التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

آلة تسخين العفن التعريفي

1. 3 محطات آلة تسخين التعريفي العفن.
2. سرعة تسخين سريعة ، درجة حرارة محكومة بشكل جيد.
3. سرعة التسخين هي 30 ثانية / قطعة.
4. مناسبة للكمبيوتر ، وتسخين قالب الهاتف.
5. منطقة تسخين دقيقة ، كفاءة عالية.
6. من السهل تحقيق عملية الأتمتة.

مشاركة إلى:

لماذا استخدام آلة تسخين التعريفي العفن؟

   في الوقت الحاضر ، يعتمد تسخين القالب على فرن حمام زيت التسخين الكهربائي العادي. مبدأها الرئيسي هو تسخين القالب من خلال الإشعاع الحراري لجدار الفرن والتبادل الحراري بين الهواء الساخن والعفن. فرن حمام زيت التسخين الكهربائي التقليدي له عيوب دورة التسخين الطويلة ، كفاءة التسخين المنخفضة ، المتطلبات العالية لتجربة المشغل واستهلاك الطاقة العالي. كتقنية تسخين جديدة ، تتميز آلة تسخين تحريض القالب بخصائص عمق التسخين الدقيق ومنطقة التسخين ، وطاقة التسخين العالية ، وسرعة التسخين السريعة ، والكفاءة العالية ، واستهلاك الطاقة المنخفض ، وسهولة التحكم في درجة حرارة التسخين ، وسهولة تحقيق عملية التسخين أتمتة. 

  منذ الثلاثينيات من القرن الماضي ، تم استخدام تقنية التسخين بالحث على القالب على نطاق واسع في الإنتاج الصناعي ، وحتى الآن في العديد من المجالات الصناعية أظهرت احتمالات تطبيق أكثر وأكثر شمولاً.

  في الوقت نفسه ، فإن تكلفة الاستثمار في آلة تسخين التعريفي بالقالب منخفضة ، وخاصة التحكم الدقيق في درجة الحرارة ، وتطبيقه في عملية صب ضغط درجة حرارة المسحوق ، سيحسن بشكل كبير جودة وكفاءة إنتاج منتجات التشكيل.

قالب الهاتف المحمول jpg KETCHAN Induction آلة تسخين العفن التعريفي

كيف نفعل التسخين التعريفي العفن؟

  معدات خاصة لآلة التسخين والتسخين التعريفي للقالب بثلاث محطات: تسخين الحث المستمر ، التسخين المسبق لقالب واحد كل 60 ثانية أو نحو ذلك ، يتم تسخين التسخين المسبق لتحريض القالب عن طريق التحكم في درجة الحرارة المغلقة بواسطة معدات تسخين تحريض القالب الذكي المتكاملة بثلاث محطات ، و يتم تسخين القالب إلى 150 ℃ للتجميع. الفرق في درجة الحرارة بين الجدار الخارجي للقالب والجدار الداخلي صغير ، ويتم تقليل ميل التجاوز لدرجة الحرارة الداخلية للقالب. درجة الحرارة في عملية التسخين مستقرة ويسهل التحكم فيها ، مما يحسن كفاءة الإنتاج وجودة المنتج.

ما هي ميزات آلة تسخين القالب التعريفي؟

  • اعتماد طريقة التسخين التعريفي للتسخين: الكفاءة العالية ، سرعة التسخين المسبق السريعة ، التحكم في درجة الحرارة متعدد المراحل في منطقة التسخين المسبق ، درجة حرارة التسخين المسبق الموحدة ، عدم وجود ظاهرة الأكسدة ؛
  • تم اعتماد آلة التسخين بالحث بالقالب الذكي من الجيل الثاني DSP ، مع وضع التحكم في الحلقة المغلقة المزدوجة في الطاقة ودرجة الحرارة. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنها تحقيق وظيفة التحكم في منحنى درجة الحرارة ، وعرض درجة الحرارة بـ 4 نقاط ، ووظيفة الحماية. أثناء عملية التسخين ، لا تتجاوز درجة الحرارة الكلية للقالب درجة الحرارة المحددة ± 3 درجة مئوية ؛ يكون فرق درجة الحرارة بين كل جزء من القالب أقل من 5 درجات مئوية في نهاية التسخين ؛ قوة التسخين قابلة للتعديل ، ويمكن إجراء تعديل التغذية المرتدة وفقًا لدرجة الحرارة الفعلية للقالب ، ويمكن تحقيق وظيفة الحفاظ على الحرارة.
  • يتميز نظام التحكم في الحلقة المغلقة المزدوجة الحرارية عبر الإنترنت بدقة عالية في التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، وسرعة تحكم سريعة ، وعرض وتسجيل درجة الحرارة في الوقت الفعلي.
  • مع وظيفة إنذار درجة الحرارة في الوقت الحقيقي ، فإن خط الإنتاج يتغلب على المواقف غير الطبيعية بإشارات الإنذار في الوقت المناسب ، بما في ذلك إنذارات درجات الحرارة المرتفعة والمنخفضة ، وإنذارات مهلة التسخين ، إلخ.
  • تضمن تركيبات تحديد المواقع المحترفة للأدوات عبر الإنترنت تحديد الموضع الدقيق لكل قالب عند التسخين ، وتضمن توحيد درجة الحرارة وسرعة التسخين المسبق.
  • لديها وظائف الطاقة الثابتة ، والتيار الثابت ، والتبديل والجمع بين درجة حرارة ثابتة ، وهو مناسب لتطبيقات التسخين بأحمال مختلفة.
  • مع مفتاح وضع التشغيل للتحكم عن بعد والتحكم الداخلي ، مفتاح وضع التحكم المريح.
  • لديها جهاز التحكم عن بعد والتحكم الداخلي تبديل وضع التشغيل ، وهو مناسب لتبديل وضع التحكم.
  • من خلال وظيفة مؤشر مطابقة الحمل ، من السهل والبديهي توجيه اختيار مطابقة الحمل.
  • مع وظيفة تسجيل حالة إنذار المعدات ، من السهل الاستعلام عن البيانات التاريخية للمعدات.
  • لديها وظيفة تسجيل الدخول الهرمي للمسؤولين والمشغلين لمنع الأفراد غير المصرح لهم من تعديل عملية التسخين.
  • يتم جمع ومراقبة حالة تشغيل آلة التسخين بالحث الذكي للقالب DSP والمعلمات مثل الجهد والتيار والطاقة والتردد وما إلى ذلك في الوقت الفعلي. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن توصيل هذه الحالات مباشرة بشبكة التحكم المركزية من خلال واجهة الاتصال الداخلية لمصدر الطاقة ، ويمكن نقل المعلمات المطلوبة إلى وحدات تحكم أخرى مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر الصناعية وأنظمة التحكم الرقمية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة التحكم عن بعد وغيرها لتحقيق احتياجات إنترنت الأشياء في الورشة.
التحقيق الآن
التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

Mould Induction Heating Machine

1. 3 stations mould induction heating machine.
2. Fast heating speed, temperature well controlled.
3. Heating speed is the 30s/Piece.
4. Suitable for computer, and phone mould heating.
5. Precision heating area, high efficiency.
6. Easy to realize automation operation.

Why use a mould induction heating machine?

   At present, mould heating adopts an ordinary electric heating oil bath oven. Its main principle is to heat the mould through heat radiation of the oven wall and heat exchange between hot air and mould. The conventional electric heating oil bath oven has the disadvantages of the long heating cycle, low heating efficiency, high requirements for operators’ experience and high energy consumption. As a new heating technology, mould induction heating machine has the characteristics of precise heating depth and heating area, high heating power, fast heating speed, high efficiency, low energy consumption, easy to control of the heating temperature, ease to realize the heating process automation. 

  Since the 1930s, mould induction heating technology has been widely used in industrial production, and so far in many industrial fields has shown more and more extensive application prospects.

  At the same time, mould induction heating machine investment cost is low, especially accurate temperature control, its application in the powder temperature pressing moulding process, will greatly improve the quality and production efficiency of moulding products.

Mobile phone Mould The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Mould Induction Heating Machine

How to do mould induction heating?

  Special equipment for three-station mould induction heating and preheating machine: Continuous induction heating, preheating one mold every 60 seconds or so, Mould induction preheating is heated by temperature closed-loop control by three-station integrated intelligent mould induction heating equipment, and the mould is preheated to 150℃ for assembly. The temperature difference between the mold’s outer wall and the inner wall is small, and the overshoot tendency of the internal temperature of the mold is reduced. The temperature in the heating process is stable and easy to control, improving production efficiency and product quality.

What is mould induction heating machine features?

  • Adopt induction heating preheating method: high efficiency, fast preheating speed, multi-stage temperature control in preheating area, uniform preheating temperature, no oxidation phenomenon;
  • The second-generation DSP intelligent mould induction heating machine is adopted, with power and temperature double closed-loop control mode. At the same time, it can realize the temperature curve control function, 4-point temperature display, and protection function. During the heating process, the overall temperature of the mold does not exceed the set temperature ±3°C; the temperature difference between each part of the mold is less than 5°C at the end of the heating; the heating power is adjustable, and the feedback adjustment can be performed according to the actual temperature of the mold, and the heat preservation function can be realized.
  • The online thermocouple closed-loop control system has high temperature control accuracy, fast control speed, and real-time temperature display and record.
  • With real-time temperature alarm function, the production line beat abnormal situations with timely alarm signals, including high and low temperature alarms, heating timeout alarms, etc.
  • Professional online tooling positioning fixtures ensure accurate positioning of each mold when heating, ensure temperature uniformity and preheat speed.
  • It has the functions of constant power, constant current, and constant temperature switching and combination, which is convenient for heating applications with different loads.
  • With remote control and internal control operation mode switch, convenient control mode switch.
  • It has remote control and internal control operation mode switching, which is convenient for control mode switching.
  • With the function of load matching indication, it is convenient and intuitive to guide the selection of load matching.
  • With the equipment alarm status recording function, it is convenient to query equipment historical data.
  • It has the function of hierarchical login for administrators and operators to prevent unauthorized personnel from adjusting the heating process.
  • Intelligent DSP mould induction heating machine operation status and parameters such as voltage, current, power, frequency, etc. are collected and monitored in real time. At the same time, these states can be directly connected to the centralized control network through the internal communication interface of the power supply, and the required parameters can be transmitted to other controllers such as industrial computers, numerical control systems, notebook computers, remote control centers, etc. to achieve the needs of the Internet of Things in the workshop.
Enquiry Now

Relate Products

Scroll to Top

Get A Quote