التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

آلة التبريد بالحث عالي التردد

1. آلة التبريد بالحث ذات التردد العالي الآلي.
2. تتطابق مع أداة آلة التبريد بالحث CNC.
3. لفائف التبريد التعريفي حسب الطلب.
4. تصميم آلة واحدة ، أكثر ملاءمة ، أكثر جمالا.
5. هيكل معقول ، وظائف مستقرة.
6. نحن مصنع مباشر مع CE ، SGS ، و ISO9001.

مشاركة إلى:

ما هي آلة التبريد بالحث عالي التردد؟

  تستخدم معدات آلة التبريد بالحث عالي التردد مبدأ التسخين بالحث الكهرومغناطيسي ، وتسخين قطعة العمل مباشرة إلى درجة حرارة معينة ، ثم التبريد السريع ، وتسخين صلابة سطح قطعة العمل ومقاومة التآكل إلى حد معين لتحسين معدات التسخين.

ما هو هيكل آلة التبريد بالحث عالي التردد؟

  يتكون نظام آلة التبريد بالحث عالي التردد الكامل من الأجزاء التالية:

  • مزود الطاقة لآلة التسخين بالحث: يتم تحديد عمق طبقة التبريد بشكل أساسي من خلال تردد مصدر طاقة آلة التسخين بالحث. كلما زاد التردد ، قل عمق الاختراق ، وكلما انخفض عمق التبريد العميق. يمكن أن يقسم نطاق تردد إمداد الطاقة لآلة التسخين بالحث على التردد المتوسط ​​(1-30 كيلو هرتز) ، والتردد العالي (10-60 كيلو هرتز) ، وآلة التسخين بالحث عالي التردد (400-800 كيلو هرتز). يرتبط عمق التصلب ارتباطًا وثيقًا بنطاقات تردد آلة التسخين بالحث.
  • أداة آلة التصلب بالحث CNC: إن أداة آلة التقسية بالحث هي آلية نقل ميكانيكية لتثبيط وتغذية قطعة العمل عند التبريد ، والتي تتجنب عيوب جودة التبريد المختلفة الناتجة عن التغذية اليدوية.
  • نظام تبريد المياه ذو الحلقة المغلقة: عندما تعمل معدات آلة التسخين التعريفي بشكل طبيعي ، فإن تسخين قطعة العمل سينتج بالتأكيد حرارة ، الأمر الذي يتطلب استخدام نظام مياه التبريد المتداول لتبريد مصدر طاقة التعريفي وأجزاء الشغل ، بحيث يمكن ضمان درجة الحرارة العادية اللازمة للعمل.
  • ملف التصلب التعريفي: ملف التصلب التعريفي يحتاج إلى أن يتم تخصيصه وفقًا لحجم قطعة العمل وعملية التبريد المحددة. تستخدم العديد من محاثات العمود محاثات أسطوانية ، وبعض الحالات الخاصة تستخدم محاثات نسخ ؛ يجب أن يكون محث التبريد ذو الفتحة الداخلية مزودًا بتدفق مغناطيسي لتوجيه المجال المغناطيسي إلى الخارج. محث التبريد المستوي العام يحتوي أيضًا على محث على شكل حرف U.
structural map of Shaft High Frequency Induction Quenching Machine jpg KETCHAN Induction آلة التبريد بالحث عالي التردد

لماذا تختار KETCHANآلة التبريد التعريفي عالية التردد؟

  • تصميم متكامل: مضيف التسخين التعريفي ، ونظام التبريد ، ونظام التحكم ، وآلية الرش ، وتصميم متكامل آخر في جسم واحد ويوفر تفاصيل توصيلات خطوط الأنابيب الكاملة. سهل التنصيب.
  • تسخين متعدد المراحل: يتم التحكم فيه بدقة عن طريق PLC لتحقيق تسخين بالحث متعدد المراحل.
  • إعداد مناسب للمعلمات: اضبط عملية التثبيت والتسخين وفقًا لاستبدال قطعة العمل المختلفة ، وضبط وقت التسخين ، ومستوى الطاقة ، ووقت الرش ، وإجراءات أخرى ، وينقسم وضع التحكم إلى إجراءات يدوية وأوتوماتيكية.
  • عرض معلمات متعددة: تحقيق مجموعة متنوعة من عرض معلمات التشغيل ، ويمكن تخزين 10 مجموعات من معلمات العملية.
  • أداء موثوق به: 100٪ تصميم تحميل مستمر ، يمكن أن يعمل بشكل مستمر لمدة 24 ساعة.
  • واجهة غنية: يمكنه الوصول إلى جميع أنواع بيانات أدوات المراقبة و rS-485 و Profibus و CAN والحافلات الصناعية الأخرى.

ما هي مواصفات التشغيل الآمنة لآلة التقسية بالحث عالي التردد؟

  • يُسمح فقط لشخصين أو أكثر بتشغيل آلة التبريد بالحث عالي التردد ، ويجب تعيين المشغل. ارتدِ أحذية وقفازات ومعدات حماية أخرى حسب الحاجة.
  • يجب أن يكون المشغل على دراية بقواعد التشغيل الخاصة بمعدات التبريد بالحث عالي التردد ويجب أن يتحقق مما إذا كان نظام التبريد الخاص بالمعدات طبيعيًا قبل بدء التشغيل ، ثم تشغيله وتشغيله بدقة وفقًا لقواعد التشغيل.
  • يجب إغلاق جميع أبواب الماكينة قبل العمل ، ويجب تركيب جهاز تشابك كهربائي لضمان عدم إرسال باب الماكينة قبل الإغلاق. بعد إغلاق الضغط العالي ، يُمنع القدوم إلى مؤخرة الماكينة حسب الرغبة ، كما يُمنع فتح باب الماكينة. 
  • يجب إزالة النتوءات ، وبرادات الحديد ، وبقع الزيت من قطعة الشغل ، وإلا ، فمن السهل التقوس بملفات الحث عند التسخين. لن يؤدي ضوء القوس الناتج عن القوس إلى إتلاف الرؤية فحسب ، بل يؤدي أيضًا إلى إتلاف الملف التعريفي والمعدات بسهولة. 
  • يجب أن تظل آلات التبريد بالحث عالي التردد نظيفة وجافة وخالية من الغبار. إذا تم العثور على ظاهرة غير طبيعية في العمل ، فيجب قطع الجهد العالي أولاً ، ثم التحقق من الخطأ واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها.
  • عند استخدام أدوات آلة التبريد بالحث CNC ، يجب مراعاة لوائح السلامة المتعلقة بالنقل الكهربائي والميكانيكي والهيدروليكي. عند تحريك أدوات آلة التبريد بالحث ، يجب منع الإغراق.
التحقيق الآن
التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

High Frequency Induction Quenching Machine

1. Automated high frequency induction quenching machine.
2. Match with CNC induction quenching machine tool.
3. Customized Induction quenching coils.
4. One-machine design, more convenient, more beautiful.
5. Reasonable structure, stable functions.
6. We are a direct manufacturer with CE, SGS, and ISO9001.

What’s high frequency induction quenching machine?

  High-frequency induction quenching machine equipment is using electromagnetic induction heating principle, directly heating the workpiece to a certain temperature, and then rapidly cooling, heating workpiece surface hardness and wear resistance to a certain extent to improve heating equipment.

What’s high frequency induction quenching machine structure?

  The complete high frequency induction quenching machine system consists of the following parts:

  • Induction heating machine power supply: The quenching layer depth is mainly determined by the frequency of the induction heating machine power supply. The higher the frequency, the smaller the penetration depth, and the lower frequency the deep quenching depth. Induction heating machine power supply frequency range can divide medium frequency(1-30KHZ), high frequency(10-60KHZ), and ultrahigh frequency(400-800Khz) induction heating machine. The hardening depth is strictly related to the induction heating machine frequency ranges.
  • CNC induction hardening machine tool: The induction quenching machine tool is a mechanical transmission mechanism for clamping and feeding the workpiece when quenching, which avoids the defects of different quenching quality caused by manual feeding.
  • Closed-loop water cooling system: When the induction heating machine equipment is working normally, heating the workpiece will certainly produce heat, which requires the use of a circulating cooling water system to cool the induction power supply and workpiece parts, so that it can ensure the normal temperature needed for the work.
  • Induction hardening coil: The induction hardening coil needs to be customized according to the workpiece size and the specific quenching process.  Many shaft inductors use cylindrical inductors, some special cases using copying inductors;  The quench inductor with an inner hole needs to be equipped with magnetic flux to guide the magnetic field outward.  Planar quenching inductor general flat type also has U inductor.
structural map of Shaft High Frequency Induction Quenching Machine The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer High Frequency Induction Quenching Machine

Why choose KETCHAN's high frequency induction quenching machine?

  • Integrated design: Induction heating host, cooling system, control system, spraying mechanism, and other integrated design in one body and provide the full pipeline connections details. Easy to install.
  • Multi-stage heating: It is precisely controlled by PLC to achieve multi-stage induction heating.
  • Convenient parameter setting: Adjust fixture and heating process according to different workpiece replacement, set heating time, power level, spraying time, and other procedures, control mode is divided into manual and automatic ones.
  • Multiple parameter display: Realize a variety of operating parameters display, can store 10 groups of process parameters.
  • Reliable Performance: 100% load continuous design, can work continuously for 24 hours.
  • Rich interface: It CAN access all kinds of monitoring instrument data, rS-485, Profibus, CAN, and other industrial buses.

What are the safety operating specifications for a high-frequency induction quenching machine?

  • Only two or more people are allowed to operate a high-frequency induction quenching machine, and the operator should be designated. Wear insulation shoes, gloves, and other protective equipment as required.
  • The operator must be familiar with the operation rules of high-frequency induction quenching equipment and should check whether the cooling system of the equipment is normal before starting up, and then power on, and operate strictly according to the operation rules.
  • All machine doors should be closed before work, and an electric interlocking device should be installed to ensure that the machine door can not be sent before closing. After the high pressure is closed, it is forbidden to come to the rear of the machine at will, and it is forbidden to open the machine door. 
  • Burr, iron filings, and oil stains should be removed from the workpiece, otherwise, it is easy to arc with the induction coils when heated. The arc light produced by the arc will not only damage vision but also easily damage the induction coil and equipment. 
  • High frequency induction quenching machines should be kept clean, dry, and dust-free. If an abnormal phenomenon is found in the work, the high voltage should be cut off first, and then check and troubleshoot the fault.
  • When using the CNC induction quenching machine tools, the safety regulations concerning electrical, mechanical, and hydraulic transmission should be observed. When moving the induction quenching machine tools, dumping should be prevented.
Enquiry Now

Relate Products

Scroll to Top

Get A Quote