التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

تصلب الحث في العمود

التطبيقات:

  في قطعة العمل التي تخضع لأحمال متناوبة مثل الالتواء والانحناء ، تكون الطبقة السطحية مطلوبة لتحمل ضغط أعلى أو مقاومة تآكل أكبر من اللب ، ويحتاج سطح قطعة العمل إلى التعزيز. واليوم نركز على الحديث عن التصلب التعريفي للأعمدة.

العملية التقنية:

  مع الجمع بين التسخين السريع والتبريد الفوري والتبريد ، من خلال التسخين السريع ، يصل سطح الفولاذ المراد معالجته إلى درجة حرارة التبريد ، ويبرد بسرعة دون انتظار وصول الحرارة إلى المركز ، يتم إخماد الطبقة السطحية فقط في مارتينسيت ، والمركز لا يزال غير مروي. إن التنظيم الملدّن (أو الطبيعي والمخفف) ذو اللدونة والمتانة الجيدين ، هو عملية تصلب تحريض العمود.

طرق التصلب:

  تبريد سطح التسخين بالحث (التردد العالي ، التردد المتوسط ​​، تردد الطاقة) ، إخماد سطح التسخين باللهب ، إخماد سطح التسخين بالتلامس الكهربائي ، إخماد سطح التسخين بالكهرباء ، إخماد سطح التسخين بالليزر ، إخماد تسخين شعاع الإلكترون ، إلخ.

مبدأ تصلب التعريفي:

  ضع أجزاء العمود في محث مصنوع من أنبوب نحاسي مجوف ، بعد تمرير التردد المتوسط ​​أو التيار المتردد عالي التردد ، يتم تشكيل تيار مستحث بنفس التردد على سطح قطعة العمل ، ويتم تسخين سطح الجزء بسرعة (800-1000 درجة في بضع ثوان). ، بعد أن يظل القلب قريبًا من درجة حرارة الغرفة ، قم بتبريد الماء بالرش (أو التبريد بالغمر بالزيت) لتقوية الطبقة السطحية لقطعة العمل.)

مزايا تصلب سطح الحث رمح:

  • سرعة التسخين سريعة للغاية ، والتي يمكن أن توسع نطاق درجة حرارة التحول للجسم A وتقصير وقت التحول ؛
  • بعد التسقية ، فإن s
  • يمكن أن تحصل الطبقة السطحية لقطعة العمل على مارتينسيت كريبتوكريستالين ناعم للغاية ، والصلابة أعلى قليلاً (2-3HRC) ؛
  • قطع العمل المعالجة بهذه العملية ليس من السهل أن تتأكسد ونزع الكربنة ، وحتى بعض قطع العمل يمكن تجميعها واستخدامها مباشرة بعد المعالجة ؛
  • من السهل التحكم في عمق طبقة التبريد وسهولة التشغيل الآلي.

  المتطلبات الفنية للمشاركة في هذا النشاط الإنتاجي هي: صلابة HRC60 الطبقة المقواة 0.7 مم. بعد التصحيح البسيط ، تم تنفيذ الإنتاج الفعلي. إن معدات التسخين بالحث عالي التردد 40kw تلبي متطلبات الإنتاج بشكل كامل.

تصلب الحث من رمح

ربط المنتجات

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

Induction Heating Since 2000

Induction Hardening of Shaft

Applications:

  In the workpiece subjected to alternating loads such as torsion and bending, the surface layer is required to withstand higher stress or wear resistance than the core, and the surface of the workpiece needs to be strengthened. And today we focus on talking about the induction hardening of shafts.

Technical process:

  With the combination of rapid heating and immediate quenching and cooling, through rapid heating, the surface of the steel to be processed reaches the quenching temperature, and it cools rapidly without waiting for the heat to reach the center, only the surface layer is quenched into martensite, and the center is still unquenched. Annealed (or normalized and tempered) organization with good plasticity and toughness, is the shaft induction hardening process.

Hardening methods:

  Induction heating surface quenching (high frequency, medium frequency, power frequency), flame heating surface quenching, electrical contact heating surface quenching, electrolyte heating surface quenching, laser heating surface quenching, electron beam heating surface quenching, etc.

Induction Hardening Principle:

  Put the shaft parts in the inductor made of hollow copper tube, after passing the medium frequency or high-frequency alternating current, an induced current of the same frequency is formed on the surface of the workpiece, and the surface of the part is rapidly heated (800-1000 degrees in a few seconds). , after the core is still close to room temperature, spray water cooling (or oil immersion quenching) to harden the surface layer of the workpiece.)

Shaft Induction surface Hardening advantages:

  • The heating speed is extremely fast, which can expand the transformation temperature range of the A body and shorten the transformation time;
  • After quenching, the s
  • Surface layer of the workpiece can get extremely fine cryptocrystalline martensite, and the hardness is slightly higher (2-3HRC);
  • The workpieces treated by this process are not easy to be oxidized and decarburized, and even some workpieces can be directly assembled and used after treatment;
  • The depth of the quenching layer is easy to control and easy to automate.

  The technical requirements for participating in this production activity are: hardness HRC60 hardened layer 0.7mm. After simple debugging, the actual production was carried out. Our 40kw ultra-high frequency induction heating equipment fully meets the production requirements.

Induction Hardening Of Shaft The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Induction Hardening of Shaft

Relate Products

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote