التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

لحام النحاس Y ، Y الفرع ، Y المشتركة ، الأنابيب الفرعية

  التعريفي مختلط هي طريقة متقدمة بسرعة عالية ، لا تلوث ، واتساق عالي لنتائج اللحام. في الوقت الحاضر ، الأنابيب النحاسية وأنابيب الألومنيوم ومكونات النحاس والألمنيوم في تكييف مركزي وصناعة التبريد تتغير من اللحام باللهب التقليدي إلى اللحام بالنحاس. نعتقد أن هذا الاتجاه لا رجوع فيه.

  مكيف الهواء النحاسي y ، الوصلة y ، الأنابيب الفرعية ، أنابيب refnet مهمة جدًا لتركيب وتشغيل خط أنابيب تكييف الهواء المركزي. يتم استخدامه لتحويل غاز التبريد في خط الأنابيب إلى الوحدة الداخلية في نظام تركيب متعدد الخطوط للتكييف المركزي. يتمثل دورها في توصيل الآلة الداخلية بالأنبوب النحاسي بحيث يتم تدوير المبرد في الأنبوب النحاسي ، لتحقيق تأثير التبريد والتبريد. انشر الحرارة.

تتميز أنابيب النحاس Y ، Y Branch ، Y اللحام المشترك مع التسخين بالحث بالخصائص التالية: سطح خارجي / داخلي ناعم ونظيف ، وخالي من البقع والصدأ. اجتاز الجميع اختبار الضغط. لا يوجد تسرب للهواء ولا تسرب للمياه. عمر خدمة طويل ، قابل لإعادة التدوير.

  الأهداف و آلات اللحام بالحث يمكن دمجه مع معدات التشغيل الآلي للإنتاج بالجملة.

عملية اللحام بالنحاس مع مفاصل اللحام

عملية اللحام بالنحاس مع وصلات لحام واحدة

لحام النحاس YY الفرع Y الأنابيب المتفرعة المشتركة 4
التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

en English

Induction Heating Since 2000

en English

Brazing of copper Y, Y Branch, Y Joint, Branch Piping

  Induction brazing is an advanced method with high speed, no pollution, and high consistency of welding results. At present, the copper pipe, aluminum pipe, and copper and aluminum components in the HVAC and refrigeration industry are changing from traditional flame welding to induction brazing. We believe that this trend is irreversible.

  Copper air conditioner y branch, y joint, branch piping, refnet pipe is very important for central air conditioning pipeline installation and operation. It is used to divert the refrigerant in the pipeline to the indoor unit in the central air conditioning multi-line installation system. Its role is to connect the indoor machine with the copper pipe so that the refrigerant is circulated in the copper pipe, to achieve the effect of refrigeration and refrigeration. Spread the heat.

The Piping of copper Y, Y Branch, Y Joint welding with induction heating has the following characteristics: smooth and clean outer/inner surface, free of stains and rust. All passed the pressure test. No air leakage, and no water leakage. Long service life, recyclable.

  Our induction brazing machines can be combined with automation equipment for mass production.

Brazing process with two solder joints

Brazing process with one solder joints

Brazing of copper Y Y Branch Y Joint Branch Piping 4
Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote