التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

ما هو مبدأ شحنة صهر فرن الحث بالتردد المتوسط؟

يعتبر شحن فرن الحث هو الأساس لضمان عملية الصهر السلسة. يتسبب تفكيك الشحنة في العديد من المشكلات ، مثل طول فترة الانصهار وزيادة فقدان المعدن وزيادة استهلاك الطاقة. لذلك ، يجب إيلاء اهتمام كاف لأعمال الشحن.

  • مهد الخبث السفلي القاع

بعد تنظيف البوتقة وصيانتها ، يجب إضافة الخبث السفلي. يضاف خبث الجير والفلوريت أثناء صهر البوتقة القلوية. صهر البوتقة الحمضية ، إضافة خبث الزجاج المكسور. تأكد من تغطية الفولاذ المصهور بالخبث أثناء فترة الذوبان.

  • ضيق الشحن

يتطلب الشحن أن يكون الجزء السفلي محكمًا ويفقد الجزء العلوي. وهذا يعني أن الكثافة الظاهرية للجزء الأوسط والسفلي من البوتقة يجب أن تكون منخفضة قدر الإمكان لتحسين كفاءة التسخين (كثافة خطوط المجال المغناطيسي في الجزء الأوسط والسفلي هي الأعلى). كثافة التعبئة العلوية صغيرة ، مما يجعلها مناسبة لانخفاض الشحنة بسلاسة عند الذوبان وتقليل احتمالية تكوين الجسور.

  • أجزاء الشحن ذات الطبقات

1.الجزء السفلي هو منطقة درجة الحرارة المنخفضة للبوتقة ، والتي يجب أن يتم تحميلها بشحنات ذوبان سهلة مثل كتلة الصلب الكربوني العالية والمتوسطة ، السبائك الحديدية عالية الكربون ، كتلة النيكل كهربائياً ، الحديد والمنغنيز ، الفيروسيليكون ، النحاس ، معدن المنغنيز ، إلخ.

2- الجزء الأوسط هو منطقة درجة حرارة البوتقة المرتفعة ، والتي يجب تحميلها في مواد مقاومة للصهر بنقطة انصهار عالية وكثافة عالية ، مثل Ferro - Tungsten ، Ferro - molybdenum ، micro - carbon ferrochrome ، منخفض الكربون ferrochrome ، Ferro - niobium ، والشحنات المعدنية مثل التنجستن والموليبدينوم والنيوبيوم والكروم والكوبالت ، إلخ.

3 الجزء العلوي هو منطقة درجة الحرارة المنخفضة للبوتقة ، والتي يجب أن يتم تحميلها في مادة فولاذية ، حديد صناعي نقي ، إلخ.

4 تحميل المواد المرتجعة ، المواد الثقيلة الكبيرة في الجزء السفلي من البوتقة ، المواد الخفيفة ، بالات ومواد التعبئة في الجزء العلوي.

  • تكتل العبء والكثافة ونقطة الانصهار

يعتمد تكتل الشحنة على سعة الفرن وتردد الطاقة. من حيث المبدأ ، يمكن لفرن كبير بتردد منخفض وسعة كبيرة أن يستخدم الشحنات السائبة. يستخدم الفرن ذو التردد العالي والسعة الأصغر كتل مواد أصغر.

الكثافة الثقيلة وشحنات نقطة الانصهار العالية ، مثل ferrotungsten ، ferromolybdenum ، micro-carbon ferrochrome ، إلخ ، يجب تقسيمها إلى كتل مواد أصغر. تسمح الكثافة الثقيلة ، وهي نقطة انصهار منخفضة للحمل ، باستخدام كتلة أكبر من اليانسون.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

What is the principle of intermediate frequency induction furnace melting charge?

The charging of the induction furnace is the basis to ensure the smooth melting process. The disassembly of charge causes many problems, such as a prolonged melting period, increased metal loss, and increased power consumption. Therefore, enough attention must be paid to the charging work.

  • The bottom slag paved the bottom

After the crucible is cleaned and maintained, the bottom slag should be added. Lime and fluorite slag is added during alkaline crucible smelting. Acid crucible smelting, add broken glass slag. Ensure that the molten steel is covered with slag during the melting period.

  • The tightness of the charging

Charging requires that the lower part be tight and the upper part loses. That is to say, the bulk density of the middle and lower part of the crucible should be as low as possible to improve heating efficiency (the density of magnetic field lines in the middle and lower part is the highest). The upper packing density is small, which is convenient for the charge to go down smoothly when melting and reduces the probability of forming bridging.

  • The layered parts of the charging

1.The bottom is the low-temperature area of the crucible, which should be loaded with easy melting charges such as high and middle carbon steel block, high carbon ferroalloy, electrolytic nickel block, ferromanganese, ferrosilicon, copper, manganese metal, etc.

2.The middle part is the crucible high temperature zone, which should be loaded into refractory materials with high melting point and high density, such as Ferro – Tungsten, Ferro – molybdenum, micro – carbon ferrochrome, low – carbon ferrochrome, Ferro – niobium, and metal charges such as tungsten, molybdenum, niobium, chromium, cobalt, etc.

3.The upper part is the low temperature area of the crucible, which should be loaded into steel material, industrial pure iron, etc.

4.Loading of return materials, large heavy materials into the lower part of the crucible, light materials, baling, and packing materials into the upper part.

  • Burden lumpiness, density, and melting point

The lumpiness of the charge depends on the furnace capacity and power frequency. In principle, a large furnace with low frequency and large capacity can use bulk charge. The furnace with higher frequency and smaller capacity uses smaller material blocks.

Heavy density, high melting point charges, such as ferrotungsten, ferromolybdenum, micro-carbon ferrochrome, etc., must be broken into the smaller material blocks. Heavy density, a low melting point of the burden, allows the use of a larger aniseed block.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote