التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

كيفية اختيار فرن الصهر بالحث بالتردد المتوسط ​​بشكل صحيح؟

سرعة تسخين فرن الصهر بالحث متوسط ​​التردد ، كفاءة عالية ، خسارة أقل للحرق ، وفقدان أقل للحرارة ، درجة حرارة ورشة العمل منخفضة نسبيًا ، وتقليل الدخان والغبار ، وتوفير الطاقة ، وتحسين الإنتاجية ، وتحسين ظروف العمل ، وتقليل كثافة اليد العاملة ، وتنقية بيئة ورشة العمل والجوانب الأخرى للتأثير كبيرة. خاصة بالنسبة للحديد الزهر ، يعتبر فرن الصهر التعريفي مفيدًا للحصول على سائل كبريتيد منخفض لا يمكن مقارنة القبة فيه. يجب أن تستند شركات الصب في اختيار أفران صهر التردد المتوسط ​​إلى سعة المحولات ، ومتطلبات الإنتاج ، ومبلغ الاستثمار كمعيار الاختيار ، في شراء المعدات ، يجب الانتباه إلى الأمور التالية.

1. ظروف استهلاك الطاقة ذوبان الحث التردد المتوسط

قدرة محول ذوبان الحث بالتردد المتوسط

في الوقت الحالي ، بالنسبة لمزود طاقة التردد المتوسط ​​العاكس المتوازي ذو الجسر الكامل SCR المستخدم بشكل شائع في الصناعة ، فإن العلاقة العددية بين سعة المحول وقيمة مصدر الطاقة هي: قيمة سعة المحول = قيمة مصدر الطاقة × 1.2

بالنسبة لمزود طاقة العاكس ذو التردد المتوسط ​​من سلسلة IGBT نصف الجسر (المعروف باسم واحد سحب اثنين ، صهر واحد وعزل واحد ، اثنان يعملان في نفس الوقت) ، تكون العلاقة العددية بين قدرة المحول والطاقة كما يلي: قيمة سعة المحول = قيمة القوة × 1.1

من أجل تقليل تداخل التوافقيات ، يكون المحول عبارة عن محول مقوم.

2. متطلبات السعة

بشكل عام ، يمكن تحديد سعة فرن الصهر بالحث بالتردد المتوسط ​​وفقًا لوزن قطعة واحدة ووزن الحديد المصهور المطلوب لكل يوم عمل. ثم حدد قوة وتردد مصدر طاقة التردد المتوسط. معدات التسخين التعريفي تنتمي إلى المنتجات غير القياسية. يمكن رؤية التكوين في الجدول أدناه.

اختيار جدول مقارنة المخرجات لفرن الصهر التعريفي

يمكن أن نرى من الجدول أن كثافة الطاقة لفرن الصهر بالحث بالتردد المتوسط ​​الدولي تبلغ بشكل أساسي حوالي 500 كيلو وات / طن ، وهو أقل من القيمة النظرية المثلى التي تبلغ 600-800 كيلو وات ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار بشكل أساسي عمر البطانة وإدارة الإنتاج. في ظل كثافة الطاقة العالية ، سيكون للتحريك الكهرومغناطيسي تجلي قوي على البطانة ، والتي تتطلب متطلبات أعلى على مادة البطانة ، وطريقة بناء الفرن ، وعملية الصهر ، والمواد ، والمواد المساعدة. وفقًا للتكوين أعلاه ، فإن وقت الانصهار لكل فرن يبلغ 75 دقيقة (بما في ذلك التغذية وشوائب الصيد ووقت التقسية). إذا كان من الضروري تقصير وقت انصهار كل فرن ، يمكن زيادة كثافة الطاقة 100KW / طن دون تغيير سعة الفرن.

3. اختيار الهيكل

وفقًا لعرف الصناعة ، يُعرف فرن صهر الإمداد بهيكل سبائك الألومنيوم مع مخفض السرعة باسم فرن غلاف الألومنيوم. يُعرف فرن الصهر بالحث للهيكل الفولاذي بأسطوانة هيدروليكية كفرن مائل باسم فرن الغلاف الفولاذي.

1) صلبة ودائمة وجميلة وسخية ، وخاصة جسم الفرن ذو السعة الكبيرة ، تحتاج إلى هيكل صلب قوي ، من زاوية الأمان لفرن الإغراق ، حاول استخدام فرن غلاف فولاذي.

2) نير مغناطيسي مصنوع من دروع فولاذية من السيليكون وتنبعث منه خطوط مجال مغناطيسي تولدها ملفات الحث ، مما يقلل من تسرب التدفق المغناطيسي ، ويحسن الكفاءة الحرارية ، ويزيد الإنتاج ، ويوفر حوالي 5٪ -8٪ من الطاقة.

3) يقلل وجود غطاء الفرن من فقد الحرارة ويحسن أيضًا من سلامة المعدات.

4) عمر الخدمة الطويل ، أكسدة الألومنيوم في درجة حرارة عالية أكثر خطورة ، مما يؤدي إلى إجهاد صلابة المعدن. في موقع مؤسسة الصب ، غالبًا ما ترى استخدام قشرة فرن غلاف الألومنيوم لمدة عام تقريبًا ، وفرن غلاف فولاذي بسبب انخفاض تسرب التدفق المغناطيسي ، وعمر خدمة المعدات أطول بكثير من فرن غلاف الألومنيوم.

5) أداء السلامة لفرن الغلاف الفولاذي أفضل بكثير من فرن غلاف الألمنيوم ، فرن غلاف الألمنيوم يذوب بسبب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، الضغط الثقيل ، تشوه غلاف الألمنيوم بسهولة ، ضعف السلامة. فرن قشرة فولاذية يستخدم فرن إمالة هيدروليكي ، آمن وموثوق.

4. خدمة ما بعد البيع

خدمة ما بعد البيع الجيدة هي ضمان جودة المعدات ، المنتجات الميكانيكية والكهربائية خارج المتاعب أمر لا مفر منه ، وهذا سيحتاج إلى خدمة جيدة بعد البيع ، ولدى الشركات المصنعة العادية ما يكفي من الموظفين التقنيين والقدرة على ضمان خدمة ما بعد البيع. فرن الصهر بالحث على التردد المتوسط ​​قبل مغادرة المصنع ، بعد التصحيح الثابت والديناميكي المتكرر لعدة مرات ، هناك فترة ضمان لمدة عام واحد ، خلال هذه الفترة ، أي عطل في المعدات بسبب المسؤولية غير البشرية سيكون مسؤولاً من قبل الشركة المصنعة.

باختصار ، يجب أن تختار مؤسسة الصب أنسب المعدات وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية. في عملية الاختيار ، يجب على الشركة المصنعة مقارنة التصنيع والتكوين والمخطط الفني وموقف خدمة ما بعد البيع وعوامل أخرى قبل اختيار المعدات المرضية.

يشتمل فرن التردد المتوسط ​​على محول ، وفتح الهواء ، ومرشح متناسق ، وخزانة عاكس ، وكابل مياه ، وملف الحث ، وغطاء الفرن ، وما إلى ذلك. قد تنتج كل عائلة في تكوين مختلف. نظرًا لأن المواد والشكل وجودة السعر المختلفة لها اختلاف ، كان من الأفضل تحديد السعر على التوالي. في الوقت الحالي ، إذا كان الفرن يتطور نحو طاقة عالية وقدرة كبيرة ، فإن فرن IF 1 طن هو تقنية صغيرة وناضجة وسعر رخيص نسبيًا.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

How to select medium frequency induction melting furnace correctly?

Medium frequency induction melting furnace heating speed, high efficiency, less burning loss, and less heat loss, the workshop temperature is relatively low, reduce smoke and dust, save energy, improve productivity, improve working conditions, reduce labor intensity, purify the workshop environment and other aspects of the effect are significant. Especially for cast iron, induction melting furnace is beneficial to obtain low sulfide fluid in which cupola can not be compared. Casting enterprises in the selection of intermediate frequency melting furnaces should be based on transformer capacity, output requirements, investment amount as the selection standard, in the purchase of equipment should pay attention to the following matters.

1. Intermediate frequency induction melting power consumption conditions

Intermediate frequency induction melting transformer capacity

At present, for the SCR full-bridge parallel inverter intermediate frequency power supply commonly used in the industry, the numerical relationship between the transformer capacity and the value of the power supply is: the value of the transformer capacity = the value of the power supply x 1.2

For IGBT half-bridge series inverter intermediate frequency power supply (commonly known as one drag two, one smelting and one insulation, two working at the same time), the numerical relationship between transformer capacity and power is as follows: the value of transformer capacity = the value of power x 1.1

In order to reduce the interference of harmonics, the transformer is a rectifier transformer.

2. Capacity requirements

In general, the capacity of an intermediate frequency induction melting furnace can be determined according to the weight of a single piece and the weight of molten iron required for each working day. Then determine the power and frequency of the intermediate frequency power supply. Induction heating equipment belongs to non-standard products. The configuration can be seen in the table below.

Selection of output comparison table for induction melting steel furnace

It can be seen from the table that the power density of the international intermediate frequency induction melting furnace is basically around 500KW/ ton, which is lower than the theoretical optimal value of 600-800KW, mainly considering the lining life and production management. Under high power density, electromagnetic stirring will have a strong scouring on the lining, which has higher requirements on lining material, furnace building method, melting process, material, and auxiliary materials. According to the above configuration, the melting time of each furnace is 75 minutes (including feeding, fishing impurities, and tempering time). If it is necessary to shorten the melting time of each furnace, the power density of 100KW/ ton can be increased without changing the furnace capacity.

3. Selection of structure

According to industry custom, the supply melting furnace of aluminum alloy structure with speed reducer is commonly known as aluminum shell furnace. The induction melting furnace of steel structure with a hydraulic cylinder as a tilting furnace is commonly known as a steel shell furnace.

1) Solid and durable, beautiful, and generous, especially large capacity furnace body, need strong rigid structure, from the safety Angle of dumping furnace, try to use a steel shell furnace.

2) Magnetic yoke made of silicon steel shields and emits magnetic field lines generated by induction coils, which reduces magnetic flux leakage, improves thermal efficiency, increases output, and saves about 5%-8% energy.

3) The presence of furnace cover reduces heat loss and also improves the safety of the equipment.

4) Long service life, aluminum oxidation at high temperature is more serious, resulting in metal toughness fatigue. In the casting enterprise site, often see the use of about a year of aluminum shell furnace shell broken, and steel shell furnace due to less magnetic flux leakage, equipment service life is much longer than aluminum shell furnace.

5) The safety performance of the steel shell furnace is much better than aluminum shell furnace, aluminum shell furnace is melting due to high temperature, heavy pressure, aluminum shell easily deformation, poor safety. Steel shell furnace using hydraulic tilting furnace, safe and reliable.

4. After-sales service

Good after-sales service is the guarantee of equipment quality, mechanical and electrical products out of trouble is inevitable, this will need good after-sales service, regular manufacturers have enough technical personnel and the ability to guarantee after-sales service. Intermediate frequency induction melting furnace before leaving the factory, after repeated static and dynamic debugging for many times, there is a one-year warranty period, during this period, any equipment failure caused by non-human responsibility will be responsible by the manufacturer.

In a word, the casting enterprise should choose the most suitable equipment according to the actual needs. In the selection process, the manufacturer should compare the manufacturing, configuration, technical scheme, after-sales service attitude, and other factors before choosing the satisfactory equipment.

Intermediate frequency furnace includes a transformer, air open, harmonic filter, inverter cabinet, water cable, induction coil, furnace housing, and so on. Each family may produce in a different configuration. Because different material, form, price-quality has a difference, had better decide on price respectively. At present, if the furnace is developing towards high power and large capacity, 1 ton IF furnace has been a small, mature technology and relatively cheap price.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote