التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

آلة تقسية التعريفي

1. 20 عاما التعريفي الصانع آلة التقسية.
2. سرعة حرارة عالية ، مقياس أكسيد أقل ، تشوه صغير.
3. حالات تطبيق واسعة ، سهلة التركيب.
4. تقديم خدمة اختبار خالية من الشغل.
5. نحن شركة تصنيع مباشرة مع CE ، SGS.
6. 24 ساعة خدمة الدعم الفني عبر الإنترنت.

مشاركة إلى:

ما هو تحريض هدأ؟

  آلة التقسية بالحث تسمى أيضًا فرن التقسية الكهربائي. تم تبريد بعض الأعمدة الطويلة أو الأجزاء الكبيرة الأخرى بعد التبريد المستمر عن طريق التسخين التعريفي ولا يمكن تبريدها ذاتيًا. إذا كانت درجة حرارة الفرن أو الفرن لا تتسع ، أو كانت كمية تحميل الأفران صغيرة جدًا ، ولأن وقت المعالجة طويل جدًا ، فمن الصعب عمومًا استخدامها ، في هذا الوقت ، يتم استخدام التسخين بالحث.

  في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت الدول الأوروبية والأمريكية بإنتاج خطوط أوتوماتيكية للتبريد التعريفي ، من أجل تحسين الإنتاجية ، بحيث يمكن لعمليات التقسية والتبريد بالحث أن تفعل في نفس الوقت ، ومعظمها يعتمد طريقة التسخين بالحث.

  يجب أن يكون تواتر التسخين بالحث أقل من تسخين التسخين بالحث لضمان وجود طبقة تسخين كافية ودرجة حرارة تسخين موحدة.

تطبيقات آلة التقسية التعريفي jpg KETCHAN Induction آلة تقسية التعريفي

لماذا استخدام آلة التقسية التعريفي؟

  التصلب التعريفي لسطح التسخين بالحث هو نفس تصلب الحث للأجزاء العادية ، تحتاج إلى القيام بمعالجة التقسية بالحث. يعد التقسية التعريفي عملية مهمة لتقليل هشاشة الأجزاء ، وتحسين المتانة ، وتقليل الإجهاد الداخلي ، ومنع التصدع ، ومنع التشوه ، وتحسين استقرار الأبعاد ، وضمان الخصائص الميكانيكية. عادة ما يتم إجراء عملية التسخين العادية للمعالجة بالتسخين في الفرن. والتبريد التعريفي وفقًا لأجزاء الموقف ، يمكنك اختيار فرن التقسية بالحث على الفرن ، والتدفئة الذاتية ، وفرن التسخين بالحث ، وطرق التقسية الأخرى.

  • تلطيف في الفرن

  أدوات القطع وأدوات القياس للفولاذ الكربوني العالي ، التروس وأعمدة المحاور من الفولاذ الكربوني المتوسط ​​أو الصلب الكربوني المتوسط ​​، أعمدة الكامات من سبائك الحديد الزهر ، إلخ. عند القيام بعملية التبريد بالحث يتطلب معدل تبريد تبريد أقل. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام التبريد بالغمر في الزيت أو الماء ، وفي بعض الأحيان يتم استخدام التبريد النفاث باستخدام وسط تبريد عضوي. هناك أيضًا بعض الأجزاء رقيقة الجدران من تصلب الحث. الأجزاء المذكورة أعلاه ، بعد عملية التبريد والتبريد ، تكون في الأساس باردة بدرجة كافية وتحتاج إلى التسخين والتلطيف في الفرن. بعد عملية التقسية ، تقل صلابة الأجزاء بشكل طفيف لتقليل الضغط الداخلي ومنع أو تقليل تشققات قطعة العمل والتشوه.

  • التقلب الذاتي

  يمكن للأجزاء الأسطوانية أو الأجزاء الأخرى ذات الشكل البسيط ، بعد التبريد بالتسخين التعريفي ، القيام بعملية التقسية باستخدام آلة التقسية بالحث. التقسية الذاتية هي استخدام التبريد المبرد ، في الأجزاء الداخلية لا يزال يحتفظ بجزء من الحرارة ، عندما يعود هذا الجزء من الحرارة إلى طبقة التبريد ، بحيث يسخن ويحقق تأثير التقسية التعريفي ، هذا طريقة التهدئة تسمى التقوية الذاتية.

آلة تقسية التعريفي 5 jpg KETCHAN Induction آلة تقسية التعريفي

كيفية التحكم في درجة حرارة التعريفي؟

  بعد تصلب الفولاذ ، يتم تسخينه إلى درجة حرارة معينة أقل من درجة الحرارة الحرجة ، مع الاحتفاظ بدرجة الحرارة لفترة معينة ، ثم تبريده إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة. تسمى هذه العملية بمحلول التقسية التعريفي.

  • تلطيف درجة الحرارة المنخفضة (150 درجة مئوية ~ 250 درجة مئوية): تقليل الإجهاد الداخلي ، والهشاشة ، والحفاظ على الصلابة العالية ومقاومة التآكل بعد التبريد التعريفي.
  • درجة حرارة متوسطة (350 ℃ ~ 500 ℃): تحسين المرونة والقوة.

تلطيف درجة الحرارة المرتفعة (500 ~ 650 ℃): يسمى تلطيف الفولاذ المقوى فوق 500 ℃ بتقسية الحث بدرجة الحرارة العالية. بعد التبريد في درجات حرارة عالية ، يتمتع الفولاذ المتصلب بخصائص ميكانيكية شاملة جيدة (ليس فقط قوة وصلابة معينة ولكن أيضًا لدونة وصلابة معينة). لذلك ، غالبًا ما يستخدم الفولاذ الكربوني المتوسط ​​العام وسبائك الكربون الفولاذية المتوسطة التبريد بعد معالجة التقسية بدرجة حرارة عالية (يُطلق على التبريد + درجة الحرارة المرتفعة عملية التصلب والتلطيف بالحث). تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المعالجة الحرارية لأجزاء العمود.

الأسئلة الشائعة

  • ما هو تطبيق آلة التقسية التعريفي؟

  آلة التقسية بالحث تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأسلاك الفولاذية ، الأسلاك النحاسية ، الحزام الفولاذي ، الصفيحة الفولاذية ، الحزام النحاسي ، شفرة المنشار ، والمعالجة الحرارية للشفرات.

  • هل انت منتج؟

  نعم ، نحن مصنعون مباشرون.

  • كيف يمكنني الحصول على عرض أسعار أسرع؟

  اترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقتبس منك وفقًا لذلك.

  • هل لديك شهادة CE أو SGS؟

  نعم لدينا.

التحقيق الآن
التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

en English

Induction Heating Since 2000

en English

Induction Tempering Machine

1. 20 years induction tempering machine manufacturer.
2. Fast heat speed, less oxide scale, small deformation.
3. Wide application cases, easy to install.
4. Provide workpiece-free testing service.
5. We are a direct manufacturer with CE, SGS.
6. 24 hours online technical support service.

Share to:

What is induction tempering?

  Induction tempering machine is also called an electric tempering furnace. Some long shafts or other large parts have been cooled after continuous quenching by induction heating and cannot be self-tempered. If the furnace tempering or the furnace can not accommodate, or the furnaces loading quantity is too small, and because the processing time is too long, it is generally difficult to use, at this time, the induction heating tempering is used.

  In recent years European and American countries produce induction quenching automatic lines, in order to improve productivity, so that induction tempering and quenching processes can do at the same time, most of them adopt the induction heating tempering method.

  The frequency of induction heating tempering should be lower than that of induction quenching heating to ensure a sufficient heating layer and uniform heating temperature.

Induction Tempering Machine applications jpg The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Induction Tempering Machine

Why use the induction tempering machine?

  The induction heating surface induction hardening is the same as ordinary hardened parts induction hardening, need to do the induction tempering treatment. Induction tempering is an important process to reduce the brittleness of parts, improve toughness, reduce internal stress, prevent cracking, prevent deformation, improve dimensional stability and ensure mechanical properties. The ordinary induction heating treatment tempering is generally carried out in the furnace. And induction quenching according to the parts of the situation, you can choose furnace induction tempering furnace, self-tempering, induction heating tempering furnace, and other tempering methods.

  • Tempering in the furnace

  The cutting tools and measuring tools of high carbon steel, gears and spline shafts of medium carbon steel or medium carbon alloy steel, camshafts of alloy cast iron, etc. When doing the induction quenching process requires a lower quenching cooling rate. Immersion cooling in oil or water is often used, and sometimes jet cooling with an organic quenching medium is also used. There are also some thin-walled parts of induction hardening. The above parts, after the quenching and cooling process, are basically cold enough and need to be heated and tempered in the furnace. After the tempering process, the hardness of parts decreases slightly to reduce internal stress and prevent or reduce the workpiece cracks and deformation.

  • Self-tempering

  Cylindrical parts or other simple shape parts, after induction heating quenching, can do the tempering process with an induction tempering machine. The self-tempering is the use of quenching cooling, in the parts of the internal still preserved a part of heat, when this part of the heat back to the quenching layer, so that it warms up and achieves the effect of induction tempering, this way of tempering is called self-tempering.

Induction Tempering Machine 5 jpg The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Induction Tempering Machine

How to control the induction tempering temperature?

  After the steel is hardened, it is heated to a certain temperature below the critical temperature, held temperature for a certain time, and then cooled to room temperature. This process is called induction tempering solution.

  • Low temperature tempering (150℃~250℃) : reduce internal stress, and brittleness, and maintain the high hardness and wear resistance after induction quenching.
  • Medium temperature tempering (350℃~500℃): improve elasticity and strength.

High temperature tempering (500℃~650℃): Tempering of hardened steel above 500℃ is called high temperature induction tempering. After quenching at high temperatures, the hardened steel has good comprehensive mechanical properties (not only certain strength and hardness but also certain plasticity and toughness). Therefore, the general medium carbon steel and medium carbon alloy steel often use quenching after high temperature tempering treatment (quenching + high temperature tempering is called induction hardening &tempering process). Widely used in shaft parts heat treatment.

FAQ

  • What is the induction tempering machine application?

  The induction tempering machine is widely used in steel wire, copper wire, steel belt, steel plate, copper belt, saw blade, and blades induction heat treatment.

  • You are a manufacturer?

  Yes, we are a direct manufacturer.

  • How can I get a faster quotation?

  Leave a message to us, and we will quote you accordingly.

  • Do you have CE, or SGS certification?

  Yes, we have.

Enquiry Now

Relate Products

Scroll to Top

Get A Quote