التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

عملية المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي لحزم شكل PI

تلقت شركتنا مؤخرًا مجموعة من الطلبات الخاصة بلحام الجسم بالعارضة على شكل PI والمعالجة الحرارية المستخدمة في طريق منجم الفحم. يبلغ طول المنتج 3.2 م وعرضه 150 مم وارتفاعه 150 مم. الطول يتجاوز الحد الأقصى لحجم فرن المعالجة الحرارية في مصنعنا. إذا تم إضافة معدات معالجة حرارية جديدة ، فإن الحد الأدنى للاستثمار هو 180,000 ألف يوان. بناءً على مبدأ تقليل تكلفة المدخلات ، قررت شركتنا تطوير عملية معالجة حرارية جديدة. بعد دراسة شاملة للعوامل المختلفة في هذا المجال ، قررنا استخدام طريقة المعالجة الحرارية بالحث عالي التردد.

1. تطبيق المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي

باستخدام تجمع الشركة الحالي لتبريد المياه ، وصممنا آلية شعاع الرفع (انظر الشكل 1) ، بدأنا باستخدام أنبوب نحاسي 20 مم حوالي أربع مرات لصنع جهاز استشعار ، 900A الحالي ، بعد صلابة منتج المعالجة الحرارية ليست كافية. في وقت لاحق تم تغييره إلى أنبوب نحاسي 20 مم لصنع مغو عن طريق لفه 3 مرات. تم تغيير التردد من 50 هرتز إلى 2000 هرتز باستخدام محول التردد للحصول على تيار 1457 أمبير. تكلفة المعدات فقط أكثر من 20,000 يوان. بعد العديد من الاختبارات ، وجد أنه كلما زاد التردد المستخدم ، زاد تأثير المعالجة الحرارية باتجاه السطح وكلما انخفض التردد المستخدم ، زاد تأثير المعالجة الحرارية تجاه القلب. أخيرًا ، تم تحديد عملية التصلب بالحث: تم ضبط الحزمة إلى 1451A وتسخينها مسبقًا إلى 0.59 سم / ثانية بعد الستينيات ، وكانت درجة الحرارة حوالي 60 درجة مئوية. عملية التقسية: بعد تعديل التيار إلى 900A وتسخينه مسبقًا لمدة 1451 ثوانٍ ، تم تقليل الشعاع بسرعة 8 سم / ثانية عند درجة حرارة حوالي 4.58.

عملية المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي لحزم شكل PI 1

تين. 1 عملية المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي للحزم المشكلة

2. اختبار الخصائص الميكانيكية بعد المعالجة الحرارية

اختبار الضغط: كما هو مبين في الشكل. 1 ، عندما تم تطبيق 294 كيلو نيوتن على نقطتي ارتكاز بمسافة 1.5 متر ، تم تشويه PI Shape Beam. عندما وصل الضغط المطبق إلى 343 كيلو نيوتن ، تم تشويه PI Shape Beam. بعد تحرير الضغط ، يمكن للحزمة المشوهة أن ترتد للخلف ، تاركة 2 مم فقط من التشوه وعدم تكسير اللحام. يجب تقييم عملية اللحام وفقًا لـ NB / T47014 - 2011 تأهيل إجراءات اللحام لمعدات الضغط ، ويجب اختبار اللحام وفقًا لـ GB / T2654 - 2008 / ISO 9015-1: 2001 طريقة اختبار صلابة وصلات اللحام. بعد اختبار الانحناء ، قوة الشد ، الاستطالة بعد الكسر ، صلابة الصدمات ، صلابة السطح ، وغيرها من المؤشرات الفنية ، كلها مؤهلة.

عملية المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي لحزم شكل PI 2

الشكل 2

3. الاستنتاج

أكملت شركتنا معالجة هذا المنتج وفقًا لعملية اللحام والمعالجة الحرارية. هذه المعدات عبارة عن معدات بسيطة طورتها شركتنا من خلال بدء الأعمال الخلفية التقنية لشركتنا ، والتي تحقق تأثير المدخلات الصغيرة والمخرجات الكبيرة وهي نتيجة للتغييرات الصغيرة في الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

en English

Induction Heating Since 2000

en English

Induction heat treatment process for PI shape beams

Our company has recently received a batch of orders for PI Shape Beam body welding and heat treatment used in the coal mine roadway. The product is 3.2m long, 150mm wide, and 150mm high. The length exceeds the maximum size of the heat treatment furnace in our factory. If a new heat treatment equipment is added, the minimum investment is 180,000 yuan. Based on the principle of reducing the input cost, our company decided to develop a new heat treatment process. After thorough consideration of various factors in the field, we decided to use the method of high-frequency induction heat treatment.

1. Induction heat treatment application

Using the company’s existing pool for water cooling, designed a lifting beam mechanism (see Figure 1), we started with a 20mm copper tube around four times to make a sensor, the current 900A, after heat treatment product hardness is not enough. Later it changed to a 20mm copper tube to make an inductor by winding 3 times. The frequency was changed from 50Hz to 2000Hz by using the frequency converter to get the current of 1457A. The equipment cost only more than 20,000 yuan. After many tests, it was found that the higher the frequency used was, the more the thermal treatment effect was towards the surface and the lower the frequency used was, the more the thermal treatment effect was towards the heart. Finally, the induction hardening process was determined: the beam was adjusted to 1451A and preheated to 0.59cm/s after the 60s, and the temperature was about 900℃. Tempering process: After the current was adjusted to 1451A and preheated for 8s, the beam was reduced at a speed of 4.58cm/s at a temperature of about 400℃.

Induction heat treatment process for PI shape beams 1

FIG. 1 Induction heat treatment process for shaped beams

2. Mechanical property testing after heat treatment

Pressure test: As shown in FIG. 1, when 294kN was applied to two fulcrum points with a distance of 1.5m, PI Shape Beam was deformed. When the applied pressure reached 343kN, PI Shape Beam was deformed. After the release of the pressure, the deformed beam could bounce back, leaving only 2mm deformation and no weld cracking. The welding process shall be evaluated in accordance with NB/T47014 — 2011 Welding Procedure Qualification for Pressure Equipment, and the weld shall be tested in accordance with GB/T2654 — 2008/ISO 9015-1:2001 Welding Joint Hardness Test Method. After testing the bending, tensile strength, elongation after fracture, impact toughness, surface hardness, and other technical indicators, all qualified.

Induction heat treatment process for PI shape beams 2

Figure 2

3. The conclusion

Our company completed the processing of this product according to the welding and heat treatment process. This equipment is simple equipment developed by our company through initiating the technical backhands of our company, which achieves the effect of small input and large output and is a result of small changes in scientific and technological innovation.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote