التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

ماذا عن المعالجة الحرارية للمعادن؟

التسقية ودرجة الحرارة العالية :: وهي عملية المعالجة الحرارية الشاملة للتبريد والتلطيف في درجة حرارة عالية.

تعمل أجزاء التقسية في الغالب تحت حمولة ديناميكية كبيرة نسبيًا ، فهي تتحمل دور التمدد أو الضغط أو الانحناء أو الالتواء أو القص ، كما أن بعض الأسطح بها احتكاك وتتطلب مقاومة تآكل معينة وما إلى ذلك. باختصار ، تعمل الأجزاء تحت ضغوط مركبة متنوعة. هذه الأجزاء هي بشكل أساسي أجزاء هيكلية من مختلف الآلات والآليات ، مثل الأعمدة ، وقضبان التوصيل ، والمسامير ، والتروس ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأدوات الآلية ، والسيارات ، والجرارات ، وما إلى ذلك ، خاصة بالنسبة للأجزاء الكبيرة في الآلات الثقيلة ، يتم استخدام أكثر هدوءًا. لذلك ، تلعب معالجة التقسية دورًا مهمًا جدًا في المعالجة الحرارية.

تقسية الأجزاء في المنتجات الميكانيكية ، نظرًا لظروف الإجهاد المختلفة الخاصة بها ، فإن الأداء المطلوب ليس هو نفسه تمامًا. بشكل عام ، يجب أن تتمتع جميع أنواع أجزاء التقسية بخصائص ميكانيكية شاملة ممتازة ، أي المزيج المناسب من القوة العالية والمتانة العالية ، من أجل ضمان عمل الأجزاء بسلاسة لفترة طويلة.

عادةً ما يشير التبريد والتلطيف إلى التبريد + درجة حرارة عالية للحصول على عملية المعالجة الحرارية لتقسية Soxhlet. الطريقة هي التبريد ، درجة حرارة التبريد: Ac3 + 30 ~ 50 ℃ ؛ كان الفولاذ مفرط الشكل هو Ac1 + 30 ~ 50 ℃. سبائك الصلب متفوقة قليلاً على الكربون الصلب. بعد التسقية ، يمكن تلطيفها عند 500 ~ 650.

هل من الصعب أن تهدأ؟

الأبسط هو في الواقع الأصعب.

في بعض الأحيان يكون هذا هو الحال ، سواء للتوافق مع القواعد ، ولكن أيضًا من أجل التحلي بالمرونة ، يصعب فهم "الدرجة".

إليك كيف يقول أساتذة منتدى المعالجة الحرارية:

أولاً: خذني في محطة المعالجة الحرارية الاحترافية كمثال لأقول صعوبة التقسية:

1. المواد المقدمة من قبل العديد من العملاء ليست دقيقة. حتى الآن ، هناك ملاحظات تسليم تنص على "الفولاذ الكربوني" و "اللوح المدلفن على البارد" و "الفولاذ الزنبركي" ، وهو أمر محرج حقًا.

2. بعض الأجزاء لها شكل معقد وحجم حرج ، وكل محطة معالجة حرارية مجهزة بالقيود. إذا لم تختر درجة حرارة تبريد جيدة وعامل تبريد ، فسيحدث تشقق أو تشوه ؛ من السهل كسر درجة حرارة التبريد العالية. سيزيد وقت الإمساك غير المعقول من التشوه ، وستكون درجة حرارة التبريد أقل من ذلك. من أجل الحفاظ على الصلابة ، سيتم تقليل درجة حرارة التهدئة. على الرغم من أن الصلابة مؤهلة ، فإن البنية المجهرية ومؤشرات الأداء لا يمكنها تلبية متطلبات الرسم.

3 ، المعالجة المروية والمخففة مهمة ، ولكنها مجرد عملية لعملية تصنيع المنتج ، وتحسين الجودة في نفس الوقت ، ويجب أيضًا أن ننظر إلى السابق ، والانتباه إلى عملية تزوير مع وبدون مشاكل ومرافق التصنيع اللاحقة ، وإلا سيأتي الناس إليك بالجودة ، وقال تزوير إن تقنية التكييف سيئة ، وجودة التصنيع التي لا يمكنك القيام بها ، والمعالجة الصعبة ...

4. تتطلب بعض منتجات التقسية المستخدمة في طاقة الرياح أو البيئات القاسية صلابة تأثير تقل عن 30 أو 40 درجة. لكي نكون صادقين ، يجب أن تصل درجة الحرارة والوقت والتبريد والتلطيف إلى الحالة المثالية. جودة المعالجة الحرارية في تلبية متطلبات الرسومات ليست صعبة ، فمن الصعب حقًا التأكد من قيامك بكل مجموعة من المنتجات ، كل قطعة من العينات من البداية إلى نهاية الدفعة الأخيرة من الأجزاء ، هي نفس حالة الجودة هي الصعوبة الحقيقية ، هي مفتاح مستوى جودة المعالجة الحرارية السيئة في بلدنا وفي الخارج.

2: أعتقد أن المعدات يمكن أن تلبي ، مثل حجم الفرن ، وتوحيد درجة حرارة الفرن ، ودقة التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، ووقت تأخير التبريد ، ودرجة حرارة الفرن ، ومعدل التسخين ، وسرعة تبريد الفرن ، وسرعة التبريد لسائل التبريد (بما في ذلك الشيخوخة درجة ، والشوائب ، وما إلى ذلك ، دورة) ، وجودة التنظيف لا توجد مشكلة ، وأفضل تحكم آلي ، والمواد الخام لها ضمان وفي تقرير فحص المصنع ، والعمال لتنفيذ العملية بدقة. التقسية سهلة ،

بالطبع ، تراكم الخبرة أمر عادي ، فمن السهل القيام به بالتأكيد.

عملية التقسية الصعبة: درجة حرارة التسخين ، ووقت التثبيت ، ووسط التبريد ، والشكل ، وحجم قطعة العمل ، والمعدات الموجودة ، والمتطلبات الفنية ، وتنفيذ العملية

4. من الناحية النظرية ، فإن التقسية هي عملية التبريد والتلطيف في درجات حرارة عالية للحصول على تلطيف Soxhlet. إذا كانت إحدى الخطوات لا تفي بالمتطلبات ، فلن يكون التكييف جيدًا جدًا ، وبالتالي فإن الصعوبة كبيرة بالفعل. بالمعنى الدقيق للكلمة ، ليس فقط متطلبات الصلابة ولكن أيضًا متطلبات الهيكل المعدني يجب أن تتحقق. إذا تم أخذ متطلبات الصلابة فقط في الاعتبار ولم يتم النظر في أداء البنية المجهرية ، فلن يكون ذلك صعبًا للغاية ، ولكنه غالبًا ما يؤدي إلى ضعف بنية التقسية.

5. التقسية هي بالفعل عملية مهمة ، ولكن لتحقيق الهدف المنشود المتمثل في التقسية ، يجب أن نتحكم بشكل صارم في عملية التقسية لكل رابط! يشمل درجة حرارة التسخين ، ووقت التثبيت ، ووسط التبريد ، ودرجة الحرارة المعتدلة ، وما إلى ذلك! من تلخيصي الشخصي أعتقد أن الجودة الحقيقية مستقرة ، في عملية الإنتاج يجب أن نقلل من تأثير العامل البشري! إذا كنت ترغب في ضمان أجزاء تقسية عالية الجودة ، فيجب عليك ترقية خط إنتاج الجودة! الاعتماد كليًا على المعدات ، والاعتماد على التكنولوجيا لضمان جودة المعدات !!

6. التقسية كمعالجة قبل الحرارة ، الاعتبار الأول لغرفة التشوه والأكسدة كبير نسبيًا ، ولكن من الصعب التحكم في جودة التقسية! أعتقد أن الصعوبة تكمن في:

أولاً: عدم استقرار المادة! تحدث المشكلة غالبًا عندما تكون هذه الدُفعة من المواد مؤهلة ودُفعة المواد هذه غير مؤهلة

ثانيًا ، يكون تأثير البيئة الخارجية هو نفسه في الصيف ونفسه في الشتاء (هذا مشابه للتطبيع ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى تأثير وسيط التبريد).

يكون تأثير المعدات الثالثة ، كنوع من المعالجة الحرارية المسبقة ، جافًا في الغالب فارغًا ، لذلك بغض النظر عن التحميل والتفريغ أو التشغيل ، بما في ذلك تصميم الفرن خشنة نسبيًا ، فإن المعدات ليست دقيقة ومصطنعة وليست صارمة غالبًا ما يكون لها تأثير كبير على جودة المنتجات!

7. خذ العمود المرفقي كمثال لصعوبة التقسية ، نظرًا للشكل المعقد للأجزاء ، يصبح اختيار عامل التبريد هو المفتاح: اختيار درجة حرارة التبريد العالية ، سيكون هناك تشققات ؛ درجة حرارة التبريد منخفضة ، ودرجة حرارة التهدئة منخفضة. على الرغم من أن الصلابة مؤهلة ، فإن البنية المجهرية وفهارس الخصائص لا يمكنها تلبية متطلبات الرسومات. إذا اخترت المادة في المنتصف ، فسيكون الوضع أكثر تعقيدًا.

التقسية ليست سهلة ، ومعرفة التقسية كبيرة جدًا ، قم بعمل المزيد من السجلات لتجميع الخبرة.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

What about metal tempering heat treatment?

Quenching and high temperature tempering:: namely the comprehensive heat treatment process of quenching and tempering at high temperature.

Tempering parts mostly work under relatively large dynamic load, they bear the role of stretching, compression, bending, torsion, or shear, some surfaces also have friction, require certain wear resistance, and so on. In short, the parts work under a variety of composite stresses. These parts are mainly structural parts of various machines and mechanisms, such as shafts, connecting rods, studs, gears, etc. They are widely used in the manufacturing industry of machine tools, automobiles, tractors, etc. Especially for large parts in heavy machinery, tempering is used more. Therefore, tempering treatment plays a very important role in heat treatment.

Tempering parts in mechanical products, due to their different stress conditions, the required performance is not exactly the same. Generally speaking, all kinds of tempering parts should have excellent comprehensive mechanical properties, that is, the appropriate combination of high strength and high toughness, in order to ensure that the parts work smoothly for a long time.

Quenching and tempering usually refer to quenching + high temperature tempering to obtain the heat treatment process of tempering Soxhlet. The method is quenching, quenching temperature: Ac3+30~50℃; The hypereutectoid steel was Ac1+30~50℃. Alloy steel is slightly superior to carbon steel. After quenching, it can be tempered at 500~650℃.

Is it difficult to temper?

The simplest is actually the hardest.

Sometimes this is the case, both to conform to the rules, but also to be flexible, the “degree” is difficult to grasp.

Here’s how the masters of the heat treatment forum say:

I: Take me in the professional heat treatment plant as an example to say the difficulty of tempering:

1. The materials provided by many customers are not accurate. Until now, there are delivery notes stating “carbon steel”, “cold-rolled plate” and “spring steel”, which is really embarrassing.

2. Some parts are of complex shape and critical size, and each heat treatment plant is equipped with limitations. If you do not choose a good quenching temperature and quenching agent, cracking or deformation will occur; The high quenching temperature is easy to crack. The unreasonable holding time will increase the deformation, and the quenching temperature will below. In order to maintain the hardness, the tempering temperature will be reduced. Although the hardness is qualified, the microstructure and performance indexes cannot meet the requirements of the drawing.

3, quenched and tempered treatment is important, but is just a process of the product manufacturing process, improve the quality at the same time, also must look the former, pay attention to the forging process with and without problems and subsequent machining facilities, otherwise people will come to you the quality, forging said you conditioning technology is bad, machining quality of said you can’t, difficult processing…

4. Some tempering products used in wind power or extreme environments require impact toughness of minus 30 or 40 degrees. To be honest, tempering temperature, time, cooling and tempering must reach the most ideal state., did in recent 10 years in the professional heat treatment processing factory, to summarize, tempering, quenching, the other as long as the intention to drill, heat treatment quality in meeting the requirements of the drawings is not difficult, really difficult is to make sure you do every batch of products, each piece of samples from the beginning to the end of the last batch of parts, are the same quality status is the real difficulty, it is key of poor heat treatment quality level in our country and abroad.

2: I think as long as the equipment can meet, such as the furnace size, furnace temperature uniformity, temperature control precision, quenching delay time, the furnace temperature, heating rate, furnace cooling speed, the cooling speed of quenching liquid (including aging degree, impurities, etc., cycle), the cleaning quality no problem, the best automation control, raw materials have a warranty and into the factory inspection report, workers to strictly carry out the process. Tempering is easy,

Of course, the accumulation of experience is in the ordinary, it is certainly easy to do.

Difficult tempering process: heating temperature, holding time, cooling medium, shape, and size of workpiece, existing equipment, technical requirements, process execution

4. Theoretically speaking, tempering is the process of quenching and tempering at high temperatures to obtain tempering Soxhlet. If one of the steps does not meet the requirements, the conditioning will not be very good, so the difficulty is indeed great. Strictly speaking, not only hardness requirements but also metallographic structure requirements should be met. If only hardness requirement is considered and microstructure performance is not considered, it will not be too difficult, but it will often result in poor tempering structure.

5. Tempering is indeed an important process, but to achieve the desired goal of tempering, we must strictly control the tempering process of each link! Includes heating temperature, holding time, cooling medium, tempering temperature, and so on! From my personal summary, I think the real quality is stable, in the process of production, we must reduce the impact of the human factor! If you want to ensure high-quality tempering parts, you should upgrade the quality production line! Completely rely on equipment, rely on technology to ensure the quality of equipment!!

6. Tempering as a pre-heat treatment, the first consideration of deformation and oxidation room is relatively large, but the quality of tempering is difficult to control! I think the difficulty lies in:

First: the instability of the material! The problem often occurs when this batch of material is qualified and that batch of material is not

Second, the influence of the external environment is the same in summer and the same in winter (this is similar to normalizing, mainly due to the influence of the cooling medium).

The influence of the third equipment, generally as a kind of pre-heat treatment, dry is mostly blank, so no matter loading and unloading or operation, including the design of the furnace are relatively rough, the equipment is not precise and artificial not rigor often have a great impact on the quality of products!

7. Take the crankshaft as an example for the difficulty of tempering, due to the complex shape of parts, quenching temperature and quenching agent choice becomes the key: high quenching temperature choice, there will be cracks; The quenching temperature is low, and the tempering temperature is reduced. Although the hardness is qualified, the microstructure and property indexes cannot meet the requirements of the drawings. If you choose the material in the middle, the situation will be more complicated.

Tempering is not easy, tempering knowledge is very big, do more records to accumulate experience.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote