التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

ما هي عيوب تصلب الحث عالي التردد؟ كيف تمنعه؟

1. تصلب الكراك

تصلب الكراك هو أكثر عيوب تصلب الحث عالي التردد شيوعًا. هناك العديد من الأسباب ، مثل الحرارة الزائدة وسرعة التبريد السريعة للغاية والبنية المجهرية غير الملائمة قبل التبريد بالحث عالي التردد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن محتوى الكربون في الفولاذ له تأثير كبير أيضًا. على سبيل المثال ، عندما يكون محتوى الكربون حوالي 0.30٪ ، نادرًا ما تحدث شقوق التبريد ، ولكن عندما يكون محتوى الكربون حوالي 0.50٪ ، فمن السهل جدًا حدوث تشققات التبريد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أيضًا ملاحظة حجم الحبيبات وشكل الكربيد للصلب.

2. سماكة غير كافية للبقعة اللينة والطبقة المتصلبة

من المعتقد بشكل عام أن السماكة غير الكافية للبقعة اللينة وطبقة التصلب ناتجة عن درجة حرارة التبريد ووقت التسخين وطريقة التبريد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أيضًا الانتباه إلى التردد الحالي وشكل المستشعر. تتأثر صلابة وسمك طبقة التصلب أيضًا بوجود أو عدم وجود كربيد صافي وحجم كروي في الفولاذ قبل التبريد عالي التردد. من أجل منع حدوث مثل هذه العيوب ، يجب تطبيع الفولاذ المستخدم وتلطيفه حسب الحاجة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم أيضًا تحديد التردد الحالي المناسب (إذا كان قابلًا للضبط) وفقًا للسمك المطلوب للطبقة المتصلبة.

3 - الحروق

يمكن أن يؤدي ارتفاع درجة الحرارة الناتج عن شكل قطعة العمل وشكل المستشعر والتردد العالي والمنخفض للتيار إلى حرق قطعة العمل. لمنع الحروق ، انتبه إلى مسار المفتاح وحافة الفتحة المستديرة والفجوة بين المستشعر وقطعة العمل.

4. طحن الشقوق

بالنسبة للتبريد عالي التردد أو قطعة عمل التبريد العادية ، عندما تكون تحت التبريد وحالة التقسية بدرجة حرارة منخفضة أثناء الطحن ، بسبب حرارة طحن معينة متولدة في المنطقة المحلية الأولى والمرحلة الثانية من انكماش التقسية ، فإن النتائج تجعلها حول المعدن بواسطة بعض إجهاد الشد وتشكيل نقطة ناعمة ، لأن صبغة الحرارة الحالية في وضع النقطة اللينة ، وتسمى أيضًا ظاهرة حرق الطحن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في عملية الطحن بسبب تحول الأوستينيت المتبقي إلى مارتينسيت أو بسبب حرارة الطحن المفرطة الناتجة عن التبريد الثانوي المحلي لسطح قطعة العمل ، أحيانًا يتسبب أيضًا في حدوث تشققات في الطحن.

يوجد نوعان من شقوق الطحن: أحدهما أن حرارة الطحن تجعل درجة حرارة قطعة العمل ترتفع إلى حوالي 180 درجة مئوية (المقابلة للمرحلة الأولى من التقسية) ، ويكون الكراك عموديًا على اتجاه تغذية الطحن ويظهر خطًا متوازيًا ، والذي يسمى النوع الأول من صدع الطحن ؛ نوع آخر من حرارة الطحن يجعل درجة حرارة قطعة العمل ترتفع إلى حوالي 250 ~ 300 (المقابلة للمرحلة الثانية من التقسية) ، الشقوق تظهر شبكة ، هذا النوع من الكراك يسمى النوع الثاني من صدع الطحن.

يتم إنشاء حرارة الطحن في حالة التلامس والاحتكاك بالبثق بين عجلة الطحن والفولاذ. لذلك ، فإن نوع وحجم عجلة الطحن ونوع الفولاذ لهما تأثير على حرارة الطحن. كلما زادت صلابة الفولاذ ، زادت صلابة الكربيد أو انخفضت الموصلية الحرارية ، كلما كان من الأسهل إنتاج المزيد من حرارة الطحن وزيادة درجة حرارة قطعة العمل. يميل الفولاذ السبائكي الذي يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الكربون والكروم والموليبدينوم أيضًا إلى إنتاج كمية كبيرة من حرارة الطحن ، مما يزيد من درجة حرارة قطعة العمل.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

What are the disadvantages of high frequency induction hardening? How to prevent it?

1. Hardening crack

Hardening crack is the most common defect of high frequency induction hardening. There are many causes, such as overheat, too fast cooling speed, and improper microstructure before high frequency induction quenching. In addition, the carbon content of steel also has a great influence. For example, when the carbon content is about 0.30%, quenching cracks rarely occur, but when the carbon content is about 0.50%, quenching cracks are very easy to occur. In addition, the grain size and carbide morphology of the steel should also be noted.

2. Insufficient thickness of soft spot and hardened layer

It is generally believed that the insufficient thickness of the soft spot and hardening layer is caused by quenching temperature, heating time, and cooling method. In addition, current frequency and sensor shape should also be paid attention to. The hardness and thickness of the hardening layer are also affected by the presence or absence of net carbide and spheroidized size in the steel before high frequency quenching. In order to prevent the occurrence of such defects, the steel used should be normalized and tempered as required. In addition, it is also important to select the appropriate current frequency (if adjustable) according to the required thickness of the hardened layer.

3. Burns

Overheating caused by the shape of the workpiece, the shape of the sensor, and the high and low frequency of the current can cause the workpiece to burn. To prevent burns, pay attention to the keyway, the edge of the round hole, and the gap between the sensor and the workpiece.

4. Grinding cracks

For high frequency quenching or ordinary quenching workpiece, when it is under quenching and low temperature tempering state during grinding, due to certain grinding heat generated in the local area first and the second phase of the tempering contraction, the results make it around the metal by certain tensile stress and forming a soft point, because the present heat tint in soft point position, so also called the phenomenon of grinding burn. In addition, in the grinding process due to the transformation of residual austenite to martensite or due to excessive grinding heat caused by the workpiece surface local secondary quenching, sometimes also cause grinding cracks.

There are two kinds of grinding cracks: one is that grinding heat makes the workpiece temperature rise to about 180℃ (corresponding to the first stage of tempering), and the crack is perpendicular to the direction of grinding feed and shows a parallel line, which is called the first type of grinding crack; Another type of grinding heat makes the workpiece temperature rise to about 250 ~ 300℃ (corresponding to the second stage of tempering), the cracks show a network, this kind of crack is called the second type of grinding crack.

Grinding heat is generated under the condition of contact and extrusion friction between the grinding wheel and steel. Therefore, the type and size of the grinding wheel and the type of steel all have an influence on grinding heat. The higher the hardness of the steel, the more hard carbide or the lower the thermal conductivity, the easier to produce more grinding heat and make the workpiece temperature rise. Alloy steel with high carbon content and chromium and molybdenum also tends to produce a large amount of grinding heat, which increases the workpiece temperature.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote