التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

اتجاه تطوير جهاز التسخين التعريفي

يتكون جهاز التسخين التعريفي من جزأين ، أحدهما لتوفير مصدر طاقة التيار المتردد ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم مصدر طاقة تحويل التردد ، والآخر لإكمال ملف الحث لتحويل طاقة الحث الكهرومغناطيسي والهيكل الميكانيكي ، المعروف باسم فرن الحث. قوة تحويل التردد لها تردد طاقة وتردد متوسط ​​وتردد عالي.

40kw جهاز التسخين بالحث الرقمي

(1) معدات تسخين عالية التردد

يحتوي على مجموعة من الأجهزة لتحويل الطاقة من التيار المتردد 50 هرتز إلى التردد العالي (70 ، 000 ~ 1000 ، 000 هرتز) ، عادةً باستخدام مولد عالي التردد للأنبوب المفرغ.

(2) معدات تسخين التردد المتوسط

يوجد أيضًا جهاز لتحويل طاقة 50 هرتز إلى طاقة وسيطة (500 ~ 10 هرتز) ، عادةً إذا كانت المولدات (ذات عامل الطاقة المنخفض) ومحولات الثايرستور.

(3) معدات تسخين الحث بتردد الطاقة

تردد الطاقة للمحث هو نفس تردد شبكة الطاقة ، أي 50 هرتز ، لذلك يمكنه سحب الطاقة مباشرة من شبكة الطاقة. الذبابة في المرهم هي أن عامل الطاقة منخفض جدًا.

مع تطور الطلب في السوق ، يُظهر تطوير أجهزة التسخين التعريفي أن مصدر الطاقة يصبح عالي التردد مع السعة الكبيرة لأجهزة الطاقة الإلكترونية ، وتتطور محاكاة التحكم لأجهزة التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية إلى تحكم رقمي وتلقائي للتطور الذكي. يقدم اتجاه تطوير أجهزة التسخين بالحث الخصائص التالية:

(1) يميل مصدر الطاقة إلى التردد العالي والقدرة الكبيرة

تستخدم الثايرستور بشكل رئيسي في التردد المتوسط ​​لإمداد طاقة التسخين بالحث. يستخدم مقطع الصوت الفائق بشكل أساسي IGBT ؛ اعتاد نطاق التردد العالي أن يكون SIT ، وهو الآن يطور بشكل أساسي مصدر طاقة MOSFET. بدأت أيضًا مصادر الطاقة التي تستخدم IGCT في الظهور. تؤدي الحاجة إلى مصدر طاقة عالي التردد إلى ولادة أجهزة طاقة جديدة ، والتي بدورها تعزز تطوير مصدر طاقة عالي التردد. يمكن تحقيق السعة الكبيرة لإمداد طاقة التسخين بالحث ، مثل عشرات الميجاوات ، ومئات الميجاوات.

(2) يميل جهاز التسخين التعريفي إلى الميكنة والأتمتة

في السنوات الأخيرة ، مع التطور السريع للميكاترونيك ، والكمبيوتر ، والمعلومات ، والتحكم ، وأتمتة المعدات ، والمواد الجديدة ، والعمليات الجديدة ، تميل عملية الصب والتزوير والمعالجة الحرارية إلى الرقمنة والدقة. اتجاهات الطلب المنعكسة في التدفئة هي كما يلي: دمج التصنيع الرقمي في عملية الصب والتزوير ، بما في ذلك معدات التسخين والصهر ؛ صب وتزوير متطلبات الإنتاج للعملية القصيرة لتقليل هدر الموارد ؛ يتطلب إنتاج المسبوكات والمطروقات الكبيرة توفير الطاقة الصناعية ؛ الإنتاج النظيف تحت التحكم الآلي.

لذلك ، فإن معدات التسخين التعريفي ، بخصائصها الموفرة للطاقة وحماية البيئة ، تميل إلى التطور في اتجاه النطاق الواسع والأتمتة والتحكم الذكي وفقًا لطلب السوق.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

en English

Induction Heating Since 2000

en English

Development trend of induction heating device

An induction heating device is composed of two parts, one is to provide energy ac power supply, also known as frequency conversion power supply, and the other is to complete the electromagnetic induction energy conversion induction coil and mechanical structure, known as induction furnace. Frequency conversion power has power frequency, intermediate frequency, and high frequency.

40kw Digital induction heating device

(1) High-frequency heating equipment

It has a set of devices to convert power from 50Hz alternating current to high frequency (70, 000 ~ 1000, 000Hz), usually using a vacuum tube high-frequency generator.

(2) Intermediate frequency heating equipment

There is also a device for converting 50Hz power to intermediate (500 ~ 10 000Hz) power, usually if generators (with a low power factor) and thyristor converters.

(3) Power frequency induction heating equipment

The power frequency of the inductor is the same as that of the power grid, namely 50Hz, so it can draw energy directly from the power grid. The fly in the ointment is that the power factor is too low.

With the development of market demand, the development of induction heating devices shows that the power supply becomes high-frequency with the large capacity of power electronic power devices, and the control simulation of electronic technology devices develops into digital and automatic control to intelligent development. The development trend of induction heating devices presents the following characteristics:

(1) The power supply tends to have high frequency and large capacity

Thyristors are mainly used in the middle frequency of induction heating power supply. The super audio segment mainly USES IGBT; The high frequency band used to be SIT, and now it mainly develops MOSFET power supply. Power sources using IGCT are also beginning to appear. The need for high frequency power supply gives birth to new power devices, which in turn promote the development of high frequency power supply. The large capacity of induction heating power supply, such as tens of megawatts, and hundreds of megawatts, can be achieved.

(2) Induction heating device tends to mechanization and automation

In recent years, with the rapid development of mechatronics, computer, information, and control, equipment automation, new materials, and new processes, casting, forging and heat treatment process tend to digitalization and precision. The demand trends reflected in heating are as follows: the integration of digital manufacturing into the casting and forging process, including heating and smelting equipment; Casting and forging short process production requirements to reduce resource waste; The production of large castings and forgings requires industrial energy saving; Clean production under automatic control.

Therefore, induction heating equipment, with its energy-saving and environmental protection characteristics, has the tendency to develop in the direction of large scale, automation, and intelligent control according to the market demand.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote