التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

عدة طرق تسخين لعملية التبريد بالحث

1. خطوة واحدة للتدفئة

التسخين الأولي أو المتزامن هو الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا للتبريد التعريفي. عندما تستخدم هذه الطريقة أنبوبين مستطيلين لإحاطة سطح قطعة العمل بالتسخين الدوراني ، فإنها تُعرف تقليديًا باسم اللقطة الواحدة.

تتمثل ميزة طريقة التسخين الأولية في إكمال مساحة سطح قطعة العمل بالكامل ليتم تسخينها في وقت واحد. لذلك ، فإن تشغيلها بسيط والإنتاجية عالية. إنها مناسبة لقطعة العمل التي لا تحتوي على مساحة تسخين كبيرة جدًا ، ولقطعة العمل ذات منطقة التسخين الكبيرة بشكل خاص ، تتطلب طريقة التسخين الأولية مصدر طاقة كبير وتكلفة استثمار عالية.

الأمثلة الأكثر شيوعًا للتدفئة الأولية هي التروس الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، وقضبان جرس CVJ ، والمجاري المائية الداخلية ، وبكرات الحزام ، وعجلات الدعم ، ودبابيس الزنبرك ، والأقراص ، ونهايات الصمام ، وأذرع الصمام المتأرجح ، وما إلى ذلك.

(1) التبريد نصف المحور لمرة واحدة قامت بعض البيانات بمقارنة مساحة أرضية المعدات مع نفس ناتج التبريد التعريفي شبه المحوري. تبلغ مساحة أرضية المعدات 40 مترًا مربعًا باستخدام طريقة التسخين الأولية ، بينما تبلغ مساحة أرضية الجهاز 2 مترًا مربعًا باستخدام طريقة التبريد بالمسح الضوئي

أ) مسح إخماد ب) نصف رمح إخماد مرة واحدة

لقد غيرت شركة محلية لإنتاج السيارات عملية التبريد شبه المحورية من التبريد بالمسح الضوئي إلى التبريد لمرة واحدة للمجال المغناطيسي المستعرض ، وتم تقليل إيقاع الإنتاج من بضع دقائق إلى 40 ثانية. بينما تم تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج بشكل كبير ، فقد تم أيضًا زيادة قوة الإجهاد للانحناء والتواء نصف المحور بأكثر من 10 مرات.

(2) هناك تحسن آخر في تطبيق عملية تسخين التروس عن طريق التبريد لمرة واحدة وطريقة التسخين لمرة واحدة وهو اعتماد ملف تحريض مائل مائل بدلاً من ملف الحث المغلف بالكامل ، كما هو موضح في الشكل 2 ، كما نعلم جميعًا ، يجب أن تختار وحدة الترس تردد تيار مختلف للتسخين ، إذا كان التردد الحالي مرتفعًا جدًا أو منخفضًا جدًا ، محاطًا بالدائرة الكاملة لدائرة التروس للتسخين التعريفي ، ستكون هناك درجة حرارة طرف أعلى أو أسفل الظاهرة السنخية ، عند الاستخدام تقوم المستشعرات من نوع الأكياس المائلة بتدوير التسخين ، لأن كل جسيم على سطح السن ، يتم تسخينه في ملف الحث ، لتغطية مساحة فقط ، وبالتالي ، يكون التسخين الفعلي للتدفئة ، والتوقف ، والتدفئة ، والتوقف ... يتم تسخين كل جسيم مرة واحدة فقط عند كل منعطف إلى الدائرة الفعالة التي تغطي المنطقة ، ووقت الراحة هو وقت درجة الحرارة المنتظم. لذلك ، من المفيد منع درجة حرارة طرف الأسنان من الارتفاع الشديد أو الانخفاض الشديد. لقد تم الاهتمام بهذا النوع من مستشعرات التغليف المائل وتطبيقه في مصنع أدوات الماكينات المحلي.

أ) الحث المائل المغلف ب) تسخين التروس المائل المغلف

2. مسح طريقة التبريد

مساحة التسخين أكبر ، طاقة إمداد الطاقة عندما تكون قطعة العمل صغيرة ، وغالبًا ما تستخدم هذه الطريقة ، في هذه المرحلة ، يشير حساب منطقة التسخين S إلى المنطقة ، وملف تحريض التسامح ، وبالتالي ، نفس كثافة الطاقة ، الطاقة المطلوبة هي تكلفة استثمار صغيرة ومنخفضة للمعدات ، تنطبق على إنتاج الدُفعات الصغيرة ، ومثال نموذجي للقطر الكبير لقضيب المكبس ، واللفافة المموجة ، واللفافة ، وأنبوب الزيت ، وقضيب المص ، والصلب ، وسكة توجيه أدوات الماكينة وما إلى ذلك. الموضح في الشكل 3 هو نوع من قطعة عمل التبريد لمسح عمود الدوران بقطر كبير 750 مم ، L = 10 م ، f = 60 هرتز مصدر طاقة ، طاقة 1500 كيلو واط ، عمق طبقة تصلب 75 مم ، خزان التبريد مشابه لخزان التبريد حمام السباحة.

Ф 750 مم ، L = 10 م آلة تقسية بالمسح الضوئي (شركة Ajax Tocco)

(1) تم تحديد حزام التبريد ذو الخطوات لمسح العمود ذات مرة من خلال العملية القديمة بأنه يمكن قطع طبقة التصلب بالقرب من الخطوات ، وقد تم تقديم بعض الأمثلة في بعض كتيبات التصميم الميكانيكي.

يتم حل صعوبة هذه العملية من خلال طريقة تسخين المجال المغناطيسي المستعرض لأنبوب مستطيل ، مما يجعل التيار الطولي يتدفق عبر الخطوة. وبالمثل ، باستخدام طريقة المسح ، عندما يعتمد مستشعر الشكل المائل (ابحث عن السقف البيضاوي حوله ، واتجاه السهم) ، نظرًا لأن تيار الدوامة على تحريض قطعة العمل يكون شكل كيس مائل ، سواء من خلال خطوات القطر الصغير من خلال خطوات القطر الكبير في نفس الوقت ، يمكن توصيل خطوات طبقة التصلب ، عندما تكون الخطوات متشابهة ، ويجب أن ترى المستشعرات ذات الصلة الفصل 7.

(2) مسح مقترن بعمليتي تسخين لطريقة تبريد عمود الكامات ، عندما يكون عرض CAM وعرض رقبة العمود كبير جدًا ، يعتمد بشكل عام موقعًا مزدوجًا ، وأجهزة استشعار للحرارة في كل من CAM والمجلة ، ولكن هناك أيضًا نوع من الأسلوب ، وهو يستخدم عرض CAM مع المستشعرات المناسبة ، باستثناء طريقة التسخين CAM وطريقة المسح لإخماد العمود ، ويتوفر المستشعر برأسين لإخماد مدخل السائل.

3. التبريد بخطوة واحدة

والمثال النموذجي هو العديد من كاميرات عمود الحدبات ، والتي يتم تسخينها كامة واحدة أو أكثر في وقت واحد ، ثم يتم تسخين جزء آخر من وحدة الحدبات بعد التبريد. يمكن أيضًا تضمين تبريد التروس بواسطة الأسنان في كل مرة في هذه الفئة.

ال.

4. إخماد المسح المرحلي

مثال نموذجي هو عمود تأرجح الصمام أو عمود الإحساس بالسرعة المتغيرة ، وقد يكون العمود الموجود على الأجزاء المتعددة من التبريد ، وعرض التبريد مختلفًا ، ويمكن أيضًا تضمين تبريد الأسنان بمسح الأسنان في هذه الفئة.

5. يسخن ويخمد في سائل

التبريد في السائل ، يتم غمر المستشعر مع سطح تسخين قطعة العمل في سائل التبريد ، ويتم تسخينه ، نظرًا لأن سطح التسخين أكبر من كثافة الطاقة حول سرعة تبريد سائل التبريد ، وبالتالي ، يسخن السطح بسرعة ، بعد مستشعرات الطاقة ، بسبب مركز حرارة قطعة العمل وتبريد سائل التبريد ، تبريد السطح.

هذه الطريقة مناسبة بشكل عام لقطع العمل الفولاذية ذات معدل التبريد الحرج المنخفض. التبريد الذاتي وإخماد قطعة العمل يعني أن قطعة العمل موضوعة في الهواء. بعد قطع طاقة المستشعر ، يمتص قلب قطعة العمل الحرارة من السطح. عندما يكون معدل تبريد السطح المسخن أكبر من معدل التبريد الحرج ، فإن قطعة العمل تكون صلبة ، على غرار حالة التبريد في السائل.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

en English

Induction Heating Since 2000

en English

Several heating methods of induction quenching process

1. One step heating

Primary or simultaneous heating is the most common method of induction quenching. When this method USES two rectangular tubes to surround the workpiece surface for rotating heating, it is conventionally known as Single Shot.

The advantage of the primary heating method is to complete all the surface area of the workpiece to be heated at one time. Therefore, its operation is simple and productivity is high. It is suitable for the workpiece with the not too large heating area, and for the workpiece with an especially large heating area, the primary heating method requires a considerable power supply and high investment cost.

The most common examples of primary heating are small and medium modulus gears, CVJ bell shell rods, internal raceways, belt rollers, support wheels, leaf spring pins, dials, valve ends, valve rocker arms, and so on.

(1) Semi-axle one-time quenching Some data have compared the equipment floor area with the same output of semi-axle induction quenching. The equipment floor area is 40m2 with the primary heating method, while 115m2 with the scanning quenching method

A) Scan quench B) half shaft quench once

A domestic automobile production company has changed its semi-axle quenching process from scanning quenching to transverse magnetic field one-time quenching, and the production beat has been reduced from a few minutes to 40s. While the production efficiency has been greatly improved, the fatigue strength of semi-axle bending and torsion has also been increased by more than 10 times.

(2) Another improvement in the gear heating process application by one-time quenching and one-time heating method is the adoption of an inclined enveloping induction coil instead of the whole enveloping induction coil, as shown in Figure 2.As we all know, the module of gear should choose different current frequency to heat, if the current frequency is too high or too low, surrounded with the whole circle of gear circle of induction heating, there will be a tip temperature above or below the alveolar phenomenon, when using inclined bag type sensors rotate heating, because each particle on the surface of the tooth, heating in the induction coil, to cover an area only, therefore, it’s actual heating for heating, stop, heating, stop…Each particle is heated only once at each turn to the effective circle covering the area, and the rest time is the uniform temperature time. Therefore, it is helpful to prevent the tooth tip temperature from being too high or too low. This kind of inclined envelopment sensor has been paid attention to and applied in a domestic machine tool factory.

A) Bevel enveloped inductor b) bevel enveloped gear heating

2. Scanning quenching method

Heating area is larger, the power supply power when the workpiece is small, often using this method, at this point, the calculation of heating area S refers to the area, the tolerance induction coil, therefore, the same power density, the required power is small, low equipment investment cost, applicable to small batch production, a typical example for the big diameter of the piston rod, corrugated roll, roll, oil pipe, sucker rod, steel, machine tools guide rail and so on. Shown in figure 3 is a kind of large-diameter shaft scanning quenching workpiece Ф 750 mm diameter, L = 10 m, f = 60 Hz power supply, power 1500 kW, hardening layer depth of 75 mm, the quenching tank is similar to the swimming pool.

Ф 750 mm, L = 10 m scanning hardening machine (Ajax Tocco company)

(1) The shaft scanning quenching belt with steps was once stipulated by the old process that the hardening layer near the steps could be interrupted, and some examples were even given in some mechanical design manuals.

The difficulty of this process is solved by the transverse magnetic field heating method of rectangular tube, which makes the longitudinal current flow through the step. Similarly, by using the scanning method, when it adopts oblique shape sensor (look for the oval roof as around, the arrow direction), due to the eddy current on the workpiece induction is inclined bag shape, both through the steps of the small diameter, through the steps of large diameter at the same time, therefore, the steps of the hardening layer, when the steps were similar, can be connected, related sensors have to see chapter 7.

(2) scanning combined with a two heating process of the camshaft quenching method, when the width of the CAM and shaft neck width is very large, generally adopts double location, heat sensors in both of CAM and the journal, but there is also a kind of method, namely USES the width CAM with appropriate sensors, except a heating method CAM and scanning method for shaft quenching are available, and the sensor has two quenching liquid inlet pipe head.

3. One-step quenching

A typical example is multiple camshaft cams, which are heated one or more cams at a time, and then another part of the CAM is heated after quenching. A gear quenching by teeth at a time can also be included in this category.

The.

4. Stage scanning quenching

A typical example is the valve rocker shaft or variable speed sense shaft, a shaft on the multiple parts of the quenching, quenching width may be different, tooth by tooth scanning quenching can also be included in this category.

5. Heat and quench in liquid

Quenching in liquid, the sensor with the heating surface of the workpiece is immersed in the quenching liquid, heated, due to the heating surface is greater than the power density around the quenching liquid cooling speed, therefore, the surface heats up quickly, after the power sensors, due to the center of workpiece heat and quenching liquid cooling, surface quenching.

This method is generally suitable for a steel workpiece with a low critical cooling rate. Self-cooling and quenching of the workpiece mean that the workpiece is placed in the air. After the sensor power is cut off, the workpiece core absorbs heat from the surface. When the cooling rate of the heated surface is greater than the critical cooling rate, the workpiece is hardened, similar to the quenching situation in liquid.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote