التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

التسخين التعريفي: كيف تضمن جودة ملفات الحث واتساق المنتج؟

  ملف الحث له تأثير مهم على تأثير التسخين التعريفي. أهم شيء لضمان جودة ملفات الحث هو التصميم. إذا كان نمط التصميم لا يضمن جودة التصنيع أثناء البناء ، فهذا هو عيب التصميم. يشمل التصميم:

1) الاختيار الصحيح للمواد ، مثل النحاس النقي الخالي من الأكسجين (OFHC) للحلقة الفعالة والضغط والمواد المقاومة للحرارة للأجزاء العازلة ، والنحاس غير الممغنط وسبائك النحاس الأصفر للإكسسوارات.

2) يجب ألا تكون التفاوتات في الأبعاد المحددة ودقة التصنيع مطلوبة ، ولا ينبغي أن تكون تفاوتات حرة. على سبيل المثال ، يجب تمييز القطر الداخلي (الخارجي) الفعال بالتسامح. يجب أن يلاحظ السطح الموصل على شكل حرف v تفاوت الزاوية والدرجة المقابلة لخشونة السطح. يجب أن تخضع مسافة المركز للتسامح. يجب أن يكون الوجه النهائي للحلقة الفعالة عموديًا أو موازيًا لمستوى لوحة التلامس ، وتوزع المسافات بين فتحات الرش بالتساوي مع زاوية الحقن (الزاوية المضمنة مع الخط العمودي ، والثقوب الموجودة على الزوايا الدائرية يجب أن تتقارب نحو المركز) ، إلخ.

3) متطلبات اللحام بالنحاس: أفضل درز لحام هو اللحام المتكون من عمل شعري ، مع أفضل قوة اتصال. يجب أن يأخذ استخدام اللحام في الاعتبار أعلى نقطة انصهار للنحاس النقي ، يليها النحاس ، حيث يقلل اللحام الفضي من نقطة الانصهار مع زيادة محتوى الفضة ، ومن الأفضل لحام الجزء الموصل بالفضة ، ويمكن استخدام الأجزاء الأخرى بالنحاس. غالبًا ما يستخدم لحام النحاس النقي لمفاصل اللحام المحلية ، حيث يتم استخدامه أولاً كنقطة ثابتة ، ويمكن أيضًا استخدامه في اللحام لتبريد أنابيب المياه والأجزاء الأخرى ، ويمكن تحديده وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية ، ويجب أن تكون نقاط اللحام قليلة قدر الإمكان ، خاصة في المسار الموصل.

ضرورة القوالب والتركيبات وتجهيزات الفحص:

تتطلب إدارة المؤسسات الحديثة تقليل وقت الانتظار ، إذا كان كل استبدال لمستشعر الاستعداد يحتاج إلى إعادة ضبط العملية ، وهو أمر غير مسموح به ، لذلك ، يجب أن يكون المستشعر الاحتياطي مطابقًا تمامًا لأداء مستشعر الاستبدال الأصلي ، وليس المظهر فقط ، المهم هو أن الحجم الرئيسي يجب أن يكون هو نفسه تمامًا. هناك أيضًا حالة لآلة التبريد في العمل متعدد المحطات. مثل الموقعين الأيسر والأيمن وإخماد نفس القطع الأثرية ، إذا كان حجم الحلقة غير متسق أو غير متسق بشكل فعال. المستشعر ، يجب أن يكون هناك تصنيع للقالب ، وراقصة لحام ، وتركيبات ، وما إلى ذلك ، وذلك لضمان اتساق المنتج.

1) القوالب: على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن تحتوي الحلقة الفعالة للعمود المرفقي لخط الإرجاع على قوالب لضمان نصف قطر الحلقة الفعالة ، وزاوية الكسوة ، وعرض ترس الفتح ، إلخ.

2) تجهيزات اللحام: تأكد من ارتفاع مركز الحلقة الفعالة والأبعاد الهندسية لأجزاء اللحام ذات الصلة.

3) تركيبات الانحناء: تأكد من نصف قطر ثني الأنابيب المتصلة المختلفة.

4) أداة الفحص: لاكتشاف ارتفاع المركز ، والعمودية ، والاختلاف اللامركزي بين الوجه السفلي للمحث والحلقة الفعالة ، ولتغيير وصلة الأنبوب بسرعة ، يجب استخدام الغلاف الرئيسي لمفصل الأنبوب للتحقق مما إذا كان يمكن أن يكون يتم تركيبها بحرية في الداخل أو الخارج وما إذا كان الضيق مناسبًا.

5) أداة كشف الختم: كاشف التدفق وكشف العزل ضروريان ولا غنى عنهما. حتى أن بعض الشركات المصنعة تستخدم أجهزة عرض ضوئية لقياس الأبعاد الرئيسية للحلقة الفعالة.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

en English

Induction Heating Since 2000

en English

Induction heating: How to ensure the quality of induction coils and product consistency?

  The induction coil has an important influence on the effect of induction heating. The most important thing to ensure the quality of induction coils is the design. If the design pattern cannot guarantee the manufacturing quality during the construction, this is the design flaw. The design includes:

1) The correct choice of materials, such as oxygen-free pure copper (OFHC) for the effective ring, pressure, and temperature resistant materials for insulating parts, and non-magnetic copper and brass hard alloy for accessories.

2) Specific dimensional tolerances and manufacturing accuracy should not be required, nor should they be free tolerances. For example, the effective inner (outer) diameter should be marked with tolerance. The v-shaped conductive surface should note the Angle tolerance and corresponding grade of surface roughness. Center distance shall be subject to tolerance. The end face of the effective ring shall be perpendicular or parallel to the plane of the contact plate, and the spacing of the spray holes shall be evenly distributed with the injection Angle (included Angle with the vertical line, and the holes on the round corners shall converge toward the center), etc.

3) Requirements for brazing: the best welding seam is the weld formed by capillary action, with the best connection strength. The use of the solder should consider the highest melting point of pure copper, followed by brass, silver solder decreases the melting point with the increase of silver content, the conductive part is best to be welded with silver, and the other parts can be used with brass. Pure copper solder is often used for local solder joints, first used as a fixed point, and in welding can also be used for cooling water pipes and other parts, can be selected according to actual needs, welding points should be as little as possible, especially in the conductive path.

The necessity of molds, fixtures, and inspection fixtures:

Modern enterprise management requires to reduce the standby time, if every replacement of the standby sensor needs to readjust the process, which is not allowed, therefore, the spare sensor must be exactly the same as the original replacement sensor performance, not only the appearance, important is the main size must be exactly the same. There is also a case of a quenching machine on the multi-station work. Such as left, right two locations and quenching the same artifacts, if sensors effectively ring size is not consistent or inconsistent spray Angle, flow, left, right two locations after quenching, the quality that will not be consistent, to ensure the consistency of the sensor, there must be a mold manufacturing, welding jig, and fixture, etc., so as to ensure the consistency of product.

1) Molds: For example, the return line crankshaft effective ring must have molds to ensure the radius of the effective ring, the Angle of cladding, the width of opening gear, etc.

2) Welding fixture: ensure the center height of the effective ring and the geometric dimensions of relevant welding parts.

3) Bending fixture: Ensure the radius of the bending of various connecting pipes.

4) Inspection fixture: To detect the center height, perpendicularity, and eccentricity difference between the bottom face of the inductor and the effective ring, and to quickly change the pipe joint, the tube joint master sleeve must be used to check whether it can be freely fitted in or out and whether the tightness is appropriate.

5) Sealing detection instrument: Flow detector and insulation detection are more necessary and indispensable. Some manufacturers even use optical projectors to measure the key dimensions of the effective ring.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote