التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

آلة تصلب التعريفي عجلة الرافعة

1. آلة تصلب التعريفي عجلة رافعة آلية.
2. مع طرق التصلب الشاملة والمسح الضوئي.
3. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع أنواع تصلب العجلات المختلفة.
4. نتيجة التصلب موحدة ، لا حزام ناعم.
5. الكمال خدمة ما بعد البيع ، ودعم التثبيت من الخارج.
6. نحن الصانع مباشرة ، سعر معقول.

مشاركة إلى:

ما هي آلة تصلب التعريفي عجلة الرافعة؟

   عجلة الدعم ، عجلة الرافعة هي واحدة من أربع عجلات لهيكل آلات بناء الزاحف ، ودورها الرئيسي هو دعم وزن الحفار والجرافة بحيث يكون الزاحف جنبًا إلى جنب مع العجلات. تتعرض عجلة الدعم لاحتكاك شديد أثناء تشغيلها. لذلك ، تتطلب عجلة الدعم وعجلة الرافعة صلابة عالية ، ومقاومة للتآكل ، وعمر خدمة. من أجل تلبية طلبات المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي للعجلة ، يستخدم المزيد والمزيد من الشركات المصنعة الآن آلات تقوية الحث على عجلة الرافعة لإخماد المعالجة الحرارية لعجلات الدعم وعجلات الرافعة ، يكون التأثير جيدًا جدًا.

كيف يتم إجراء عملية تصلب التعريفي لعجلة الرافعة؟

  إن آلة التقوية التعريفي لعجلة الرافعة ، عجلة الدعم هذه تتبنى طريقة الحركة الأفقية لقطعة الشغل. يمكن توصيله مع معدات التسلسل العلوي والسفلي لإنتاج آلي بالكامل. يمكن لآلة التقسية بالحث على عجلة الرافعة أن توفر خط تبريد أوتوماتيكي متعدد المحطات ، والذي يرتبط بالعمليات العلوية والسفلية لإكمال تدوير المواد بالكامل تلقائيًا ، وتحقيق التبريد التلقائي للخيوط العلوية والسفلية عن طريق تحامل لمرة واحدة لعجلة التوجيه وعجلة الرافعة وعجلات الدعم. تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج بشكل كبير وتوفير الطاقة وتقصير دورة معالجة المنتج وتقليل التكاليف اللوجستية. تتكون معدات التصلب التعريفي لعجلات الرافعة من آلية التغذية والتحريك ، وآلية تحديد المواقع ، وآلية دوران قطعة العمل. يتميز ملف تسخين أداة الآلة بوظيفة التحرك في اتجاه المحور X / Y. تم تجهيز مغزل الشغل بآلية قيادة لتنظيم السرعة ونظام التحكم العددي CNC ، والذي يمكنه تحقيق التسخين والتبريد الكلي للأجزاء المروية.

  • طريقة تصلب الحث العام: بعد تثبيت قطعة العمل ، يبدأ برنامج العملية المحددة ، ويتأخر دوران قطعة العمل ، وتسخن المعدات قطعة العمل بحيث تكون درجة حرارة تسخين قطعة العمل أكثر اتساقًا. عندما تصل قطعة العمل إلى درجة حرارة التبريد بالحث ، يتم ضبط وقت التسخين بواسطة البرنامج) ، ويتوقف التسخين ، ويبرد رذاذ السائل ، ويتوقف الدوران ، وتتم إزالة قطعة العمل لإكمال دورة التبريد.
  • طريقة المسح التعريفي تصلب: متى تصلب عجلات المسح. بعد تثبيت قطعة العمل ، ابدأ العملية المحددة ، وتأخير دوران قطعة العمل ، وبدء تسخين المعدات ، والحركة الرأسية لقطعة الشغل ، وتبريد الرش ، والتشغيل إلى نقطة المسافة المحددة ، وإيقاف التسخين ، وإيقاف الدوران ، وإيقاف الرش ، وخلع قطعة العمل لإكمال كامل دورة معالجة التبريد التعريفي.
  • يمكن برمجة كل من عجلة الدعم وعجلة التوجيه وعملية التبريد بالحث على عجلة الرافعة في نظام التحكم في أداة الماكينة للتحكم في تنفيذ العملية بأكملها وتحقيق التشغيل بمفتاح واحد.
تطبيقات آلة تصلب الحث لعجلة الرافعة 1 1 jpg KETCHAN Induction آلة تصلب التعريفي عجلة الرافعة

ما هو تطبيق آلة تصلب التعريفي عجلة الرافعة؟

   ZHENGZHOU KETCHAN induction يغطي مصدر الطاقة المتصلب التردد من 0.5 إلى 500 كيلو هرتز، والطاقة من 8 كيلو وات إلى 1000 كيلو وات. يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في التسخين بالحث مثل التبريد بالحث، والتلطيف بالحث، والتزوير بالحث في مجالات قطع غيار السيارات، والفضاء، والطيران، والطاقة الجديدة. لقد تم تطوير مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات آلة التبريد بالحث CNC الخاصة وغيرها من المجموعات الكاملة الخاصة من معدات المعالجة الحرارية بالحث، وهي مجهزة بنظام تحكم مركزي قوي. يعتمد تبريد الماء نظام دورة مغلقة، والذي يمكن تجهيزه بمراقبة الطاقة وقياس درجة الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء للتحكم الدقيق في عملية التسخين. يمكن أيضًا استخدام آلة تصلب الحث لعجلة الرافعة في مجال التسخين التحريضي التالي:

  • جزء السيارة: نصف رمح ، العمود المرفقي ، دبوس الكرة ، عجلة التنظيم ، عمود المحور ، عمود القيادة ، مفصل التوجيه ، ذراع الروك ، عمود التحول ، عمود مضخة المياه ، كم الصمام ، والعتاد ، إلخ
  • الآلات الهندسية: ضرس ، ترس ، عجلة دعم ، أنبوب حفر الزيت ، عجلة توجيه ، دعم دوار ، مفصل سكة حديدية ، مسار ، كم دبوس ، جسم خطاف.
  • المعدات والأجزاء الأخرى: بطانة الأسطوانة ، عمود المحرك ، عجلة المصعد ، مبيت المحمل ، سكة توجيه الماكينة ، عجلة التوجيه الخطية ، المسمار اللولبي ، الترباس عالي القوة ، الرف الكبير.
التحقيق الآن
التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

en English

Induction Heating Since 2000

en English

Crane Wheel Induction Hardening Machine

1. Automated crane wheel induction hardening machine.
2. With overall hardening and scanning hardening methods.
3. It is widely used all kinds of different wheels hardening.
4. The hardening result is uniform, no soft belt.
5. Perfect after sales service, support oversea installation.
6. We are direct manufacturer, reasonable price.

Share to:

What is crane wheel induction hardening machine?

   Support wheel, crane wheel is one of the four wheels of crawler construction machinery chassis, its main role is to support the weight of excavator and bulldozer so that the crawler along with the wheels. The support wheel is subjected to tremendous friction during its operation. Therefore, the support wheel and crane wheel require high hardness, wear resistance, and service life. In order to meet the wheel’s induction heat treatment requests, now more and more manufacturers use crane wheel induction hardening machines for quenching heat treatment of support wheels and crane wheels, the effect is very good.

How to do the crane wheel induction hardening process?

  This support wheel, crane wheel induction hardening machine adopts the workpiece horizontal movement method. It can be connected with the upper and lower sequence equipment for fully automated production. This complete support wheel, crane wheel induction hardening machine can provide a multi-station automatic induction quenching line, which is connected with the upper and lower processes to automatically complete the full material turning, and realize the automatic quenching of the upper and lower threads by one-time clamping of the guide wheel, crane wheel, support wheels. Greatly improve production efficiency, save energy, shorten product processing cycle, and reduce logistics costs. The crane wheels induction hardening equipment is composed of a feeding and moving mechanism, positioning mechanism, and workpiece rotation mechanism. The machine tool heating coil has the function of moving in the X/Y axis direction. The workpiece spindle is equipped with a speed-regulating drive mechanism and CNC numerical control system, which can realize the overall heating and quenching of the quenched parts.

  • Overall induction hardening method: After the workpiece is clamped, the set process program is started, the workpiece rotation is delayed, and the equipment heats the workpiece so that the heating temperature of the workpiece is more uniform. When the workpiece reaches the induction quenching temperature the heating time is set by the program), the heating stops, the liquid spray cools, the rotation stops, and the workpiece is removed to complete a quenching cycle.
  • Induction scanning hardening method: when do the wheels scanning harden. After the workpiece is clamped, start the set process, workpiece rotation delay, equipment heating start, workpiece vertical movement, spray cooling, running to the set distance point, heating stop, rotation stop, spray stop, take off the workpiece to complete a whole induction quenching processing cycle.
  • The support wheel, guide wheel, and crane wheel induction quenching process all can be programmed in the machine tool control system to control the execution of the entire process and realize one-key operation.
Crane Wheel Induction Hardening Machine applications 1 1 jpg The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Crane Wheel Induction Hardening Machine

What is crane wheel induction hardening machine application?

   ZHENGZHOU KETCHAN induction hardening power supply covers frequency 0.5-500KHz, power from 8kw-1000kw. It is widely used in induction heating such as induction quenching, induction tempering, and induction forging in the fields of auto parts, aerospace, aviation, and new energy. A variety of special CNC induction quenching machine tools and other special complete sets of induction heat treatment equipment have been developed, and are equipped with a powerful central control system. The water cooling adopts a closed cycle system, which can be equipped with energy monitoring and infrared temperature measurement to precisely control the heating process. The crane wheel induction hardening machine can also be used in the following induction heating field:

  • Automobile part: half shaft, crankshaft, ball pin, regulating wheel, spline shaft, drive shaft, steering knuckle, rocker arm, shift shaft, water pump shaft, valve sleeve, gear, etc
  • Engineering machinery: Sprocket, gear, support wheel, oil drill pipe, guide wheel, rotary support, chain rail joint, track, pin sleeve, hook body.
  • Equipment and other parts: Cylinder liner, motor shaft, elevator wheel, bearing housing, machine guide rail, linear guide wheel, lead screw, high-strength bolt, large rack.
Enquiry Now

Relate Products

Scroll to Top

Get A Quote