التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

أحدث الأبحاث: تأثير ظروف التسخين بالحث على خواص الصلب المحمل

  يتميز الفولاذ الحامل لسبائك الكربون (SUJ2) بخصائصه الخاصة للتدفئة داخل الفرن والتدفئة بالحث. تتميز عملية التبريد في الفرن بكفاءة إنتاجية عالية ، وهي عبارة عن إخماد على مرحلتين للأوستينيت والأسمنتيت. التسخين بالحث هو أكثر توفيرًا للطاقة ، وعادة ما يعتمد التسخين بدرجة حرارة عالية ، ويبدأ التصلب من منطقة الأوستينيت أحادية الطور. من أجل معرفة ظروف التسخين بالحث الأمثل ، تم إجراء العديد من الاختبارات ومقارنة خصائص منتجات التسخين بتلك الموجودة في الفرن.

1. طريقة اختبار

ومع ذلك ، من الصعب جدًا قياس محتوى الكربون بشكل مباشر. لذلك ، يتم اعتماد نسبة مساحة الكربيد بدلاً من محتوى الكربون في المحلول الصلب. يتم عرض شروط الاختبار في الجدول 1 (يشار إلى حالة المعالجة على العينة بدورها من خلال درجة حرارة التسخين ونسبة مساحة الكربيد وظروف التقسية ، مثل "900-4-180"). مادة العينة SUJ2 من نفس الدفعة ، وحجم الاختبار 60 مم × 54 مم × 15 مم. يتم استخدام سخان حثي عالي التردد لتسخين العينة. من خلال التحكم في درجة الحرارة في المنطقة الوسطى من القطر الخارجي لعينة الاختبار ، ظلت درجة حرارة العينة دون تغيير. بعد الانتهاء من التسخين ، أخمد باستخدام 70 درجة مئوية من زيت التبريد حتى تنخفض درجة حرارة العينة إلى 100 درجة مئوية.

الجدول 1 اختبار شروط التسخين التعريفي

اختبار شروط التسخين التعريفي

الخصائص الأساسية للتسخين التعريفي وحالة المعالجة الحرارية هي كما يلي: يظهر توزيع الكربيد لمنتجات التبريد بالحث في الشكل 1 ، والبنية الدقيقة لظروف المعالجة الحرارية المختلفة مختلفة. يتم عرض الصلابة ومحتوى الأوستينيت المتبقي وحجم حبيبات الأوستينيت الأصلي بعد التقسية في الجدول 2.

توزيع الكربيد

تين. 1 توزيع كربيد

الجدول 2: الصلابة ومحتوى الأوستينيت المتبقي وحجم حبيبات الأوستينيت الأصلي بعد التقسية

الصلابة ومحتوى الأوستينيت المتبقي وحجم حبيبات الأوستينيت الأصلي بعد التقسية

2. اختيار ظروف المعالجة الحرارية المثلى

2.1 اختبار معدل تغيير الحجم

عقدت درجة الحرارة عند 230 درجة مئوية لمدة ساعتين ، وتم قياس معدل تغيير الحجم بعد التسخين ، كما هو موضح في الجدول 2. جميع عينات نسب منطقة الكربيد الثلاثة غير مؤهلة.

جدول معدل تغيير الحجم

تين. 3 معدل تغيير الحجم

2.2 اختبار الحمل الثابت المقدر

نتائج الاختبار موضحة في الشكل 2. الحمل الثابت المقدر للمنتجات في المنطقة المظللة أقل من المنتجات المسخنة في الفرن (عامل الخطر 5٪). هذا يعني أنه يتم تقليل الحمل الساكن المقدّر عند تسخينه عند 1000 درجة مئوية.

الحمولة الثابتة المقدرة

تين. 2 تحميل ثابت تقييمه

2.3 اختبار مقاومة الكسر الثابت

لا تشمل العينات تلك التي لم تجتاز اختبار معدل تغيير الحجم وتلك التي تم تسخينها عند 1000 درجة مئوية مع معدل حمل ثابت منخفض. نتائج اختبار مقاومة الكسر الساكن موضحة في الشكل 3. تكون مقاومة الكسر الاستاتيكية للمنتجات في المنطقة المظللة أقل من تلك الخاصة بالمنتجات التي يتم تسخينها في الفرن (عامل الخطر هو 1٪).

قوة الكسر الساكنة

تين. 3 مقاومة الكسر الساكنة

2.4 اختبار قوة إجهاد القص

تين. يوضح الشكل 4 نتائج اختبار قوة إجهاد القص ، وتظهر سعة الضغط عندما تكون دورة التحميل 3 × 109R في الشكل. 5.

خاصية إجهاد القص

تين. 4 أداء التعب القص

قوة التعب عند 3 × 109 ص

تين. 5 قوة التعب عند 3 × 109 ص

2.5 تحديد المعالجة الحرارية المناسبة

نتائج التقييم لمعدل تغير الحجم والقوة موضحة في الجدول 4. يجب ألا يكون الأداء أقل من علامة "O" المستخدمة في منتجات التدفئة في الفرن ؛ الأداء أقل من علامة "X" المستخدمة لتسخين المنتجات في الفرن ؛ يتم تمييز المنتجات غير المختبرة بعلامة "-".

الجدول 4 نتائج الاختبار

جدول مقارنة نتائج الاختبار

انظر الجدول 5 للتعرف على ظروف التسخين التعريفي مع جميع خصائص لا تقل عن خصائص التسخين داخل الفرن.

الجدول 5 ظروف التبريد التعريفي المناسبة لـ JIS-SUJ2

ظروف التبريد بالحث المناسبة لـ JIS-SUJ2

3. تحمل اختبار الحياة في ظل ظروف المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي المناسبة

يتم إخماد السطح المحزز لمحمل الكرة ذو الأخدود العميق عن طريق التصلب التعريفي ويتم إجراء اختبار عمر المحمل وفقًا للظروف المناسبة للمعالجة الحرارية للتبريد بالحث. تظهر ظروف الاختبار ونتائج الاختبار في الجدول 6 والجدول 7.

الجدول 6 شروط اختبار الحياة لمحمل الكرة RCF

شروط اختبار الحياة لمحمل الكرة RCF

الجدول 7 نتائج اختبار الحياة

نتائج اختبار الحياة

4. الاستنتاج

1) في ظل ظروف التبريد التعريفي المناسبة ، يمكن ضمان الأداء ليكون هو نفسه تبريد تسخين الفرن.

2) في ظل ظروف التسخين والتبريد المناسبة كما هو موضح في الجدول 5 ، يجب معالجة حلقة المحمل وإجراء اختبار العمر. يجب أن يكون عمر التبريد بالحث 4 مرات من العمر المقنن الأساسي.

3) عندما تصل درجة حرارة التسخين إلى 1000 ℃ ، يصبح ثبات الأبعاد أسوأ بناءً على ظروف الاختبار الموصوفة. إذا تم استخدام التقسية بدرجة الحرارة العالية لتحسين ثبات الأبعاد ، فسيتم تقليل الصلابة والحمل الثابت المقنن.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

The latest research: the influence of induction heating conditions on the bearing steel properties

  High carbon alloy-bearing steel (SUJ2) has its own characteristics of in-furnace heating and induction heating. In-furnace heating quenching has high production efficiency, and it is two-phase quenching for austenite and cementite. Induction heating quenching is more energy-saving, usually adopts high-temperature heating, hardening starts from austenite single-phase zone. In order to find out the optimal induction heating conditions, various tests were carried out and the properties of the heating products were compared with those in the furnace.

1. Test method

However, it is very difficult to measure the carbon content directly. Therefore, the area ratio of carbide is adopted instead of the carbon content of the solid solution. The test conditions are shown in Table 1 (the processing state is indicated on the sample in turn by heating temperature, carbide area ratio, and tempering conditions, such as “900-4-180”). The sample material is SUJ2 of the same batch, and the test size is 60 mm× 54 mm×15 mm. A high-frequency induction heater is used to heat the sample. Through the feedback control of the temperature in the central region of the test sample’s outer diameter, the sample temperature remained unchanged. After the completion of heating, quench with 70℃ cooling oil until the sample temperature drops to 100℃.

Table 1 Test conditions of induction heating

Test conditions of induction heating

The basic characteristics of induction heating and heat treatment state are as follows: the carbide distribution of induction quenching products is shown in Figure 1, and the microstructure of different heat treatment conditions is different. The hardness, residual austenite content, and original austenite grain size after tempering are shown in Table 2.

Carbide distribution

FIG. 1 Carbide distribution

Table 2 Hardness, residual austenite content, and original austenite grain size after tempering

Hardness, residual austenite content and original austenite grain size after tempering

2. Selection of optimal heat treatment conditions

2.1 Size change rate test

The temperature was held at 230°C for 2h, and the size change rate after heating was measured, as shown in Table 3. The samples of the three carbide area ratios are all unqualified.

Size change rate table

FIG. 3 Size change rate

2.2 Rated static load test

The test results are shown in Figure 2. The rated static load of products in the shaded area is lower than that of products heated in the furnace (risk factor is 5%). This means that the rated static load is reduced when heated at 1000℃.

Rated static load

FIG. 2 Rated static load

2.3 Static fracture strength test

The samples do not include those that have not passed the size change rate test and those heated at 1000℃ with a low static load rating. The static fracture strength test results are shown in Figure 3. The static fracture strength of products in the shaded area is lower than that of products heated in the furnace (risk factor is 1%).

Static fracture strength

FIG. 3 Static fracture strength

2.4 Shear fatigue strength test

FIG. 4 shows the results of the shear fatigue strength test, and the stress amplitude when the load cycle is 3 × 109R is shown in FIG. 5.

Shear fatigue property

FIG. 4 Shear fatigue performance

Fatigue strength at 3 ×109 R

FIG. 5 Fatigue strength at 3 ×109 R

2.5 Determine the appropriate heat treatment

The evaluation results of the size change rate and strength are shown in Table 4. The performance shall not be lower than the “O” mark used for heating products in the furnace; The performance is lower than the “X” mark used for heating products in the furnace; Untested products are marked with “-“.

Table 4 Test results

Comparison table of test results

See Table 5 for induction heating conditions with all properties not less than that of in-furnace heating.

Table 5 Suitable induction quenching conditions of JIS-SUJ2

Suitable induction quenching conditions for JIS-SUJ2

3. Bearing life test under suitable induction heat treatment conditions

The grooved surface of a deep groove ball bearing is quenched by induction hardening and bearing life test is carried out according to the suitable conditions of induction quenching heat treatment. The test conditions and test results are shown in Table 6 and Table 7.

Table 6 Life test conditions of ball bearing RCF

Life test conditions of ball bearing RCF

Table 7 Life test results

Life test results

4. The conclusion

1) Under the appropriate induction quenching conditions, the performance can be guaranteed to be the same as the furnace heating quenching.

2) Under the appropriate induction heating and quenching conditions as shown in Table 5, the bearing ring shall be treated and the life test shall be carried out. The induction quenching life shall be 4 times of the basic rated life.

3) When the heating temperature reaches 1000℃, the dimensional stability becomes worse based on the described test conditions. If high-temperature tempering is used to improve dimensional stability, hardness and rated static load will be reduced.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote