التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

ما هي عمليات المعالجة الحرارية للمعادن؟

الصلب

تسمى عملية المعالجة الحرارية التي يتم فيها تسخين عينات الصلب إلى درجة حرارة مناسبة ، ثم تبريدها ببطء بعد الاحتفاظ بها لفترة زمنية معينة ، وذلك للحصول على الهيكل في حالة شبه توازن تسمى التلدين. اعتمادًا على التركيب الكيميائي للمادة والغرض من المعالجة الحرارية. التلدين يمكن تقسيمه إلى تلدين كامل ، تلدين غير كامل ، تلدين تخفف من الإجهاد ، تلدين متساوي الحرارة ، تلدين كروي وما إلى ذلك.

يتم إجراء التلدين الكامل للتلدين والوزن عن طريق تسخين قطعة العمل إلى Ac3 أعلى من 30 ~ 50 وتبريدها ببطء في الفرن بعد الاحتفاظ بالحرارة.

والغرض منه هو توحيد الهيكل ، والقضاء على الإجهاد ، وتقليل الصلابة ، وتحسين أداء الآلات.

إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي في صب وتشكيل الفولاذ الكربوني وسبائك الفولاذ في أنواع مختلفة من الفولاذ سهل الانصهار ، وفي بعض الأحيان لحام الأجزاء الهيكلية أيضًا.

الهيكل الملدن بالكامل عبارة عن هيكل متوازن (F + P) قريب من مخطط الطور fe-FE3C.

التلدين غير الكامل هو طريقة للتبريد البطيء بعد تسخين قطعة العمل إلى Ac1 أعلى من 30 ~ 50 ℃.

الغرض الرئيسي منه هو تقليل الصلابة ، وتحسين أداء الآلات ، والقضاء على الإجهاد الداخلي.

المطروقات والقطع المدرفلة من سبائك الصلب المنخفضة والفولاذ الكربوني المتوسط ​​والعالي.

التلدين لتخفيف الإجهاد (PWHT) هو طريقة لتسخين قطعة العمل إلى 100 ~ 200 ℃ تحت AC1 ، ثم تبريدها ببطء بعد الاحتفاظ بالحرارة ، بحيث ينتج عن قطعة العمل تشوه بلاستيكي أو تشوه زحف ، مما يؤدي إلى استرخاء الإجهاد.

الغرض منه هو القضاء على الضغط الداخلي الناجم عن اللحام ، ومعالجة التشوه البارد ، والصب ، والتزوير ، وطرق المعالجة الأخرى ، وفي الوقت نفسه يمكن أن يجعل هيدروجين خط اللحام منتشرًا بشكل كامل ، ويحسن مقاومة الكراك وصلابة بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعمل التماس اللحام على تحسين خط اللحام والمنطقة المتأثرة بالحرارة.

تطبيع

التطبيع هو عملية معالجة حرارية يتم فيها تسخين قطعة العمل إلى 30 ~ 50 فوق AC3 أو Acm والاحتفاظ بها لفترة معينة ثم تبريدها في الهواء.

الغرض من التطبيع والتلدين هو نفسه في الأساس ، وهو صقل الحبوب ، والبنية الموحدة ، وتقليل الإجهاد.

يختلف عن التلدين ، فإن التطبيع له سرعة تبريد أسرع ودرجة أعلى من التبريد الفرعي ، مما يسهل زيادة حجم البرليت في الأنسجة وتقليل سمك طبقة الصفيحة المصنوعة من البرليت. لذلك ، فإن قوة وصلابة وصلابة الفولاذ بعد التطبيع أعلى من تلك الموجودة في الفولاذ الملدن.

سيؤدي الاختبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية لبعض المطروقات مع الحبوب الخشنة إلى تخفيف الطاقة الصوتية للمطروقات ، والتي يمكن تحسينها عن طريق تطبيع العلاج.

التبريد

يعني التسقية أن الفولاذ يتم تسخينه إلى درجة حرارة حرجة أعلى (بشكل عام ، يكون الفولاذ شبه المقطعي أعلى من Ac3 30 ~ 50 ؛ الصلب Hypereutectoid هو Ac1 أعلى من 30 ~ 50) ، بعد الحفاظ على الحرارة المناسبة ، التبريد السريع ، الأوستينيت إلى عملية مارتينسيت.

الغرض من ذلك هو الحصول على هيكل مارتينسيت من خلال التبريد لتحسين صلابة وقوة المادة ، وهو أمر مفيد للتحمل والعفن وقطع العمل الأخرى ، لكن مادة وعاء الغلاية والضغط والبنية المجهرية للحام لا تريد أن تظهر مارتينسيت.

تصلب السطح

إن إخماد سطح سطح تسخين اللهب وسطح التسخين التعريفي يجعل الطبقة السطحية للأجزاء تتمتع بقوة وصلابة وتحمل أعلى من القلب بينما يتمتع القلب بصلابة معينة. مثل أسطوانة تحمل ، رمح ، إلخ

تهوية

التقسية هي عملية تسخين الفولاذ المقوى إلى درجة حرارة مناسبة أقل من AC1 ، والاحتفاظ به لفترة زمنية معينة ، ثم تبريده بطريقة مناسبة (عادةً تبريد الهواء) للحصول على الهيكل والخصائص المرغوبة.

الغرض من التقسية هو تقليل الضغط الداخلي للمادة وتحسين صلابتها. من خلال ضبط درجة حرارة التقسية ، يمكن الحصول على درجات وقوة وصلابة مختلفة لتلبية الخصائص الميكانيكية المطلوبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يعمل التقسية على استقرار حجم قطعة العمل وتحسين أداء المعالجة.

150 ℃ ~ 250 ℃ تلطيف درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. المارتينسيت الذي تم الحصول عليه لديه صلابة أعلى ومقاومة للتآكل. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي لمعالجة درجة الحرارة المنخفضة للأدوات ، وأدوات القياس ، والمحامل الكروية المصنوعة من الفولاذ عالي الكربون.

تلطيف معتدل عند 300 ~ 450 ℃. يتميز الترووزيت المخفف الذي تم الحصول عليه بمرونة وصلابة وصلابة عالية. تستخدم بشكل أساسي في معالجة القوالب والربيع وغيرها من معالجة درجة الحرارة المتوسطة.

500 ℃ ~ 680 ℃ تلطيف درجة حرارة عالية. السوكسليت المقسى الذي تم الحصول عليه لديه قوة معينة ، لدونة عالية ، وصلابة. المعالجة الحرارية للتبريد والتلطيف في درجات حرارة عالية تسمى أيضًا "معالجة التقسية". تحتاج العديد من الأجزاء الميكانيكية ، مثل التروس وأعمدة الكرنك ، إلى التبريد والتلطيف. يتم أيضًا إخماد بعض الألواح الفولاذية عالية القوة منخفضة السبائك المستخدمة في معدات الضغط الخاصة.

معالجة المحلول وتثبيته من الفولاذ الأوستنيتي المقاوم للصدأ

تسخين الفولاذ الأوستنيتي المقاوم للصدأ إلى 1050 ~ 1100 ، ودرجة حرارة الكربون في المحلول الصلب في الأوستينيت) ، والعزل بين بعض (حوالي كل 25 مم سماكة لا تقل عن 1 ساعة) ، ثم يتم تبريده بسرعة إلى أقل من 427 (من 925 ℃ إلى 538 أوقات التبريد أقل من 3 دقائق) ، للحصول على تنظيم أوستنيتي متجانس ، تسمى هذه الطريقة معالجة المحلول الصلب cr-ni الأوستنيتي المقاوم للصدأ ، وقوتها المنخفضة وصلابتها وصلابة أفضل ، ومقاومة عالية للتآكل و أداء جيد في درجات الحرارة العالية.

بالنسبة للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ cr-Ni-Austenite الذي يحتوي على التيتانيوم أو النيوبيوم ، لمنع التآكل بين البلورات ، يجب تثبيت كل الكربون الموجود في الفولاذ في التيتانيوم أو كربيد النيوبيوم. المعالجة الحرارية لهذا الغرض تسمى التثبيت. عملية التثبيت هي: يتم تسخين قطعة العمل إلى 850 ~ 900 ، والحفاظ على الحرارة لمدة 6 ساعات ، في تبريد الهواء أو التبريد البطيء.

علاج التثبيت مناسب فقط للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأوستنيتي الكروم المحتوي على التيتانيوم أو النيوبيوم.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

What are the heat treatment processes for metals?

Annealing

The heat treatment process in which steel specimens are heated to an appropriate temperature, and then cooled slowly after holding for a certain period of time, so as to obtain the structure in a near-equilibrium state is called annealing. Depending on the chemical composition of the material and the purpose of the heat treatment. Annealing can be divided into complete annealing, incomplete annealing, stress-relieving annealing, isothermal annealing, spheroidizing annealing and so on.

Complete annealing and weighing crystallization annealing are performed by heating the workpiece to Ac3 above 30 ~ 50℃ and cooling it slowly in the furnace after holding the heat.

Its purpose is to uniform structure, eliminate stress, reduce hardness, and improve machining performance.

It is mainly used for casting and forging of carbon steel and alloy steel in various kinds of eutectoid steel, and sometimes welding structural parts as well.

The completely annealed structure is a balanced structure (F+P) close to the fe-FE3C phase diagram.

Incomplete annealing is a method of slow cooling after heating the workpiece to Ac1 above 30 ~ 50℃.

Its main purpose is to reduce hardness, improve machining performance, eliminate internal stress.

Forgings and rolled pieces of low alloy steel and medium and high carbon steel.

Stress relief annealing (PWHT) is a method to heat the workpiece to 100 ~ 200℃ below AC1, and then cool it slowly after holding the heat, so that the workpiece will produce a plastic deformation or creep deformation, resulting in stress relaxation.

Its purpose is to eliminate the internal stress caused by welding, cold deformation processing, casting, forging, and other processing methods, and at the same time can make the hydrogen of the welding seam more completely diffused, improve the crack resistance and toughness of the welding seam, in addition, improve the welding seam and the heat-affected zone.

Normalizing

Normalizing is a heat treatment process in which the workpiece is heated to 30 ~ 50℃ above Ac3 or Acm and kept for a certain time and then cooled in the air.

The purpose of normalizing and annealing is basically the same, which is to refine grain, uniform structure, and reduce stress.

Different from annealing, normalizing has a faster cooling speed and a higher degree of subcooling, which is easy to increase the pearlite volume in the tissue and reduce the thickness of the pearlite sheet layer. Therefore, the strength, hardness, and toughness of steel after normalizing are higher than those of annealed steel.

Ultrasonic testing of some forgings with the coarse grain will attenuate the sound energy of the forgings, which can be improved by normalizing treatment.

Quenching

Quenching means that steel is heated to a critical temperature above (generally, subeutectoid steel is above Ac3 30 ~ 50℃; Hypereutectoid steel is Ac1 above 30 ~ 50℃), after appropriate heat preservation, rapid cooling, the austenite into martensite process.

The purpose is to obtain martensite structure through quenching to improve the hardness and strength of the material, which is beneficial to bearing, mold, and other workpieces, but the boiler and pressure vessel material and weld microstructure do not want to appear martensite.

Surface hardening

The surface quenching of the flame heating surface and the induction heating surface makes the surface layer of the parts have higher strength, hardness, and endurance than the heart while the heart has certain toughness. Such as bearing roller, shaft, etc

Tempering

Tempering is the process of heating hardened steel to an appropriate temperature below Ac1, holding it for a certain period of time, and then cooling it by a suitable method (usually air cooling) to obtain the desired structure and properties.

The purpose of tempering is to reduce the internal stress of the material and improve its toughness. By adjusting tempering temperature, different degrees, strengths, and toughness can be obtained to meet the required mechanical properties. In addition, tempering can stabilize the size of the workpiece and improve machining performance.

150℃ ~ 250℃ Low temperature tempering. The tempered martensite obtained has higher hardness and wear resistance. It is mainly used for low temperature tempering treatment of tools, measuring tools, and ball bearings made of high carbon steel.

Moderate tempering at 300℃ ~ 450℃.The tempered troosite obtained has a certain elasticity, toughness, and high hardness. Mainly used in die, spring, and other medium temperature tempering treatment.

500℃ ~ 680℃ high temperature tempering. The tempered soxhlet obtained has a certain strength, high plasticity, and toughness. The heat treatment of quenching and tempering at high temperatures is also called “tempering treatment”.Many mechanical parts, such as gears and crankshafts, need to be quenched and tempered. Some low-alloy high-strength steel plates used in special pressure equipment are also quenched and tempered.

Solution treatment and stabilization of austenitic stainless steel

The austenitic stainless steel heating to 1050 ~ 1100 ℃, the temperature of carbon in solid solution in the austenite), insulation between certain (about every 25 mm thickness is not less than 1 hour), and then quickly cooled to below 427 ℃ (from 925 ℃ to 538 ℃ cooling times is less than 3 minutes), to obtain a homogeneous austenitic organization, this method is called the solid solution treatment cr-ni austenitic stainless steel, its low strength and hardness and better toughness, and high corrosion resistance and good high temperature performance.

For cr-Ni-Austenite stainless steels containing titanium or niobium, to prevent intercrystalline corrosion, all carbon in the steel must be fixed in titanium or niobium carbide. The heat treatment for this purpose is called stabilization. The stabilization process is: the workpiece is heated to 850 ~ 900℃, heat preservation for 6 hours, in the air cooling or slow cooling.

Stabilization treatment is only suitable for cr-Ni austenitic stainless steels containing titanium or niobium.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote