التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

تحريض المعالجة الحرارية تبريد المياه التحجيم كيفية القيام ، كيفية التحكم؟

في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم تطوير تكنولوجيا المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي وتطبيقها بسرعة في صناعة المعالجة الحرارية نظرًا لمزاياها المتمثلة في توفير الطاقة والجودة العالية والكفاءة العالية والتكلفة المنخفضة والميكنة السهلة والأتمتة ، إلخ. الكثير من الأبحاث حول درجة أتمتة عملية ومعدات المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي وحققت الكثير من الإنجازات. ومع ذلك ، هناك عدد قليل من التقارير حول مشكلة تلوث مياه التبريد لمعدات المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي ، ولا يتم إيلاء اهتمام كاف لمشكلة تحجيم مياه التبريد ، مما أدى إلى عدم استقرار المعدات وارتفاع معدل الفشل في الإدارة اليومية للمعالجة الحرارية التعريفي ، مما أدى إلى في جودة المعالجة الحرارية للمنتج غير المستقرة. وفقًا لاستخدامنا لمعدات المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي لسنوات عديدة ، فإن مشكلة تحجيم مياه التبريد لإمداد طاقة المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي هي عامل مهم يؤثر على استقرار جودة منتجات المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي ، والتي يجب أن تحظى باهتمام كافٍ.

1. تأثير المقياس على معدات المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي

بمجرد تشكيل المقياس في نظام مياه التبريد المتداول ، فإنه سيؤدي إلى الأضرار التالية للنظام: سيؤثر على نقل الحرارة للمبادل الحراري ، ويزيد من مقاومة التدفق في النظام ، ويكثف عملية التآكل لمعدات النظام ، وزيادة أوقات إيقاف تشغيل المعدات وتنظيفها ، إلخ.

يتم إنشاء النطاق بشكل أساسي في الجدار الداخلي للتبريد للمكونات الكهربائية لإمداد الطاقة الاستقرائي ، وأنبوب تبريد المحولات النحاسية ، وأنبوب نحاسي للمحث ، كما هو موضح في الشكل 1 ، الشكل 2 ، الشكل 3. عمر المكونات الكهربائية ، وتقليل طاقة الإخراج الفعالة لإمدادات الطاقة.

تحجيم خط الأنابيب لإمداد طاقة التسخين بالحث

تين. 1 تحجيم خط الأنابيب

تلوث المحرِّض

الشكل 2 تحجيم جهاز الاستشعار

مقياس سترة مياه التبريد التي يتم التحكم فيها من السيليكون لتزويد طاقة التسخين بالحث

تين. 3 مقياس سترة مياه التبريد SCR

2. خصائص وأسباب المقياس

المقياس ، المعروف أيضًا باسم المقياس الصلب أو المقياس غير العضوي ، هو المقياس الذي يتكون عندما يتدهور الملح غير القابل للذوبان أو القابل للذوبان بشكل طفيف في مياه التبريد في ظروف التشغيل للمياه المتداولة. يشمل المقياس الشائع كربونات الكالسيوم ، فوسفات الكالسيوم ، كبريتات الكالسيوم ، هيدروكسيد المغنيسيوم ، سيليكات الكالسيوم ، وأكسيد الحديد ، وما إلى ذلك ، من بينها ، مقياس كربونات مع كربونات الكالسيوم كمكون رئيسي شائع نسبيًا.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يُعتقد أن عملية تشكيل المقياس لها الجوانب الستة التالية:

(1) التبلور

ينتج تكوين المقياس بشكل أساسي عن تبلور الأملاح الذائبة الدقيقة ، كما هو موضح في التفاعل التالي:

Ca(HCO3)2→CaCO3+CO2+H2O

 

Mg(HCO3)2→MgCO3+CO2+H2O

 

MgCO3 + H2O → Mg (OH) 2 + CO2

 

3Ca2++2PO43-→Ca3(PO4)2

قد يكون اللب البلوري مكانًا خشنًا في الأنبوب أو مادة معلقة في الماء.

(2) الترسيب

تعتمد الجسيمات العالقة الموجودة والبلورات المتكونة في الماء على الجاذبية لتستقر على سطح المعدات المعدنية ، وتنتج هذه التسوية الأوساخ التي تكون أكثر خطورة في المنطقة الراكدة منها في منطقة التدفق. هذا هو السبب أيضًا في أننا نجد غالبًا في موقع الإنتاج يتباطأ تدفق مياه التبريد ، والسبب الرئيسي لتسريع مياه التبريد المسدودة بالممرات المائية ، ولكن أيضًا في تصميم نظام مياه التبريد بالطاقة ، يختار رأس المضخة أكبر وأسرع سبب معدل التدفق.

(3) الجمع والبلمرة

عندما تحتوي المياه المتداولة على زيت وهيدروكربون عضوي ، فإنها ستزيد من قوة التماسك والترابط للحمأة ، وبالتالي تسريع نمو الحمأة والالتصاق على سطح المعدن. أسباب تفوق نظام التبريد المغلق على نظام التبريد المفتوح في مياه تبريد مزود الطاقة.

(4) النمو الميكروبي

بالإضافة إلى إنتاج الوحل الميكروبي ، فإن الكائنات الحية الدقيقة نفسها هي أيضًا جوهر التبلور للمواد المعلقة ، وسيؤدي تكاثرها إلى زيادة ترسب الأوساخ.

(5) التآكل

تعتبر منتجات التآكل الناتجة عن التآكل جزءًا من الحمأة ، وسيؤدي التآكل إلى جعل سطح المعدن خشنًا ، وهو أمر مفيد للقشر والترسيب.

(6) تأثير الخبز

عندما يتم خبز الأوساخ في درجات حرارة عالية ، يصبح من الصعب إزالتها.

العمليات الست الموضحة أعلاه مستقلة وتتفاعل مع بعضها البعض. في هذه العمليات ، يعتبر التبلور والترسيب العمليتين الرئيسيتين لترسب القاذورات.

3. مكافحة مقياس نظام مياه التبريد

في الإنتاج الصناعي ، يوجد حاليًا نوعان من طرق منع مقياس الكربونات:

(1) المعالجة الخارجية ، أي قبل دخول المياه التكميلية إلى نظام مياه التبريد ، تتم إزالة مواد التحجيم أو تقليلها ، مثل طريقة ترسيب الجير وطريقة تبادل كاتيون الصوديوم. يتم تبادل أيونات الصوديوم الموجودة على راتنج التبادل الكاتيوني من نوع الصوديوم مع أيونات الكالسيوم في الماء الإضافي. والنتيجة هي أن أيونات الكالسيوم في الماء ترتبط بالراتنج ، بينما تدخل أيونات الصوديوم الموجودة على الراتينج الماء. المعادلة كالتالي:

R (SO3Na) 2 + Ca (HCO3) 2 - R (SO3) 2Ca + 2NaHCO3 (تفاعل تليين)

لا يحتوي الماء المخفف على أيونات الكالسيوم أو يحتوي على كمية صغيرة فقط. بعد أن يدخل الماء المخفف إلى نظام دوران مياه التبريد ، تظل صلابة الكالسيوم في الماء منخفضة جدًا ، لذلك ليس من السهل قياس نظام مياه التبريد بالكامل. أي ، تتم إضافة مياه التبريد المعالجة خارجيًا إلى نظام تبريد مزود الطاقة لإعادة التدوير ، ويتم اختبار جودة المياه بانتظام. تم استخدام هذه الطريقة على نطاق واسع في نظام مياه التبريد بالحث الحراري.

(2) المعالجة الداخلية ، أي إضافة بعض الأدوية إلى مياه التبريد المتداولة لتحويل مواد التحجيم في الماء إلى مواد غير متقشرة ، أو لجعل مواد التحجيم في الماء تتشوه وتفرقها وتثبتها في الماء. ، مثل إضافة طريقة الحمض وطريقة مثبت جودة المياه. طريقة مثبط التقشر: في مياه التبريد المتداولة ، يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة عدد صغير من العوامل الكيميائية إلى زيادة صلابة كربونات الحد وتمنع تكوين القشور. هذا العامل يسمى مانع التقشر. بسبب الحاجة إلى إضافة بعض الأدوية ، قد يؤدي العلاج الداخلي إلى تلوث المياه ، في نظام المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي لا يزال أقل استخدامًا.

4. اختتام

بالنسبة لنظام تبريد المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي ، من أجل ضمان عدم تحجيم نظام التبريد أو تقليل حجمه ، يجب الانتباه إلى النقاط التالية في التصميم والإدارة اليومية لنظام تبريد مياه المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي:

(1) يعد استخدام المياه المخففة في مياه تبريد مزود الطاقة هو الأساس لضمان عدم تكوين مقياس أو تشكيل أقل للمياه. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتم اختبار صلابة الماء المخفف بانتظام.

(2) يعد نظام الدوران المغلق أفضل من نظام التبريد المفتوح لمياه تبريد مزود الطاقة ، ويمكن لنظام التبريد المغلق أن يقلل بشكل فعال من دخول الكائنات الدقيقة الأجنبية والغبار والملوثات الأخرى. تقليل التوليف والبلمرة لمقياس المياه.

(3) في نظام التبريد ، يجب اختيار المضخات ذات الرأس المرتفع لزيادة معدل تدفق المياه في خط الأنابيب وتقليل تأثير استقرار الحجم.

(4) في نظام التبريد القوي ، يجب أن تكون الأنابيب مصنوعة من أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو أنابيب النحاس أو الأنابيب البلاستيكية المقواة ، مع تجنب استخدام الأنابيب الفولاذية المجلفنة.

(5) في نظام التبريد ، يعتبر التحكم في درجة حرارة الماء هو النقطة الأساسية ، لذلك من الضروري مراقبة درجة حرارة الماء في نظام التبريد وإصدار إنذار عند ارتفاع درجة الحرارة. بشكل عام ، يجب ألا تزيد درجة حرارة الماء عن 35 درجة مئوية.

(6) يعد تنظيف واختبار نظام التبريد القوي بانتظام كل عام أيضًا شرطًا ضروريًا لضمان استقرار نظام التبريد ، مثل لوحة التنظيف العادية ، واستبدال خرطوم البلاستيك ، ودرجة حرارة الماء ، وكشف أداة مراقبة الضغط.



التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

en English

Induction Heating Since 2000

en English

Induction heat treatment cooling water scaling how to do, how to control?

In recent years, induction heat treatment technology has been rapidly developed and applied in the heat treatment industry due to its advantages of energy saving, high quality, high efficiency, low cost, easy mechanization, and automation, etc. Heat treatment technicians have done a lot of research on the degree of automation of the induction heat treatment process and equipment and have made a lot of achievements. However, there are few reports on the fouling problem of cooling water of induction heat treatment equipment, and insufficient attention is paid to the scaling problem of cooling water, resulting in unstable equipment and high failure rate in the daily management of induction heat treatment, resulting in unstable product heat treatment quality. According to our use of induction heat treatment equipment for many years, the problem of cooling water scaling of induction heat treatment power supply is an important factor affecting the quality stability of induction heat treatment products, which should be paid enough attention to.

1. Influence of scale on induction heat treatment equipment

Once the scale is formed in the circulating cooling water system, it will bring the following harms to the system: it will affect the heat transfer of the heat exchanger, increase the flow resistance in the system, intensify the corrosion process of the system equipment, and increase The Times of equipment shutdown and cleaning, etc.

Scale generation is mainly in the cooling inner wall of inductive power supply electrical components, transformer cooling copper tube, inductor copper tube, as shown in Figure 1, Figure 2, figure 3.Scale can directly reduce the cooling effect of power supply, reduce the life of electrical components, and reduce the effective output power of power supply.

Pipeline scaling of induction heating power supply

FIG. 1 Pipeline scaling

Fouling of inductor

Figure 2 Sensor scaling

Silicon controlled cooling water jacket scale for induction heating power supply

FIG. 3 Scale of SCR cooling water jacket

2. Characteristics and causes of scale

Scale, also known as hard scale or inorganic scale, is the scale formed when insoluble or slightly soluble salt in cooling water deteriorates in operating conditions of circulating water.The common scale includes calcium carbonate, calcium phosphate, calcium sulfate, magnesium hydroxide, calcium silicate, iron oxide, etc. Among them, a carbonate scale with calcium carbonate as the main component is relatively common.

At present, it is believed that the scale formation process has the following six aspects:

(1) Crystallization

The formation of scale is mainly caused by the crystallization of micro-soluble salts, as shown in the following reaction:

Ca(HCO3)2→CaCO3+CO2+H2O

 

Mg(HCO3)2→MgCO3+CO2+H2O

 

MgCO3+H2O→Mg(OH)2+CO2

 

3Ca2++2PO43-→Ca3(PO4)2

The crystalline core may be a rough place in the pipe or a suspended substance in the water.

(2) Sedimentation

The existing suspended particles and formed crystals in the water rely on gravity to settle on the surface of the metal equipment, and this settlement produces dirt that is much more serious in the stagnant area than in the flowing area. This is also why we often find in the production site cooling water flow slows down, the main reason for the acceleration of cooling water blocked waterways, but also in the design of the power cooling water system, the pump head to choose a larger, faster flow rate reason.

(3) Combination and polymerization

When circulating water contains oil and hydrocarbon organics, they will increase the cohesion and bonding force of sludge, thus accelerating the growth of sludge and adhesion on the metal surface. Reasons why a closed cooling system is superior to the open cooling system in power supply cooling water.

(4) Microbial growth

In addition to producing microbial slime, microorganisms themselves are also the crystallization core of suspended substances, and their reproduction will increase the deposition of dirt.

(5) Corrosion

Corrosion products produced by corrosion are part of the sludge, and corrosion will make the surface of the metal rough, which is beneficial for scaling and settling.

(6) Baking effect

When dirt is baked at high temperatures, it becomes hard and difficult to remove.

The six processes described above are independent and interact with each other. In these processes, crystallization and sedimentation are the main processes of fouling deposition.

3. Anti-scale of cooling water system

In industrial production, there are currently two types of carbonate scale prevention methods:

(1) External treatment, that is, before the supplementary water enters the cooling water system, the scaling substances are removed or reduced, such as lime precipitation method and sodium cation exchange method. The sodium ions on the sodium-type cation exchange resin are ion-exchanged with the calcium ions in the supplementary water. The result is that the calcium ions in the water bind to the resin, while the sodium ions on the resin enter the water. The equation is as follows:

R (SO3Na) 2+Ca (HCO3) 2 — R (SO3) 2Ca+2NaHCO3 (softening reaction)

The softened water contains no or only a small amount of calcium ions. After the softened water enters the cooling water circulation system, the calcium hardness of the water is still very low, so it is not easy to scale the whole cooling water system. That is, the externally treated cooling water is added to the power supply cooling system for recycling, and the water quality is regularly tested. This method has been widely used in the induction heat treatment cooling water system.

(2) Internal treatment, that is, some drugs are added to the circulating cooling water to transform the scaling substances in the water into non-scaling substances, or to make the scaling substances in the water deform, disperse and stabilize them in the water, such as adding acid method and water quality stabilizer method. Scale inhibitor method: In the circulating cooling water, adding a small number of chemical agents can increase the hardness of its limit carbonate and prevent scale formation. This agent is called a scale inhibitor. Due to the need to add some drugs, internal treatment may bring water pollution, in the heat treatment induction heat treatment system is still less used.

4. Conclusion

For the induction heat treatment cooling system, in order to ensure that the cooling system does not scale or less scale, the following points should be paid attention to in the design and daily management of the induction heat treatment water cooling system:

(1) The use of softened water in power supply cooling water is the premise to ensure no scale formation or less scale formation of water. Meanwhile, the hardness of softened water is regularly tested.

(2) Closed circulation system is better than an open cooling system for power supply cooling water.A closed cooling system can effectively reduce the entry of foreign microorganisms, dust, and other pollutants. Reduce the combination and polymerization of water scale.

(3) In the cooling system, pumps with a high head should be selected to increase the flow rate of water in the pipeline and reduce the settlement effect of scale.

(4) In the powerful cooling system, the pipe shall be made of stainless steel pipe, copper pipe, or reinforced plastic pipe, avoiding the use of galvanized steel pipe.

(5) In the cooling system, the control of water temperature is the key point, so it is necessary to monitor the water temperature in the cooling system and give an alarm when the temperature is overheated. Generally, the water temperature should not be higher than 35℃.

(6) Cleaning and testing the powerful cooling system regularly every year is also a necessary condition to ensure the stability of the cooling system.Such as the regular cleaning plate, plastic hose aging replacement, water temperature, pressure monitoring instrument detection.



Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote