التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

فرن التقسية بالحث

1. فرن التسخين بالحث الرقمي المتحكم فيه.
2. نظام التحكم التلقائي الذكي في المعالجة الحرارية.
3. مناسبة لأجزاء تصلب 20-120mm.
4. الطاقة الإنتاجية 0.5-3.5 طن / ساعة.
5. استهلاك الطاقة: 400-480 وحدة كهرباء.
6. هندسة تسليم المفتاح ، أسهل في التشغيل وأكثر كفاءة.

مشاركة إلى:

ما هو التسخين التعريفي؟

  فرن التقسية بالحث هو عبارة عن معدات تسخين بالحث بالتردد المتوسط ​​غير القياسي ، والتي تستفيد من خصائص تأثير الحلقة وتأثير الجلد للحث الكهرومغناطيسي ذو التردد المتوسط ​​، بهدف الاستفادة من التسخين السريع للفولاذ المستدير ، ودرجة الحرارة الموحدة ، والأتمتة العالية . تحتوي المعدات الكاملة على التحميل والتفريغ الأوتوماتيكي ، والتغذية والتفريغ الأوتوماتيكي ، والتحكم الأوتوماتيكي في درجة الحرارة ، وإخماد المياه بالرش الأوتوماتيكي ، ووظائف أخرى ، وهي عبارة عن مجموعة كاملة من أفران التقسية بالحث الفولاذي المستديرة.

  يستخدم نظام التقسية بالحث الكامل بشكل أساسي للصلب المستدير ، ومواد القضبان ، وتقسية تحريض قضبان الصلب ، والتلدين ، وعملية التقسية. المساعدة في التحكم الأوتوماتيكي ومعدات التغذية الأوتوماتيكية ، وتحقيق مزيج مثالي من التسخين بالحث والأتمتة ، لتحقيق التحكم الذكي في التبريد بالحث والتسخين لخط إنتاج التسخين.

ما هي مزايا فرن التقسية التعريفي؟

  • يمكن أن يصل معدل نجاح بدء التشغيل إلى 100٪.
  • عامل القدرة للمقوم أكبر من أو يساوي 0.96
  • يمكن لواجهة درجة الحرارة أن تحقق التحكم في حلقة مغلقة في درجة الحرارة.
  • كل حلقة تحكم رقمية ، بدون مرحل ، بحيث يكون النظام مستقرًا ولديه عملية موثوقة.
  • مع التيار الزائد ، والجهد الزائد ، والجهد المنخفض ، ونقص الطور ، وضغط الماء ، ودرجة حرارة الماء ، وغيرها من الحماية الكاملة ، لضمان أن أي عطل لن يضر بمكونات المعدات.
  • يمكن توصيل ثلاث مراحل من خطوط التغذية بغض النظر عن تسلسل الطور بشكل تعسفي.
  • النظام المتكامل والتشغيل البسيط والإنتاج الفعال.

ما هي تطبيقات أفران التقسية التعريفي؟

  يستخدم فرن التقسية بالحث بالتردد المتوسط ​​على نطاق واسع في معالجة التسخين عبر الإنترنت للقضيب ، والفولاذ المستدير ، والفولاذ المربع ، والصفائح الفولاذية ، فضلاً عن المواد المعدنية التي تعمل على التقسية والتعدين بشكل عام.

Induction Hardening Tempering Furnace applications 1 jpg KETCHAN Induction فرن التقسية بالحث
Induction Hardening Tempering Furnace applications 2 jpg KETCHAN Induction فرن التقسية بالحث

كيف تفعل عملية التقسية التعريفي؟

  فرن التقسية بالحث بالتردد المتوسط ​​لديه تغذية أوتوماتيكية دائرية من الصلب ← تسخين حثي ← تبريد (تبريد) ← تسخين بالحث (تلطيف) ← تقطيع أوتوماتيكي وقد أكمل وظيفة عملية التبريد والتلطيف التعريفي بالكامل على خط الإنتاج المستمر.

  1. سوف يقوم فرن التصلب والتقسية بالحث بالتردد المتوسط ​​بتحميل الفولاذ المستدير تلقائيًا ورفعه إلى منصة المواد العلوية ، ثم إرساله بطريقة دوارة عبر جهاز النقل.
  2. تسخين فرن التسخين بالحث ذو التردد المتوسط ​​من خلال تشغيل سرعة ثابتة لجهاز النقل ، ضع الأجزاء في ملف تحريض التبريد ، من خلال قياس درجة حرارة ميزان الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء الثابتة ، قم بأجزاء التسخين المسبق ← قياس درجة الحرارة ← ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ← التحكم في قياس درجة الحرارة. عندما يتم الوصول إلى درجة حرارة التبريد ، يتم استخدام جهاز رش الماء ذو ​​الضغط العالي للتبريد لإكمال عملية التبريد بالحث.
  3. بعد التقسية والتبريد لفرن التسخين والتقسية بالتردد المتوسط ​​، يتم إرسال الأجزاء إلى ملف التعريفي للتقسية من أجل التقسية ثم إرسالها إلى منطقة الطمس.

كيفية اختيار فرن التقسية بالحث المناسب؟

  • شكل وأبعاد قطعة العمل المسخنة

  آلة تقسية تقسية الحث للقضيب المستدير ، قطعة عمل أكبر ، قضيب دائري ، شريط صلب ، يجب أن تختار مستوى الطاقة الأكبر ، آلة تسخين الحث بمستوى التردد المنخفض. يجب أن تختار قطعة العمل الأصغر والأنابيب والألواح والتروس الطاقة الأصغر ولكن آلة التسخين بالحث ذات التردد العالي.

  • عمق ومساحة ساخنة

  التسخين العميق ، مساحة كبيرة ، التسخين الشامل ، يجب أن يختار قوة كبيرة ، معدات تسخين بالحث منخفض التردد ؛ التسخين الضحل ، مساحة صغيرة ، تدفئة محلية ، يجب أن تختار طاقة أصغر ، آلة تسخين بالحث ذات مستوى تردد أعلى.

  • سرعة التدفئة المطلوبة

  يجب أن تختار سرعة التسخين الأعلى طاقة أكبر ، آلة تسخين بالحث ذات التردد المنخفض.

  • وقت العمل المستمر

   يجب أن يختار وقت العمل الأطول آلة تسخين تحريض أكبر للطاقة.

  • مسافة سلك التوصيل بين المحث وآلة التسخين

  الاتصال الطويل ، حتى يحتاج إلى استخدام اتصال كبل مبرد بالماء ، يجب أن يختار معدات تسخين تحريض طاقة كبيرة نسبيًا.

  • طلبات عملية التسخين

  بشكل عام ، بالنسبة للتبريد واللحام والعمليات الأخرى ، يمكن أن تختار آلة تحريض ذات تردد أعلى وطاقة أصغر نسبيًا ؛ التلدين ، والتلطيف ، والعمليات الأخرى ، اختر آلات الحث ذات مستوى التردد المنخفض ذات الطاقة الأكبر النسبية ؛ يحتاج الطمس الأحمر ، والتزوير الساخن ، والصهر ، وما إلى ذلك ، إلى عملية تأثير الإنفاذ الحراري جيدة ، لذلك يجب اختيار الطاقة عالية ، ويجب اختيار التردد المنخفض.

  • مادة الشغل

  للحصول على درجة انصهار عالية ، يجب أن تختار المادة مستوى طاقة أكبر ، ويجب أن تختار نقطة الانصهار السفلية مستوى طاقة أصغر. تختار مادة المقاومة المنخفضة مستوى طاقة أكبر ، وتختار المقاومة العالية مستوى طاقة أصغر.

خط إنتاج تقسية تقسية الحث ببراغي طاقة الرياح

Pin shaft Induction Hardening Tempering production line jpg KETCHAN Induction فرن التقسية بالحث
التحقيق الآن
التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

en English

Induction Heating Since 2000

en English

Induction Hardening Tempering Furnace

1. Digital controlled induction hardening tempering furnace.
2. Intelligent automatic heat treatment control system.
3. Suitable for 20-120mm parts hardening tempering.
4. Production capacity is 0.5-3.5ton/hour.
5. Power consumption: 400-480 units electricity.
6. Turnkey engineering, is easier to operate, and more efficient.

Share to:

What is induction hardening tempering?

  Induction hardening tempering furnace is a non-standard intermediate frequency induction heating equipment, which makes use of the characteristics of the ring effect and skin effect of intermediate frequency electromagnetic induction, aiming at the advantages of round steel fast heating, uniform temperature, and high automation. The complete equipment has automatic loading and unloading, automatic feeding and unloading, automatic temperature control, automatic spraying water quenching, and other functions,it is a complete set of round steel induction hardening tempering furnaces.

  The complete induction quenching tempering system is mainly used for round steel, bar material, steel bar induction hardening, annealing, and tempering process. Assist in automatic control and automatic feeding equipment, realize the perfect combination of induction heating and automation, to achieve the complete induction quenching and tempering heating production line intelligent control.

What is induction hardening tempering furnace advantages?

  • The startup success rate can reach 100%.
  • The power factor of the rectifier is greater than or equal to 0.96
  • The temperature interface can realize temperature closed-loop control.
  • All digital, no relay control loop, so that the system is stable and has a reliable operation.
  • With over current, over voltage, under voltage, lack of phase, water pressure, water temperature, and other complete protection, to ensure that any failure will not damage equipment components.
  • Three phases of feed lines regardless of phase sequence can be connected arbitrarily.
  • The integrated system, simple operation, and efficient production.

What is induction hardening tempering furnace applications?

  Medium frequency induction hardening tempering furnace is widely used for online heating treatment of bar, round steel, square steel, and steel plate, as well as metal materials overall induction tempering and annealing.

Induction Hardening Tempering Furnace applications 1 jpg The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Induction Hardening Tempering Furnace
Induction Hardening Tempering Furnace applications 2 jpg The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Induction Hardening Tempering Furnace

How to do the induction hardening tempering process?

  Medium frequency induction hardening tempering furnace has round steel automatic feeding → induction heating → cooling (quenching)→ induction heating (tempering)→ automatic blanking and has completed the whole induction quenching and tempering process function on the continuous production line.

  1. The intermediate frequency induction hardening and tempering furnace will automatically load the round steel and lift it to the top material platform, and then send it in a rotating way through the conveying device.
  2. Medium frequency induction hardening tempering furnace induction heating through the conveying device steady speed operation, put the parts into the quenching induction coil, through the fixed infrared thermometer temperature measurement, do the parts of preheating→temperature measurement→temperature rising→temperature measurement control. When the quenching temperature is reached, the high-pressure water spraying device is used for cooling to complete the induction quenching process.
  3. After tempering and cooling of medium frequency heating and tempering furnace, the parts are sent into the tempering induction coil for tempering and then sent into the blanking area.

How to select a suitable induction hardening tempering furnace?

  • The heated workpiece shape and dimensions

  Round bar induction hardening tempering machine, bigger workpiece, round bar, solid bar, should choose the bigger power level, lower frequency level induction heating machine. The smaller workpiece, tubes, plates, and gears should choose the smaller power but higher frequency induction heating machine.

  • The heated depth and area

  Deep heating, large area, overall heating, should choose large power, low frequency induction heating equipment; Shallow heating, small area, local heating, should choose smaller power, higher frequency level induction heating machine.

  • The requested heating speed

  The higher heating speed should choose bigger power, lower frequency induction heating machine.

  • The continuous working time

   The longer working time should choose a bigger power induction heating machine.

  • The connection wire distance between the inductor and heating machine

  Long connection, even needs to use a water-cooled cable connection, should choose relatively large power induction heating equipment.

  • Heating process requests

  Generally speaking, for quenching, welding, and other processes can choose relatively smaller power, higher frequency induction machine; Annealing, tempering, and other processes, choose relative larger power lower frequency level induction machines; Red blanking, hot forging, smelting, etc., need good diathermy effect process, so the power should be selected high, the frequency should be selected low.

  • Workpiece material

  For a high melting point, the material should choose a bigger power level, the lower melting point should choose a smaller power level. Low resistivity material chooses a bigger power level, high resistivity chooses a smaller power level.

Wind power bolt Induction Hardening Tempering production line

Pin shaft Induction Hardening Tempering production line jpg The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Induction Hardening Tempering Furnace
Enquiry Now

Relate Products

Scroll to Top

Get A Quote