التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

العيوب والتدابير المضادة للمعالجة الحرارية التعريفي الجزء 2)

ج- السيطرة على العيوب الأخرى في التبريد التعريفي

1. طبقة تصلب سميكة جدا

  يتم إخماد أسنان التروس الصغيرة بشكل كامل تقريبًا بعد تسخين الترس وإخماده في نفس الوقت ، مما يتسبب في انقطاع الأسنان أثناء عملية الاستخدام. تتمثل الإجراءات الفعالة في صنع التروس باستخدام فولاذ منخفض الصلابة ، واختيار المعدات ذات التردد العالي في العملية ، وزيادة الطاقة لكل وحدة مساحة ، وتضييق الفجوة بين المحرِّض وقطعة العمل ، وتقليل وقت التسخين ، وتقليل سمك طبقة التصلب أيضًا.

2. التوزيع غير المعقول لمناطق التصلب

  منطقة التصلب والمنطقة المتصلبة ، والجزء الانتقالي لتركيز الضغط في قطعة العمل ، مثل سطح سن تروس خدد العمود الفقري وجذر السن في نهاية التقاطع ، والمنطقة الانتقالية لقوس الشفة والعمود والقطع الأثرية في أخدود العمود النصفي وجه التسليم ، وجود ذروة إجهاد الشد المتبقي المحلية ، في نفس الوقت هي أجزاء ضعيفة من الهيكل في الخدمة ، عرضة للكسر. ولهذه الغاية ، يمكن اتخاذ بعض التدابير لجعل المنطقة المتصلبة تترك تركيز الضغط من الخطر القسم 6 ~ 8 مم ، أو إلى قسم الانتقال بزاوية تنفيذ التبريد.

3. الحروق السطحية

  يؤدي التلامس بين المحرِّض وقطعة العمل إلى تقصير القوس السطحي لقطعة العمل مما يترك علامات حرق وحفر تآكل ، لذلك يجب الانتباه إلى الضغط الداخلي لقطعة العمل ، ودقة أداة آلة التبريد ، وصلابة المحرِّض والتخليص. بين الشغل بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب إزالة نتوءات الشغل وبرادات الحديد وبقع الزيت قبل التصلب بالحث ، وإلا فإنه من السهل القوس باستخدام المستشعر أثناء التسخين ، ولن يؤدي قوس القوس إلى إتلاف الرؤية فحسب ، بل يؤدي أيضًا إلى إتلاف أجهزة الاستشعار والمعدات.

4. التسخين غير المستوي

سبب التسخين غير المتكافئ هو الخلوص غير المتكافئ بين المحرِّض وسطح قطعة عمل التبريد ، والاختلاف في المحورية لمغزل أداة آلة التبريد ، ولهذه الغاية ، يجب ضبط الخلوص بالتساوي بعد إعادة التسخين ، أو ضبط أداة الآلة أو استبدال المغزل.

د- مواصفات التشغيل للمعالجة الحرارية التعريفي

  عندما يتم إخماد قطعة العمل عن طريق الحث ، إذا كانت العملية غير مناسبة أو لا تتوافق مع المواصفات ، فإن قطعة العمل ستكون بها عيوب ، لذلك يجب أن ننتبه إلى تشغيل التبريد التعريفي والتلطيف.

1. نقاط تشغيل المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي

1) عندما يتم إخماد قطعة العمل الخاصة بالعمود ، يتم اعتماد موضع المركز بشكل عام ، ولكن يجب ألا تكون القوة كبيرة جدًا ؛ خلاف ذلك ، من السهل أن تؤدي إلى تشوه قطعة العمل. يمكن استخدام غلاف البطاقة. عندما لا يلزم إخماد شرائح قطعة العمل للعمود وتقويتها ، يجب فصل الطبقة المتصلبة عن الشرائح بمسافة معينة (مثل 6-8 مم) ، بحيث يكون إجهاد الشد المتبقي عند التقاطع من المنطقة المتصلبة والمنطقة غير المتصلبة يمكن إبعادها عن الشرائح لتحسين قوة التعب.

2) للتبريد المستمر ، إذا كانت قطعة عمل العمود كبيرة في القطر أو كانت المعدات ضعيفة القوة ، فيمكن استخدام المحرض أو قطعة العمل لعكس التسخين ثم تحريك النار على الفور بشكل مستمر.

3) عند وجود أخاديد وثقوب زيت على سطح قطعة العمل ، فإن التيار المستحث المركز سوف يتسبب في ارتفاع درجة الحرارة المحلية وحتى حدوث تشققات في الحريق. يمكن استخدام دبوس الحديد لتوصيله ، بحيث يتم توزيع التيار المستحث بالتساوي.

4) عندما يتم تسخين أسنان التروس الكاملة وإخمادها ، يجب أن يتم تنفيذها على آلة الإطفاء. يجب أن يكون الخلوص بين الترس ومغزل تحديد المواقع 0.20 ~ 0.30 مم. يجب ألا تزيد سرعة الدوران في وسط التبريد عن 30r / min

5) عندما يتم إخماد التروس ذات الأسنان الداخلية والخارجية ، يجب إخماد الترس الداخلي أولاً ، ثم يتم إخماد الترس الخارجي ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، أثناء تسخين الأسنان الخارجية ، قم بتبريد التروس الداخلية بالماء لمنعها من التقسية بالنسبة للتروس التي بها مخالب القابض على وجه النهاية ، يجب إخماد المخالب أولاً ثم إخماد الترس.

6) عند اعتماد التبريد المستمر للسن الواحد للتروس ذات المعامل الكبير ، من أجل ضمان اتساق الفجوة بين المحرِّض والأسنان ، يتم اعتماد وضع القالب لأخدود السن بشكل عام.

2. إصلاح الجودة لقطع العمل بالتبريد التعريفي

  عندما يُسمح بإصلاح قطعة عمل التبريد بالحث ، تكون الصلابة منخفضة أو توجد نقاط طرية كبيرة ؛ لا يفي عمق الطبقة المتصلبة بالمتطلبات الفنية ؛ تؤدي درجة حرارة التسخين غير الكافية إلى بنية معدنية غير مؤهلة وما إلى ذلك.

يمكن التعامل مع أجزاء الإصلاح بالطرق التالية:

1) يتم تسخين القطعة المكررة حثيًا إلى 700-750 درجة مئوية وتبريد في الهواء. ثم يتم إشعال حريق مربع ثانٍ وفقًا لمواصفات تصلب قطعة العمل.

2) يتم تسخين الأجزاء التي تم إصلاحها إلى 550 ~ 600 في الفرن وتبقى لمدة 60-90 دقيقة ، ثم يتم تبريدها بالماء أو الهواء ، ثم يتم إخمادها للمرة الثانية وفقًا لمواصفات التبريد الخاصة بقطعة العمل.

يجب فحص جميع قطع العمل التي تم إصلاحها بدقة للتأكد من جودتها.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

en English

Induction Heating Since 2000

en English

Defects and countermeasures of induction heat treatment (part 2)

C.Control of other defects in induction quenching

1. Too thick hardening layer

  The teeth of small modulus gear are almost completely quenched after the gear is heated and quenched at the same time, which causes the teeth to be interrupted in the process of use.In order to obtain the hardening layer distributed along the tooth profile, one of the effective measures is to make gears with low hardenability steel.Select equipment with high frequency in the process, increase the power per unit area, narrow the gap between inductor and workpiece, reduce heating time, and also reduce the thickness of hardening layer.

2. Unreasonable distribution of hardening areas

  Hardening area and the hardened zone, transition part of stress concentration in the workpiece, such as spline shaft spline gear tooth surface and tooth root at the end of the junction, half shaft, flange and shaft arc transitional area and artifacts in the groove of the handover face, the presence of local residual tensile stress peak, at the same time is vulnerable parts of the structure in service, prone to fracture.To this end, some measures can be taken to make the hardened area leave the stress concentration of the hazard section 6~8mm, or to the section of the transition of the corner of the implementation of quenching.

3. Surface burns

  The contact between inductor and workpiece shortens the surface arc of the workpiece leaving burn marks and erosion pits.Therefore, attention should be paid to the internal stress of the workpiece, the precision of the quenching machine tool, the rigidity of the inductor and the clearance between the workpiece.In addition, the workpiece should be removed burrs, iron filings and oil stains before induction hardening, otherwise it is easy to arc with the sensor during heating.Arc arc will not only damage vision, but also damage sensors and equipment.

4. Uneven heating

The reason for the uneven heating is the uneven clearance between the inductor and the quenching workpiece surface.The difference in coaxiality of the spindle of a quenching machine tool.To this end, the clearance should be adjusted evenly after reheating, adjust the machine tool or replace the mandrel.

D. Operating specifications for induction heat treatment

  When the workpiece is quenched by induction, if the operation is improper or does not conform to the specification, the workpiece will have defects, so we must pay attention to the operation of induction quenching and tempering.

1. Operation points of induction heat treatment

1) When the shaft workpiece is quenched, the center positioning is generally adopted, but the strength should not be too large;Otherwise, easy to lead to workpiece deformation.For the workpiece that cannot be positioned with the center, positioning sleeve or axial positioning card sleeve can be used.When the shaft workpiece’s fillet is not required to be quenched and strengthened, the hardened layer should be separated from the fillet by a certain distance (such as 6-8mm), so that the residual tensile stress at the junction of the hardened area and the non-hardened area can be kept away from the fillet to improve the fatigue strength.

2) For continuous quenching, if the shaft workpiece is large in diameter or the equipment is underpowered, the inducer or workpiece may be used to reverse heating and then immediately move continuously the fire.

3) When there are grooves and oil holes on the surface of the workpiece, the concentrated induced current will cause local overheating and even fire cracks. Iron pin can be used to plug it, so that the induced current is evenly distributed.

4) When the gear’s full teeth are heated and quenched, it shall be carried out on the fire machine. The clearance between the gear and the positioning mandrel shall be 0.20~0.30mm. The rotation speed in the quenching cooling medium shall not be greater than 30r/min

5) When the gear with internal and external teeth are quenched, the internal gear shall be quenched first, and then the external gear shall be quenched.If necessary, while heating the outer teeth, cool the inner gears with water to prevent them from tempering.For gears with clutch claws on the end face, the claws should be quenched first and then the gear should be quenched.

6) When single-tooth continuous quenching is adopted for large-modulus gears, in order to ensure the consistency of the gap between inductor and tooth, mold positioning of tooth groove is generally adopted.

2. Quality repair of induction quenching workpiece

  When the induction quenching workpiece is allowed to be repaired, the hardness is low or there are large soft spots;The depth of hardened layer does not meet the technical requirements;Inadequate heating temperature causes unqualified metallographic structure and so on.

Repair parts can be handled in the following ways:

1) The refinished piece is inductively heated to 700-750℃ and cooled in air. Then it is taken up a second square fire as per the workpiece hardening specification.

2) The repaired parts are heated to 550~600℃ in the furnace and held for 60-90min, then cooled in water or air, and then quenched for the second time according to the workpiece’s quenching specification.

All repaired work pieces should be strictly inspected for quality.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote