التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

ما هي تصلب الحث والتلطيف؟

يتم استخدام التقسية بعد التسقية بشكل شائع لزيادة صلابة وصلابة الفولاذ ، والقضاء على الإجهاد الداخلي ، وتحسين ثبات الأبعاد وتوحيدها ، ولكن ليس لها تأثير يذكر على صلابة تبريد الفولاذ.

عندما يتم تبريد الفولاذ الساخن ، تتغير بنيته المجهرية إلى مارتينسيت صلب وهش ، وهو مارتينسيت مخمد هش للغاية بحيث لا يمكن استخدامه مباشرة وله ضغوط داخلية عالية. بعد التبريد ، يمكن تقليل الضغط الداخلي أو استرخاءه ويمكن الحصول على هيكل مارتينسيت المقسى. تكون درجة حرارة التقسية دائمًا أقل من درجة حرارة انتقال المرحلة (A1).

يتم تنفيذ طريقة التقسية التقليدية لأجزاء التقسية بالحث في الفرن أو فرن الغاز أو فرن الأشعة تحت الحمراء. عادة ما يتم تثبيت هذه المعدات في أماكن أخرى من الورشة ، مما ينتج عنه قدر كبير من القوى العاملة والموارد المادية وإضاعة الوقت في عملية نقل الأجزاء وتكديسها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما تستغرق عملية التقسية في الفرن 2-3 ساعات حتى تكتمل. يمكن للتكيف التعريفي قصير المدى التغلب على أوجه القصور هذه.

الطريقة الأساسية للتلطيف التعريفي

في وقت قصير ، يعد التهدئة بالحث ، ووقت التسخين ، ودرجة الحرارة معلمتين رئيسيتين. يمكن أن يحقق التخفيف التعريفي في درجات حرارة أعلى نفس تأثير التخفيف التقليدي عند درجة حرارة منخفضة. هناك العديد من العلاقات بين درجات الحرارة والوقت بين التهدئة المستحثة لفترة قصيرة عند درجة حرارة عالية والتلطيف التقليدي لفترة طويلة في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، مثل معادلة هولومون- جافي وتلطيف جرانس-بوغمان.

نطاق درجة حرارة التعريفي عادة ما يكون 120 ~ 600 ℃ ، إذا كانت درجة حرارة التقسية الحثية للفولاذ الكربوني أقل من 100 ، فلن يتغير النسيج. إن درجة الحرارة المنخفضة للصلب الكربوني (120-300 ℃) تستخدم بشكل أساسي لتقليل الضغط الداخلي ، في حين أن تقليل الصلابة بشكل عام لا يتجاوز 1 ~ 2HRC. إذا تم تقسية الفولاذ الكربوني فوق 600 ℃ ، فإن البنية المجهرية تتغير بشكل كبير ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض في صلابة الفاصل الزمني الكبير ، والذي يمكن أن يتجاوز 15HRC ، وتقل الصلابة القصوى إلى 36 ~ 44HRC. بالنسبة لسبائك الفولاذ ، قد لا يؤدي التقسية فوق 600 إلى انخفاض كبير في الصلابة.

المزاج دائمًا كل من الصلابة والضغط الداخلي ، والصلابة ، مثل الأشخاص على جانبي الصراع ، بسبب القضاء على الإجهاد الداخلي هو هدف مهم للتهدئة ، لذلك ، يجب أولاً فهم كيفية إنتاج الإجهاد الداخلي عند تصلب الحث ، تختلف آلية تشكيل الإجهاد المتبقي في هذا الوقت وبعض عمليات المعالجة الحرارية الأخرى مثل إجهاد الكربنة وآلية النيترة. هناك نوعان من الضغوط في التسخين التعريفي: الإجهاد الحراري الناجم عن قيم درجات الحرارة المختلفة وتدرجات درجة الحرارة ، وإجهاد انتقال الطور الناجم عن تحول الأنسجة ، مثل الأوستينيت والباينيت والمارتينسيت. الإجهاد الكلي هو تراكب هذين الإجهادين. يتغير دور كل ضغط في الإجهاد الكلي مع تقدم عملية التسخين.

ملف التعريفي التقسية

يمكن استخدام التقسية الحثية للأجزاء التي لا يمكن أن تكون ذاتية التقسية. بشكل عام ، لا يمكن استخدام نفس ملف الحث (الحث) لكل من التبريد والتلطيف للأسباب التالية:

1) لتصلب الحث ، من أجل جعل شكل قطعة العمل المعقدة للوصول إلى نمط توزيع الصلابة المطلوب ، يجب إعادة توزيع المجال الكهرومغناطيسي لإنشاء منطقة محلية للحصول على المزيد من الطاقة. تم تصميم مستشعر التقسية عادةً لتسخين مناطق أكبر بكثير من المنطقة المتصلبة ، أو حتى قطع العمل بأكملها. لهذا الغرض ، يمكن استخدام ملف متعدد الدورات ضعيف الاقتران.

2) كثافة الطاقة المستخدمة في التصلب أعلى بكثير من تلك المستخدمة في التقسية. أثناء عملية التقسية ، يجب تسخين السطح بمعدل بطيء جدًا لتشكيل تدرج درجة حرارة من السطح "اللطيف" إلى عمق الطبقة المتصلدة. ستؤدي كثافة الطاقة العالية جدًا إلى تجاوز درجة حرارة سطح قطعة العمل أفضل درجة حرارة تقسية ، مما يجعل صلابة سطح قطعة العمل منخفضة جدًا.

3) ، على عكس الملف المقوى ، لا يتطلب ملف التقسية موصلًا مغناطيسيًا.

4) يجب استخدام التردد المنخفض عند التقسية ، لأن درجة حرارة التقسية تكون دائمًا أقل من نقطة كوري ، في هذا الوقت تكون قطعة العمل في الحالة المغناطيسية ، ويكون تأثير الجلد واضحًا جدًا. عندما يتم تطبيق نفس تردد التسخين ، يكون عمق طبقة التسخين (عمق الاختراق) أثناء التقسية أقل بكثير من ذلك أثناء التبريد بالحث (حتى في المرحلة المغناطيسية للتبريد). وذلك لأن نفاذية الفولاذ تكون أعلى 10 مرات عند التقسية منها عند التصلب. تؤدي النفاذية العالية إلى انخفاض في عمق الاختراق ، وترتبط النفاذية بعوامل مثل التردد وقوة المجال المغناطيسي ودرجة الحرارة وتركيب الفولاذ وحجم الحبوب.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

en English

Induction Heating Since 2000

en English

What are induction hardening and tempering?

Tempering after quenching is commonly used to increase the stiffness and toughness of steel, eliminate internal stress, improve dimensional stability and uniformity, but has little effect on the hardness of steel quenching.

When hot steel is chilled, its microstructure changes into hard and brittle martensite, a quenched martensite that is too brittle to be used directly and has high internal stresses. After quenching, the internal stress can be reduced or relaxed and the tempered martensite structure can be obtained. The tempering temperature is always below the phase transition temperature (A1).

The traditional tempering method of induction hardening parts is carried out in the oven, gas furnace, or infrared furnace. These equipment are usually installed in other places of the workshop, resulting in a large amount of manpower, material resources, and time waste in the process of parts transportation and stacking. In addition, tempering in the furnace often takes 2-3h to complete. Short-term induction tempering can overcome these shortcomings.

The basic method of induction tempering

In a short – time induction tempering, heating time, and temperature are two key parameters. Induction tempering at higher temperatures can achieve the same effect as conventional tempering at a lower temperature. There are several time-temperature relationships between short-time induced tempering at high temperature and long-time conventional tempering at low temperatures, such as Hollomon- Jaffe equation and Grance-Baughman tempering.

The induction tempering temperature range is usually 120~600℃, if the induction tempering temperature of carbon steel is less than 100℃, the tissue will not change. The low temperature tempering of carbon steel (120-300℃) is mainly used to reduce the internal stress, while the hardness reduction generally does not exceed 1~2HRC. If carbon steel is tempered above 600℃, the microstructure changes significantly, resulting in a decrease in the hardness of the large interval, which can exceed 15HRC, and the maximum hardness decreases to 36~44HRC. For alloy steels, tempering above 600℃ may not result in a significant reduction in hardness.

Temper always both hardness and internal stress, and toughness, such as people on both sides of the conflict, due to the elimination of internal stress is an important goal of tempering, therefore, must first understand how internal stress is produced when induction hardening, the formation mechanism of residual stress at this time and some other heat treatment process such as the stress of carburizing, nitriding mechanism is different. There are two kinds of stresses in induction heating: thermal stress caused by different temperature values and temperature gradients, and phase transition stress caused by the transformation of tissues, such as austenite, bainite, and Martensite. The total stress is the superposition of these two stresses. The role of each stress in the total stress changes as the heating process progresses.

Tempering induction coil

Induction tempering can be used for parts that cannot be self-tempering. In general, the same induction coil (inductor) cannot be used for both quenching and tempering because:

1) For induction hardening, in order to make the shape of complex workpiece to reach the required hardness distribution pattern, the electromagnetic field must be redistributed to make a local area to obtain more energy. The tempering sensor is typically designed to heat regions much larger than the hardened zone, or even entire workpieces. For this purpose, a weakly coupled multiturn coil can be used.

2) The energy density used for hardening is much higher than that used for tempering. During tempering, the surface must be heated at a very slow rate to form a temperature gradient from the “gentle” surface to the depth of the hardened layer. Too high energy density will result in the workpiece surface temperature exceeding the best tempering temperature, making the workpiece surface hardness too low.

3), Unlike the hardened coil, the tempering coil does not require a magnetic conductor.

4) Lower frequency should be used when tempering, because tempering temperature is always lower than Curie point, at this time the workpiece is in the magnetic state, skin effect is very obvious. When the same heating frequency is applied, the depth of the heating layer (penetration depth) during tempering is much less than that during induction quenching (even in the magnetic stage of quenching). This is because the permeability of steel is 10 times higher when tempered than when hardened. High permeability leads to a decrease in penetration depth, and permeability is related to factors such as frequency, magnetic field strength, temperature, steel composition, and grain size.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote