التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

تطبيق التسخين التعريفي في صناعة السيارات - لحام سبائك الألومنيوم

  مع التقدم المستمر لتكنولوجيا التسخين التعريفي ، فإن تطبيق تقنية التسخين التعريفي لا يوفر الطاقة فحسب ، ويحسن كفاءة العمل ، وله معدل احتراق أكسدة منخفض للمعادن ، ولكنه يتزامن أيضًا مع مفهوم حماية البيئة الذي دعت إليه الدولة. لذلك ، يحل التسخين التعريفي أيضًا محل أفران المقاومة ببطء. والتدفئة باللهب.
  تُستخدم تقنية التسخين بالحث الكهرومغناطيسي على نطاق واسع في صناعة السيارات ، بما في ذلك تطبيق التبريد لتروس حذافة السيارات ، وأعمدة الكرنك ، والأسطوانات ، ونوابض الملف ، وما إلى ذلك ، لكننا نعلم جميعًا أن هناك أنواعًا عديدة وكميات غير متسقة من أجزاء الألومنيوم في مكيفات هواء السيارات. ، اللحام بالنحاس للفرن من الصعب تلبية المتطلبات ، وتم التخلص تدريجياً من اللحام باللهب بسبب عيوب مثل التلوث ، ودرجة الحرارة المرتفعة ، والوهج ، وغاز المداخن ، لذلك ظهر اللحام بالنحاس.

 التعريفي مختلط يستخدم مبدأ الحث الكهرومغناطيسي لجعل المعدن نفسه يولد الحرارة. تتميز بخصائص عدم وجود حريق ، وحماية البيئة ، وسرعة التسخين السريع ، والاتساق العالي ، والمتطلبات المنخفضة للمهارات اليدوية ، والتي جذبت اهتمامًا واسعًا.

  خاصة مع ولادة معدات التسخين بالحث الرقمي التي تم تطويرها بشكل مستقل بواسطة ZHENGZHOU KETCHAN، لقد حل مشكلة التأثير غير المرضي لمعدات اللحام بالحث العادي في لحام الألومنيوم. لقد أصبح حقيقة واقعة ، وقد استفاد العديد من العملاء من استخدام أجهزتنا ، مما أدى إلى تحسين تأثير اللحام للمنتج وأصبح عملائنا المخلصين.

تطبيق التسخين التعريفي في صناعة السيارات لحام سبائك الألومنيوم 2

معدات اللحام التعريفي لأنابيب مخرج المبخر

  فيما يلي بعض حالات اللحام عالي التردد لأنابيب تكييف هواء السيارات التي تصنعها شركتنا :.

تطبيق التسخين التعريفي في صناعة السيارات لحام سبائك الألومنيوم 1

لحام اللحام بالحث على أنبوب مخرج المبرد

تطبيق التسخين التعريفي في صناعة السيارات لحام سبائك الألومنيوم 3

لحام لوحة ضغط أنبوب الألومنيوم لتكييف هواء السيارات (شركة تكييف هواء السيارات)

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

Induction Heating Since 2000

Application of Induction Heating in Automobile Manufacturing Industry-Aluminum Alloy Welding

  With the continuous progress of induction heating technology, the application of induction heating technology not only saves energy, improves work efficiency, and has low metal oxidation burnout rate, but also coincides with the environmental protection concept advocated by the state. Therefore, induction heating is also slowly replacing resistance furnaces. and flame heating.
  The electromagnetic induction heating technology is also widely used in the automobile manufacturing industry, including the quenching application of automobile flywheel ring gears, crankshafts, cylinders, coil springs, etc., but we all know that there are many types and inconsistent quantities of aluminum parts in automobile air conditioners. , furnace brazing is difficult to meet the requirements, and flame welding has gradually been eliminated due to disadvantages such as pollution, high temperature, glare, and flue gas, so induction brazing came into being.

 Induction brazing uses the principle of electromagnetic induction to make the metal itself generate heat. It has the characteristics of no name fire, environmental protection, fast heating speed, high consistency, and low requirements for manual skills, which has attracted wide attention.

  Especially with the birth of the all-digital induction heating equipment independently developed by ZHENGZHOU KETCHAN, it has solved the problem of the unsatisfactory effect of ordinary induction brazing equipment in aluminum welding. It has become a reality, and many customers have benefited from the use of our equipment, which has improved the welding effect of the product and becomes our loyal customers.

Application of Induction Heating in Automobile Manufacturing Industry Aluminum Alloy Welding 2 The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Application of Induction Heating in Automobile Manufacturing Industry-Aluminum Alloy Welding

Evaporator outlet pipe induction welding equipment

  The following are some cases of high-frequency welding of automobile air-conditioning pipelines made by our company:.

Application of Induction Heating in Automobile Manufacturing Industry Aluminum Alloy Welding 1 The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Application of Induction Heating in Automobile Manufacturing Industry-Aluminum Alloy Welding

Radiator outlet pipe induction brazing welding

Application of Induction Heating in Automobile Manufacturing Industry Aluminum Alloy Welding 3 The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Application of Induction Heating in Automobile Manufacturing Industry-Aluminum Alloy Welding

Brazing of aluminum tube pressure plate for automobile air conditioning ( Automotive air-conditioning company)

Relate Products

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote