التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

كيفية تحديد صلابة الحث تصلب الأجزاء؟

  عندما يكون محتوى الكربون في الفولاذ 0.15٪ ~ 0.75٪ ، يمكن تلخيص بيانات الاختبار بالصيغة التالية:

HRC = 20 + 60 [2 واط (ج) -1.3 واط (ج) 2]

حيث w (C) - محتوى الكربون من الفولاذ ، إذا كان W (C) 0.35٪ ، يتم استبدال 0.35 في المعادلة أعلاه ؛

HRC - متوسط ​​صلابة طبقة تصلب مارتينسيتي.

يوضح الجدول 1 قيم الصلابة للعديد من أنواع الفولاذ الشائعة بعد التصلب التعريفي.

 

الجدول 1 متوسط ​​صلابة عدة أنواع من الفولاذ بعد التصلب التعريفي

رقم الصلب

التركيب الكيميائي (نسبة الكتلة ،٪)

درجة حرارة التسخين /

يعني صلابة

HRC

C

Mn

20

0.15

0.63

1030 1050 ~

36.5

20Mn

0.21

0.87

1010 1030 ~

43.5

25

0.28

0.45

990 1020 ~

47

35

0.35

0.57

940 960 ~

52

40

0.38

0.50

940 960 ~

55.5

45

0.46

0.48

910 940 ~

58.5

50Mn

0.51

0.75

900 930 ~

61.5

T7

0.74

0.25

880 900 ~

66.0

  إن صلابة التبريد بفعل الفولاذ هي في الأساس مؤشر يعكس مقاومة تشوه البلاستيك للمنطقة المحلية على سطح المواد المعدنية. في ظل ظروف معينة من المواد ومواصفات المعالجة الحرارية ، لها علاقة مقابلة مع مؤشرات أداء الشد والانحناء وغيرها من المواد.

  يتم تحديد نطاق الصلابة لأجزاء التقسية بالحث وفقًا لأداء الأجزاء. تنقسم بشكل عام إلى الأنواع التالية:

1) لمقاومة التآكل مثل مجلة العمود المرفقي ، CAM ، القناة المائية ، عجلة الدعم ، سطح سكة السلسلة ، كلما زادت الصلابة ، كانت مقاومة التآكل أفضل ، مجلة العمود المرفقي شائعة الاستخدام 55 ~ 62HRC ، سطح CAM شائع الاستخدام 56 ~ 64HRC ، ملف الأداة السطح هو 64 ~ 67HRC وهلم جرا.

2) تستخدم في أجزاء التكسير والالتواء والقص من قطعة العمل ، يجب أن تكون الصلابة عالية ، مثل سطح المطرقة ، عمود نصف السيارة ، دبوس الزنبرك ، شريط الالتواء ، وما إلى ذلك ، يشيع استخدامه 56 ~ 64HRC ، 50 ~ 55HRC وهلم جرا.

3) بالنسبة للأجزاء التي تحمل حمولة الصدمة ، أو لأن أسنان التروس والخطوط والأجزاء الأخرى صلبة وتتطلب صلابة. في هذا الوقت ، يجب تقليل الصلابة بشكل مناسب ، مثل صلابة حلقة أسنان دولاب الموازنة 48-56HRC ، أو 40-48HRC ، وما إلى ذلك. بالنسبة للحديد الزهر الرمادي ، والحديد الزهر المطيل ، وأجزاء الحديد الزهر القابلة للطرق ، نظرًا لوجود تقشر وجرافيت كروي ، فإن الصلابة التي يقاسها جهاز اختبار صلابة روكويل هي الصلابة المشتركة للمارتينسيت والجرافيت. يمكن أن يصل مدى صلابة حديد الدكتايل إلى 45 ~ 55HRC ، ويمكن أن تصل صلابة الحديد الرمادي إلى 38HRC أو 40HRC.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

en English

Induction Heating Since 2000

en English

How to determine the hardness of induction hardening parts?

  When the carbon content of steel is 0.15% ~ 0.75%, the test data can be summarized as the following formula:

HRC = 20+60[2 w (C) -1.3 W (C) 2]

Where w (C) — carbon content of steel, if W (C) is 0.35%, 0.35 is substituted into the above equation;

HRC — Average martensitic hardening layer hardness.

Table 1 shows the hardness values of several common steels after induction hardening.

 

Table 1 Average hardness of several kinds of steel after induction hardening

Steel No.

Chemical composition   (mass fraction, %)

Heating temperature /℃

Mean hardness

HRC

C

Mn

20

0.15

0.63

1030~1050

36.5

20Mn

0.21

0.87

1010~1030

43.5

25

0.28

0.45

990~1020

47

35

0.35

0.57

940~960

52

40

0.38

0.50

940~960

55.5

45

0.46

0.48

910~940

58.5

50Mn

0.51

0.75

900~930

61.5

T7

0.74

0.25

880~900

66.0

  The hardness of steel-induced quenching is essentially an index reflecting the plastic deformation resistance of the local area on the surface of metal materials. Under certain conditions of materials and heat treatment specifications, it has a corresponding relationship with the tensile, bending, and other performance indexes of materials.

  The hardness range of induction hardening parts is determined according to the performance of the parts. It is generally divided into the following types:

1) For wear resistance such as crankshaft journal, CAM, raceway, support wheel, chain rail surface, the higher the hardness, the better wear resistance, crankshaft journal commonly used 55 ~ 62HRC, CAM surface commonly used 56 ~ 64HRC, the tool file surface is 64 ~ 67HRC and so on.

2) Used in crushing, torsion, and shear parts of the workpiece, the hardness should be high, such as forging hammer surface, car half shaft, leaf spring pin, torsion bar, and so on, commonly used 56 ~ 64HRC, 50 ~ 55HRC and so on.

3) For the parts bearing impact load, or because the gear teeth, splines, and other parts are hardened and require toughness. At this time, the hardness should be appropriately reduced, such as engine flywheel tooth ring hardness 48-56HRC, or 40-48HRC, and so on. For gray cast iron, ductile cast iron, and malleable cast iron parts, due to the presence of flake and spherical graphite, the hardness measured by the Rockwell hardness tester is the combined hardness of martensite and graphite. The hardness range of ductile iron can reach 45 ~ 55HRC, and the hardness of gray iron can reach 38HRC or 40HRC.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote