cracking and deformation tendency of steel. In order to reduce deformation and cracking, people hope that the cooling rate in this area is as small as possible. Parameters 7~10 are related to the martensite transformation zone, and it is generally hoped that the smaller the better. These are illustrated in Figure 2-30 and are often used on steel, stainless steel, and Inconel600 probes. Standard ATMD200, D6482, and D6549 quote these parameters.

 Analysis of cooling curve of heat treatment quenching

  For the cooling curve obtained using the silver probe, there are also various cooling parameters, but they usually include two or more of the following parameters:

1) Leidenfrost temperature and cooling rate.

2) The temperature at which nucleate boiling changes to convective cooling.

3) The time required to cool to 600°C (1110°F), 400°C (750°F) and 300°C (570°F) respectively.

4) Maximum cooling rate and the cooling rate at 300°C (570°F).

5) The critical heat flux density can be estimated from the cooling curve.

  It is important to know the inherent variability of the cooling curve analysis data. When specific statistical data is not available, relevant reports claim that the useful data accuracy limit is ±(8%~10%). Generally, complete statistical analysis results cannot be obtained. However, for ASTM D6200, the Inconel600 probe shown in Figure 2-24 is used to test the test program of a non-stirred mineral oil quenching cooling medium, and the accuracy results can be obtained. There are many reasons for this variability, including thermocouple size, contact conditions and reaction time, the position of the thermocouple hole in the probe body, trigger mechanism and time-temperature data collection start temperature, data collection rate, probe surface condition, The cleaning method, the arrangement of the probe in the quenching cooling medium, the volume of the quenching cooling medium and other factors. Considering the number of laboratories reporting cooling curve data, the difference between probes and test equipment suppliers, etc., surprisingly, this variability is not very large.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote