التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

خمسة عيوب الكربنة وطرق الوقاية من المعالجة الحرارية للفولاذ

1. تركيز كربون مرتفع للغاية

أ- الأسباب والمخاطر

إذا تم تسخين الكربنة بشكل حاد ، فإن درجة الحرارة مرتفعة جدًا أو تكون الكربنة الصلبة باستخدام عامل كربنة جديد ، أو مع عامل كربنة قوي يؤدي إلى حدوث ظاهرة تركيز الكربنة المرتفع. نظرًا لأن تركيز الكربون مرتفع جدًا ، فإن كربيد السائبة أو كربيد الشبكة يظهر على سطح قطعة العمل. نتيجة لهذا الهيكل الصلب الهش ، انخفضت صلابة طبقة الكربنة بشكل حاد. وتشكيل المارتينسيت عالي الكربون أثناء التبريد ، من السهل ظهور صدع الطحن في الطحن.

ب- طريقة المنع

(1) لا يمكن تسخينها بشكل حاد ، تحتاج إلى استخدام درجة حرارة تسخين مناسبة ، لا تجعل حبيبات الفولاذ تنمو أيضًا. في حالة الكربنة الخشنة للحبوب ، بعد الكربنة يجب تطبيعها أو معالجتي تبريد لتكرير الحبوب.

(2) التحكم الصارم في توحيد درجة حرارة الفرن ، لا يمكن أن تتقلب كثيرًا ، يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص للكربنة الصلبة في فرن الانعكاس.

(3) عند الكربنة الصلبة ، عامل الكربنة إلى نسبة جديدة وقديمة. من الأفضل استخدام 4-7٪ BaCO3 كعامل تسلل ، وعدم استخدام Na2CO3 كعامل تسلل.

2. تركيز الكربون منخفض جدا

أ. الأسباب والمخاطر

يمكن أن تؤدي تقلبات درجات الحرارة الكثيرة جدًا أو القليل جدًا من العوامل التناضحية إلى تركيز كربون غير كافٍ على السطح. يتراوح تركيز الكربون المثالي بين 0.9 و 1.0٪ ، وأقل من 0.8٪ C ، والأجزاء سهلة التآكل.

ب- طريقة المنع

(1) يتم استخدام درجة حرارة الكربنة بشكل عام 920-940 درجة مئوية ، ودرجة حرارة الكربنة منخفضة جدًا مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض تركيز الكربون ، وإطالة وقت الكربنة ؛ درجة حرارة الكربنة مرتفعة جدًا بحيث لا تسبب حجم الحبوب الخشنة.

(2) يجب ألا تقل جرعة العامل التناضحي (BaCO3) عن 4٪.

3. بعد الكربنة ، يكون السطح المحلي فقير الكربون

أ. الأسباب والمخاطر

الكربنة الصلبة ، جزيئات الفحم كبيرة جدًا أو ممزوجة بالحجارة والشوائب الأخرى ، أو عامل التشريب والفحم المختلط غير المستوي ، أو تلامس قطعة العمل لن يتسبب في عدم وجود كربون محلي أو كربون. يمكن أن تتسبب الأوساخ الموجودة على سطح قطعة العمل أيضًا في استنفاد الكربون.

ب- طريقة المنع

(1) يجب تحضير عامل الكربنة الصلبة بالتناسب مع التحريك بالتساوي.

(2) لا تتصل بفرن تحميل الشغل. عند الكربنة الصلبة ، يجب تدك عامل الكربنة ، حتى لا ينهار الكربنة وتلامس قطعة العمل.

(3) لكن قم بإزالة الأوساخ الموجودة على السطح.

4. الكربنة تكثف الانتقال

أ. الأسباب والمخاطر

التحول المفاجئ لتركيز الكربنة هو السطح وتكثيف تغيير تركيز الكربون ، ليس من الانتقال المنتظم العالي إلى المنخفض ، ولكن الانتقال المفاجئ. سبب هذا العيب هو أن دور عامل الكربنة قوي جدًا (مثل الفحم المعد حديثًا ، يتم إضافة عامل الكربنة القديم قليلاً جدًا) ، وعناصر السبائك مثل Cr ، Mn ، Mo في الفولاذ هو تعزيز تكوين كربيد قوي ، ينتج عنه تركيز عالٍ للسطح وتركيز منخفض في الوسط وعدم وجود طبقة انتقالية. يتسبب هذا العيب في إجهاد داخلي كبير داخل السطح وخارجه ، مما يؤدي إلى حدوث تشققات أو تقشير أثناء التبريد أو الطحن.

ب- طريقة المنع

عامل الكربنة الجديد والقديم وفق أحكام نظام النسبة بحيث يسهل الكربنة. من الأفضل استخدام BaCO3 كعامل تناضحي ، لأن Na2CO3 أسرع.

5. يحدث التقسية والتشقق أثناء الطحن

أ. أسباب الأسباب

تسمى ظاهرة تليين سطح الطبقة الكربونية بعد الطحن بالتقسية الناتجة عن الطحن. هذا لأن تغذية عملية الطحن سريعة جدًا ، أو صلابة عجلة الطحن وحجم الجسيمات أو اختيار السرعة غير مناسبين ، أو أن تبريد عملية الطحن غير كافٍ ، فمن السهل إنتاج مثل هذه العيوب. وذلك لأن الحرارة أثناء الطحن تعمل على تليين السطح ، وتقل مقاومة التآكل للأجزاء عندما يحدث عيب التقسية أثناء الطحن.

تحدث شقوق سداسية على السطح. ويرجع ذلك إلى أن سطح عجلة الطحن الصلبة ناتج عن الطحن المفرط ، وينتج عن الحمى. كما يرتبط أيضًا بعدم كفاية المعالجة الحرارية والإجهاد الداخلي الزائد المتبقي. بعد الحفر بالحمض ، تكون جميع الأجزاء المعيبة سوداء ويمكن تمييزها عن عدم وجود عيوب. يتم إنتاج هذا عند طحن الحرارة. سبب تحول الحصان إلى هيكل ثلاثي. في الواقع ، الشقوق مرئية للعين المجردة بعد الطحن.

ب- طريقة المنع

(1) بعد التسقية يجب أن يتم تلطيفها بالكامل أو تلطيفها بشكل متكرر للقضاء على الإجهاد الداخلي.

(2) استخدام 40 ~ 60 حجم الجسيمات لعجلة الألومينا الناعمة أو المتوسطة ، وطحن العلف ليس كبيرًا.

(3) افتح المبرد أولاً أثناء الطحن ، وانتبه للتبريد الكافي في عملية الطحن.

خمسة عيوب الكربنة وطرق الوقاية من المعالجة الحرارية للفولاذ

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

Five Carburizing Defects and Prevention Methods of Steel Heat Treatment

1. Too high carbon concentration

A.Causes and Hazards

If carburizing heated sharply, the temperature is too high or solid carburizing with a new carburizing agent, or with a strong carburizing agent too much will cause the phenomenon of high carburizing concentration. As the carbon concentration is too high, the bulk carbide or mesh carbide appears on the surface of the workpiece. As a result of this hard brittle structure, the toughness of the carburizing layer decreased sharply. And the formation of high carbon martensite during quenching, grinding crack is easy to appear in the grinding.

B.The method of prevention

(1) can not be heated sharply, need to use appropriate heating temperature, do not make the grain of steel grow up as well. If carburizing grain coarse, after carburizing should be normalized or two quenching treatment to refine grain.

(2) Strictly control the uniformity of furnace temperature, can not fluctuate too much, special attention should be paid to the solid carburizing in the reflection furnace.

(3) when solid carburizing, carburizing agent to new and old ratio. It is best to use 4-7% BaCO3 as infiltration agent, and do not use Na2CO3 as infiltration agent.

2. Too low carbon concentration

A. Causes and hazards

Too many temperature fluctuations or too few osmotic agents can cause insufficient carbon concentration on the surface. The ideal carbon concentration is between 0.9 and 1.0%, less than 0.8%C, parts are easy to wear.

B.The method of prevention

(1) Carburizing temperature is generally used 920-940 ℃, carburizing temperature is too low will cause carbon concentration is too low, and prolong the carburizing time;Carburizing temperature is too high to cause coarse grain size.

(2) The dosage of osmotic agent (BaCO3) should not be less than 4%.

3. After carburizing, the local surface is carbon poor

A. Causes and hazards

Solid carburizing, charcoal particles are too large or mixed with stones and other impurities, or impregnating agent and charcoal mixed uneven, or workpiece contact will cause local no carbon or carbon.Dirt on the workpiece surface can also cause carbon depletion.

B.The method of prevention

(1) solid carburizing agent must be prepared in proportion, stirring evenly.

(2) do not contact the workpiece loading furnace. When solid carburizing, the carburizing agent should be tamped, so as not to make the carburizing collapse and the workpiece contact.

(3) but remove the dirt on the surface.

4. Carburizing intensifies the transition

A. Causes and hazards

Carburizing concentration sudden transition is the surface and the center of the carbon concentration change intensified, not from high to low uniform transition, but a sudden transition. The reason for this defect is that the role of carburizing agent is very strong (such as newly prepared charcoal, old carburizing agent is added very little), and the alloy elements such as Cr, Mn, Mo in steel is to promote the formation of strong carbide, resulting in high surface concentration, low concentration in the center, and no transition layer. This defect causes considerable internal stress inside and outside the surface, resulting in cracks or peeling during quenching or grinding.

B.The method of prevention

Carburizing agent new and old according to the provisions of the ratio system, so that carburizing ease. It is better to use BaCO3 as an osmotic agent, because Na2CO3 is more rapid.

5. Tempering and cracking occur during grinding

A. Causes of Causes

The softening phenomenon of the surface of the carburized layer after grinding is called tempering produced by grinding. This is because the grinding process feed is too fast, the grinding wheel hardness and particle size or speed selection are not appropriate, or the grinding process cooling is not sufficient, are easy to produce such defects. This is because the heat during grinding softens the surface.The wear resistance of parts is reduced when the tempering defect occurs during grinding.

Hexagonal cracks occur on the surface. This is because the surface of the hard grinding wheel by excessive grinding, and caused by fever. It is also related to insufficient tempering of heat treatment and excessive residual internal stress. After acid etching, all defective parts are black and can be distinguished from no defects. This is produced when grinding heat tempering. The cause of the transformation of a horse to a trositic structure. In fact, the cracks are visible to the naked eye after grinding.

B.The method of prevention

(1) after quenching must be fully tempered or repeatedly tempered to eliminate internal stress.

(2) The use of 40~60 particle size of soft or medium alumina wheel, grinding feed is not large.

(3) Open the coolant first during grinding, and pay attention to sufficient cooling in the grinding process.

Five Carburizing Defects and Prevention Methods of Steel Heat Treatment

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote