التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

كيف نفعل تصلب التعريفي Ring Gear؟

تصلب التعريفي الدائري والعتاد

  ترس الحلقة (بما في ذلك ترس الحلقة الخارجية والعتاد الداخلي) هو جزء ناقل حركة ميكانيكي شائع الاستخدام ، خاصةً الترس الدائري ذو القطر الكبير يستخدم على نطاق واسع لتقوية السطح من خلال عملية التسخين والتبريد التعريفي. تستخدم آلة التصلب بالحث على شكل حلقة على نطاق واسع بسبب عمليتها البسيطة ، والتشوه الصغير للأجزاء ، والمعالجة الجزئية للأجزاء ، وكفاءة الإنتاج العالية ، وتوفير الطاقة ، والإنتاج النظيف ، والتلوث البيئي الأقل ، وسهولة الميكنة والأتمتة للعملية.

تطبيقات تصلب التعريفي الدائري والعتاد

طرق تصلب الحث والعتاد الحلقي

هناك أربعة أنواع من طرق التسخين والتبريد بالحث على التروس الحلقية ، وهي عبارة عن تصلب تحريض الترس الدائري بفجوة تلو الأخرى ، وتصلب تحريض التروس لكل سن على حدة ، وتصلب تحريض التروس المقوى بالدوران ، وتصلب الحث ثنائي التردد. تصلب الحث على طول أخدود السن وعملية التصلب بالحث لكل سن مناسب بشكل خاص للتروس الحلقية الخارجية والداخلية بأقطار كبيرة (تصل إلى 2.5 متر) والوحدات الكبيرة ، ولكنها غير مناسبة للتروس ذات القطر الصغير والتروس الصغيرة. (وحدات). أقل من 6).

  • تصلب الحث التعريفي الدائري الفجوة فجوة: جناح السن وجذر السن تصلب ، ولا توجد طبقة صلبة في منتصف قمة السن (انظر الشكل 1). تشوه المعالجة الحرارية لهذه الطريقة صغير ، لكن كفاءة الإنتاج منخفضة.
تصلب التروس الدائرية بالحث 2 jpg KETCHAN Induction كيف نفعل تصلب التعريفي Ring Gear؟
  • تصلب الحث التعريفي الدائري الفجوة فجوة: جناح السن وجذر السن تصلب ، ولا توجد طبقة صلبة في منتصف قمة السن (انظر الشكل 1). تشوه المعالجة الحرارية لهذه الطريقة صغير ، لكن كفاءة الإنتاج منخفضة.
تصلب التروس الدائرية بالحث 3 jpg KETCHAN Induction كيف نفعل تصلب التعريفي Ring Gear؟
  • تدور الحث تصلب حلقة العتاد: يتم إخماد المسح الضوئي بدورة واحدة أو التبريد بالتسخين متعدد الدورات في نفس الوقت ، يتم إخماد الأسنان بشكل أساسي تمامًا وطبقة تصلب الجذر ضحلة (انظر الشكل 3). مناسب للعتاد المتوسط ​​والصغير ، غير مناسب للعتاد عالي السرعة والخدمة الشاقة.
تصلب التروس الدائرية بالحث 4 jpg KETCHAN Induction كيف نفعل تصلب التعريفي Ring Gear؟
  • تصلب الحث ثنائي التردد: يقوم التردد المتوسط ​​بتسخين فتحة السن ، ويقوم التردد العالي بتسخين الجزء العلوي من السن للحصول على طبقة صلبة موزعة بشكل أساسي على طول ملف السن.

النقاط الفنية تصلب التعريفي الترس الدائري الفجوة فجوة

(1). التردد الشائع لتصلب الحث على طول أخدود السن للعتاد الحلقي هو 1 ~ 30 كيلو هرتز ، ويتم التحكم في الفجوة بين الحث والجزء عند 0.5 ~ 1 مم.
(2). تكون التيارات الدوامة المتولدة على طول المحاثات المسننة على شكل فراشة بأعلى كثافة تيار عند الجذر. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون المحرِّض مزودًا بموصل مغناطيسي ، ويمكن زيادة الكثافة الحالية للمحث المجاور لسطح جذر السن باستخدام تأثير دفع الشق لتحسين كفاءة المحرِّض.
(3). من الضروري التحكم بدقة في ملف الحث ليكون متماثلًا للغاية مع الجانبين المتجاورين ، والتحكم الصارم في الفجوة بين الأجنحة وجذور الأسنان.

(4). تطابق بشكل معقول ارتفاع المحرِّض وكمية الموصل المغناطيسي للتأكد من أن درجة حرارة تسخين سطح السن وجذر السن متجانسة ومنع تشقق التبريد.

حلقة التروس التعريفي تصلب 5 JPG webp KETCHAN Induction كيف نفعل تصلب التعريفي Ring Gear؟
حلقة التروس التعريفي تصلب 6 JPG webp KETCHAN Induction كيف نفعل تصلب التعريفي Ring Gear؟

كيف نفعل لفائف التعريفي حلقة والعتاد؟

(1) ملف التعريفي ذو الحلقة المفردة

حلقة التروس التعريفي تصلب 7 JPG webp KETCHAN Induction كيف نفعل تصلب التعريفي Ring Gear؟

(2) فرع حلقة لفائف التعريفي

  الدائرة الرئيسية في المركز ، والدائرتان الفرعيتان على كلا الجانبين. تيار الدائرة الرئيسية هو ضعف تيار الدائرة الفرعية ، والذي يمكن أن يقلل بشكل فعال الصورة المحمومة للزوايا الحادة على الوجوه النهائية للمدخل والمخرج لمعدات الحلقة.

  يتميز ملف الحث بدقة تصنيع عالية وعمر خدمة طويل ويجب تعديله بعناية أثناء الاستخدام لتجنب تلفه المبكر.

كيفية تحسين جودة تصلب التعريفي الدائري والعتاد؟

  • الطبقة المتصلبة موزعة بشكل غير متساو ، جانب واحد ذو صلابة عالية وطبقة صلبة عميقة ؛ الجانب الآخر ذو صلابة منخفضة وطبقة صلبة ضحلة. هذا لأن تصلب الحث على طول أخدود السن لديه حساسية عالية للموضع مقارنة بالتصلب الحثي الدوار لمحث الحلقة. من الضروري تصميم وتصنيع جهاز تحديد المواقع عالي الدقة لضمان توزيع متماثل للغاية للفجوة بين جانب السن والمحث. إذا لم يكن متماثلًا ، فقد يتسبب أيضًا في حدوث تقوس دائرة قصر بين المحث والأجزاء الموجودة على الجانب مع وجود فجوة صغيرة ، مما يؤدي إلى تلف مبكر للمحث.
  • تصلب الجناح صلب. والسبب هو أن جهاز التبريد الإضافي لم يتم ضبطه بشكل صحيح أو أن كمية سائل التبريد غير كافية.
  • ارتفاع درجة حرارة الأنبوب النحاسي الموجود في طرف الأنف لملف الحث. عند استخدام عملية التبريد بالمسح غير المدفون على طول أخدود السن ، فإن الأنبوب النحاسي يسخن بسهولة ويحترق بسبب الفجوة الصغيرة نسبيًا بين المحرِّض والجزء ، والإشعاع الحراري لسطح التسخين ، والحجم المحدود للحوض أنبوب نحاسي في الأنف. لإتلاف ملف الحث. لذلك ، يجب أن يضمن المحرِّض وجود تدفق وضغط كافيين لوسط التبريد ليمر من خلاله.
  • يتغير شكل وموضع ترس الحلقة أثناء عملية الحث. عند المسح والتبريد على طول أخدود السن ، سينتفخ السن المعالج النهائي بمقدار 0.1 إلى 0.3 مم. سيؤدي التشوه والتمدد الحراري والتعديل غير الصحيح لملف الحث إلى تلف الأجزاء وملف الحث. لذلك ، يجب مراعاة عامل التمدد الحراري عند تحديد الفجوة بين المحث وجانب السن ، ويجب استخدام جهاز حد مناسب لضمان الفجوة.
  • أداء مغنطة الحث يتدهور. ظروف العمل للموصل المغناطيسي قاسية ، ويمكن إتلافها بسهولة بسبب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة في مجال مغناطيسي عالي الكثافة وبيئة تيار عالي (انظر الشكل 7). في نفس الوقت ، وسيط التبريد والتآكل سيقللان من أدائه. لذلك ، من الضروري القيام بعمل جيد في الصيانة اليومية للملف التعريفي وصيانته.

تلف ارتفاع درجة حرارة ملف التعريفي

حلق التروس التعريفي تصلب (8)

ربط المنتجات

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

How to do Ring Gear Induction Hardening?

Ring Gear Induction Hardening

  The ring gear (including the outer ring gear and the inner gear) is a commonly used mechanical transmission part, especially the large diameter ring gear is widely used for surface strengthening through the induction heating and quenching process. Ring gear induction hardening machine is widely used because of its simple process, small deformation of parts, partial treatment of parts, high production efficiency, energy saving, clean production, less environmental pollution, and easy mechanization and automation of the process.

Ring Gear Induction Hardening Applications

Ring gear induction hardening methods

There are four kinds of ring gear induction heating and quenching methods, which are gap-by-gap ring gear induction hardening,tooth-by-tooth gear induction hardening, spin hardening gear induction hardening, and dual-frequency induction hardening. The induction hardening along the tooth groove and the tooth-by-tooth induction hardening process are especially suitable for the outer and inner ring gears with large diameters (up to 2.5m) and large modules, but not suitable for small diameter and small module gears (modules). less than 6).

  • Gap-by-gap ring gear induction hardening: The tooth flank and tooth root are hardened, and there is no hardened layer in the middle of the tooth top (see Figure 1). The heat treatment deformation of this method is small, but the production efficiency is low.
ring gears induction hardening 2 The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer How to do Ring Gear Induction Hardening?
  • Gap-by-gap ring gear induction hardening: The tooth flank and tooth root are hardened, and there is no hardened layer in the middle of the tooth top (see Figure 1). The heat treatment deformation of this method is small, but the production efficiency is low.
ring gears induction hardening 3 The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer How to do Ring Gear Induction Hardening?
  • Spin ring gear induction hardening: Single-turn scanning quenching or multi-turn heating quenching at the same time, the teeth are basically completely quenched and the root hardening layer is shallow (see Figure 3). Suitable for medium and small gear, not suitable for high speed, heavy-duty gear.
ring gears induction hardening 4 The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer How to do Ring Gear Induction Hardening?
  • Dual frequency induction hardening: The intermediate frequency preheats the tooth slot, and the high frequency heats the tooth top to obtain a hardened layer basically distributed along the tooth profile.

Gap-by-gap ring gear induction hardening technical points

(1). The common frequency of induction hardening along the tooth groove of the ring gear is 1~30kHz, and the gap between the inductor and the part is controlled at 0.5~1mm.
(2). The eddy currents generated along the cogging inductors are butterfly-shaped with the highest current density at the root. Therefore, the inductor must be equipped with a magnetic conductor, and the current density of the inductor adjacent to the tooth root surface can be increased by using its notch driving effect to improve the efficiency of the inductor.
(3). It is necessary to precisely control the induction coil to be very symmetrical with the adjacent two flanks, and to strictly control the gap between the flanks and the tooth roots.

(4). Reasonably match the height of the inductor and the amount of the magnetic conductor to ensure that the heating temperature of the tooth surface and the tooth root is uniform and prevent quenching cracking.

ring gears induction hardening 5 The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer How to do Ring Gear Induction Hardening?
ring gears induction hardening 6 The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer How to do Ring Gear Induction Hardening?

How to do the ring gear induction coils?

(1) Single loop induction coil

ring gears induction hardening 7 The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer How to do Ring Gear Induction Hardening?

(2)Branch loop Induction coil

  The main circuit is in the center, and the two branch circuits are on both sides. The main circuit current is twice that of the branch circuit current, which can effectively reduce the overheating image of sharp corners on the inlet and outlet end faces of the ring gear.

  The induction coil has high manufacturing precision and long service life and needs to be carefully adjusted during use to avoid its early damage.

How to improve the ring gear induction hardening quality?

  • The hardened layer is unevenly distributed, one side has high hardness and a deep hard layer; the other side has low hardness and a shallow hard layer. This is because the induction hardening along the tooth groove has high position sensitivity compared with the rotary induction hardening of the ring inductor. It is necessary to design and manufacture a high-precision positioning device to ensure highly symmetrical distribution of the gap between the tooth side and the inductor. If it is not symmetrical, it may also cause short-circuit arcing between the inductor and the parts on the side with a small gap, resulting in early damage to the inductor.
  • Hardened flank annealed. The reason is that the auxiliary cooling device is not adjusted properly or the amount of coolant is insufficient.
  • The copper tube at the nose tip of the induction coil is overheated. When using the non-buried scanning quenching process along the tooth groove, the copper tube is easily overheated and burned out due to the relatively small gap between the inductor and the part, the heat radiation of the heating surface, and the limited size of the copper tube in the nose. to damage the induction coil. Therefore, the inductor must ensure that there is sufficient flow and pressure of the cooling medium to pass through.
  • The shape and position of the ring gear change during the induction process. When scanning and quenching along the tooth groove, the final treated tooth will bulge out by 0.1 to 0.3 mm. Deformation, thermal expansion, and improper adjustment of the induction coil will cause damage to the parts and the induction coil. Therefore, the thermal expansion factor should be considered when determining the gap between the inductor and the tooth side, and an appropriate limit device should be used to ensure the gap.
  • The performance of the inductor magnetizer is degraded. The working conditions of the magnetic conductor are harsh, and it is easily damaged by overheating in a high-density magnetic field and high-current environment (see Figure 7). At the same time, the quenching medium and corrosion will degrade its performance. Therefore, it is necessary to do a good job in the daily maintenance and maintenance of the induction coil.

Induction coil overheating damage

ring gears induction hardening (8)

Relate Products

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote