التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

نظام تبريد المياه الصناعية

1. نظام تبريد المياه الصناعية الموفرة للطاقة.
2. مع أنابيب المياه ذات الحلقة المغلقة ، ليس من السهل سدها.
3. نوعية جيدة ، والخدمة الطويلة في الحياة.
4. دعم تخصيص أنظمة التبريد المختلفة.
5. نحن شركة تصنيع نهائية مع خدمة مثالية.

مشاركة إلى:

ما هو نظام تبريد المياه الصناعي؟

  يتكون نظام تبريد المياه الصناعي بشكل أساسي من أربعة أجزاء: معدات تسخين الإنتاج الصناعي ، معدات التبريد الصناعي ، مضخات المياه المتداولة ، وخطوط الأنابيب الصناعية. يمكن تقسيم أنواع أنظمة التبريد بالمياه المتداولة إلى نوعين ، النوع المفتوح والنوع المغلق. تتمثل عملية عملها في تبادل الحرارة مع وسيط التبريد الصناعي ، وتقليل درجة الحرارة ، ثم إعادتها إلى معدات تسخين الإنتاج الصناعي لتعميم التطبيق ، واستخدام وسيط التدوير الصناعي كوسيط لنقل الحرارة الناتجة عن معدات الإنتاج إلى العالم الخارجي.

  1. وسط تبريد
    تستخدم أنظمة تبريد المياه الصناعية عمومًا الماء كمواد وسط للتبريد ، ويستخدم بعضها الزيت الهيدروليكي ، أو الكحول ، أو الهواء ، أو الماء المالح ، أو التجمد ، أو المبرد كوسيط تبريد.
  2. هياكل الآلة
    يتكون نظام تبريد المياه المتداول الصناعي بشكل أساسي من معدات التبريد الصناعي ومضخات المياه المتداولة.
  3. مبدأ العمل
  • برج التبريد المغلق: يتم ضغط وسيط التدوير الصناعي بواسطة المضخة الدائرية ، ويمر عبر خط الأنابيب الصناعي ، ويتم إرساله إلى معدات تسخين الإنتاج الصناعي. يستقبل الوسط المتداول طاقة حرارية ، وترتفع درجة الحرارة. بعد المرور عبر خط الأنابيب الصناعي مرة أخرى ، يدخل في حزمة أنبوب التبادل الحراري لبرج التبريد المغلق للتبريد المغلق. يبرد ، تنخفض درجة الحرارة ، ويدخل إلى المضخة الدورانية ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • فتح برج التبريد: تستخرج المضخة الدائرية المياه المتداولة من البركة ، وتمر عبر خط الأنابيب الصناعي ، وترسلها إلى معدات تسخين الإنتاج الصناعي. ترتفع درجة الحرارة ، ثم تمر عبر خط الأنابيب الصناعي مرة أخرى ، وتدخل الجزء العلوي من برج التبريد المفتوح للتبريد بالرش والتبريد ، وتتدفق إلى البركة السفلية ، وتدخل إلى مضخة التدوير. ، وهلم جرا.
رسم تخطيطي لنظام تبريد المياه الصناعية 1 jpg KETCHAN Induction نظام تبريد المياه الصناعية

ما هي الميزات التقنية لنظام تبريد المياه الصناعي؟

  • المزيد: عادة ما تتبنى المياه المتداولة لبرج تبريد المياه الصناعي دورة الدائرة المغلقة للمياه الناعمة ، ولا يتم إنشاء أي مقياس عند درجة حرارة عالية ، مما يمنع بشكل فعال الفرن الكهربائي من التلف التدريجي بسبب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة. من خلال إعداد المعلمات ونظام الإنذار ، تأكد من عملية التبريد السلس وتأثير التبريد الواضح.
  • توفير المياه: بالمقارنة مع برج التبريد التقليدي المفتوح ، فإن برج التبريد المغلق يحقق الدوران الداخلي المغلق بالكامل لمياه التبريد (الماء النقي) ، ولا يحتاج إلى حفر بركة ، وهو مناسب لإعادة التوطين. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص في المناطق التي تندر فيها المياه.
  • توفير الطاقة: يمكن لنظام تبريد المياه الصناعي ضبط حجم الهواء وحجم الرش وفقًا لتغير درجة الحرارة المحيطة ، والتحكم في بدء وإيقاف نظام المروحة والرش ، وتحقيق كفاءة الفصل وتوفير الطاقة في عملية التبريد إلى حد كبير.
  • بيئة ودية: يحمي برج تبريد المياه الصناعي المياه المتداولة من التلوث ويمكن استخدامه بشكل مستدام من خلال الدوران الداخلي المغلق بالكامل. لأن تبخر رذاذ الماء منخفض ، فإنه يحمي الغلاف الجوي بشكل كبير. لا يشكل خطرًا على صحة الأشخاص المحيطين بالبرج من خلال البكتيريا القائمة على الماء.
  • الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة: برج التبريد بالمياه الصناعية المصمم والمنتج من قبل ZHENGZHOU KETCHAN تعتمد مواد هيكلية معدنية عالية الجودة ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من مقاومة التآكل للمعدات. إذا تم صيانتها بشكل صحيح ، فعادةً ما تصل مدة خدمتها إلى 8-10 سنوات ، صيانة أقل ، تكلفة منخفضة.

ما هي البيانات الفنية لنظام تبريد المياه الصناعي؟

نظام تبريد المياه الصناعية اختيار المعلمات jpg KETCHAN Induction نظام تبريد المياه الصناعية
التحقيق الآن
التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

Industrial Water Cooling System

1. Energy-saving industrial water cooling system.
2. With closed-loop water pipes, are not easily blocked.
3. Good quality, long service life.
4. Support customizing the different cooling systems.
5. We are an end manufacturer with perfect service.

What is industrial water cooling system?

  The industrial water cooling system is mainly composed of four parts: industrial production heating equipment, industrial cooling equipment, circulating water pumps, and industrial pipelines. The types of circulating water cooling systems can be divided into two types, open type, and closed type. Its working process is to exchange heat with the industrial cooling medium, reduce the temperature, and then return it to the industrial production heating equipment for circulating application, and use the industrial circulating medium as the medium to transfer the heat generated by the production equipment to the outside world.

  1. Cooling medium
    Industrial water cooling systems generally use water as the cooling medium material, and some use hydraulic oil, alcohol, air, salt water, antifreeze, or refrigerant as the cooling medium.
  2. Machine structures
    The industrial circulating water cooling system is mainly composed of industrial cooling equipment and circulating water pumps.
  3. Working principle
  • Closed cooling tower: The industrial circulating medium is pressurized by the circulating pump, passes through the industrial pipeline, and is sent to the industrial production heating equipment. The circulating medium receives heat energy, and the temperature rises. After passing through the industrial pipeline again, it enters the closed cooling tower heat exchange tube bundle for closed cooling. Cooling down, the temperature is lowered, and it enters the circulating pump, and so on.
  • Open cooling tower: The circulating pump extracts the circulating water from the pool, passes through the industrial pipeline, and sends it to the industrial production heating equipment. The temperature rises, and then passes through the industrial pipeline again, enters the top of the open cooling tower for spray cooling and cooling, flows into the bottom pool, and enters the circulating pump. , and so on.
Diagram of Industrial Water Cooling System 1 The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Industrial Water Cooling System

What is industrial water cooling system technical features?

  • Stability: The circulating water of an industrial water cooling tower usually adopts soft water closed-circuit circulation, no scale is generated at high temperature, which effectively prevents the electric furnace from gradually damaged due to overheating. Through parameter setting and alarm system, ensure the smooth cooling process and obvious cooling effect.
  • Water saving: Compared with the traditional open cooling tower, the closed cooling tower realizes the fully closed internal circulation of cooling water (pure water), and does not need to dig a pool, which is convenient for relocation. This is especially true in areas where water is scarce.
  • Saving Energy: The industrial water cooling system can adjust the air volume and spray volume according to the change of ambient temperature, control the start and stop of the fan and spray system, and realize the separation efficiency and energy saving in the cooling process to a great extent.
  • Friendly environment: The industrial water cooling tower protects the circulating water from pollution and can be used sustainably through fully closed inner circulation. Because the evaporation of spray water is low, it greatly protects the atmosphere. It does not pose a health threat to people around the tower through water-based bacteria.
  • Long service life: The industrial water cooling tower designed and produced by the ZHENGZHOU KETCHAN adopts high-quality metal structure material, which greatly improves the corrosion resistance of the equipment. If properly maintained, usually its service life up to 8-10 years, less maintenance, low cost.

What is industrial water cooling system technical data?

Industrial Water Cooling System Selection of parameters The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Industrial Water Cooling System
Enquiry Now

Relate Products

Scroll to Top

Get A Quote