التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

ما هو التأثير الكهرومغناطيسي للتسخين التعريفي؟

لا يتم توزيع الكثافة الحالية للتيار المتردد في موصل الملف وتيار الدوامة في القضيب المعدني بشكل موحد على المقطع العرضي ، وتظهر كثافة التيار القصوى على سطح المقطع العرضي وتتحلل إلى المركز مع انتظام الوظيفة الأسية ، وهو ما يسمى تأثير الجلد.

سبب تأثير الجلد: عند تطبيق الجهد المتناوب U على طرفي قضيب المعدن ، يتم إنشاء مجال كهربائي متناوب داخل البليت المعدني. نتيجة للتحريض الكهرومغناطيسي ، ينتج المجال المغناطيسي المتناوب المتكون من التيار في البليت اتجاهًا معاكسًا

تأثير الحلقة مناسب لتسخين السطح الخارجي للفراغ الأسطواني. هذا هو السبب أيضًا في عدم وجود حاجة لإضافة مغناطيس عند تسخين الفراغ في مستشعر الملف اللولبي. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لتسخين الفتحة الداخلية أو تسخين الطائرة ، فإن تأثير الحلقة غير مناسب للتسخين. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن استخدام التدفق المغناطيسي لتغيير حالة خطوط المجال المغناطيسي ودفع التيار من الداخل إلى الخارج.

  • تأثير النهاية

وهي مقسمة إلى تأثير نهاية البليت وينهي ملف الحث التأثير. يصف تأثير الجلد توزيع المجال المغناطيسي على المقطع العرضي للقضيب المعدني بينما يوضح التأثير النهائي توزيع المجال المغناطيسي في نهاية البليت وملف التعريفي. سيؤثر على توزيع الطاقة على طول محور القضبان وتوزيع درجة حرارة تسخين القضيب. بالنسبة للكتل غير الممغنط في مجال مغناطيسي طولي ، فإن التأثير النهائي للقضيب يزيد من الطاقة الممتصة للقضيب. بالنسبة للكتل المغناطيسية ، يزيد التأثير النهائي أو يقلل من الطاقة الممتصة اعتمادًا على نصف قطر القضيب ، وخصائص المواد ، والتردد ، وقوة المجال المغناطيسي. التسخين التعريفي هو تطبيق شامل للتأثيرات الأربعة المذكورة أعلاه. تأثير نظام ملف الحث هو تأثير الحلقة ، بينما تأثير نظام البليت هو تأثير الجلد. تأثير القرب وتأثير النهاية بين الاثنين.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

en English

Induction Heating Since 2000

en English

What is the electromagnetic effect of induction heating?

The current density of the alternating current in the coil conductor and the eddy current in the metal billet is not uniformly distributed on the cross-section, and the maximum current density appears on the surface of the cross-section and decays to the center with the regularity of exponential function, which is called skin effect.

The reason for skin effect: When alternating voltage U is applied to both ends of the metal billet, an alternating electric field is established inside the metal billet. As a result of electromagnetic induction, the alternating magnetic field formed by the current in the billet produces an opposite direction

The ring effect is favorable for heating the outer surface of the cylindrical blank. This is also why there is no need to add a magnet when the blank is heated in the solenoid sensor. However, for inner hole heating or plane heating, the ring effect is unfavorable to heating. In this case, magnetic flux can be used to change the state of magnetic field lines and drive the current from the inside to the outside.

  • End effect

It is divided into the billet end effect and the induction coil ends the effect. The skin effect describes the magnetic field distribution on the cross-section of the metal billet while the end effect shows the magnetic field distribution on the end of the billet and induction coil. It will affect the power distribution along the billet axis and the distribution of the heating temperature of the billet. For the non-magnetic billet in a longitudinal magnetic field, the end effect of the billet increases the absorbed power of the billet. For magnetic billets, the end effect increases or decreases the absorbed power depending on the radius of the billet, material characteristics, frequency, and magnetic field strength. Induction heating is a comprehensive application of the above four effects. The effect of the inductor coil system is the ring effect, while the effect of the billet system is the skin effect. The proximity effect and end effect are between the two.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote