التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

ما هي الأسباب التي تجعل صلابة قطعة عمل التبريد بالحث لا تفي بالمتطلبات الفنية؟

(1) درجة حرارة التبريد غير كافية

أي أن التسخين غير كافٍ ولم يتم استيفاء متطلبات درجة حرارة التسبير. بالنسبة للصلب الإنشائي الكربوني المتوسط ​​، يوجد الفريت غير المنحل في الأوستينيت ، وهناك الفريت غير المنحل في هيكل التبريد باستثناء مارتينسيت ، وعادة ما يكون السطح المخمد لقطعة العمل أزرق. يمكن أيضًا أن يُلاحظ من ظهور أجزاء التبريد التعريفي أن سطح التبريد الطبيعي بيج وأن السطح شديد الحرارة أبيض.

(2) التبريد غير الكافي

أي أن معدل التبريد أقل من معدل التبريد الحرج. بالإضافة إلى بعض المارتينسيت ، يوجد المارتينسيت أيضًا في أنسجة التبريد. كلما كان حجم مارتينسيت أكبر ، كلما قلت الصلابة. غالبًا ما يحدث في تركيز متوسط ​​التبريد ، ودرجة الحرارة ، وتغير الضغط ، وسدادة ثقب الحقن ، إلخ.

(3) درجة حرارة التقسية الذاتية مرتفعة للغاية

في التبريد بمسح العمود ، تكون درجة حرارة التقسية الذاتية عالية جدًا ، والتي تحدث عادةً في تبريد العمود الأفقي أو في تبريد عمود التدريج. عندما يكون عرض الفوهة قصيرًا نسبيًا ، يمر سطح التسخين بسرعة عبر الفوهة ولا يبرد قسم التبريد بشكل كافٍ ، ولكن يتم حظر تدفق المياه بواسطة الخطوة (قسم القطر الكبير في الأعلى ، قسم القطر الصغير في الأسفل ) ، لذلك لا يمكنه الاستمرار في تبريد القسم المخمد. لذلك ، يمكن ملاحظة ارتفاع درجة حرارة التقسية الذاتية الظاهرة واكتشافها على السطح المخمد.

(4) بقعة ناعمة أو حزام أسود حلزوني

عادة ما تكون البقع والكتل اللينة على السطح المروي سوداء ، والحزام الأسود الحلزوني النموذجي هو ظاهرة عيب شائع في مسح الأجزاء المروية. هذا الشريط الأسود ، المعروف أيضًا باسم الشريط الناعم ، غالبًا ما يكون نسيجًا متعرجًا. الحل هو رش موحد ، وتحسين سرعة قطعة العمل يمكن أن يقلل أيضًا من ميل الحزام الأسود ، ولكن أبسطها هو هيكل فوهة الرش لجعل تبريد سطح التسخين موحدًا. يعد انسداد فتحة الفوهة أحد أسباب ظهور البقع اللينة.

(5) تأثير التركيب الكيميائي للمواد

يعتبر تكوين المواد ، وخاصة تقليل محتوى الكربون ، أحد العوامل التي تقلل من الصلابة. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن استخدام محتوى الكربون المحدد لأجزاء مهمة لجعل الحدين العلوي والسفلي لـ W (C) ضيقين إلى أقل من 0.05٪.

(6) تحضير المعالجة الحرارية

إن تغيير عملية التقسية والجلد الأسود للمادة المدلفنة المتبقية على سطح التبريد هي أيضًا أسباب فشل صلابة أجزاء التبريد بالحث في تلبية المتطلبات الفنية.

(7) إزالة الكربون وفقر الكربون على السطح

يحدث هذا عادةً على سطح المواد المسحوبة على البارد ، لذا فإن صلابة هذه القضبان بعد التسقية يمكن أن تُطحن أولاً بعيدًا عن الطبقة الخارجية بمقدار 0.5 مم ثم تصلب. إذا كانت صلابة السطح منخفضة ، فإن صلابة الطبقة الداخلية أعلى من السطح ، مما يشير إلى وجود طبقة كربونية خفيفة أو طبقة خالية من الكربون (الأشكال الهندسية الخاصة مثل أطراف الخوخ للكاميرات وأعلى التروس هي استثناءات).

(8) الأنسجة البدائية النطاقات

سيؤدي الهيكل المُحدد في الجزء المتصلب من الهيكل الأصلي إلى عدم كفاية الصلابة بعد التبريد. يوجد حديدي غير منحل في الهيكل النطاقات ، والذي لا يمكن إذابته في عملية الأوستينيت ، وبالتالي فإن الصلابة غير كافية حتمًا بعد التبريد ، ومن الصعب التخلص من البنية النطاقات حتى إذا زادت درجة حرارة التسخين.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

What are the reasons why the hardness of the induction quenching workpiece does not meet the technical requirements?

(1) Insufficient quenching temperature

That is, the heating is insufficient and the austenitizing temperature requirements are not met. For medium carbon structural steel, there is undissolved ferrite in austenite, and there is undissolved ferrite in quenching structure except for martensite, and the quenched surface of the workpiece is usually blue. It can also be seen from the appearance of the induction quenching parts that the normal quenching surface is beige and the superheated surface is white.

(2) Insufficient cooling

That is, the cooling rate is lower than the critical cooling rate. In addition to some martensite, martensite also exists in quenching tissues. The larger the martensite volume is, the lower the hardness will be. It often occurs in the quenching medium concentration, temperature, pressure change, and injection hole plug, etc.

(3) The self-tempering temperature is too high

In shaft scanning quenching, the self-tempering temperature is too high, which usually occurs in horizontal shaft quenching or in step shaft quenching. When the nozzle width is relatively short, the heating surface quickly passes through the nozzle and does not cool the quench section sufficiently, but the water flow is blocked by the step (large diameter section is on the top, small diameter section is on the bottom), so it cannot continue cooling the quenched section. Therefore, apparent high self – tempering temperature can be observed and detected on the quenched surface.

(4) Soft spot or spiral black belt

The soft spots and blocks on the quenched surface are usually black, and the typical spiral black belt is a common defect phenomenon in scanning quenched parts. This black band, also known as a soft band, is often tortensitic tissue. The solution is to spray uniform, improve the workpiece speed can also reduce the pitch of the black belt, but the most basic is the structure of the spray nozzle to make the heating surface cooling uniform. The blockage of the nozzle hole is one of the causes of soft spots.

(5) Influence of material chemical composition

Material composition, especially the reduction of carbon content, is one of the factors that reduce hardness. If necessary, select carbon content can be used for important parts to make the upper and lower limits of W (C) narrow to less than 0.05%.

(6) Preparation of heat treatment

The change of the tempering process and the black skin of the rolled material remaining on the quenching surface are also the reasons why the hardness of the induction quenching parts fails to meet the technical requirements.

(7) Decarbonization and carbon poverty on the surface

It usually occurs on the surface of cold-drawn material, so the hardness of these rods after quenching can be first ground away from the outer layer by 0.5mm and then hardened. If the surface hardness is low, the inner layer hardness is higher than the surface, indicating the presence of lean carbon or decarbonized layer (special geometric shapes such as peach tips of cams and the top of gears are exceptions).

(8) Banded primitive tissue

The banded structure in the hardened part of the original structure will lead to insufficient hardness after quenching. There is undissolved ferrite in the banded structure, which cannot be dissolved in the austenitizing process, so the hardness is inevitably insufficient after quenching, and it is difficult to eliminate the banded structure even if the heating temperature is increased.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote