التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

حماية سلامة فرن الصهر بالحث بالتردد المتوسط

  بشكل عام ، يمكن تقسيم حماية سلامة أفران الحث بالتردد المتوسط ​​إلى حماية سلامة معدات الفرن وحماية سلامة المشغلين. يصف هذا القسم فقط إجراءات السلامة الخاصة بهيكل الجهاز. 

 حماية سلامة فرن الصهر بالحث بالتردد المتوسط

 1. نظام مياه التبريد 

  إذا كانت إمدادات الطاقة ، وملفات الحث ، وكابلات المياه ، وما إلى ذلك ، تحتاج جميعها إلى الماء للتبريد ، لذا فإن الماء أمر بالغ الأهمية لمعدات الفرن. هناك احتمال كبير لتلف معدات الفرن بسبب فشل مياه التبريد. نظرًا لأن أجهزة التبريد غالبًا ما تكون أجسامًا مشحونة ، مثل الثايرستور ، وملفات الحث ، وكابلات المياه ، وما إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تكون موصلية مياه التبريد المستخدمة للتبريد المباشر لهذه الأجهزة أقل من القيمة المحددة ، ويجب أن يكون خرطوم التوصيل من الكربون - خرطوم مجاني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تتوافق درجة حرارة المدخل ودرجة حرارة المخرج وضغط الماء ومعدل تدفق مياه التبريد مع متطلبات التصميم. تم تجهيز نظام مياه التبريد للفرن الكهربائي بأجهزة استشعار مختلفة لمراقبة المعلمات ذات الصلة لمياه التبريد. عندما تظهر معلمات مياه التبريد غير طبيعية ، فإن تجاوز القيمة المحددة سوف ينبه أو يوقف تشغيل الجهاز. 

  يجب أن تكون محطة ضخ مياه التبريد لفرن كهربائي متوسط ​​التردد مزودة بمضختين رئيسيتين للمياه من نفس المواصفات (واحدة للاستخدام والأخرى للنسخ الاحتياطي) ويجب أن تكون مجهزة بنظام تبريد مياه الطوارئ. عندما لا تعمل مضخة المياه الرئيسية بسبب انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، يمكن لنظام مياه التبريد في حالات الطوارئ أن يوفر التبريد لجسم الفرن لتجنب تلف جسم الفرن. 

2. نظام الهيدروليكي 

  يستخدم النظام الهيدروليكي لفرن الحث عديم القلب بالتردد المتوسط ​​لصب المعدن المنصهر من الفرن وفتح غطاء الفرن وإغلاقه. من أجل ضمان التشغيل الموثوق به ، يجب أن تكون المحطة الهيدروليكية للفرن الكهربائي مزودة بمضختين رئيسيتين من نفس المواصفات (واحدة للاستخدام والأخرى الاحتياطية). 

يجب أن يكون طرف مدخل الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية للفرن المائل مزودًا بصمام خانق لمنع جسم الفرن من السقوط فجأة بسبب فقدان ضغط النظام الهيدروليكي. 

  عند انقطاع التيار الكهربائي لفترة طويلة ، قد يبرد المعدن المنصهر في الفرن الكهربائي ويتصلب ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تلف بطانة الفرن. من الخطير جدًا إذابة المعدن المتصلب في الفرن عن طريق تشغيل الفرن الكهربائي ، لذلك يجب أن يكون النظام الهيدروليكي للفرن الكهربائي مزودًا بنظام طوارئ. عند انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن استخدام نظام الطوارئ لصب السائل المعدني في الفرن ، حتى لا يتجمد في الفرن. 

3. قم بتوصيل جهاز المراقبة والإنذار بفرن تصريف الأرضية 

  أثناء تشغيل فرن الحث بالتردد المتوسط ​​عديم النواة ، في حالة تلف البطانة ، سيؤدي ذلك إلى حادث تسرب الفرن. إذا تسرب المعدن المنصهر من البطانة ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى إتلاف عزل ملف الحث ودعامات الملف والنير ، ويمكن أن يتسبب في حدوث تسرب خطير إذا لم يتم اكتشافه في الوقت المناسب. إذا كان المعدن المنصهر سيحرق أنبوبًا نحاسيًا يحرق التسرب ، فقد يتسبب الماء الموجود في الأنبوب والتلامس المعدني المنصهر في حدوث انفجار ، مما يؤدي إلى وقوع حادث خطير. لذلك ، من الضروري إنشاء نظام إنذار لبطانة فرن التسرب. في الوقت الحاضر ، فإن أفضل نظام إنذار هو فرن التسرب بالتيار المستمر. 

  النقطة المركزية للجانب الثانوي للمحول غير مؤرضة ، لذلك يمكن توصيل دائرة إمداد طاقة التيار المتردد لملف الحث بدائرة تيار مستمر. يتم تأريض المعدن المنصهر في الفرن من خلال القطب الكهربي في أسفل الفرن ، ويتم توصيل ملف الحث في سلسلة مع مصدر طاقة التيار المستمر والمليمتر والمؤرض ، بحيث يكون السائل المعدني ، وبطانة الفرن ، والملف ، ويشكل الملليمتر حلقة تيار مستمر. عندما تكون بطانة الفرن في حالة جيدة لأن مقاومة بطانة الفرن كبيرة جدًا ، تكون قيمة عرض المليمتر صغيرة جدًا ؛ إذا كانت حالة بطانة الفرن سيئة ، فهناك تسرب معدني منصهر في بطانة الفرن بالقرب من ملف الحث ، وسيتم تقليل مقاومة بطانة الفرن ، وتصبح قيمة مؤشر الملليمتر أكبر. عندما تتجاوز القيمة الحالية القيمة المحددة ، سيتم إصدار الإنذار وسيتم قطع مصدر الطاقة الرئيسي ، وذلك لمنع حدوث حوادث تسرب الفرن. 

4. التشخيص التلقائي للخطأ 

  تم تجهيز أفران الحث الحديثة بأنظمة إدارة الكمبيوتر. هذا النظام لديه وظيفة تشخيص الخطأ التلقائي. يقوم النظام بمسح كل نقطة ضبط للجهاز ، وعندما يكتشف أن معلمات نقطة الضبط غير طبيعية ، فإنه سيرسل إنذارًا ويعرض معلومات الخطأ ويسجلها. نظرًا لسرعة المسح ، التي تصل إلى مئات المرات في الدقيقة ، يتم اكتشاف الأعطال في حالتها الأولية بحيث لا تسبب ضررًا خطيرًا للمعدات. يتم تخزين المعلومات حول الفشل في الكمبيوتر للرجوع إليها في المستقبل. 

  بالإضافة إلى ما هو مذكور أعلاه ، هناك بعض تدابير السلامة الأخرى ، مثل عندما يتم فتح باب الخزانة لمصدر طاقة التردد المتوسط ​​، من خلال السلسلة الميكانيكية ستقطع مصدر الطاقة تلقائيًا في الخط ؛ إذا كان كل مكثف مزودًا بمفتاح ضغط ، فعندما يتجاوز الضغط الداخلي للمكثف القيمة المحددة ، سينبهك ، ويقطع مصدر الطاقة ، من أجل منع المكثف بسبب ارتفاع الضغط الداخلي والانفجار. 

   على الرغم من اتخاذ جميع أنواع تدابير السلامة على معدات الأفران الكهربائية ، من أجل ضمان السلامة ، يجب أن يكون هناك تنسيق لنظام الإدارة لتحسين وعي الأفراد بالسلامة. 

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

Safety protection of medium frequency induction melting furnace

  Generally speaking, the safety protection of medium frequency induction furnaces can be divided into the safety protection of furnace equipment and the safety protection of operators.  This section describes only the safety measures for the device structure. 

 Safety protection of medium frequency induction melting furnace

 1.  Cooling water system 

  If power supplies, induction coils, water cables, etc., all need water for cooling, so water is critical to the furnace equipment.  There is a high probability of furnace equipment damage due to cooling water failure.  Because the cooling devices are mostly charged bodies, such as thyristors, induction coils, water cables, etc., the conductivity of the cooling water used to directly cool these devices must be lower than the specified value, and the connecting hose must be a carbon-free hose.  In addition, the inlet temperature, outlet temperature, water pressure, and flow rate of cooling water must meet the design requirements.  The cooling water system of the electric furnace is equipped with various sensors to monitor the relevant parameters of cooling water.  When the cooling water parameters appear abnormal, beyond the set value will alarm, or stop the operation of the equipment. 

  The cooling water pump station of a medium frequency electric furnace should be equipped with two main water pumps of the same specifications (one for use and one for backup) and must be equipped with an emergency cooling water system.  When the main water pump cannot work due to power supply interruption, the emergency cooling water system can provide cooling for the furnace body to avoid damage to the furnace body. 

2. Hydraulic system 

  The hydraulic system of the medium frequency coreless induction furnace is used to pour molten metal out of the furnace and to open and close the furnace cover.  In order to ensure reliable operation, the electric furnace hydraulic station should be equipped with two main pumps of the same specifications (one for use and one for standby). 

The inlet end of the hydraulic cylinder of the tilting furnace should be equipped with a throttle valve to prevent the furnace body from falling down suddenly due to the loss of pressure of the hydraulic system. 

  When the power supply is interrupted for a long time, the molten metal in the electric furnace may cool and solidify, which may damage the furnace lining. It is very dangerous to melt the metal solidified in the furnace by running the electric furnace, so the hydraulic system of the electric furnace should be equipped with an emergency system.  When the power supply is interrupted, if necessary, the emergency system can be used to pour out the metal liquid in the furnace, so as not to solidify in the furnace. 

3. Connect the floor drain furnace monitoring and alarm 

  In the operation of a coreless medium frequency induction furnace, if its lining is damaged, it will lead to furnace leakage accident.  If molten metal leaks out of the lining, it can damage the insulation of the induction coil, the coil stanchions, and the yoke, and can cause serious leakage if not detected in time.  If the molten metal will coil copper tube burn leakage, then the water in the tube and the molten metal contact may cause an explosion, resulting in a serious accident.  Therefore, it is necessary to set up an alarm system for leakage furnace lining.  At present, the best alarm system is the dc injection leakage furnace. 

  The center point of the secondary side of the transformer is not grounded, so the AC power supply circuit of the induction coil can be connected to a DC circuit.  The molten metal in the furnace is grounded through the electrode at the bottom of the furnace, and the induction coil is connected in series with the DC power supply and the milliammeter and grounded, so that the metal liquid, the furnace lining, the coil, and the milliammeter form a DC loop.  When the furnace lining is in good condition because the resistance of the furnace lining is very large, the milliammeter display value is very small;  If the furnace lining condition is poor, there is molten metal infiltration into the furnace lining close to the induction coil, the resistance of the furnace lining will be reduced, the indicator value of the milliammeter becomes larger.  When the current value exceeds the set value, the alarm will be issued and the main power supply will be cut off, so as to prevent the occurrence of leakage furnace accidents. 

4. Automatic fault diagnosis 

  Modern induction furnaces are equipped with computer management systems.  This system has an automatic fault diagnosis function.  The system scans each setting point of the equipment, and when it finds that the parameters of the setpoint are abnormal, it will send out an alarm and display and record the fault information.  Because of the speed of scanning, up to hundreds of times per minute, faults are detected in their initial state so that they do not cause serious equipment damage.  Information about the failure is stored in the computer for future reference. 

  In addition to the above listed, there are some other safety measures, such as when the cabinet door of the intermediate frequency power supply is opened, through the mechanical chain will automatically cut off the power supply into the line;  If each capacitor is equipped with a pressure switch, when the internal pressure of the capacitor exceeds the set value will alarm, and cut off the power supply, in order to prevent the capacitor due to high internal pressure and explosion. 

   Although all kinds of safety measures have been taken on electric furnace equipment, in order to ensure safety, there must be coordination of management system to improve the safety awareness of personnel. 

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote