التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

سخان حثي عالي التردد

1. IGBT الشركة المصنعة للسخان التعريفي عالي التردد.
2. تتطابق بشكل جيد مع ملفات التسخين التعريفي.
3. سرعة تسخين عالية ، تحكم جيد في درجة الحرارة.
4. وظائف مستقرة ، تعمل 24 ساعة متواصلة.
5. نطاقات تطبيق واسعة ، وظائف إنذار مثالية.
6. مع شهادات CE ، SGS ، ISO9001.

مشاركة إلى:

ما هو سخان الحث عالي التردد؟

  مزود الطاقة لسخان الحث عالي التردد ، لا يمكنه فقط تسخين قطعة العمل ككل ، ولكن أيضًا تسخين أجزاء من قطعة العمل المستهدفة ؛ يمكن أن تدرك الإنفاذ الحراري العميق لقطعة العمل ، ويمكنها أيضًا التركيز على تسخين السطح ، لا يمكنها فقط توجيه تسخين المواد المعدنية ، ولكن أيضًا تسخين المواد غير المعدنية بشكل غير مباشر. لذلك ، سيتم استخدام تقنية التسخين التعريفي على نطاق واسع في جميع مجالات الحياة المختلفة.

  يتكون جهاز التسخين بالحث عالي التردد من جزأين ، أحدهما هو مصدر طاقة التيار المتردد الذي يوفر الطاقة ، ويسمى أيضًا مصدر طاقة تحويل التردد ، والجزء الآخر هو ملف الحث الذي يكمل تحويل طاقة الحث الكهرومغناطيسي المسمى فرن التسخين التعريفي.

مبدأ العمل للسخان الحثي عالي التردد

مبدأ العمل للسخان التعريفي عالي التردد jpg KETCHAN Induction سخان حثي عالي التردد

لماذا استخدام سخان الحث عالي التردد؟

  • يعتمد سخان الحث عالي التردد على أنبوب طاقة Siemens IGBT وتكنولوجيا العاكس الفريدة.
  • يمكن تعديل طاقة عملية التسخين والعزل الدافئ ووقت التسخين لتحسين جودة التسخين والتكرار وتبسيط تشغيل العمال.
  • التثبيت البسيط ، المتصل بمصدر طاقة ثلاثي الأطوار 380 فولت ، ومدخل مياه ، ومخرج مياه ، يمكن إتمامه في دقائق.
  • بصمة صغيرة ، عملية بسيطة.
  • آمنة بشكل خاص ، جهد الخرج أقل من 36 فولت ، مما يجنب خطر حدوث صدمة كهربائية عالية الجهد.
  • كفاءة التسخين أكثر من 90٪ ، مما يوفر 70٪ من الكهرباء أكثر من آلة التردد العالي للأنبوب المفرغ. يمكن استخدامه بشكل مستمر لمدة 24 ساعة.
  • يمكن تفكيك ملف الحث بحرية ، ومن السهل استبداله. سرعة التسخين الفائقة السرعة تقلل بشكل كبير من تشوه أكسدة قطعة العمل.
  • مدة تحميل 100٪ ، يمكن أن تكون مستمرة لمدة 24 ساعة في ظل ظروف تسخين الطاقة القصوى.
  • مع الطاقة المستمرة ووظيفة التحكم في التيار المستمر ، والكفاءة القصوى ، والتسخين السريع ، قم بتحسين عملية تسخين قطعة العمل المعدنية.
  • سرعة تسخين فائقة السرعة: إذا تم تسخين 1 كجم من البلاتين لمدة 50 ثانية ، فيمكن أن يذوب.
  • يمكن تجهيزها بواجهة إخراج خاصة لتسهيل التحكم المشترك مع المعدات الخارجية ذات الصلة وتحقيق التشغيل التلقائي لخط الإنتاج.

كيفية اختيار سخان حثي عالي التردد مناسب؟

  حول كيفية اختيار واختيار سخان الحث عالي التردد؟ بشكل رئيسي من الجوانب التالية:

  • شكل وأبعاد قطعة العمل التي يتم تسخينها: يجب اختيار قطعة العمل الكبيرة ، مادة الشريط ، المواد الصلبة ، القوة النسبية ، معدات التسخين بالحث منخفض التردد ؛ إذا كانت قطعة العمل صغيرة ، أنبوب ، لوحة ، ترس ، وما إلى ذلك ، يجب اختيار معدات تسخين الحث ذات الطاقة النسبية المنخفضة والسخانات الحثية عالية التردد.
  • العمق والمساحة المراد تسخينها: عمق التسخين العميق ، المساحة الكبيرة ، التسخين الكلي ، يجب أن تختار معدات التسخين بالحث ذات التردد المنخفض ، الطاقة الكبيرة ؛ عمق التسخين الضحل ، مساحة صغيرة ، تدفئة محلية ، اختيار معدات تسخين بالحث عالي التردد ذات طاقة صغيرة نسبيًا.
  • يجب أن تختار سرعة التسخين المطلوبة ، وسرعة التسخين الأسرع ، طاقة كبيرة نسبيًا ، ومعدات تسخين بالحث عالي التردد نسبيًا.
  • وقت العمل المستمر للمعدات طويل ، ويتم اختيار معدات التسخين التعريفي ذات الطاقة الأكبر نسبيًا.
  • المسافة بين ملف الحث وسخان الحث: يجب أن تختار الوصلة الطويلة ، حتى باستخدام اتصال كبل مبرد بالماء ، معدات تسخين كبيرة نسبيًا.
  • متطلبات العملية: - بشكل عام ، بالنسبة للتبريد الحثي واللحام والعمليات الأخرى ، يمكن اختيار سخانات الحث عالية التردد ذات الطاقة الصغيرة ؛ من أجل التلدين التعريفي ، والتلطيف ، والعمليات الأخرى ، اختر سخانات الحث ذات التردد المنخفض ذات الطاقة الأكبر ؛ الطمس الأحمر ، والتكليس الحراري ، والصهر ، وما إلى ذلك ، يحتاجون إلى العملية بتأثير الإنفاذ الحراري الجيد ، لذلك يجب اختيار سخانات الحث ذات التردد المنخفض والطاقة الأكبر.

مادة قطعة العمل: المواد المعدنية ذات نقطة الانصهار العالية تختار سخان تحريض طاقة أكبر ، المواد المعدنية ذات نقطة الانصهار المنخفضة يجب أن تختار سخان تحريض طاقة أصغر. يجب أن تختار المقاومة المنخفضة سخانًا حثيًا بقوة كبيرة. يجب أن تختار المقاومة العالية سخان تحريض طاقة أصغر.

تطبيقات سخان الحث عالي التردد

تطبيقات سخان التعريفي عالية التردد JPG KETCHAN Induction سخان حثي عالي التردد

كيفية تشغيل سخان الحث عالي التردد?

  1. إمداد المياه: ابدأ تشغيل مضخة المياه ولاحظ ما إذا كان تدفق المياه عند المخرج طبيعيًا.
  2. الطاقة: قم أولاً بتشغيل المفتاح ، ثم قم بتشغيل مفتاح الهواء خلف الجهاز ، ثم افتح مفتاح الطاقة على لوحة التحكم.
  3. الإعداد: حدد وضع التشغيل (آلي ، شبه آلي ، يدوي ، التحكم بالقدم) حسب الحاجة ، واضبط وقت التسخين ، ووقت الحفاظ على الحرارة ، ووقت التبريد للتحكم التلقائي وشبه التلقائي (لا يمكن ضبط كل مرة على 0 ، وإلا لا يمكن تحقيق الدورة التلقائية العادية). يجب استخدام التحكم اليدوي أو التحكم بالقدم لأول مرة وقبل الكفاءة.
  4. ابدأ في كل مرة قبل بدء تشغيل سخان الحث عالي التردد ، يجب ضبط مقياس جهد طاقة التسخين إلى الحد الأدنى قدر الإمكان. بعد البدء ، يجب ضبط درجة الحرارة على الطاقة المطلوبة ببطء. اضغط على زر البداية لبدء تشغيل الجهاز. في هذا الوقت ، يضيء مؤشر التسخين الموجود على اللوحة ، وسيكون هناك صوت سريع للعمل العادي ووميض متزامن لمصباح العمل.
  5. المراقبة وقياس درجة الحرارة: في عملية التسخين بشكل أساسي عن طريق الطريقة البصرية ، حدد بشكل تجريبي وقت إيقاف التسخين. بالنسبة للمشغلين عديمي الخبرة ، يمكن استخدام منظم الحرارة لفحص درجة حرارة قطعة العمل.
  6. التوقف: اضغط على زر الإيقاف لإيقاف التسخين عندما تصل درجة الحرارة إلى المتطلبات. ابدأ مرة أخرى بعد استبدال الشغل.
  7. إيقاف التشغيل: يمكن أن يعمل السخان الحثي عالي التردد بشكل مستمر لمدة 24 ساعة ، ويجب إيقاف تشغيل مفتاح الطاقة عندما لا يكون قيد الاستخدام ، ويجب إغلاق المفتاح أو مفتاح الهواء بعد الجهاز عند عدم استخدامه لفترة طويلة. يجب قطع التيار الكهربائي بعد الماء ، للحرارة داخل الجهاز ولحرارة ملف الحث. ملحوظة: لا يجب أن تعمل الآلة بدون تحميل قدر الإمكان ، وألا تعمل بدون حمل لفترة طويلة ، وإلا فإن أداء الماكينة واستقرارها سوف يتأثر.
التحقيق الآن
التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

High Frequency Induction Heater

1. IGBT high frequency induction heater manufacturer.
2. Match well with the induction heating coils.
3. Fast heating speed,well controlled temperature.
4. Stable functions, 24 hours continuously working.
5. Wide application ranges, perfect alarm functions.
6. With CE, SGS, ISO9001 certifications.

What’s high frequency induction heater?

  High frequency induction heater’s power supply, can not only heat the workpiece as a whole, but also targeted heating of parts of the workpiece; It can realize the deep diathermy of the workpiece, and can also focus on the surface heating, not only can direct heat the metal materials, but also indirect heat the non-metallic materials. Therefore, induction heating technology will be more and more widely used in all different fields of life.

  The high frequency induction heater device consists of two parts, one is the AC power supply which provides energy, also called frequency conversion power supply, and the other part is the induction coil which completes the electromagnetic induction energy conversion called induction heating furnace.

The working principle of High Frequency Induction Heater

The working principle of High Frequency Induction Heater The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer High Frequency Induction Heater

Why use high frequency induction heater?

  • High frequency induction heater adopts Siemens IGBT power tube and unique inverter technology.
  • The heating and warm insulation process power and heating time can be adjusted to improve the heating quality and repeatability and simplify the operation of workers.
  • Simple installation, connected to a three-phase 380V power supply, water inlet, and water outlet, can be completed in minutes.
  • Small footprint, simple operation.
  • Especially safe, the output voltage is lower than 36V, avoiding the danger of high voltage electric shock.
  • The heating efficiency is more than 90%, saving 70% more electricity than vacuum tube high frequency machine. It can be used continuously for 24 hours.
  • The induction coil can be freely disassembled, and is easy to replace. Ultra-fast heating speed greatly reduces the workpiece oxidation deformation.
  • 100% load duration, can be continuously 24 hours under maximum power heating conditions.
  • With constant power and constant current control function, maximum efficiency, and fast heating, optimize the metal workpiece heating process.
  • Super fast heating speed: if 1kg platinum is heated for 50 seconds, it can melt.
  • It can be equipped with a special output interface to facilitate joint control with external related equipment and realize production line automatic operation.

How to select a suitable high frequency induction heater?

  About how to choose and select the high frequency induction heater? Mainly from the following aspects:

  • Shape and dimensions of the workpiece being heated: Large workpiece, bar material, solid material, should be selected relative power, low-frequency induction heating equipment; If the workpiece is small, pipe, plate, gear, etc., the induction heating equipment with low relative power and high frequency induction heaters should be selected.
  • Depth and area to be heated: Deep heating depth, large area, overall heating, should choose large power, low frequency induction heating equipment; Shallow heating depth, small area, local heating, selection of relatively small power high frequency induction heating equipment.
  • The required heating speed, faster heating speed, should choose relatively large power, relatively high frequency induction heating equipment.
  • The continuous working time of the equipment is long, and the induction heating equipment with slightly larger power is relatively selected.
  • Distance between the induction coil and the induction heater: Long connection, even use a water-cooled cable connection, should choose relatively large power induction heating equipment.
  • Process requirements: – Generally speaking, for induction quenching, welding, and other processes, can choose small power high frequency induction heaters; for Induction annealing, tempering, and other processes, choose bigger power lower frequency induction heaters; Red blanking, heat calcination, smelting, etc., need the process with good diathermy effect, so should choose bigger power, lower frequency induction heaters.

Workpiece material: high melting point metal material choose bigger power induction heater, low melting point metal material should choose smaller power induction heater. Low resistivity should choose a big power induction heater. High resistivity should choose a smaller power induction heater.

High Frequency Induction Heater applications

High Frequency Induction Heater applications The Leading Induction Heating Machine Manufacturer High Frequency Induction Heater

How to operate high frequency induction heater?

  1. Water supply: Start the water pump and observe whether the water flow at the outlet is normal.
  2. Power: first turn on the switch, then switch on the air switch behind the machine, and then open the power switch on the control board.
  3. Setting: Select the operation mode (automatic, semi-automatic, manual, and foot control) as required, and set the heating time, heat preservation time, and cooling time for automatic and semi-automatic control (each time cannot be set to 0, otherwise the normal automatic cycle cannot be achieved). Manual or foot control should be used for the first time and before proficiency.
  4. Start Each time before starting the high frequency induction heater, the heating power potentiometer should be adjusted to the minimum as far as possible. After starting, the temperature should be adjusted to the required power slowly. Press the start button to start the machine. At this time, the heating indicator on the panel lights up, and there will be a prompt sound for normal work and synchronous flashing of the working lamp.
  5. Observation and temperature measurement: in the heating process mainly by visual method empirically determine when to stop heating. For inexperienced operators, a thermostat can be used to check the workpiece temperature.
  6. Stop: Press the stop button to stop heating when the temperature reaches the requirement. Start again after replacing the workpiece.
  7. Turn off: the high frequency induction heater can work continuously for 24 hours, the power switch should be turned off when not in use, and the switch or air switch after the machine should be closed when not in use for a long time. Power off should be cut off after the water, for the heat inside the machine and the heat of the induction coil. Note: the machine should not work without load as far as possible, and not run without load for a long time, otherwise, the performance and stability of the machine will be affected.
Enquiry Now

Relate Products

Scroll to Top

Get A Quote