التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

لحام بالحث الفراغي

في عملية اللحام بالنحاس ، يمكننا تجنب الأكسدة عن طريق استخدام المواد المضافة ، اللحام بالحث بالفراغ ، واللحام المحمي بالغاز.

خزان التعريفي الفراغ بالنحاس

لحام بالحث الفراغي

ما هو الفراغ بالحث بالنحاس؟

  اللحام بالنحاس هو طريقة للنحاس في بيئة الفراغ دون استخدام التدفق. مبدأ اللحام بالنحاس هو إذابة معدن حشو اللحام الذي تكون درجة حرارة سائله أقل من درجة حرارة صلبة المعدن الأساسي عن طريق تسخين الأجزاء ومعدن حشو اللحام بالنحاس. يملأ ترطيب المعدن الأساسي بمعدن حشو لحام بالنحاس السائل فجوة المفصل ويذوب وينتشر مع المعدن الأساسي لتوصيل الأجزاء.

  اللحام بالحث الفراغي ، كما يوحي الاسم ، هو عملية لحام عن طريق اللحام بالنحاس في بيئة فراغ. بالمقارنة مع اللحام بالنحاس في فرن التفريغ ، يتميز اللحام بالنحاس بالحث الفراغي بخصائص التكلفة المنخفضة للاستثمار في المعدات ، وتكلفة الاستخدام المنخفضة ، والإنتاج المريح والمرن ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهو مناسب بشكل خاص للنحاس للأجزاء الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم بمواصفات متعددة.

تطبيق مختلط بالحث الفراغي؟

  نظرًا للمظهر الجميل ، والخصائص الميكانيكية الجيدة ، والمقاومة الجيدة للتآكل للأجزاء الملحومة بالنحاس ، فقد تم استخدام اللحام بالنحاس بالحث الفراغي على نطاق واسع في مجال الطيران في البداية ، وتم استخدامه تدريجياً في المنتجات المدنية مع تطور التكنولوجيا. خاصة مع التطور عالي السرعة لصناعة الأجهزة المنزلية (خاصة صناعة التبريد ، بما في ذلك معدات التبريد ، مثل الثلاجات ومكيفات الهواء وصماماتها ثلاثية الاتجاهات وأربعة اتجاهات وغيرها من الملحقات) ، وصناعة السيارات ، والإلكترونيات الصناعة ، أصبح تطبيق تقنية اللحام بالنحاس أكثر شمولاً.

  اللحام بالحث الفراغي ، كما يوحي الاسم ، هو عملية لحام عن طريق اللحام بالنحاس في بيئة فراغ. بالمقارنة مع اللحام بالنحاس في فرن التفريغ ، يتميز اللحام بالنحاس بالحث الفراغي بخصائص التكلفة المنخفضة للاستثمار في المعدات ، وتكلفة الاستخدام المنخفضة ، والإنتاج المريح والمرن ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهو مناسب بشكل خاص للنحاس للأجزاء الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم بمواصفات متعددة.

عملية التفريغ بالنحاس

  عملية اللحام بالحث بالفراغ هي: تحضير الأجزاء قبل اللحام بالنحاس ، وتجميع وتحديد موضع الأجزاء ، وملء مادة اللحام بالنحاس ، والكنس ، والفراغ بالنحاس ، وتبديد الحرارة بعد اللحام.

مزايا اللحام بالحث الفراغي

  بالمقارنة مع اللحام الانصهار وأنواع أخرى من اللحام بالنحاس ، فإن أدوات اللحام بالنحاس الفراغي لها المزايا التالية بشكل أساسي: في عملية اللحام بالنحاس بأكملها ، لا يتم استخدام أي تدفق ، والأجزاء المراد لحامها بالنحاس تحت ظروف الفراغ ، ولن يكون هناك أكسدة ، وزيادة الكربون ، نزع الكربنة وتدهور التلوث ، وما إلى ذلك ، شكل خط اللحام بالنحاس جميل.

ملخص تجربة المشروع

  • يجب أولاً تحضير الأجزاء الملحومة على السطح ، ويجب أن تكون جميع الأسطح أسطحًا نظيفة بدون مقياس أكسيد وزيت بعد المعالجة الآلية أو السفع الرملي أو التنظيف الكيميائي.
  • تجميع الأجزاء وتحديد موضعها ، يجب أن تكون الأجزاء قادرة على الحفاظ على العلاقة الموضعية الصحيحة وفجوة اللحام ، أو يمكن إغلاق فجوة اللحام بعد صهر معدن حشو اللحام بالنحاس.
  • يجب إضافة معدن حشو اللحام بالنحاس ووضعه مسبقًا أثناء اللحام بالنحاس الفراغي ، ويمكن استخدام أشكال مختلفة من حشو اللحام بالنحاس مثل المسحوق والرقائق والخيوط وفقًا لحالات مختلفة.
  • يتطلب تعقيد اللحام بالحث الفراغي دقة أعلى لإمداد طاقة التسخين بالحث. إذا كانت دقة التسخين غير كافية ، فإن عملية اللحام بالنحاس ليست مثالية ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض جودة اللحام للمنتجات.
  • سلسلة من المشاكل مثل ضيق جهاز التفريغ ، ودرجة التفريغ ، وكيفية التبريد ، ومتى يمكن إخراج الأجزاء ستؤدي إلى فشل اللحام.

لمزيد من المعلومات التي تحتاجها ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على المزيد.

ربط منتجات اللحام بالحث

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

Induction Heating Since 2000

Vacuum Induction Brazing

In the process of brazing, we can avoid oxidation by using additives, vacuum induction brazing, and gas shielded welding.

Tank vacuum induction brazing

Vacuum Induction Brazing The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Vacuum Induction Brazing

What’s vacuum induction brazing?

  Vacuum brazing is a method of brazing in a vacuum environment without using flux. The brazing principle is to melt the brazing filler metal whose liquidus temperature is lower than the solidus temperature of the base metal by heating the parts and the brazing filler metal. Wetting the base metal with liquid brazing filler metal fills the joint gap and dissolves and diffuses with the base metal to connect the parts.

  Vacuum induction brazing, as the name suggests, is a process of welding by induction brazing in a vacuum environment. Compared with brazing in vacuum furnace, vacuum induction brazing has the characteristics of low equipment investment cost, low use cost, convenient and flexible production, etc. It is especially suitable for brazing of small and medium-sized parts with multiple specifications.

Application of vacuum induction brazing?

  Due to the beautiful appearance, good mechanical properties, and good corrosion resistance of vacuum brazed parts, vacuum induction brazing was widely used in the aerospace field at first, and was gradually used in civilian products with the development of technology. Especially with the high-speed development of the household appliance industry (especially the refrigeration industry, including refrigeration equipment, such as refrigerators, air conditioners and their three-way, four-way valves and other accessories), the automotive industry, and the electronics industry, the application of brazing technology is becoming more and more extensive.

  Vacuum induction brazing, as the name suggests, is a process of welding by induction brazing in a vacuum environment. Compared with brazing in vacuum furnace, vacuum induction brazing has the characteristics of low equipment investment cost, low use cost, convenient and flexible production, etc. It is especially suitable for brazing of small and medium-sized parts with multiple specifications.

Vacuum brazing process

  The process of vacuum induction brazing is: the preparation of parts before brazing, assembly and positioning of parts, filling of brazing material, vacuuming, vacuum brazing, and heat dissipation after welding.

Advantages of vacuum induction brazing

  Compared with fusion welding and other types of brazing, vacuum brazing tools mainly have the following advantages: in the whole brazing process, no flux is used, the parts to be brazed are under vacuum conditions, and there will be no oxidation, carbon increase, Decarburization and pollution deterioration, etc., the shape of the brazing seam is beautiful.

Project experience summary

  • The parts to be welded first need to be surface prepared, all surfaces should be clean surfaces without oxide scale and oil after machining, sandblasting, or chemical cleaning.
  • The assembly and positioning of the parts, the parts should be able to maintain the correct positional relationship and the brazing gap, or the brazing gap can be closed after the brazing filler metal is melted.
  • The brazing filler metal needs to be added and placed in advance during vacuum brazing, and different brazing filler metal forms such as powder, flake, and filament can be used according to different situations.
  • The complexity of vacuum induction brazing requires higher accuracy of induction heating power supply. If the heating accuracy is not enough, the brazing process is not perfect, which will lead to low welding quality of products.
  • A series of problems such as the tightness of the vacuum device, the degree of vacuuming, how to cool down, and when the parts can be taken out will lead to welding failure.

For more information you need, please contact us for more.

Relate Induction Brazing Products

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote