التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

ما هو تصلب الفولاذ؟ كيف تفعل؟

1. المفاهيم الأساسية لتصلب الفولاذ

  يتم تسخين الفولاذ Subeutectoid إلى ما يزيد عن AC3 ، والصلب سهل الانصهار ، ويتم تسخين الفولاذ المفرط القصي إلى أعلى من Ac1 (أقل من Accm) ، ثم يتم تبريده بسرعة أكبر من Vk بعد الحفاظ على الحرارة. تسمى عملية المعالجة الحرارية لتحويل الأوستينيت إلى مارتينسيت تصلب الفولاذ. يعتبر تصلب مارتينسيت هو الوسيلة الرئيسية لتصلب الفولاذ ، وبالتالي فإن الغرض من تصلب الفولاذ هو الحصول على مارتينسيت وتحسين الخواص الميكانيكية للصلب. يعتبر تصلب الفولاذ أهم عملية معالجة حرارية للصلب وأيضًا واحدة من أكثر العمليات استخدامًا في المعالجة الحرارية.

مثال على تأثير الفولاذ بعد التصلب

مثال على تأثير الفولاذ بعد التصلب

2. درجة حرارة تسخين تصلب الفولاذ

درجة حرارة تسخين تصلب الفولاذ

  يجب اختيار درجة حرارة التبريد وفقًا لمبدأ الحصول على حبيبات الأوستينيت الدقيقة ، وذلك للحصول على بنية مارتينسيت جيدة بعد التبريد. تكون درجة حرارة التبريد للصلب تحت الجلد أعلى بشكل عام من Ac3 30 ~ 50 ℃ ، ويمكن الحصول على هيكل Martensite دقيق موحد بعد التبريد. إذا كانت درجة الحرارة مرتفعة للغاية ، فإن حجم حبيبات الأوستينيت سيؤدي إلى هيكل مارتينسيت كبير ، مما يؤدي إلى تفاقم الخواص الميكانيكية للصلب ، وخاصة تقليل اللدونة والمتانة. إذا كانت درجة حرارة التبريد أقل من Ac3 ، فسيتم الاحتفاظ بالفريت غير المنحل في هيكل التبريد ، مما يقلل من قوة وصلابة الفولاذ.

  يتم تحديد درجة حرارة التبريد بشكل أساسي وفقًا للنقطة الحرجة للفولاذ:

فولاذ سوبيوتكتويد: Ac3 أعلى من 30 ~ 50 ؛

الفولاذ سهل الانصهار والفولاذ المفرط: Ac1 أعلى من 30 ~ 50 ℃ ؛

  بالنسبة للصلب الهيكلي منخفض السبائك وفولاذ الأدوات عالي السبيكة ، قد تكون درجة حرارة التبريد أعلى من أجل تسريع عملية التوهين بالنظر إلى تأثير عناصر صناعة السبائك.

3. تحديد وقت التسخين لتصلب الفولاذ

  يتكون وقت التسخين من وقت التسخين ووقت الانتظار. وقت التسخين هو الوقت اللازم لارتفاع الأجزاء من درجة حرارة الفرن إلى درجة حرارة التبريد ، ويُؤخذ على أنه بداية وقت التثبيت. يشير وقت الحفاظ على الحرارة إلى الوقت اللازم للأجزاء لتحترق وإكمال عملية التوطين. عادة ما يتم تقدير وقت التسخين بالصيغة التجريبية أو يتم تحديده بالتجربة. في الإنتاج ، غالبًا ما يتم تحديد التسخين المعقول ووقت الانتظار من خلال التجارب لضمان جودة قطعة العمل.

4. وسط تسقية تصلب الفولاذ

  يُطلق على وسيط التبريد المستخدم لتبريد الفولاذ من حالة الأوستينيت إلى درجة الحرارة الأقل من نقطة MS وسط التبريد. يجب أن تكون خصائص التبريد لوسط التبريد المثالي هي: التبريد البطيء فوق 650 درجة مئوية لتقليل الإجهاد الحراري للتبريد قدر الإمكان ؛ يجب إجراء التبريد السريع بين 650 و 400 لتجنب تحول البرليت أو تحول Bainite. تحت منطقة درجة حرارة 400 درجة مئوية ، يجب أن يبطئ بالقرب من السيدة التبريد من أجل تقليل إجهاد تحويل الأوستينيت المهر الذي تنتجه المنظمة قدر الإمكان. يشيع استخدام وسط تبريد المياه ، محلول ملحي أو قلوي ، وأنواع مختلفة من الزيوت المعدنية وما إلى ذلك. خصائص تبريد الماء ليست مثالية ، في نطاق 650 ~ 400 بارد مطلوب ، سعة التبريد صغيرة. وفي حاجة إلى درجة حرارة باردة بطيئة 400 ℃ ~ منطقة نقاط MS ، قدرة التبريد وكبيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان لدرجة حرارة الماء تأثير أكبر على قدرة تبريد الماء. يستخدم الماء بشكل أساسي في التبريد بالحجم الصغير والشكل البسيط لقطع الشغل المصنوعة من الفولاذ الكربوني. يمكن أن يؤدي المحلول الملحي أو القلوي إلى زيادة درجة الحرارة بشكل ملحوظ مما يعزز من قدرته على التبريد ، وتتمثل ميزة الزيت المعدني في أن قدرة التبريد في منطقة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة أقل بكثير من قدرة الماء ، في حين أن العيب هو أن قدرة التبريد في منطقة درجات الحرارة المرتفعة أقل أيضًا.

5. طريقة تسقية تصلب الفولاذ

   من أجل الحصول على هيكل التبريد المطلوب ومنع التشوه والتشقق ، يجب دمج وسط التبريد الحالي مع طرق التبريد المختلفة ، بما في ذلك التبريد أحادي السائل ، والتبريد بسائل مزدوج ، والتبريد المتدرج ، والتبريد المتساوي الحرارة.

أ. التبريد بسائل واحد: إخماد قطعة الشغل المؤكسدة في وسيط واستمر في تبريدها إلى درجة حرارة متوسطة. مناسب لقطع الشغل المصنوعة من الفولاذ الكربوني وسبائك الفولاذ بشكل بسيط ، ماء لقطع العمل الكبيرة ، زيت لقطع الشغل الصغيرة.

طريقة التبريد المزدوج للسائل: إنها قطعة الشغل الأوستينية التي يتم إخمادها في أول وسيط تبريد قوي ، يتم تبريدها إلى درجة حرارة قريبة من نقطة MS ، ثم قدرة التبريد أضعف للتبريد الفوري لوسط التبريد ، حتى الانتهاء من تحول طور مارتينسيت. مناسبة لقطع العمل من الصلب الكربوني كبيرة الحجم. بشكل عام ، باعتباره وسيطًا لمياه التبريد السريع ، يعتبر الزيت وسيط تبريد بطيء.

طريقة التبريد المتدرج: تستخدم لإخماد قطعة العمل المؤكسدة في حمام الملح أو الحمام القلوي عند نقطة MS بدرجة حرارة أعلى قليلاً من درجة حرارة الفولاذ للحفاظ على الحرارة. عندما تكون درجة الحرارة الداخلية والخارجية لقطعة العمل موحدة ، يتم إخراج قطعة العمل بعد ذلك من الحمام وتبريدها بالهواء إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة لإكمال عملية التحول المارتنزيتي.

د. التبريد المتساوي الحرارة: إنها طريقة تبريد لقطع الشغل المؤكسدة ليتم إخمادها في حمام ملح فوق نقطة MS ، والاحتفاظ بها في وقت متساوي الحرارة بدرجة كافية لتحويلها إلى بنية Bainite منخفضة ، ثم إخراجها وتبريدها بالهواء إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة . إنها مناسبة للأجزاء الصغيرة ذات الأشكال المعقدة ومتطلبات الحجم الدقيقة والوظائف المهمة.

6. صلابة وتصلب الفولاذ

(1) الصلابة

  تشير صلابة الفولاذ إلى قدرة الفولاذ المؤكسد على الحصول على مارتينسيت بعد التسقية ، والذي يتم التعبير عنه بعمق طبقة الاختراق وتوزيع الصلابة الذي يتم الحصول عليه عن طريق تبريد الفولاذ في ظل ظروف محددة. في الإنتاج ، يتم استخدام قطر التبريد الحرج أيضًا بشكل شائع لتمثيل صلابة الفولاذ ، ويتم التعبير عن ما يسمى بقطر التبريد الحرج بواسطة D0. في ظل نفس ظروف التبريد ، كلما كان D0 أكبر ، كانت صلابة الفولاذ أفضل.

(2) العوامل المؤثرة على الصلابة

  العامل الرئيسي الذي يؤثر على الصلابة هو التركيب الكيميائي ، باستثناء Co ، حيث تزيد عناصر السبائك المذابة في الأوستينيت من الصلابة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن توحيد الأوستينيت وحجم الحبوب ووجود عامل مكافئ ثانٍ يؤثر جميعها على الصلابة.

(3) تحديد الصلابة وطريقة تمثيلها

  هناك العديد من الطرق لتحديد الصلابة ، وأكثرها استخدامًا هي "طريقة التبريد في النهاية" ، والتي يشار إليها باسم اختبار التبريد النهائي. أثناء الاختبار ، تم تسخين العينة القياسية أولاً إلى درجة حرارة التوهين ، وبقيت لمدة 30 ~ 40 دقيقة ، ثم تم وضعها على طاولة اختبار التبريد النهائي للتبريد باستخدام رذاذ الماء.

(4) تطبيق الصلابة

  من السهل إخماد قطعة العمل ذات الصلابة العالية ، مع تنظيم وأداء موحدين ؛

  عندما يتم إخماد قطعة العمل ، يمكن استخدام وسيط التبريد بقدرة تبريد أقل لتقليل إجهاد التبريد.

  يمكن اختيار الفولاذ ذو الصلابة الكبيرة لقطعة عمل كبيرة ومعقدة لضمان أداء تنظيمي موحد ومتسق ؛

  عندما تكون صلابة سطح قطعة العمل عالية ، ومتانة القلب جيدة ، يمكنك اختيار الفولاذ منخفض الصلابة.

(5) تصلب الفولاذ: يشير إلى قدرة الفولاذ على التصلب أثناء التبريد ، ويعبر عنه بالصلابة القصوى التي يمكن الحصول عليها من Martensite المخمد ، ويعتمد على كمية الكربون في مارتينسيت ، وكلما زاد محتوى الكربون ، ارتفاع تصلب.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

en English

Induction Heating Since 2000

en English

What is steel hardening? How to do?

1. Basic concepts of steel hardening

  Subeutectoid steel is heated to above Ac3, eutectoid steel, and hypereutectoid steel are heated to above Ac1 (lower than Accm), and then cooled at a speed greater than Vk after heat preservation. The heat treatment process of converting austenite to martensite is called steel hardening. Martensite hardening is the main means of steel hardening, so the purpose of steel hardening is to obtain martensite and improve the mechanical properties of steel. Steel hardening is the most important heat treatment process for steel and also one of the most widely used processes in heat treatment.

Example of the effect of steel after hardening

Example of the effect of steel after hardening

2. Heating temperature of steel hardening

Heating temperature of steel hardening

  The quenching temperature should be chosen according to the principle of obtaining fine austenite grains, so as to obtain fine Martensite structure after quenching. The quenching temperature of subeutectoid steel is generally above Ac3 30℃ ~ 50℃, and a uniform fine Martensite structure can be obtained after quenching. If the temperature is too high, the austenite grain size will lead to a large martensite structure, which will worsen the mechanical properties of steel, especially reducing the plasticity and toughness. If the quenching temperature is lower than Ac3, the undissolved ferrite will be retained in the quenching structure, reducing the strength and hardness of the steel.

  The quenching temperature is mainly determined according to the critical point of steel:

Subeutectoid steel :Ac3 above 30~50℃;

Eutectoid steel and hypereutectoid steel :Ac1 above 30~50℃;

  For low alloy structural steel and high alloy tool steel, the quenching temperature may be higher in order to accelerate austenitizing considering the effect of alloying elements.

3. Determination of heating time for steel hardening

  Heating time is composed of heating time and holding time. The heating time is the time needed for the parts to rise from the furnace temperature to the quenching temperature, and it is taken as the beginning of the holding time. Heat preservation time refers to the time needed for the parts to burn through and complete the austenitizing process. The heating time is usually estimated by empirical formula or determined by experiment. In production, reasonable heating and holding time are often determined through experiments to ensure the quality of the workpiece.

4. Quenching medium of steel hardening

  The cooling medium used to cool steel from the austenite state to the temperature below the Ms point is called quenching medium. The cooling characteristics of the ideal quenching medium shall be: cooling slowly above 650℃.To reduce the quenching heat stress as much as possible; Rapid cooling should be performed between 650 ℃ and 400℃ to avoid pearlite transformation or Bainite transformation. Below 400 ℃ temperature area, near Ms should slow cooling in order to reduce as far as possible the pony austenite transformation stress produced by the organization. Commonly used water cooling medium, saline or alkaline solution, and various kinds of mineral oil and so on. The cooling characteristics of water are not ideal, within the range of 650 ~ 400 ℃ cold is needed, the cooling capacity is small. And in need of slow cold temperature 400 ℃ ~ Ms points area, the cooling capacity and large. In addition, the water temperature had a greater influence on the cooling capacity of water. Water is mainly used for small size, shape, simple carbon steel workpiece quenching. Saline or alkaline solution can make high temperature will markedly enhance its capability of cooling, The advantage of mineral oil is that the cooling capacity in the low-temperature zone is much less than that of water, while the disadvantage is that the cooling capacity in the high-temperature zone is also lower.

5. Quenching method of steel hardening

   In order to obtain the desired quenching structure and prevent deformation and cracking, the existing quenching medium must be combined with various cooling methods, including single-liquid quenching, double-liquid quenching, graded quenching, and isothermal quenching.

A. Single-liquid quenching: Quenching the austenitized workpiece into a medium and continue cooling it to the medium temperature. Suitable for carbon steel and alloy steel workpiece with a simple shape.Water for a large workpiece, oil for the small workpiece.

B. double liquid quenching method: it is the austenitizing workpiece quenching into the first strong cooling medium, cooled to near Ms point temperature, then cooling capacity weaker immediately quenching cooling medium, until finish the martensite phase transformation. Suitable for big size carbon steel workpieces. Generally as the medium of the fast cooling water, oil is a slow cooling medium.

C. Graded quenching method: It is used to quench austenitized workpiece into salt bath or alkali bath at Ms point with a temperature slightly higher than that of steel for heat preservation. When the internal and external temperature of the workpiece is uniform, the workpiece is then taken out of the bath and air-cooled to room temperature to complete the Martensitic transformation.

D. Isothermal quenching: It is a quenching method for an austenitized workpiece to be quenched into a salt bath above Ms point, kept at an isothermal enough time to convert it into lower Bainite structure, and then taken out and air-cooled to room temperature. It is suitable for small parts with complex shapes, precise size requirements and important functions.

6. Hardenability and hardening of steel

(1) Hardenability

  The hardenability of steel refers to the ability of austenitized steel to obtain martensite after quenching, which is expressed by the depth of the penetration layer and hardness distribution obtained by quenching of steel under specified conditions. In production, the critical quenching diameter is also commonly used to represent the hardenability of steel.The so-called critical quenching diameter is expressed by D0. Under the same cooling conditions, the greater D0 is, the better the hardenability of the steel is.

(2) Factors affecting hardenability

  The main factor affecting the hardenability is the chemical composition, except Co, all-alloy elements dissolved in austenite increase the hardenability.In addition, the uniformity of austenite, grain size, and the presence of a second equivalent factor all affect hardenability.

(3) Determination of hardenability and its representation method

  There are many ways to determine hardenability, and the most widely used is the “end quenching method”, referred to as the end quenching test. During the test, the standard sample was firstly heated to austenitizing temperature, stayed for 30 ~ 40min, and then put on the end quenching test table for cooling with water spray.

(4) Application of hardenability

  The workpiece with high hardenability is easy to be quenched, with uniform organization and performance;

  When the workpiece is quenched, the quenching medium with less cooling capacity can be used to reduce the quenching stress.

  Large hardenability steel can be selected for a large and complex workpiece to ensure uniform and consistent organizational performance;

  When the workpiece surface hardness is high, and the heart toughness is good, you can choose low hardenability steel.

(5) Hardening of steel: refers to the hardening ability of steel during quenching, and is expressed by the maximum hardness that can be obtained from the quenched Martensite.It depends on the amount of carbon in the martensite.The higher the carbon content, the higher the hardening.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote