التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

خطوات تركيب السخان الحثي عالي التردد

1) ضع الجهاز الرئيسي والمساعد للسخان الحثي عالي التردد: بشكل عام ، تكون الآلة الرئيسية (آلة التحكم في التشغيل) في الأعلى ، والآلة الرئيسية (آلة إخراج الطاقة) في الأسفل.

2) قم بتوصيل الوحدة الرئيسية بالمياه والكهرباء للسخان الحثي عالي التردد: استخدم اثنين من أنابيب المياه الرفيعة في الملحقات لتوصيل قناة المياه بشكل مستقيم لأعلى ولأسفل. ثم استخدم الكبلين في الملحقات ، الأحمر إلى الأحمر ، والأسود إلى الأسود لتوصيل الدائرة. يجب شدها لتجنب سوء الاتصال. قم بتوصيل السلك الأرضي لجهاز الدفع الرئيسي.

3) قم بتوصيل طاقة السخان الحثي عالي التردد: هذه الآلة عبارة عن مصدر طاقة ثلاثي الطور (380 فولت) ، قم بتوصيل الأسلاك الحمراء الثلاثة بسكين مخصص ثلاثي الطور أو مفتاح هواء (فوق 65 أمبير). قم بتوصيل السلك الأرضي مرة أخرى.

سخان حثي عالي التردد

4) توصيل الماء للسخان الحثي عالي التردد: ضغط مياه التبريد المستخدم بواسطة هذه الآلة هو 0.1Mpa-0.3Mpa (حوالي 1-3 كجم). يرجى تحديد مضخة مياه أحادية الطور 370 وات (220 فولت) وخزان مياه أو بركة (حدد الحجم وفقًا لوقت العمل المستمر وعبء العمل ، وقم بتركيب برج تبريد صغير إذا لزم الأمر). استخدم أنبوب الماء لتوصيل مخرج مضخة المياه بمدخل المياه الخاص بالماكينة. يستخدم مخرج الماء الخاص بالماكينة أنبوب الماء لإعادة المياه الخلفية إلى المسبح لتحقيق التبريد الدوري لتدفق المياه.

5) قم بتثبيت ملف الحث للسخان الحثي عالي التردد: حدد ملف الحث وقم بتثبيته وتثبيته وفقًا لشكل وحجم قطعة العمل المعدنية المسخنة. لاحظ أنه لا توجد دائرة كهربائية قصيرة في ملف الحث.

6) ضع قطعة العمل في سخان الحث عالي التردد: ضع قطعة العمل المراد تسخينها في وسط حلقة الحث ، يجب أن تكون الفجوة حولها متماثلة بشكل أساسي ، ولا يمكن لمس قطعة العمل وحلقة الحث.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

Installation Steps of High Frequency Induction Heater

1) Place the main and auxiliary machine of the High Frequency Induction Heater: Generally, the main machine (operation control machine) is on the top, and the main machine (power output machine) is on the bottom.

2) Connect the main unit to the water and electricity of the High Frequency Induction Heater: use the two thin water pipes in the accessories to connect the water channel straight up and down. Then use the two cables in the accessories, red to red, black to black to connect the circuit. It must be tightened to avoid poor contact. Connect the ground wire of the main payment machine.

3) Connect the power of the High Frequency Induction Heater: This machine is a three-phase power supply (380V), connect the three red wires to a dedicated three-phase knife or air switch (above 65A). Connect the ground wire again.

High Frequency Induction Heater

4) Water connection of the High Frequency Induction Heater: The cooling water pressure used by this machine is 0.1Mpa-0.3Mpa (about 1-3 kg). Please select a 370W single-phase (220V) water pump and a water tank or pool (select the volume according to the continuous working time and workload, and install a small cooling tower if necessary). Use the water pipe to connect the water pump outlet to the water inlet of the machine. The water outlet of the machine uses the water pipe to return the backwater to the pool to realize the circulating cooling of the water flow.

5) Install the induction coil of the High Frequency Induction Heater: select and install and fix the induction coil according to the shape and size of the heated metal workpiece. Note that there is no short circuit in the induction coil.

6) Put in the workpiece of the High Frequency Induction Heater: Put the workpiece to be heated into the center of the induction ring, the gap around it should be basically the same, and the workpiece and the induction ring cannot touch.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote