التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

كيفية تحسين العمر التشغيلي للمحث أو الملف التعريفي؟

1. أثناء تصميم المحث ، تم اعتماد النحاس الخالي من الأكسجين لجعله صلبًا بشكل كافٍ من الناحية الهيكلية.

2. صيانة سطح التلامس الكهربائي. سطح الاتصال بين ملف الحث ومحول الحث هو سطح اتصال موصل. يجب تنظيف هذا السطح. يمكن مسحها بقطعة قماش ناعمة ثم تطلى بالفضة.

3. مطلوب مسامير وغسالات خاصة لتصميم ضغط البرغي. يتم ضغط لوحة التلامس للمحث حتى نهاية الإخراج للملف الثانوي لمحول التبريد. تستخدم البراغي والغسالات بشكل شائع للضغط. يجب ملاحظة النقاط التالية من ملف التعريفي:

  • يجب أن يكون ثقب الترباس الناتج للمحول مزودًا بغطاء لولبي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو جلبة لولبية نحاسية. نظرًا للصلابة المنخفضة للنحاس النقي أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو البراغي النحاسية لن تكون قادرة على الالتواء عدة مرات ، نظرًا لفشل مشبك انزلاق الخيط ، مما يؤدي إلى تلف نهاية الإخراج ، ومسامير البراغي في عمق الأكمام اللولبية لا تقل عن 10 مم (خذ موضوع M8 كمثال ، والباقي ، إلخ).

  • يجب اختراق الفتحة الملولبة ، وإلا ، يبدو أن البرغي قد تم إصلاحه ، في الواقع ، لم يضغط البرغي على المحرِّض حتى نهاية خرج المحول. يجب أن يكون طول إدخال البرغي أقل من عمق فتحة البرغي ، ويجب أن تكون قوة الشد المسبق للمسمار 155-178 نيوتن ، وستؤدي قوة الشد المسبق الزائدة إلى إتلاف غلاف اللولب (خذ خيط M8 كمثال ، والباقي وفقًا إلى القيمة المحددة).

  • يجب أن تكون الحشية زيادة خاصة ، الحشية السميكة ، يمكنها بفعالية الضغط المحلي المحكم.

4. يجب تصميم أخدود في منتصف سطح ربط المحرِّض لزيادة الضغط على السطح الموصل. السطح مطلي بالفضة قدر الإمكان لمنع الأكسدة وتقليل مقاومة التلامس. يمكن أن تمنع الشطب على جانبي لوح العزل دوائر قصيرة على جانب المحول عندما لا يتم تثبيت المحرِّض بشكل صحيح.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

en English

Induction Heating Since 2000

en English

How to improve the service life of inductor or induction coil?

1. During the design of the inductor, oxygen-free copper is adopted to make it structurally sufficiently rigid.

2. Maintenance of electric contact surface. The connection surface between the induction coil and the induction transformer is a conductive contact surface. This surface must be cleaned. It can be wiped clean with a soft cloth and then plated with silver.

3. Special bolts and washers are required for bolt compression design. The contact plate of the inductor is pressed to the output end of the secondary winding of the quenching transformer. Screws and washers are commonly used to compress. The following points of induction coil should be noted:

  • The transformer output bolt hole must be fitted with stainless steel wire screw sleeve or brass thread bushing. Due to the low hardness of pure copper, stainless steel or brass bolts will not be able to be twisted for many times, due to the failure of thread sliding buckle, so that the output end is damaged, the bolt screws into the screw sleeve depth are not less than 10mm (take M8 thread as an example, and the rest, etc.).

  • The threaded hole must be penetrated, otherwise, the bolt seems to have been fixed, in fact, the bolt did not press the inductor to the transformer output end. The bolt insertion length shall be less than the depth of the screw hole, and the bolt pre-tightening force shall be 155-178N, too much pre-tightening force will damage the screw sleeve (take M8 thread as an example, the rest according to the specified value).

  • The gasket should be a special increase, the thicker gasket, it can effectively local pressure tight.

4. A groove should be designed in the middle of the inductor bonding surface to increase the pressure on the conductive surface. The surface is as silvered as possible to prevent oxidation and reduce contact resistance. The chamfer on both sides of the insulation board can prevent short circuits on the transformer side when the inductor is not installed properly.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote