التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

التسخين التعريفي لعمود المحور وعملية المعالجة الحرارية الجزء 3: كشف نتيجة المعالجة الحرارية لعمود المحور

التسخين التعريفي لعمود المحور وعملية المعالجة الحرارية الجزء 3: كشف نتيجة المعالجة الحرارية لعمود المحور

1. إخماد التشكل العياني

بعد الاختبار غير المتلف بالمسحوق المغناطيسي ، تم تشريح الأجزاء بعد المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي وأخذ عينات منها بعد عدم العثور على عيوب التبريد. تم عرض مورفولوجيا التبريد العياني في الشكل 5 ، وكان طول التبريد المحوري 118 ملم. يبلغ قطر التبريد المحيطي 111mm ، والذي يلبي متطلبات منطقة التبريد في المتطلبات الفنية للمحور وأنبوب العمود.

2. اختبار الصلابة

اختبار قيمة الصلابة مباشرة على عمود العجلة ، والتفتيش الكلي ، بسبب منطقة التبريد كبيرة ، من أجل ضمان الحقيقة الكاملة للكشف عن قيمة الصلابة ، وبالتالي تحديد منطقة اختبار الصلابة A ، B ، C ، D ، E ، F ، ما مجموعه ست نقاط (انظر الشكل 5) ، نتائج اختبار قيمة الصلابة كما هو موضح في الجدول 3 ، تلبي قيمة الصلابة المتطلبات الفنية لصلابة السطح 50 ~ 64 HRC.

تمت معالجة صلابة محور المحور بالتسخين التعريفي

عينة من التشكل الكلي لمنطقة التبريد بعمود المحور

تين. 5 عينة مورفولوجية عيانية لمنطقة تبريد عمود المحور

3. عمق طبقة التصلب

يمكن أن يستخدم عمق طبقة تصلب المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي طريقة معدنية أو طريقة الصلابة ، واختبار طريقة الصلابة (الصلابة الحرجة 45 HRC) ، نظرًا لأن عمود العجلة ينتمي إلى عمود المقطع العرضي المتغير ، وموضعه حسب عمق طبقة التصلب يختلف أيضًا ، اختر a ، b ، c ، d ، e ، f ، g ، h عمق الطبقة ، إجمالي ثماني نقاط اختبار (انظر الشكل 5) ، عمق نتائج اختبار طبقة التصلب كما هو موضح في الجدول 4 ، تلبية عمق طبقة التصلب الفعال لطبقة التصلب 4 ~ 7 مم المتطلبات الفنية.

نتائج الكشف عن عمق طبقة التصلب في عمود المحور عن طريق المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي

4. البنية المجهرية المعدنية والتصنيف

تم اختبار الهيكل المعدني وفقًا للمعيار JB / T 9204-2008. تم تخفيف البنية المجهرية المعدنية للمارتنسيت ، كما هو موضح في الشكل. 6. كانت الدرجة 4 ~ 6 ، مطابقة للمتطلبات الفنية.

البنية المجهرية المعدنية لعمود المحور عن طريق المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي

تين. 6 البنية المجهرية المعدنية لعمود المحور عن طريق المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي

وفي الختام

(1) نتائج اختبار التشكل والتبريد ، والصلابة ، وعمق طبقة التصلب ، والبنية المجهرية المعدنية ، وتصنيف البنية المجهرية لعمود المحور تلبي المتطلبات الفنية.

(2) تظهر نتائج الاختبار المؤهل أن تصميم الحث في المرحلة المبكرة معقول ، وأن تصحيح أخطاء عملية المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي واختيار معلمة العملية صحيحان.

(3) تم دفع عملية المعالجة الحرارية التحريضية لعمود المحور إلى الإنتاج الضخم ، وحتى الآن لم تحدث مشاكل جودة التبريد. يمكن أن تشير المنتجات المماثلة في عملية تطوير المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي إلى مبادئ تصميم المحاثات في هذه الورقة واختيار معلمات العملية.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

en English

Induction Heating Since 2000

en English

Hub shaft induction heating and heat treatment process part 3 : hub shaft induction heat treatment result detection

Hub shaft induction heating and heat treatment process part 3: hub shaft induction heat treatment result detection

1. Quenching macroscopic morphology

After non-destructive testing by magnetic powder, the parts after induction heat treatment were dissected and sampled after no quenching defects were found. The macroscopic quenching morphology was shown in Figure 5, and the axial quenching length was 118mm. The circumferential quenching diameter is 111mm, which meets the requirement of the quenching area in the technical requirements of the hub and shaft pipe.

2. Hardness test

Hardness value test directly on the wheel shaft, macro inspection, due to quenching area is large, in order to guarantee the real full of hardness value detection, thus to determine the hardness testing area A, B, C, D, E, F, A total of six points (see figure 5), hardness value test results as shown in table 3, hardness value meets the technical requirements of surface hardness 50 ~ 64 HRC.

The hardness of hub shaft was treated by induction heating

Sample of macro-morphology of hub shaft quenching area

FIG. 5 Macroscopic morphology sample of hub shaft quenching region

3. Depth of hardening layer

Induction heat treatment hardening layer depth can use a metallographic method or the hardness method, the test the hardness method (critical hardness 45 HRC), due to the wheel shaft belongs to the variable cross-section shaft, its position by the depth of hardening layer is also different, choose a, b, c, d, e, f, g, h layer depth, a total of eight points of testing (see figure 5), the depth of hardening layer test results as shown in table 4, meet the effective hardening layer depth of hardening layer 4 ~ 7 mm technical requirements.

Detection results of the depth of the hardening layer in the hub shaft by induction heat treatment

4. Metallographic microstructure and grading

The metallographic structure was tested according to standard JB/T 9204-2008. The metallographic microstructure was tempered martensite, as shown in FIG. 6. The grade was 4 ~ 6, meeting the technical requirements.

Metallographic microstructure of hub shaft by induction heat treatment

FIG. 6 Metallographic microstructure of hub shaft by induction heat treatment

Conclusion

(1) The testing results of quenching morphology, hardness, depth of hardening layer, metallographic microstructure, and microstructure grading of the hub shaft meet the technical requirements.

(2) The qualified test results show that the inductor design in the early stage is reasonable, and the induction heat treatment process debugging and process parameter selection is correct.

(3) The induction heat treatment process of the hub shaft has been pushed into mass production, and so far no quenching quality problems have occurred. Similar products in the development process of induction heat treatment can refer to the design principles of inductors in this paper and the selection of process parameters.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote