التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

ما هي تأثيرات التبريد العكسي على قوة إجهاد قطعة الشغل؟

بطريقة موحدة Φ 50 4140 مم × 300 مم عينات اختبار إجهاد الانحناء الصلب. تم تأويل العينات عند 860 درجة مئوية في جو وقائي ، ثم تم إجراء التبريد التقليدي والتبريد العكسي على التوالي.

تم إخماد العينة ومعالجتها حرارياً في زيت معدني عند 20 درجة مئوية بدون تقليب للحصول على توزيع الصلابة التقليدي. تم الحصول على توزيع الصلابة المعاكس عن طريق التبريد والمعالجة الحرارية في محلول PAG عند 40 ℃ ، وسرعة التحريك 0.8m / s ، وتركيز 25٪. بعد التبريد ، تم تخفيف العينات في فرن مفرغ لمدة ساعتين عند 2 درجة مئوية.

يتميز معدل نمو الشقوق بنسبة نمو الشقوق (النسبة المئوية) في فترة الاختبار الإجمالية:

(Nf - Nc) / نف

Nf هو عدد الدورات في نهاية الاختبار ، Nc هو عدد الدورات عندما يظهر الكراك الأول (Nc هو عدد الدورات عندما تبدأ صلابة العينة في الانخفاض).

اختبار التعب هو لـ 16 هرتز في التردد ، ونسبة الإجهاد R لـ 0 ظروف حمل نبضة جيبية ، ونتائج الاختبار ، ومنحنى sn ، أي عندما يكون اتساع الإجهاد الاسمي والتصدع الأولي لمنحنى علاقة عمر الكلال (دورات) ، على الرغم من الرقم من الاختبارات ليست كثيرة ، لا يزال من الممكن رؤية عكس توزيع الصلابة لعمر الكلال الأطول من توزيع الصلابة التقليدي للعينة.

في ظل ظروف الإجهاد التي تبلغ 270 ميجا باسكال المستخدمة في معظم الاختبارات ، تمت زيادة عمر التعب بمقدار سبعة أضعاف تقريبًا. وقد لوحظ أيضًا أن جزء انتشار الشق في العينة مع توزيع الصلابة المعاكس أكثر توازناً ، حيث يصل إلى 13٪ إلى 20٪ من إجمالي عمر التعب.

1) من المرجح أن يؤدي التبريد المسبق القابل للتحكم ، أو التبريد العكسي ، إلى زيادة عمق التصلب بناءً على التغيير المتقطع لسرعة التبريد مقارنةً بممارسة التبريد التقليدية.

2) للتبريد التقليدي ، يتم تقليل متوسط ​​معدل التبريد في نطاق درجة الحرارة الرئيسية من A1 إلى 500 ℃ من سطح إلى مركز ؛ في التبريد المسبق ، يتم زيادته.

3) يعتمد تأثير التبريد المسبق ، أي التبريد العكسي ، على توزيع الصلابة على الصلابة وحجم المقطع العرضي للصلب.

4) يمكن للتبريد المسبق أن يجعل الفولاذ منخفض الصلابة يحصل على عمق تصلب أكبر.

5) بالنسبة للتبريد بالغمر لقطعة العمل على دفعات ، فإن محلول البوليمر عالي التركيز (PAG) هو وسيط التبريد الوحيد المناسب للتبريد المسبق القابل للتحكم. بالإضافة إلى درجة حرارة السائل وسرعة التحريك ، فإن المعلمة الرئيسية التي يمكن التحكم فيها هي تركيز البوليمر ، ويعتمد سمك غشاء البوليمر على ذلك ، وبالتالي فإن التبريد المسبق للتبريد يعتمد أيضًا على تركيز البوليمر.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

en English

Induction Heating Since 2000

en English

What are the effects of reverse quenching on fatigue strength of workpiece?

In a unified way Φ 50 4140 mm x 300 mm steel bending fatigue test specimens. The samples were austenitized at 860℃ in a protective atmosphere, and then conventional quenching and reverse quenching were performed respectively.

The sample was quenched and heat-treated in mineral oil at 20℃ without stirring to obtain the conventional hardness distribution. The opposite hardness distribution was obtained by quenching and heat treatment in PAG solution at 40℃, stirring speed of 0.8m/s, and concentration of 25%. After quenching, the samples were tempered in a vacuum furnace for 2h at 500 ° C.

The crack growth rate is characterized by the crack growth ratio (percentage) in the total test period:

(Nf – Nc)/Nf

Nf is the number of cycles at the end of the test, Nc is the number of cycles when the first crack appears (Nc is the number of cycles when the stiffness of the sample begins to decline).

Fatigue test is for 16 Hz in frequency, stress ratio R of 0 sine pulse load conditions, the test results, a s-n curve, namely when the nominal stress amplitude and the initial cracking of the fatigue life (cycles) relation curve, although the number of tests is not much, still can see opposite the hardness distribution of the fatigue life of longer than with conventional hardness distribution of the sample.

Under the 270MPa stress conditions used in most of the tests, the fatigue life was increased approximately sevenfold. It has also been observed that the crack propagation portion of the sample with the opposite hardness distribution is more balanced, amounting to 13% to 20% of the total fatigue life.

1) Controllable pre-cooling quenching, or reverse quenching, is likely to increase the hardening depth based on the discontinuous change of cooling speed compared with the conventional quenching practice.

2) For conventional quenching, the average cooling rate in the key temperature range from A1 to 500℃ is reduced from surface to center; In pre-cooling quenching, it is increased.

3) The influence of pre-cooling quenching, i.e. reverse quenching, on the hardness distribution depends on the hardenability and cross-section size of the steel.

4) Pre-cooling quenching can make low-hardenability steel obtain greater hardening depth.

5) For batch workpiece immersion quenching, a high concentration polymer (PAG) solution is the only quench cooling medium suitable for controllable pre-cooling quenching. In addition to the liquid temperature and stirring speed, the main parameter that can be controlled is the polymer concentration, and the polymer film thickness depends on this, so the pre-cooling quenching also depends on the polymer concentration.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote