التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

ما هي ديناميات تبديد حرارة المعدن؟

من أجل تحقيق التبريد العكسي ، يلزم وجود فولاذ يتمتع بصلابة مناسبة ، وقطعة عمل ذات مقطع عرضي كافٍ ، ووسط تبريد مناسب ، وظروف تبريد صحيحة. إذا تم استيفاء هذه الشروط ، فمن المرجح أن يزيد التبريد المسبق الذي يمكن التحكم فيه من عمق طبقة التصلب مقارنةً بالتسقية التقليدية. أظهر Chen Weiming و Zhou Hefeng أيضًا أن التبريد المسبق يمكن أن يقلل من الإجهاد المتبقي والتشوه. أوضح Grubisic و Totten أنه يمكن استخدام هذه التقنية لتعزيز قوة إجهاد الانحناء ومقاومة الصدمات.

في وسط تبريد التبريد بالسائل ، يمكن فقط تعديل محلول PAG إلى التبريد المسبق الذي يمكن التحكم فيه. نظرًا لأن تركيز محلول PAG مرتفع بدرجة كافية لتحقيق التحكم الأمثل في نقل الحرارة ، فإن تركيز البوليمر أعلى من المعتاد. يؤدي هذا أيضًا إلى تكوين طبقة سميكة على سطح قطعة العمل ، مما يؤدي إلى إطالة مرحلة التبريد لفيلم البخار ويسبب التبريد المسبق للتبريد. المتغيرات الأخرى التي يجب التحكم فيها بشكل صحيح هي درجة حرارة السائل وسرعة التحريك. يتم أيضًا التحكم في حركيات نقل الحرارة عند استخدام التبريد بالغاز (خاصة في أفران التفريغ التي تستخدم غازًا مضغوطًا عالي السرعة). بالمقارنة مع التبريد السائل ، يوفر التبريد بالغاز مزيدًا من الوقت أثناء التبريد لضبط متغيرات التبريد الرئيسية - ضغط الغاز وسرعته.

منذ اكتشاف التبريد العكسي في السبعينيات ، تم اعتبار التبريد المسبق مؤخرًا فقط للإنتاج العملي لسببين:

1) حتى وقت قريب ، لم تكن هناك طريقة مناسبة لاختبار وتسجيل معلومات شدة التبريد اللازمة لوصف حركية نقل الحرارة لعملية التبريد الفعلية. لا يمكن استخدام آلة تصلب مغناطيسي أو قطر صغير (12.5 مم) Φ سبيكة نيكل أو تحليل منحنى تبريد عينة الفضة لهذا الغرض.

2) في السنوات الأخيرة ، وجد أنه يمكن استخدام تركيز أعلى من محلول PAG للتبريد المسبق الذي يمكن التحكم فيه مسبقًا. أولاً ، يجب استخدام برامج الكمبيوتر لتحليل ما إذا كانت قطعة العمل ذات حجم مقطع عرضي معين ومصنوعة من فولاذ صلابة معينة مناسبة للتبريد باستخدام حركيات نقل الحرارة التي يمكن التحكم فيها. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، يجب تحسين معلمات التبريد ذات الصلة. في الوقت نفسه ، هناك حاجة إلى طريقة لقياس وتسجيل الديناميكيات الماصّة للحرارة لوسائط التبريد المختلفة في بيئة الإنتاج للحصول على قيم معامل نقل الحرارة ذات الصلة.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

What is metal heat dissipation dynamics?

In order to achieve reverse quenching, steel with appropriate hardenability, a workpiece with sufficient cross-section, suitable cooling medium, and correct cooling conditions are required. If these conditions are met, this controllable pre-cooling quenching is likely to increase the depth of the hardening layer compared with conventional quenching. Chen Weiming and Zhou Hefeng also showed that pre-cooling quenching can reduce residual stress and deformation. Grubisic and Totten have elucidated that this technique can be used to enhance flexural fatigue strength and impact resistance.

In the liquid quenching cooling medium, only the PAG solution can be adjusted to the controllable pre-cooling quenching. Because the concentration of PAG solution is high enough to achieve optimal control of heat transfer, the polymer concentration is higher than normal. This also forms a thicker film on the surface of the workpiece, which extends the cooling stage of the vapor film and causes pre-cooling quenching. Other variables that need to be properly controlled are liquid temperature and stirring speed. Heat transfer kinetics is also controlled when gas quenching is used (especially in vacuum furnaces using pressurized high-speed gas). Compared with liquid quenching, gas quenching provides more time during cooling to adjust the main cooling variables – gas pressure and velocity.

Since reverse quenching was discovered in the 1970s, pre-cooling quenching has only recently been considered for practical production for two reasons:

1) Until recently, there was no appropriate method to test and record the quenching intensity information necessary to describe the heat transfer kinetics of the actual quenching process. Magnetic hardening machine or small diameter (12.5 mm) Φ nickel alloy or silver sample cooling curve analysis cannot be used for this purpose.

2) In recent years, it has been found that a higher concentration of PAG solution can be used for preset controllable pre-cooling quenching. Firstly, computer software should be used to analyze whether the workpiece with a certain cross-section size and made of certain hardenability steel is suitable for quenching with controllable heat transfer kinetics. If so, relevant quenching parameters should be further optimized. At the same time, a method is needed to measure and record the endothermic dynamics of different quenching cooling media in the production environment to obtain the relevant heat transfer coefficient values.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote