التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

كيف يمكن تحقيق تبريد سطح الحث عالي التردد للفتحة الداخلية لقطعة الشغل المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ Martensitic؟

هناك طريقتان لتسخين التبريد عالي التردد: الطريقة الأولى هي التسخين والتبريد المتزامن ، أي أن سطح قطعة العمل التي تحتاج إلى التبريد يتم تسخينها في نفس الوقت ، متبوعة بتبريد حاد ؛ والثاني هو التبريد المتسلسل ، أي بالتسخين التعريفي لجزء صغير من سطح قطعة العمل ، بينما يتم نقل قطعة العمل من أعلى إلى أسفل بحيث يتم تسخين السطح وتبريده على التوالي.

في إنتاج الأجزاء متعددة الأصناف والدُفعات الصغيرة ، قد تحتاج المواد المختلفة إلى استخدام وسط تبريد مختلف ، لذلك يتم اعتماد طريقة التبريد للتسخين المتزامن في الغالب. إذا كانت الأجزاء ذات المساحات الكبيرة للتبريد محدودة بسبب قوة المعدات وعوامل أخرى ، فيُعتبر التسخين المستمر للتبريد.

ما يلي لتقديم: Martensite الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الشغل حفرة الشغل عالية التردد تبريد السطح

(1) صعوبات المعالجة

إن التبريد السطحي عالي التردد للفتحة الداخلية لقطعة الشغل المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ Martensitic يعتمد طريقة التسخين المتزامن ، وتكمن صعوبة المعالجة في إخماد مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وسطح الفتحة الداخلية.

في عملية التسخين بالحث عالي التردد ، عندما تتجاوز درجة الحرارة نقطة إزالة المغناطيسية للمادة (درجة حرارة نقطة إزالة مغنطة الحديد والصلب هي بشكل عام 700 ~ 800) ، تنخفض قدرة الحث الكهرومغناطيسي للمادة ، وتنخفض سرعة التسخين عدة مرات ، مما يجعل التسخين أكثر صعوبة. ودرجة حرارة المعالجة الحرارية للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مرتفعة ، تزيد عن 1000 درجة مئوية ، ويكون التسخين لدرجة حرارة التبريد للمادة أكثر صعوبة. من ناحية أخرى ، نظرًا لارتفاع درجة حرارة المعالجة الحرارية ، بالقرب من نقطة انصهار المادة ، على الرغم من انخفاض سرعة التسخين فوق فقدان النقطة المغناطيسية ، فإن سرعة التسخين لا تزال أسرع من المعالجة الحرارية التقليدية ، ويصعب التحكم ، هناك خطر ارتفاع درجة حرارة السطح وانصهار الأجزاء.

التأثير الحلقي هو أحد التأثيرات الثلاثة الرئيسية للتسخين التعريفي وهو أيضًا سبب صعوبة تسخين الفتحة الداخلية. عندما يتم تسخين قطعة العمل بواسطة ملف الحث ، فإن التيار الذي يمر عبر ملف الحث يتركز على السطح الداخلي لملف الحث. عند تسخين السطح الخارجي لقطعة العمل ، يجب أن يكون السطح الداخلي للملف التعريفي متناسبًا مع السطح الخارجي لقطعة العمل ، مما يؤدي إلى تسخين قطعة العمل ، أثناء تسخين سطح الفتحة الداخلية لقطعة العمل ، الاتجاه معاكس تمامًا ، مما سيقلل بشكل كبير من الكفاءة الكهربائية للمحث ولا يؤدي إلى تسخين قطعة العمل. علاوة على ذلك ، عندما يتم تنفيذ التبريد التعريفي للفتحة الداخلية ، يكون سطح التسخين داخل قطعة العمل ، لذلك ليس من السهل على المشغل أن يراقب مباشرة من الخارج ، مما يزيد من صعوبة التشغيل إلى حد معين.

يتطلب المحمل الكروي لبعض المنتجات تبريدًا كرويًا sf28mm ، المادة عبارة عن فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ martensite 20Cr13 ، تتطلب صلابة التبريد 35 ~ 45HRC بالإضافة إلى صعوبات التسخين المذكورة أعلاه ، يكون سطح التسخين لقطعة العمل كرويًا بدلاً من مستقيم من خلال الفتحة الداخلية ، مما سيؤدي حتما إلى زيادة الفجوة بين المستشعر وسطح تسخين قطعة العمل ، مما يقلل بشكل أكبر من الكفاءة الكهربائية. من أجل التغلب على التأثير السلبي للتأثير الحلقي على تسخين قطعة العمل ، يتم ضبط الموصلية المغناطيسية على المحرِّض لتغيير توزيع المجال المغناطيسي وإجبار اتجاه التدفق الكهربائي ليكون قريبًا من التوزيع السطحي لقطعة العمل المراد تسخينها ، وذلك لتحسين تأثير التسخين. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفتحة الداخلية لقطعة العمل صغيرة ، وبالتالي تتم إزالة مسافة الفجوة بين المستشعر وقطعة العمل وحجم المستشعر نفسه. القطر الداخلي لجهاز الاستشعار أقل من 13 مم ، لذلك لا يمكن تجهيزه بجسم موصل مغناطيسي. لا يمكن إجراء التبريد التعريفي لقطع العمل إلا عن طريق تحسين معلمات العملية وتحسين عملية التسخين لزيادة قدرة المعدات إلى الحد الأقصى.

(2) مخطط عملية التبريد

يتضمن مخطط عملية التبريد وقت التسخين ودرجة حرارة التبريد ووسط التبريد.

يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن تصلب الحث عالي التردد ينتمي إلى التسخين الفوري ، والذي يمكن أن يصل إلى درجة حرارة التبريد في بضع ثوانٍ فقط. هذا الفهم يعكس الوضع العام ، لكنه ليس شاملاً. في بعض الحالات ، ستكون سرعة التسخين أبطأ ، وفي بعض الحالات الخاصة ، عن طريق تقليل خرج الجهد والوسائل الأخرى لإبطاء سرعة تسخين الأجزاء ، يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات بعض قطع العمل الخاصة أو المتطلبات الفنية الخاصة. بالنسبة لقطعة العمل ، نظرًا لوجود العديد من العوامل المعاكسة ، فإن التسخين السريع ليس واقعيًا ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الحاجة إلى تغيير درجة الحرارة المرئية ومنع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة أو حتى ظاهرة ذوبان السطح ، من أجل ضمان جودة التبريد ، يجب أن تستند إلى تسخين أبطأ معدل. إذا كانت سرعة التسخين بطيئة جدًا ، فستفقد مزايا التبريد السطحي ، وستكون طبقة التصلب كبيرة جدًا بسبب التوصيل الحراري. تدل الممارسة على أنه من الأنسب التحكم في وقت تسخين قطعة العمل في غضون 2.5 ~ 3 دقيقة.

يجب تحديد درجة حرارة التبريد لقطعة العمل وفقًا لنوع الفولاذ والهيكل الأصلي وسرعة التسخين في منطقة تغيير الطور. في ظل ظروف معينة لنوع الفولاذ والهيكل الأصلي ، يتم تحديد درجة حرارة التبريد بشكل أساسي بواسطة سرعة التسخين. كلما زادت سرعة التسخين ، زادت درجة حرارة التبريد المطلوبة. سرعة التسخين بالتبريد عالية التردد أعلى بكثير من المعالجة الحرارية التقليدية ، وبالتالي فإن درجة حرارة التبريد عالية التردد أعلى بشكل عام من المعالجة الحرارية التقليدية. هناك العديد من الصعوبات في تسخين المحامل الكروية لأسباب مختلفة ، ويجب ألا تكون درجة حرارة التبريد مرتفعة للغاية. كلما ارتفعت درجة حرارة التبريد ، زادت صعوبة تحقيقها ، وهو أيضًا أحد أسباب اختيار سرعة تسخين أبطأ. على الرغم من اختيار معدل التسخين الأبطأ ، إلا أنه لا يزال سريعًا في التسخين. بالنظر إلى معدل التسخين الأبطأ ، يعني أن وقت التهيئة أطول من وقت التسخين السريع. بعد التحليل الشامل للعديد من العوامل ، يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة التبريد مساوية أو أعلى قليلاً من المعالجة الحرارية التقليدية.

صلابة جيدة من الفولاذ المرتنزيتي المقاوم للصدأ ، وحجم قطعة العمل ليس كبيرًا جدًا ، ويمكن تبريد الهواء تمامًا. السماكة الفعالة للمحمل الكروي أقل من 10 مم ، ويتم إخماد السطح. من الناحية النظرية ، يجب اختيار التبريد بتبريد الهواء. في الوقت نفسه ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الوضع الخاص لاختيار درجة حرارة التبريد المنخفضة ، من أجل ضمان تأثير التبريد لقطعة العمل وتلبية متطلبات الصلابة ، فإن التبريد بالهواء له حتمًا بعض العوامل غير المؤكدة ، لذلك يصبح اختيارًا لا مفر منه لاختيار وسط تبريد مع سرعة تبريد أسرع للتعويض عن العيوب المحتملة لدرجات حرارة التبريد المنخفضة. من الواضح أن سرعة تبريد الزيت أفضل من سرعة تبريد الهواء ، وهي نوع من الأبطأ بين جميع أنواع وسائط التبريد. يمكن تحقيق تأثير التبريد عن طريق نقع الزيت مباشرة بعد تسخين قطعة العمل إلى درجة حرارة التبريد. يمكن أن يلبي معدل التبريد البطيء المتطلبات الفنية بثبات وفعالية دون تشققات وعيوب أخرى.

(3) التأثير الفعلي

بعد إخماد المحمل الكروي وفقًا للمخطط أعلاه ، تكون الصلابة الكروية أعلى من 45HRC. بعد التقسية عند 480 درجة مئوية ، لا تزال الصلابة أعلى من 40HRC ، ويكون توزيع الصلابة لكل قطعة عمل وأجزاء مختلفة من قطعة العمل موحدًا ومستقرًا ، مما يشير إلى أن قطعة العمل تلبي تمامًا متطلبات التبريد. يوفر التبريد الناجح لقطعة العمل مرجعًا مفيدًا لتبريد سطح قطعة العمل المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والفتحة الداخلية التي يصعب تسخينها.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

How to realize the high frequency induction surface quenching of the inner hole of martensitic stainless steel workpiece?

There are two ways of high-frequency quenching heating: the first is simultaneous heating and quenching, that is, the surface of the workpiece that needs to be quenched is heated at the same time, followed by sharp cooling; The second is sequential quenching, that is, by induction heating a small part of the surface of the workpiece, while the workpiece is moved from top to bottom so that the surface successive heating and cooling.

In the production of multi-variety and small-batch parts, different materials may need to use different quenching medium, so the quenching method of simultaneous heating is mostly adopted. If the parts with large quenching surface areas are limited by equipment power and other factors, continuous heating is considered for quenching.

The following to introduce: martensite stainless steel workpiece hole high-frequency surface quenching

(1) Processing difficulties

The high frequency surface quenching of the inner hole of the martensitic stainless steel workpiece adopts the way of simultaneous heating, the processing difficulty lies in the quenching of the stainless steel material and the inner hole surface.

In the process of high-frequency induction heating, when the temperature exceeds the material’s demagnetization point (the temperature of iron and steel’s demagnetization point is generally 700 ~ 800℃), the material’s electromagnetic induction ability decreases, and the heating speed drops several times, making further heating difficult. And stainless steel heat treatment temperature is high, are above 1000℃, heating to the quenching temperature of the material is more difficult. On the other hand, due to its high heat treatment temperature, close to the melting point of the material, although the heating speed above the loss of magnetic point is reduced, the heating speed is still faster than the conventional heat treatment, and difficult to control, there is a risk of surface overheating and melting parts.

The annular effect is one of the three main effects of induction heating and is also the reason for the difficulty of inner hole heating. When the workpiece is heated by the induction coil, the current passing through the induction coil is concentrated on the inner surface of the induction coil. When heating the outer surface of the workpiece, the inner surface of the induction coil should be relative to the outer surface of the workpiece, which is conducive to the heating of the workpiece, while when heating the surface of the inner hole of the workpiece, the direction is just opposite, which will significantly reduce the electrical efficiency of the inductor and is not conducive to the heating of the workpiece. Moreover, when the inner hole induction quenching is carried out, the heating surface is inside the workpiece, so it is not easy for the operator to observe directly from the outside, which increases the operation difficulty to a certain extent.

The spherical bearing of some product requires sf28mm spherical quenching, the material is martensite stainless steel 20Cr13, quenching hardness requires 35 ~ 45HRC.In addition to the above heating difficulties, the heating surface of the workpiece is spherical instead of straight through the inner hole, which will inevitably cause the gap between the sensor and the workpiece heating surface to increase, further reducing the electrical efficiency. In order to overcome the adverse effect of the annular effect on the workpiece heating, magnetic conductivity is set on the inductor to change the distribution of magnetic field and force the electric flow direction to be close to the surface distribution of the workpiece to be heated, so as to improve the heating effect. However, the inner hole of the workpiece is small, so the gap distance between the sensor and the workpiece and the size of the sensor itself is removed. The inner diameter of the sensor is below 13mm, so it cannot be equipped with a magnetic conducting body. The induction quenching of the workpiece can only be done by optimizing the process parameters and improving the heating process to maximize the equipment capacity.

(2) Quenching process scheme

The quenching process scheme includes heating time, quenching temperature, and quenching medium.

Many people think that high-frequency induction hardening belongs to instantaneous heating, which can reach the quenching temperature in just a few seconds. This understanding reflects the general situation, but it is not comprehensive. In some cases, the heating speed will be slower, and in some special cases, by reducing the voltage output and other means to slow down the heating speed of the parts, can meet the needs of some special workpiece or special technical requirements. For the workpiece, due to the existence of many adverse factors, rapid heating is not realistic, considering the need for visual temperature change and prevent overheating or even surface melting phenomenon, in order to ensure the quenching quality, must be based on a slower heating rate. If the heating speed is too slow, the advantages of surface quenching will be lost, and the hardening layer will be too large due to heat conduction. Practice shows that it is more suitable to control the heating time of the workpiece within 2.5 ~ 3min.

The quenching temperature of the workpiece should be determined according to the type of steel, the original structure, and the heating speed in the phase change zone. Under certain conditions of the type of steel and the original structure, the quenching temperature is mainly determined by the heating speed. The faster the heating speed is, the higher the quenching temperature is required. The high-frequency quenching heating speed is much higher than the conventional heat treatment, so the high-frequency quenching temperature is generally higher than the conventional heat treatment. There are many difficulties in heating spherical bearings due to various reasons, and the quenching temperature should not be too high. The higher the quenching temperature is, the more difficult it will be to achieve, which is also one of the reasons for choosing a slower heating speed. Although the slower heating rate is chosen, it is still fast heating. Considering the slower heating rate means that the austenitizing time is longer than the fast heating time. After the comprehensive analysis of many factors, the quenching temperature should be equal to or slightly higher than the conventional heat treatment.

Martensitic stainless steel good hardenability, workpiece size is not very large, air cooling can be completely quenched through. The effective thickness of the spherical bearing is less than 10mm, and the surface is quenched. In theory, air cooling quenching should be selected. At the same time, considering the special situation of choosing low quenching temperature, in order to ensure the quenching effect of the workpiece and meet the hardness requirements, the air cooling quenching inevitably has certain uncertain factors, so it becomes an inevitable choice to choose the quenching medium with faster cooling speed to make up for the possible defects of low quenching temperature. The cooling speed of oil is obviously better than that of air cooling, and it is a kind of slower among all kinds of quenching media. The quenching effect can be achieved by soaking oil immediately after the workpiece is heated to the quenching temperature. The slower cooling rate can meet the technical requirements stably and effectively without cracks and other defects.

(3) Actual effect

After quenching the spherical bearing in accordance with the above scheme, the spherical hardness is above 45HRC. After tempering at 480 ° C, the hardness is still above 40HRC, and the hardness distribution of each workpiece and various parts of the workpiece is uniform and stable, indicating that the workpiece fully meets the quenching requirements. The successful quenching of the workpiece provides a useful reference for the surface quenching of the stainless steel workpiece and the inner hole which is difficult to heat.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote