التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

آلة تصلب التعريفي CNC

1. آلة تصلب التعريفي CNC بنظام تسليم المفتاح.
2. برنامج CNC مع Siemens / Mitsubishi / Fanuc.
3. الكرة اللولبية المستوردة ، محرك سيرفو.
4. تخصيص 1-10 محطات العمل.
5. مطابقة نظام مراقبة معلمات العملية.
6. نحن المورد المباشر مع CE ، SGS.

مشاركة إلى:

ما هو هيكل آلة تصلب الحث CNC؟

  تتكون آلة تصلب الحث CNC بشكل أساسي من ثلاثة أجزاء: أداة آلة التبريد CNC ، مصدر طاقة التسخين بالحث (مزود طاقة تسخين بالحث بالتردد المتوسط ​​، مزود طاقة تسخين بالحث عالي التردد ، مزود طاقة تسخين حثي عالي التردد) ، وجهاز تبريد بالماء ؛
  تتكون أداة آلة التبريد CNC ذات التردد المتوسط ​​والعالي من السرير ، وآلية التثبيت العلوية والسفلية ، وآلية التثبيت والدوران ، ومحول التبريد ودائرة خزان الرنين ، ونظام التبريد ، ونظام تبريد سائل التبريد ، و نظام التحكم الكهربائي ، إلخ.

  أدوات آلة التصلب بالحث CNC هي عمومًا محطة واحدة (يمكن استخدام أدوات آلة التقسية ذات المحطة المزدوجة لقطع العمل ذات القطر الصغير). يوجد نوعان من أدوات آلة التبريد بالحث ، النوع الرأسي والنوع الأفقي.

  يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار أدوات آلة التقسية CNC وفقًا لطلبات عملية التبريد بالحث. بالنسبة للأجزاء الخاصة أو العمليات الخاصة ، يمكن تصميم وتصنيع أدوات آلة التبريد CNC الخاصة وفقًا لمتطلبات عملية المعالجة بالتسخين.

ما هي ميزات آلة التصلب بالحث CNC؟

  • جزء السرير: تعتمد أداة آلة التصلب بالحث CNC هيكل سرير ملحوم ، وقد قام جزء السرير بأكمله بمعالجة التلدين بتخفيف الضغط. تتم معالجة سطح الأجزاء الرئيسية المكشوفة بشكل خاص وله خصائص مقاومة للصدأ والتآكل جيدة.
  • آلية تعديل المركز العلوي: يعتمد تعديل المركز العلوي على الضبط الكهربائي ، والذي يمكن أن يحقق أطوال مختلفة لقط الشغل.
  • نظام المنضدة: يتم استخدام محرك السائر لدفع الكرة اللولبية من خلال آلية تغيير السرعة لتحقيق حركة الرفع العلوية لمنضدة العمل. سرعة الحركة قابلة للتعديل بدون خطوات ، والإرسال خفيف ، ودقة التوجيه عالية ، والموضع دقيق.
  • نظام دوران المغزل: يقود المحرك غير المتزامن المغزل للدوران من خلال آلية تغيير السرعة وعمود النقل. تم اعتماد تنظيم سرعة تحويل التردد لتحقيق التنظيم غير المتدرج لسرعة الأجزاء المتصلدة.
  • إطار الغطاء: إطار الغطاء مصنوع من صفيحة فولاذية سميكة. جيد الصنع ، جميل المظهر في اللون. يتم تزويد الجزء العلوي من إطار الغطاء بنافذة زجاجية وباب انزلاقي ، والذي لا يمنع فقط مياه التبريد من التناثر ، بل يسهل أيضًا تحميل وتفريغ الأجزاء ومراقبة عملية التبريد.
  • جزء التحكم الكهربائي: يتكون جزء التحكم الكهربائي من نظام التحكم العددي ، وحدة تحكم سرعة تحويل التردد ، مرحل وسيط ، إلخ. خط إمداد الطاقة: 3 مراحل ، 380 فولت ، 1.5 كيلو وات ؛ يمكنه تخزين أكثر من 20 نوعًا من عمليات التبريد التعريفي للأجزاء ، ويمكن برمجة البرامج المختلفة وتخزينها من خلال لوحة مفاتيح التحكم العددي. T تم تجهيز أداة الآلة بوظائف مثل الحماية من فقدان الطاقة والحماية من التسلل ، والتي تتمتع بأمان وموثوقية عالية.

ما هي تطبيقات آلة تصلب الحث CNC؟

  تستخدم آلة التصلب بالحث CNC على نطاق واسع في عملية المعالجة الحرارية للحث المعدني الحديث ، وغالبًا ما تستخدم في المجالات التالية:

  • سلسلة تصلب الحث للوجه والطائرة: إجراء التبريد الكلي أو الجزئي على الأسطح الطرفية والأجزاء المستوية للأجزاء الميكانيكية ، مثل التصلب التعريفي لقضبان توجيه أداة الماكينة ، والتبريد التعريفي لقضبان الانزلاق الخطية ، إلخ.
  • سلسلة التبريد التعريفي الدائرة الخارجية: التبريد التعريفي الكلي أو الجزئي للسطح الخارجي لمختلف الأعمدة والقضبان والأنابيب والأجزاء الدائرية ، مثل المحامل والصمامات وما إلى ذلك.
  • سلسلة تبريد الأجزاء الكبيرة جدًا: التبريد الكلي أو الجزئي للأجزاء الكبيرة والثقيلة ، مثل التروس البحرية ، وقضبان سد السدود ، وأنابيب النفط الكبيرة ، والبكرات ، وما إلى ذلك ، مشاريع المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي.
  • الدائرة الداخلية التبريد التعريفي سلسلة: التبريد الكلي أو الجزئي للدائرة الداخلية للأنابيب المختلفة والأجزاء الميكانيكية ، مثل بطانات الأسطوانة ، وجلب العمود ، إلخ. محاليل تصلب التعريفي للفتحة الداخلية.
  • سلسلة تبريد الأجزاء ذات الشكل الخاص: قم بإجراء التبريد الكلي أو الجزئي على سطح معين لأجزاء ذات أشكال خاصة ، مثل أعمدة الكرنك للسيارات ، وأعمدة الكامات ، وما إلى ذلك. محاليل المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي.
تطبيق آلة تصلب التعريفي باستخدام الحاسب الآلي jpg KETCHAN Induction آلة تصلب التعريفي CNC

كيفية تحسين كفاءة عمل آلة تصلب الحث CNC؟

  يمكن تقسيم ملف التصلب الحثي إلى آلات الحث ذات التردد المنخفض ، التردد المنخفض ، التردد العالي ، التردد العالي. وفقًا لطلبات عمق التصلب ، اختر نطاقات التردد المناسبة. كلما زاد عمق التصلب بالحث ، يجب أن يكون التردد أقل. كلما قلت طلبات عمق التصلب بالحث ، كلما ارتفع مستوى التردد.

  • لتقوية الاقتران بين أداة آلة التبريد بالحث وقطعة الشغل. باختصار ، هو تقليل الفجوة بين الملف الفعال وسطح التسخين ، وخاصة الفتحة الداخلية ومحث الطائرة. حجم الفجوة له تأثير كبير على الكفاءة.
  • قم بتقليل طول اللوحة الموصلة أو رجوع الرجوع وزيادة العرض (المقطع العرضي الموصل) لهذا القسم لتقليل خسائر المقاومة.
  • ملف الحث الفعال مزود بموصل مغناطيسي لتقليل المجال المغناطيسي الشارد ، وهو ليس مناسبًا فقط للفتحة الداخلية ومحرِّضات أداة التسخين والتبريد ، ولكن أيضًا لمحثات التسخين الخارجية ، مثل محاثات التسخين الخارجية.
  • غالبًا ما تكون المحرِّضات متعددة الأدوار أكثر كفاءة من المحرِّضات أحادية الدورة عند مطابقتها بشكل صحيح.
  • بالإضافة إلى تقليل الخسائر المقاومة ، ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا الخسائر الاستقرائية على محث أداة آلة التبريد CNC. يجب ألا تكون الفجوة بين اللوحين الموصلين كبيرة ولكن يجب أن تكون بين 1-2 مم. يجب ترتيب العديد من الحلقات الفعالة في السلسلة بشكل صحيح لتقليل المحاثة.
التحقيق الآن
التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

CNC Induction Hardening Machine

1. Turnkey CNC induction hardening machine.
2. CNC program with Siemens/Mitsubishi/Fanuc.
3. Imported ball screw, servo motor drives.
4. Customize 1-10 working stations.
5. Match process parameter monitoring system.
6. We are a direct supplier with CE, SGS.

What’s CNC induction hardening machine structure?

  CNC induction hardening machine is mainly composed of three parts: CNC quenching machine tool, induction heating power supply (medium frequency induction heating power supply, high frequency induction heating power supply, ultra high frequency induction heating power supply), and water cooling device;
  The medium and high frequency CNC quenching machine tool is composed of the bed, the upper and lower clamping mechanism, the clamping and rotating mechanism, the quenching transformer and the resonance tank circuit, and the cooling system, the quenching liquid circulation system, and the electrical control system, etc.

  CNC induction hardening machine tools are generally single-station (double-station quenching machine tools can be used for small diameter workpieces).There are two types of induction quenching machine tools, vertical type and horizontal type.

  Users can choose CNC hardening machine tools according to the induction quenching process requests. For special parts or special processes, special CNC quenching machine tools can be designed and manufactured according to the heating treatment process requirements.

What’s CNC induction hardening machine features?

  • Bed part: The CNC induction hardening machine tool adopts a welded bed structure, and the whole bed part has done the stress relief annealing treatment. The surface of the main exposed parts is specially treated and has good anti-rust and anti-corrosion properties.
  • Upper center adjustment mechanism: The upper center adjustment adopts electric adjustment, which can realize the different lengths workpiece clamping.
  • Worktable system: The stepper motor is used to drive the ball screw through the speed change mechanism to realize the upper worktable lifting movement. The moving speed is steplessly adjustable, the transmission is light, the guiding precision is high, and the positioning is accurate.
  • Spindle rotation system: the asynchronous motor drives the spindle to rotate through the speed change mechanism and the transmission shaft. The frequency conversion speed regulation is adopted to realize the hardening parts speed stepless regulation.
  • Cover frame: The cover frame is made of a thick steel plate. Well-made, beautiful in appearance in color. The upper part of the cover frame is provided with a glass window and a sliding door, which not only prevents the cooling water from splashing out but also facilitates loading and unloading parts and monitoring the quenching process.
  • Electrical control part: The electrical control part is composed of the numerical control system, frequency conversion speed controller, intermediate relay, etc. Power supply line: 3-phase, 380V, 1.5Kw; it can store more than 20 kinds of  parts induction quenching processes, and various programs can be programmed and stored through the numerical control keyboard. T The machine tool is equipped with functions such as power loss protection and offside protection, which have high safety and reliability.

What’s CNC induction hardening machine applications?

  The CNC induction hardening machine is widely used in the modern metal induction heat treatment process, and mostly used in the following fields:

  • End face and plane induction hardening series: perform overall or partial quenching on the mechanical parts end faces and plane parts, such as machine tool guide rails induction hardening, linear slide rails induction quenching, etc
  • Outer circle induction quenching series: Overall or partial induction quenching of the outer surface of various shafts, rods, tubes, and circular parts, such as bearings, valves, etc.
  • Extra large parts quenching series: Overall or partial quenching of large and heavy parts, such as marine gears, dam sluice rails, large oil pipelines, rollers, etc. induction heat treating projects.
  • Inner circle induction quenching series: Overall or partial quenching of the inner circle of various pipes and mechanical parts, such as cylinder liners, shaft sleeves, etc. Inner hole induction hardening solutions.
  • Special-shaped parts quenching series: Perform overall or partial quenching on a certain surface of special-shaped parts, such as automobile crankshafts, camshafts, etc. Induction heat treating solutions.
CNC Induction Hardening Machine application The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer CNC Induction Hardening Machine

How to improve the CNC induction hardening machine work efficiency ?

  Induction hardening coil can be divided into Power frequency, low frequency, medium frequency, high frequency, and ultrahigh frequency induction machines. According to the hardening depth requests choose the suitable frequency ranges. The higher the induction hardening depth, the lower frequency should be. The low the induction hardening depth requests, the higher the frequency level should be.

  • To strengthen the coupling between the induction quenching machine tool and the workpiece. In short, is to reduce the gap between the effective coil and the heating surface, especially the inner hole and the plane inductor. The gap size has a great influence on efficiency.
  • Reduce the length of the conductive plate or return leg and increase the width (conductive cross-section) of this section to reduce resistive losses.
  • The effective induction coil is fitted with a magnetic conductor to reduce the stray magnetic field, which is not only suitable for the inner hole and plane heating and quenching machine tool inductors, but also for external heating inductors, such as gear external heating inductors.
  • Multi-turn inductors are often more efficient than single-turn inductors when matched properly.
  • In addition to reducing resistive losses, also consider inductive losses on the CNC quenching machine tool inductor. The gap between the two conductive plates should not be large but should be between 1-2mm. Several effective loops in series should be properly arranged to reduce inductance.
Enquiry Now

Relate Products

Scroll to Top

Get A Quote