التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

المعالجة الحرارية للفولاذ المشترك ونقاط المعرفة المتعلقة بحساب التقسية

  صلابة التقسية (H) للصلب تعتمد على درجة حرارة التقسية (T) ووقت التقسية (T) ، وهناك علاقة وظيفية معينة بين الثلاثة ، وهي H = f (T ، T). عندما تكون t قيمة ثابتة ، يمكن تقسيم العلاقة الوظيفية بين H و T إلى أربعة أنواع:

1) خطي.

2) مكافئ.

3) نوع وظيفة الطاقة ؛

4) مجموعات من الخطوط المستقيمة ووظائف الطاقة.

نظرًا لأن النوعين الأخيرين غير مريحين للغاية للحساب والرسم أثناء الاستخدام ، في معظم الحالات ، يتم تبسيطهما إلى النوعين الخطي والقطع المكافئ ، والتي يمكن التعبير عنها بالمعادلة التجريبية على النحو التالي:

ح = أ 1 + ك 1 ت  

ح = أ 2 + ك 2 ت

تعتبر A1 و A2 و K1 و K2 في الصيغة معاملات محددة.

وفقًا لاختبار العملية الفعلي وبيانات المراجع ذات الصلة ، تم حساب معادلات التقسية لبعض أنواع الفولاذ الشائعة الاستخدام وتعديلها بطريقة الإحصاء الرياضي. أثبتت الممارسة أن هذه الصيغ التجريبية لها قيمة تطبيقية مهمة.

المعالجة الحرارية للفولاذ وجدول حساب التقسية

تعليمات الاستخدام:

1) يجب أن تفي التركيبة الكيميائية والخواص الميكانيكية للمواد الخام بالمعايير الفنية الوطنية (GB ، YB ، إلخ) ، ويجب أن يكون السداء الخارجي الأقصى (أو السماكة النسبية) قريبًا أو أقل من القطر الحرج للتبريد.

2) في ظل ظروف درجة حرارة التبريد الثابتة ووقت التهدئة ، فإن معادلة التقسية قابلة للتطبيق فقط على عمليات التبريد والتلطيف التقليدية ؛ لا يمكن استخدامه في التبريد تحت درجة الحرارة ، والمعالجة الحرارية المركبة ، والمعالجة الحرارية للتشوه ، وغيرها من العمليات.

3) في عملية المعالجة الحرارية ، يجب أيضًا اختيار وسيط التبريد الصحيح لجعل سعة التبريد تلبي المتطلبات التكنولوجية ؛ تحضير المعالجة الحرارية للصلب كما هو مطلوب ؛

4) بالنظر إلى تأثير العوامل العشوائية ، يُسمح بصلابة التقسية الفعلية ودرجة حرارة الفولاذ بعد المعالجة الحرارية بخطأ بنسبة 5٪ من الرقم المحسوب.

تشير معالجة التقسية إلى معالجة الفولاذ المقوى أو الطبيعي المغمور عند درجة حرارة أقل من درجة الحرارة الحرجة لفترة من الوقت ثم تبريده بمعدل معين لزيادة صلابة المادة. من نظرية علم المعادن ، نعلم أنه بعد المعالجة بالتبريد والتطبيع ، يمكن ترسيب جزء من الكربيد ويمكن التخلص من الإجهاد المتبقي الناجم عن التبريد السريع لفترة من الوقت ، وبالتالي تحسين صلابة ومرونة المادة . من الواضح أن تأثير معالجة التقسية يعتمد على درجة حرارة التقسية ومعدل التبريد وعوامل أخرى.

تتناقص قوة وصلابة المادة مع زيادة درجة حرارة التهدئة ، بينما تزداد ليونة المادة. تقل مقاومة تأثير المادة بشكل ملحوظ حول درجة حرارة 300 ، وهو ما يسمى التقسية الهشاشة. نظرًا لأن ترسيب ذرات الكربون أو عناصر صناعة السبائك يتناسب مع الوقت ، فإن صلابة المادة تتناقص مع تمديد وقت التهدئة. نظرًا لأن درجة حرارة التقسية أقل من النقطة الحرجة لتغير الطور ، فإن قوة المادة لا تعتمد على معدل التبريد. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لتقصف التقصف ، إذا كان معدل تبريد المادة بطيئًا جدًا عند 375 ~ 575 ℃ ، فمن السهل التقصف. يجب ملاحظة ذلك عند التقسية.

بشكل عام ، الغرض الرئيسي من إضافة عناصر صناعة السبائك إلى الفولاذ هو زيادة قدرة تصلب الفولاذ ، أي زيادة قدرة تشكيل الحديد السائب من machan. نظرًا لقدرة الانتشار الضعيفة لعناصر صناعة السبائك (الذرات) ، يتم إبطاء معدل التخفيف عن طريق إضافة عناصر صناعة السبائك. تنقسم عناصر صناعة السبائك عمومًا إلى وظيفتين. الوظيفة الأولى هي تشكيل غير كربيد ، مثل عناصر السبائك مع النيكل والسيليكون والمنغنيز ، وما إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن هذه العناصر لا تتعلق بتكوين الكربيدات ، فهي لا تتعلق بالتلطيف. يتم تحقيق تأثير التصلب الناتج عن هذه العناصر بشكل أساسي من خلال آلية التصلب للمحلول الصلب. عناصر صناعة السبائك الأخرى ، مثل الكروم والموليبدينوم والتنغستن والفاناديوم ، هي جزء من تكوين الكربيدات ، لذا فإن معدل انتشارها يؤثر على معدل التليين.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

Common steel heat treatment and tempering calculation related knowledge points

  The tempering hardness (H) of steel depends on tempering temperature (T) and tempering time (T), and there is a certain functional relationship between the three, namely, H = f (T, T). When t is a fixed value, the functional relationship between H and T can be divided into four types:

1) Linear;

2) Parabolic;

3) Power function type;

4) Combinations of straight lines and power functions.

Since the latter two types are extremely inconvenient to calculate and draw in use, in most cases, they are simplified to linear and parabolic types, which can be expressed by the empirical equation as follows:

H = a1 + k1 T  

H = a2 + k2 T

A1, A2, K1, and K2 in the formula are specific coefficients.

According to the actual process test and the data of relevant references, the tempering equations of some commonly used types of steel were calculated and modified by mathematical statistics method. The practice has proved that these empirical formulas have important application value.

Steel heat treatment and tempering calculation table

Instructions for use:

1) The chemical composition and mechanical properties of raw materials shall meet the national technical standards (GB, YB, etc.), and the maximum external warp (or relative thickness) shall be close to or less than the critical diameter of quenching.

2) Under the condition of constant quenching temperature and tempering time, the tempering equation is only applicable to conventional quenching and tempering processes; It can not be used in sub temperature quenching, composite heat treatment, deformation heat treatment, and other processes.

3) In the process of heat treatment, the correct quenching medium should also be selected to make the cooling capacity meet the technological requirements; Prepare heat treatment of steel as required;

4) Considering the effect of random factors, the actual tempering hardness and temperature of steel after heat treatment are allowed to have an error of 5% from the calculated number.

Tempering treatment refers to the treatment of hardened or normalized steel immersed at a temperature lower than the critical temperature for a period of time and then cooled down at a certain rate to increase the toughness of the material. From the theory of metallurgy, we know that after quenching and normalizing treatment, a part of the carbide can be precipitated out and the residual stress caused by rapid cooling can be eliminated for a period of time, thus improving the toughness and flexibility of the material. Obviously, the effect of tempering treatment depends on tempering temperature, cooling rate, and other factors.

The strength and hardness of the material decreased with the increase of tempering temperature, while the ductility of the material increased. The impact resistance of the material decreases significantly around 300℃ tempering, which is called tempering brittleness. Since the precipitation of carbon atoms or alloying elements is proportional to the time, the hardness of the material decreases with the extension of tempering time. Since the tempering temperature is below the critical point of phase change, the strength of the material does not depend on the cooling rate. However, due to tempering embrittlement, if the cooling rate of the material is too slow at 375~575℃, it is easy to embrittlement. This should be noted when tempering.

In general, the main purpose of adding alloying elements to steel is to increase the hardening capacity of steel, that is, to increase the capacity of forming machan loose iron. Due to the poor diffusion ability of alloying elements (atoms), the rate of tempering softening is slowed down by adding alloying elements. Alloying elements are generally divided into two functions. The first function is a non-carbide formation, such as alloy elements with nickel, silicon, and manganese, etc. Since these elements are not related to the formation of carbides, they are not related to tempering softening. The hardening effect caused by such elements is mainly achieved by the hardening mechanism of solid solution. Other alloying elements, such as chromium, molybdenum, tungsten, and vanadium, are part of the formation of carbides, so their diffusion rate affects the rate of tempering softening.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote