التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

مبرد المياه الصناعية

1. أعلى مصنع مبرد المياه الصناعية.
2. استخدم ضاغط العلامة التجارية الشهيرة في اليابان.
3. دقة تحكم عالية.
4. مع متوسط ​​R410A ، R134a ، R407C
5. يمكن تخصيص مستويات الجهد المختلفة.
6. انخفاض مستوى الضجيج والأخضر على البيئة.

مشاركة إلى:

ما هو مبرد المياه الصناعي؟

  مبرد الماء الصناعي هذا هو نوع من معدات تبريد المياه ، والتي يمكن أن توفر درجة حرارة ثابتة ، تيار ثابت ، وضغط ثابت. مبدأ المبرد الصناعي هو حقن كمية معينة من الماء في خزان المياه الداخلي للجهاز ، ويتم تبريد الماء عن طريق نظام التبريد المبرد ، ثم تقوم مضخة الماء داخل الماكينة بحقن الماء المجمد بدرجة حرارة منخفضة في الجهاز يحتاج إلى تبريد ، وسوف يسخن الماء المبرد داخل الجهاز. خذها بعيدًا ، وأعد الماء الساخن ذي درجة الحرارة العالية إلى خزان المياه للتبريد ، وذلك لتدويره وتبادل التبريد لتحقيق تأثير تبريد الجهاز.

مبرد مياه صناعي 8 jpg KETCHAN Induction مبرد المياه الصناعية

ما هو تصنيف مبرد المياه الصناعي والميزات الفنية؟

  مبرد الماء الصناعي هو نوع من المبردات ، والتي يمكن تقسيمها إلى مبرد مبرد بالهواء ومبرد مبرد بالماء.

  1. يستخدم المبرد الذي يتم تبريده بالهواء مبخرًا بقذيفة وأنبوب لتبادل الحرارة بين الماء والمبرد. يمتص نظام التبريد الحمل الحراري من الماء ، ويبرد الماء لإنتاج الماء البارد ، ثم ينقل الحرارة إلى المكثف ذي الزعانف من خلال عمل الضاغط. ثم يتم تبديده في الهواء الخارجي بواسطة مروحة التبريد (تبريد الرياح)
  • لا يحتاج المبرد المبرد بالهواء إلى التوصيل ببرج مياه التبريد وهو مناسب للبيئات ذات الشوائب الضعيفة. (يتم خلط الشوائب بسهولة في برج الماء البارد ، ويؤدي الغبار إلى انسداد دائرة دوران مياه التبريد ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض قدرة التبريد).
  • مع مكثف كبير السعة ، يمكنه العمل بسهولة حتى في الطقس الحار.
  • تقليل البصمة وسهولة التركيب.
  • يتبنى المبرد الصناعي المبرد بالهواء تصميم الهواء العلوي.
  1. يستخدم المبرد الصناعي المبرد بالماء مبخر غلاف وأنبوب لتبادل الحرارة بين الماء والمبرد. يمتص نظام التبريد الحمل الحراري من الماء ، ويبرد الماء لإنتاج الماء البارد ، ثم ينقل الحرارة إلى المكثف ذي الغلاف والأنبوب من خلال عمل الضاغط. يقوم المبرد بتبادل الحرارة مع الماء ، بحيث يمتص الماء الحرارة ويخرج الحرارة من برج التبريد عبر أنبوب الماء للتبديد (تبريد الماء)
  • الضواغط عالية الجودة هي قلب المبردات الصناعية (ضواغط أصلية جديدة من أوروبا وأمريكا واليابان ، مع حماية أمان مدمجة ، وضجيج منخفض ، وتوفير الطاقة ، والمتانة).
  • يحتوي المبخر من النوع الصندوقي على جهاز تجديد تلقائي للمياه مدمج ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى خزان التمدد في التركيب الهندسي لتسهيل التركيب والصيانة ، وهو مناسب للمناسبات الخاصة مثل الفروق الكبيرة في درجات الحرارة والتدفق الصغير.
  • يتكون المكثف المبرد بالماء من أحدث أنبوب نحاسي خارجي عالي الكفاءة ، والذي يتميز بتبديد كبير للحرارة وحجم صغير. باستخدام أحدث تقنيات معالجة CAD / CAM ، يتم استكماله بمركز تصنيع CNC ، بهيكل مدمج ، وموثوقية عالية ، ومظهر جميل ، وكفاءة عالية ، وتوفير الطاقة.
  • تكوين وحدة التبريد الصناعي: مجهزة بنظام تحكم أحادي الرقاقة ، ومرشح مجفف ضاغط مدمج وصمام تمدد ، وواجهة صمام يدوية للصيانة وأجهزة أخرى ، لضمان التشغيل الموثوق والآمن للآلة وتسهيل الصيانة والإصلاح.
  • تم تجهيز لوحة التشغيل متعددة الوظائف للمبرد الصناعي بمقياس التيار الكهربائي ، وتأمين نظام التحكم ، وزر تبديل الضاغط ، وزر تبديل مضخة المياه ، وجهاز التحكم الإلكتروني في درجة الحرارة ، ومصابيح أعطال متنوعة تتعلق بالسلامة والأمن ، ووحدة بدء التشغيل والتشغيل مؤشر ضوئي ، سهل التشغيل وسهل الاستخدام.

ما هي تطبيقات مبردات المياه الصناعية؟

  تستخدم المبردات الصناعية على نطاق واسع في البلاستيك ، والطلاء الكهربائي ، والإلكترونيات ، والمواد الكيميائية ، والأدوية ، والطباعة ، ومعالجة الأغذية ، وغيرها من عمليات التبريد الصناعية التي تتطلب مياه مجمدة ، أو يمكن استخدامها أيضًا في الفيلات ، والمطاعم ، والفنادق ، والمؤسسات ، والمدارس ، والمصانع ، إلخ. توفر المساحة الراحة في المناطق المكيفة. نظرًا لمجالات التطبيق الواسعة للمبرد الصناعي ، فإنه يستخدم في الغالب في الصناعات الصناعية مثل:
  تستخدم مبردات المياه الصناعية (نطاق درجة الحرارة: + 20 درجة مئوية إلى -25 درجة مئوية قابلة للتعديل) على نطاق واسع في مجموعة متنوعة من الإنتاج الصناعي:

  • الصناعة الكيميائية (العلمية)
  • المنتجات البلاستيكية ، الحاويات البلاستيكية ، صناعة الأفلام ، قطاعات الصلب البلاستيكية ، الأنابيب ، الأسلاك ، غلاف الكابلات ، صناعة الإطارات
  • الطلاء الكهربائي وآلة قطع صناعة تبريد السوائل
  • صناعة الادوية
  • صناعة الإلكترونيات
  • صناعة الأجهزة
  • صناعة المواد الغذائية والمشروبات
  • صناعة الأحذية
  • مختبر
  • المعدات الطبية
  • أدوات البصريات ، إلخ.
مبرد مياه صناعي 6 jpg KETCHAN Induction مبرد المياه الصناعية
مبرد مياه صناعي 7 jpg KETCHAN Induction مبرد المياه الصناعية
التحقيق الآن
التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

en English

Induction Heating Since 2000

en English

Industrial Water Chiller

1. Industrial water chiller top manufacturer.
2. Use Japan’s famous brand compressor.
3. High control precision.
4. With R410A、R134a、R407C medium
5. Can customize different voltage levels.
6. Low noise, green to the environment.

Share to:

What is industrial water chiller?

  This industrial water chiller is a kind of water cooling equipment, which can provide constant temperature, constant current, and constant pressure. The principle of the industrial chiller is to inject a certain amount of water into the machine’s internal water tank, and the water is cooled by the chiller refrigeration system, and then the water pump inside the machine injects the low-temperature frozen water into the equipment that needs to be cooled, and the chilled water will heat the inside of the machine. Take it away, and return the high-temperature hot water to the water tank for cooling, so as to circulate and exchange cooling to achieve the effect of cooling the equipment.

Industrial Water Chiller 8 jpg The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Industrial Water Chiller

What is industrial water chiller classification& technical features?

  An industrial water chiller is a kind of chiller, which can be divided into the air-cooled chiller and water-cooled chiller.

  1. The air-cooled chiller uses a shell-and-tube evaporator to exchange heat between water and refrigerant. The refrigerant system absorbs the heat load from the water, cools the water to produce cold water, and then transfers the heat to the finned condenser through the action of the compressor. Then it is dissipated into the outside air by the cooling fan (wind cooling)
  • The air-cooled chiller does not need to be connected to a cooling water tower and is suitable for environments with poor impurities. (Impurities are easily mixed in the cold water tower, and the dust causes the cooling water circulation circuit to block, resulting in a decrease in cooling capacity).
  • With a large-capacity condenser, it can operate easily even in hot weather.
  • Minimize footprint and easy installation.
  • The air-cooled industrial chiller adopts the top-out air design.
  1. The water-cooled industrial chiller uses a shell-and-tube evaporator to exchange heat between water and refrigerant. The refrigerant system absorbs the heat load from the water, cools the water to produce cold water, and then transfers heat to the shell-and-tube condenser through the action of the compressor. The refrigerant exchanges heat with the water, so that the water absorbs the heat and takes the heat out of the cooling tower through the water pipe for dissipation (water cooling)
  • High-quality compressors are the heart of industrial chillers (new original compressors from Europe, America, and Japan, with built-in safety protection, low noise, power saving, and durability).
  • The box-type evaporator has a built-in automatic water replenishment device, which eliminates the need for the expansion tank in the engineering installation to facilitate installation and maintenance, and is suitable for special occasions such as large temperature differences and small flow.
  • The water-cooled condenser is made of the latest high-efficiency external threaded copper tube, which has large heat dissipation and small size. Using the latest CAD/CAM processing technology, it is completed with a CNC machining center, with compact structure, high reliability, beautiful appearance, high efficiency, and energy saving.
  • Industrial chiller unit configuration: equipped with a single-chip control system, built-in compressor drier filter and expansion valve, maintenance hand valve interface and other devices, to ensure the reliable and safe operation of the machine and facilitate maintenance and repair.
  • The multi-function operation panel of the industrial chiller is equipped with an ammeter, a control system insurance, a compressor switch button, a water pump switch button, an electronic temperature controller, various safety and security fault lights, and a unit startup and running indicator light, which is simple to operate and easy to use.

What is industrial water chiller applications?

  Industrial chillers are widely used in plastics, electroplating, electronics, chemicals, pharmaceuticals, printing, food processing, and other industrial refrigeration processes that require frozen water, or can also be used for villas, restaurants, hotels, institutions, schools, factories, etc. The space provides comfort in air-conditioned areas. Due to the industrial chiller wide application fields, it is mostly used in the industrial industries like:
  Industrial water chillers (temperature range: +20°C TO -25°C adjustable) are widely used in a variety of industrial production:

  • Chemical (science) industry
  • Plastic products, plastic containers, film making, plastic steel profiles, pipes, wires, cable sheath, the tire industry
  • Electroplating and machine tool cutting fluid cooling industry
  • Pharmaceutical industry
  • Electronics industry
  • Hardware industry
  • Food and beverage industry
  • Footwear industry
  • Laboratory
  • Medical equipment
  • Optics instruments, etc.
Industrial Water Chiller 6 jpg The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Industrial Water Chiller
Industrial Water Chiller 7 jpg The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Industrial Water Chiller
Enquiry Now

Relate Products

Scroll to Top

Get A Quote