التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

مسمار الكرة و آلة تصلب الحث مأخذ الكرة

  تتمثل الوظيفة الرئيسية لمسمار الكرة في إدراك حركة العجلة لأعلى ولأسفل وحركة التوجيه. يعتبر مسمار الكرة جزءًا أمنيًا مهمًا لإكمال وظائف القيادة والتوجيه للسيارة. تحدد ظروف استخدام أجزاء مسمار الكرة أن مسمار الكرة يجب أن يتمتع بالقوة والمتانة الكافية لتحمل القوة والاهتزاز من العجلة ، مما يعني أن التحكم في المعالجة الحرارية للجزء هو عامل رئيسي لضمان القوة والمتانة. ، هنا يتم تقديم تجربة التحسين طويلة المدى للمعالجة الحرارية التعريفي لمسامير الكرة إلى أقرانك كمرجع.

مسمار الكرة و آلة تصلب الحث مأخذ الكرة KETCHAN Induction مسمار الكرة و آلة تصلب الحث مأخذ الكرة

1. عملية التصنيع الرئيسية لمسمار الكرة

  إن مسمار الكرة المستخدم في الشاحنة مصنوع من الفولاذ 45 القياسي الوطني. وفقًا للاستخدام والمتطلبات الفنية لمسمار الكرة ، فإن سطح مسمار الكرة مطلوب للحصول على مقاومة تآكل عالية ومتانة. العملية الرئيسية: القطع ← التصبن ← العنوان البارد ← التبريد والتلطيف ← الحفر ← التقليب الخشن ← الطحن الخشن ← التقليب الناعم ← الطحن الناعم ← لف اللولب ← التسخين بالحث والتبريد ، التقسية ← الاختبار غير المدمر ← التعبئة ← التخزين.

2. الكرة مسمار التعريفي المتطلبات التقنية المعالجة الحرارية

وفقًا للمتطلبات الفنية لمسمار الكرة (انظر الشكل 2) ، يتم استخدام التسخين بالحث بالتردد المتوسط ​​للتبريد والتلطيف. آلة تسخين التردد المتوسط ​​بقوة 200 كيلو وات وتردد 8000 هرتز ؛ وسيط التبريد هو ماء صاف ، ودرجة حرارة الماء 20 ~ 40 ℃ ، وضغط ماء التبريد هو 0.2 ~ 0.8MPa ؛ تتبنى عملية التقسية فرن تقسية من النوع الجيد ودرجة حرارة تصل إلى 180 درجة مئوية. يظهر هيكل محث التسخين المستخدم في الشكل 3.

لفائف تصلب التعريفي مسمار الكرة JPG webp KETCHAN Induction مسمار الكرة و آلة تصلب الحث مأخذ الكرة

3. المشاكل القائمة

  يتم تأكيد مسمار الكرة الذي تمت معالجته بواسطة عملية المعالجة الحرارية التعريفي بالتردد المتوسط ​​المذكورة أعلاه من خلال الفحص: الصلابة ، وهيكل مارتينسيت ، وعمق الطبقة المتصلب ، والمنطقة المتصلبة ، والشكل كلها مؤهلة وتفي بالمتطلبات الفنية ، ولكن في شكل من الواضح أن الطبقة المتصلبة الموضحة في الشكل 4 ، A و B أعمق من الأجزاء الأخرى ، وعمق الطبقة المتصلبة غير متساوٍ للغاية ، مما يؤدي إلى صعوبات كبيرة في التحكم في ثبات المعالجة الحرارية. لذلك قررنا تحسين هذه الظاهرة غير المرغوب فيها.

عينة قطع تصلب الحث برأس الكرة KETCHAN Induction مسمار الكرة و آلة تصلب الحث مأخذ الكرة

4. التحسينات

  يعتمد المحث المصمم حديثًا وجهاز رش مياه التبريد والتبريد هيكلًا منقسمًا (انظر الشكل 5). الجانب الأيسر هو المستشعر وجهاز رش مياه التبريد المُجمَّع في التجميع ، والمنظر المقطعي الأيمن AA هو المحث وجهاز تحديد الموضع على قطعة الشغل. ، يضمن شكل المحرِّض توحيد الفجوة بين الجانب الداخلي للحلقة الفعالة للمحث وقطعة الشغل. يتم وضع قطعة العمل في آلية التثبيت السفلية ، ويتم نقلها إلى المحرِّض ، وتعديلها إلى الموضع الأوسط ، وتثبيتها بجهاز تحديد الموضع العلوي ، ثم خفضها. تعمل آلية التثبيت في الجهاز على تحريك دبوس الكرة ، ويتم تنشيط المستشعر لتسخين الأجزاء. بعد اكتمال التسخين ، يتم رش صناديق رش الماء للتبريد الأمامي والخلفي للتبريد والتبريد. يتم تكرار العملية المذكورة أعلاه لمسمار الكرة غير المروى ، ويتم وضع مسمار الكرة المروية في فرن التقسية للتقسية.

لفائف تصلب التعريفي jpg webp KETCHAN Induction مسمار الكرة و آلة تصلب الحث مأخذ الكرة

5. تحسين الآثار

  قم بتطبيق إجراءات التحسين المذكورة أعلاه لإعادة تحريض المعالجة الحرارية للمسمار الكروي. بعد الفحص ، تكون الصلابة 60HRC ؛ الصف 2 ؛ يبلغ عمق الطبقة المتصلدة 3.2 ~ 4.0 مم ، كما هو موضح في الشكل 8 ، يكون شكل وعمق الطبقة للطبقة المتصلبة المحسّنة من مسمار الكرة متجانسين نسبيًا ، لا سيما عمق الطبقة المتصلبة عند A و B في الشكل 8. الشكل تم تحسينه بشكل كبير ، ولكن في عملية الإنتاج ، أفاد المشغل أن كفاءة التثبيت والتفريغ كانت منخفضة ، مما أدى إلى انخفاض الإنتاج عما كان عليه قبل التحسين.

هيكل تصلب الحث الكرة مسمار KETCHAN Induction مسمار الكرة و آلة تصلب الحث مأخذ الكرة
آلة تصلب الحث بالمسمار الكروي ومقبس الكرة 1 JPG webp KETCHAN Induction مسمار الكرة و آلة تصلب الحث مأخذ الكرة

6. تحسين مرة أخرى

  نظرًا لانخفاض كفاءة التثبيت والتفريغ ، فإننا نحلل بشكل أساسي أن جهاز التثبيت والربط المصمم حديثًا غير معقول بدرجة كافية ، مما يؤدي إلى المزيد من العمليات اليدوية ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. لذلك ، قررنا تقديم أداة آلة عمودية لاستبدال الموضع الأصلي والتثبيت. هذا يقلل من وقت صمولة التثبيت الأصلية ووقت نقل قطعة العمل إلى المحرض عند وضع قطعة العمل في آلية التثبيت السفلية. لهذا السبب ، محث الانقسام المقابل الموضح في الشكل 5 وجهاز رش ماء التبريد للتبريد AA يتغير العرض إلى الحالة الموضحة في الشكل 9. XNUMX.
  بعد وضع آلية التثبيت والموضع المحسّنة في الإنتاج ، تعود كفاءة التثبيت والتفريغ إلى حالة الإنتاج العادية ، والتي تلبي
متطلبات الإنتاج.

آلة تصلب الحث بالمسمار الكروي ومقبس الكرة 2 KETCHAN Induction مسمار الكرة و آلة تصلب الحث مأخذ الكرة

7. الاستنتاجات

  من خلال التحسين المنهجي للمعالجة الحرارية التعريفي للمسامير الكروية ذات الأشكال المعقدة ، لدينا فهم أعمق أنه في عملية تصميم عملية المعالجة الحرارية ، فقط عملية دورة التصميم المستمر ، والتحقق العملي ، وتأكيد التحسين ، وإعادة الفحص و التحسين يمكن أن يجعل عملية المعالجة الحرارية بأكملها. يتم تحسين النظام باستمرار لتلبية متطلبات الأداء الفني التي يتطلبها تصميم الجزء بشكل أفضل.

ربط المنتجات

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

Ball stud and ball socket induction hardening machine

  The main function of the ball stud is to realize the up and down movement of the wheel and the steering movement. The ball stud is an important security part to complete the driving and steering functions of the car. The use conditions of the ball stud parts determine that the ball stud must have sufficient strength and durability to withstand the force and vibration from the wheel, which means that the heat treatment control of the part is a key factor to ensure strength and durability. , Here the long-term improvement experience of induction heat treatment for ball studs is introduced to your peers for reference.

Ball stud and ball socket induction hardening machine The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Ball stud and ball socket induction hardening machine

1. The main manufacturing process of ball stud

  The ball stud used in the truck is made of national standard 45 steel. According to the use and technical requirements of the ball stud, the surface of the ball stud is required to have high wear resistance and durability. The main process: cutting → Saponification → Cold heading → Quenching and tempering → Drilling → Rough turning → Rough grinding → Fine turning → Fine grinding → Thread rolling → Induction heating and quenching, tempering → Nondestructive testing → Packing → warehousing.

2. Ball stud induction heat treatment technical requirements

According to the technical requirements of the ball stud (see Figure 2), medium frequency induction heating is used for quenching and tempering. The intermediate frequency heating machine with a power of 200kW and a frequency of 8000Hz; the quenching cooling medium is clear water, the water temperature is 20~40℃, and the quenching water pressure is 0.2~0.8MPa; the tempering adopts a well-type tempering furnace and the tempering temperature 180°C. The structure of the heating inductor used is shown in Figure 3.

ball stud induction hardening coil The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Ball stud and ball socket induction hardening machine

3. Existing problems

  The ball stud processed by the above-mentioned intermediate frequency induction heat treatment process is confirmed by inspection: the hardness, martensite structure, hardened layer depth, hardened area, and shape are all qualified and meet the technical requirements, but in the shape of the hardened layer shown in Figure 4 , A and B are obviously deeper than other parts, and the depth of the hardened layer is very uneven, which brings great difficulties to the stability control of heat treatment. Therefore, we decided to improve this undesirable phenomenon.

ball head induction hardening cutting sample The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Ball stud and ball socket induction hardening machine

4. Improvements

  The newly designed inductor and quenching cooling water spraying device adopt a split structure (see Figure 5). The left side is the sensor and quenching cooling water spraying device assembled in the assembly, and the right A-A cross-sectional view is the inductor and the positioning device on the workpiece. , The shape of the inductor ensures the uniformity of the gap between the inner side of the effective ring of the inductor and the workpiece. The workpiece is placed in the lower clamping mechanism, moved into the inductor, adjusted to the middle position, fixed with the upper positioning device, and then lowered. The clamping mechanism of the device drives the ball pin to rotate, and the sensor is energized to heat the parts. After the heating is completed, the front and rear quenching water spray boxes are sprayed for cooling and quenching. The above process is repeated for the unquenched ball stud, and the quenched ball stud is put into the tempering furnace for tempering.

induction hardening coil The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Ball stud and ball socket induction hardening machine

5. Improve effects

  Apply the above improvement measures to re-induction heat treatment of the ball stud. After inspection, the tempered hardness is 60HRC; Grade 2; the depth of hardened layer is 3.2~4.0mm, as shown in Figure 8, the shape and layer depth of the improved ball stud hardened layer are relatively uniform, especially the depth of the hardened layer at A and B in Figure 8. The shape has been significantly improved, but in the production process, the operator reported that the clamping and unloading efficiency was low, resulting in a lower output than before the improvement.

ball stud induction hardening structure The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Ball stud and ball socket induction hardening machine
Ball stud and ball socket induction hardening machine 1 The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Ball stud and ball socket induction hardening machine

6. Improve again

  In view of the low efficiency of clamping and unloading, we mainly analyze that the newly designed positioning and clamping device is not reasonable enough, which leads to more manual operations and takes a long time. Therefore, we decided to introduce a vertical machine tool to replace the original positioning and clamping. This reduces the time for the original fixing nut and the time for the workpiece to be moved into the inductor when the workpiece is placed in the lower clamping mechanism. For this reason, the corresponding split inductor shown in Figure 5 and the quenching cooling water spray device A-A The view changes to the state shown in FIG. 9.
  After the improved clamping and positioning mechanism is put into production, the efficiency of clamping and unloading returns to the normal production state, which meets
the production requirements.

Ball stud and ball socket induction hardening machine 2 The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer Ball stud and ball socket induction hardening machine

7. Conclusions

  Through the systematic improvement of the induction heat treatment of ball studs with complex shapes, we have a deeper understanding that in the process of heat treatment process design, only the cycle process of continuous design, practical verification, improvement confirmation, and re-examination and improvement can make the whole heat treatment process. The system is continuously improved to better meet the technical performance requirements required by the part design.

Relate Products

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote