التسخين التعريفي منذ عام 2000

بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

كيف يتم تكرير فرن الصهر التعريفي؟

تكرير فرن الصهر بالحث: تطبيق الكربنة أمر بالغ الأهمية.

مع التحسين المستمر لمتطلبات حماية البيئة ، يتم إيلاء المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام لاستهلاك الموارد ، وأدى ارتفاع أسعار الحديد الخام وفحم الكوك إلى زيادة تكلفة الصب ، وبدأت المزيد والمزيد من مصانع المسبك في استخدام صهر الأفران الكهربائية ، لتحل محل صهر كولوت التقليدي. في بداية عام 2010 ، اعتمدت ورشة عمل الأجزاء الصغيرة والمتوسطة في JAC Automobile Factory أيضًا عملية صهر الفرن الكهربائي بدلاً من عملية صهر القبة التقليدية. يمكن أن تقلل التكلفة وتحسن الخصائص الميكانيكية للمسبوكات ، لكن نوع عامل الكربنة وعملية الكربنة مهمان للغاية.

1. الأنواع الرئيسية لعوامل الكربنة

هناك العديد من المواد المستخدمة في كربونات الحديد الزهر ، مثل الجرافيت الاصطناعي ، وفحم الكوك المكلس ، والجرافيت الطبيعي ، وفحم الكوك ، والأنثراسيت ، والمواد المختلطة المصنوعة من هذه المواد.

(1) الجرافيت الاصطناعي لجميع عوامل الكربنة المذكورة أعلاه ، فإن أفضل جودة هي الجرافيت الاصطناعي. المادة الخام الرئيسية لتصنيع الجرافيت الصناعي هي فحم الكوك المكلس عالي الجودة في شكل مسحوق ، حيث يضاف الإسفلت كمواد رابطة وتضاف كمية صغيرة من المواد المساعدة الأخرى. بعد مطابقة جميع أنواع المواد الخام بشكل جيد ، يتم ضغطها في الشكل ومن ثم معالجتها عند 2500 ~ 3000 ℃ في جو غير مؤكسد لتحويلها إلى رسوم بيانية. بعد المعالجة بدرجات حرارة عالية ، يتم تقليل محتوى الرماد والكبريت والغاز بشكل كبير. إذا لم يكن هناك فحم بترولي تم تكليسه في درجات حرارة عالية أو تم تحميصه في درجة حرارة غير كافية ، فإن جودة المكربن ​​ستؤثر بشكل خطير على جودة الكربنة. لذلك ، تعتمد جودة المكربن ​​بشكل أساسي على درجة الرسم البياني. يحتوي المكربن ​​الجيد على 95٪ ~ 98٪ كربون جرافيت (جزء كتلة) ، 0.02٪ ~ 0.05٪ كبريت ، و (100-200) × 10-6 نيتروجين.

(2) فحم الكوك البترولي هو مادة كربنة تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الوقت الحاضر. فحم الكوك البترولي منتج ثانوي لتكرير النفط الخام. يمكن استخدام البقايا والبيتومين الناتج عن التقطير بالضغط أو التقطير بالتفريغ للزيت الخام كمواد خام لإنتاج كوك البترول. بعد التكويك ، يمكن الحصول على كوك البترول الخام.

(3) يمكن تقسيم الجرافيت الطبيعي إلى الجرافيت المتقشر والجرافيت الجريزوفولفين. محتوى رماد الجرافيت الجريزوفولفين مرتفع ، وعمومًا لا يستخدم كمكربن ​​من الحديد الزهر. هناك أنواع عديدة من الجرافيت المتقشر: يجب استخراج الجرافيت عالي الكربون بالطريقة الكيميائية أو تسخينه إلى درجة حرارة عالية لجعل تحلل الأكسيد ، والتطاير ، ومخرج الجرافيت المقشر هذا ليس كثيرًا ، والسعر مرتفع ، وعمومًا لا يستخدم كمكربن يحتوي الجرافيت ذو الرقائق المنخفضة الكربون على نسبة عالية من الرماد ولا يجب استخدامه كمكربن. يستخدم الجرافيت الكربوني المتوسط ​​بشكل أساسي كعامل كربنة ، لكن الكمية ليست كثيرة.

(4) في عملية الصهر لفحم الكوك وفرن الصهر بالحث ، يمكن إضافة فحم الكوك أو أنثراسايت كمكربن ​​عند الشحن. بسبب محتواها العالي من الرماد والتطاير ، نادرًا ما يتم استخدام الحديد الزهر في الفرن الحثي كمكربن ​​، بمحتوى كربوني بنسبة 80٪ ~ 90٪ ، محتوى كبريت أعلى من 0.5٪ ، محتوى نيتروجين (500 ~ 4000) × 10-6. هذا النوع من المكربن ​​له سعر منخفض وينتمي إلى مكربن ​​منخفض الدرجة.

  2. مبدأ كربنة الحديد السائل

في عملية صهر الحديد الزهر الصناعي ، يجب استخدام المكربن ​​بسبب الكمية الكبيرة من خردة الفولاذ المضافة والمحتوى المنخفض لسائل الحديد C. الكربون الموجود في الشكل الأولي في المكربن ​​يذوب عند 3727 ولا يمكن صهره عند درجة حرارة الحديد المصهور. لذلك ، يتم إذابة الكربون الموجود في المكربن ​​في الحديد المصهور بشكل أساسي من خلال الذوبان والانتشار. عندما يكون محتوى مكربن ​​الجرافيت في محلول الحديد 2.1٪ ، يمكن إذابة الجرافيت مباشرة في محلول الحديد. لا يوجد بشكل أساسي الانحلال المباشر للكربنة غير الجرافيت ، ولكن مع مرور الوقت ، ينتشر الكربون تدريجياً ويذوب في محلول حديدي. معدل كربنة الحديد الزهر المصهور بواسطة فرن الحث باستخدام الجرافيت البلوري أعلى بكثير من عامل الكربنة غير الجرافيت.

أظهرت النتائج أن انحلال الكربون في الحديد المصهور يتم التحكم فيه عن طريق انتقال الكربون في الطبقة الحدودية السائلة على سطح الجسيمات الصلبة. تمت مقارنة النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها من فحم الكوك وجزيئات الفحم مع تلك التي تم الحصول عليها من الجرافيت ، ووجد أن معدل إذابة انتشار كربوريزر الجرافيت في محلول الحديد كان أسرع بكثير من جزيئات فحم الكوك والفحم. من خلال مراقبة جزيئات فحم الكوك والفحم المذابة جزئيًا باستخدام المجهر الإلكتروني ، وجد أن طبقة رقيقة جدًا من الرماد اللزج تتشكل على سطح العينة ، وهو العامل الرئيسي الذي يؤثر على قابلية الذوبان في الحديد المصهور.

  3- زيادة العوامل المؤثرة في تأثير الكربون

(1) يعتمد تأثير حجم المكربن ​​على معدل امتصاص المكربن ​​على التأثير الشامل لمعدل الانحلال والانتشار للمكربن ​​ومعدل فقدان الأكسدة. بشكل عام ، تكون جزيئات الكربوريزر صغيرة ، ومعدل الانحلال سريع ، ومعدل الفقد كبير ؛ يحتوي المكربن ​​على حجم جسيم كبير ، ومعدل انحلال بطيء ومعدل خسارة صغير. يرتبط اختيار حجم المكربن ​​بقطر وسعة الفرن. بشكل عام ، قطر وسعة الفرن ، يجب أن يكون حجم المكربن ​​أكبر ؛ على العكس من ذلك ، يجب أن يكون حجم عامل الكربنة أصغر.

(2) تأثير كمية الكربوريزر المضافة بشرط درجة حرارة معينة ونفس التركيب الكيميائي ، تركيز تشبع الكربون في محلول الحديد مؤكد. تحت درجة معينة من التشبع ، كلما تمت إضافة المزيد من الكربوريزر ، كلما تطلب الأمر وقتًا أطول للانحلال والانتشار ، وكلما زادت الخسارة المقابلة ، وانخفض معدل الامتصاص.

(3) تأثير درجة الحرارة على معدل امتصاص المكربن ​​من حيث المبدأ ، فكلما ارتفعت درجة حرارة السائل الحديدي ، زادت فائدة امتصاص وتفكك المكربن ​​، على العكس من ذلك ، يصعب إذابة المكربن ​​، ومعدل الامتصاص من الكربورات ينخفض. ومع ذلك ، عندما تكون درجة حرارة محلول الحديد مرتفعة للغاية ، على الرغم من سهولة إذابة المكربن ​​بالكامل ، فإن معدل احتراق الكربون سيزداد ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض محتوى الكربون ومعدل الامتصاص الكلي للمكربن. تكون كفاءة امتصاص المكربن ​​أفضل عندما تكون درجة حرارة محلول الحديد 1460 ~ 1550 ℃.

(4) تأثير تقليب سائل الحديد على معدل امتصاص المكربن ​​التحريك يساعد على إذابة وانتشار الكربون ، وتجنب المكربن ​​العائم على سطح سائل الحديد وحرقه. وقت التحريك طويل ومعدل الامتصاص مرتفع قبل أن يذوب المكربن ​​تمامًا. يمكن أن يقلل التحريك أيضًا من وقت زيادة الكربون والحفاظ على الحرارة ، وتقصير دورة الإنتاج ، وتجنب فقد حرق عناصر صناعة السبائك في محلول الحديد. لكن وقت التحريك طويل جدًا ، ليس فقط له تأثير كبير على عمر خدمة الفرن ، وفي محلول عامل الكربنة ، سيزيد التقليب من فقد الكربون في محلول الحديد. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون وقت التحريك المناسب لمحلول الحديد هو ضمان الذوبان الكامل للمكربن.

(5) تأثير مكونات إسالة الحديد على معدل امتصاص المكربن ​​عندما يكون محتوى الكربون الأولي في محلول الحديد مرتفعًا ، وتحت حد معين من الذوبان ، يكون معدل امتصاص المكربن ​​بطيئًا ، وكمية الامتصاص صغيرة ، وفقدان الاحتراق نسبيًا كبير ، ومعدل امتصاص المكربن ​​منخفض. العكس صحيح عندما يكون محتوى الكربون الأولي للحديد المنصهر منخفضًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعمل السيليكون والكبريت في محلول الحديد على إعاقة امتصاص الكربون وتقليل معدل امتصاص المكربن. يساهم المنغنيز في امتصاص الكربون ويزيد من معدل امتصاص المكربن. من حيث درجة التأثير ، السيليكون هو الأكبر ، والمنغنيز هو الثاني ، والكربون والكبريت لهما تأثير ضئيل. لذلك ، في عملية الإنتاج الفعلية ، يجب زيادة المنجنيز أولاً ، ثم الكربون ، ثم السيليكون.

  4- تأثير عوامل التفحيم المختلفة على خواص الحديد الزهر

(1) عدد 5 أفران حثي عديمة النواة تستخدم في الصهر بقوة 3000 طن وبقدرة قصوى تبلغ 500 كيلو وات وتردد 50 هرتز وفقًا لقائمة الضرب اليومية للورشة (شحنة إرجاع الجسم 20٪ ، حديد خام 30٪ ، خردة الصلب XNUMX ٪) ، مكربن ​​من نوع تكليس منخفض النيتروجين ومكربن ​​من نوع الجرافيت يستخدمان لصهر فرن من سائل الحديد على التوالي ، ويتم سكب غطاء محمل رئيسي لكتلة الأسطوانة على التوالي بعد تعديل التركيب الكيميائي وفقًا لمتطلبات العملية.

عملية الإنتاج: يضاف المكربن ​​إلى الفرن الكهربائي للصهر على دفعات أثناء عملية التغذية ، ويضاف 0.4٪ من اللقاح الأولي (لقاح السيليكا-الباريوم) في عملية الحديد المنصهر للتلقيح ، و 0.1٪ من اللقاح الثانوي ( يضاف لقاح السيليكا الباريوم) في عملية الصب. استخدم خط التصميم DISA2013.

(2) الخصائص الميكانيكية للتحقق من تأثير اثنين من عوامل الكربنة المختلفة على خصائص الحديد الزهر ، ولتجنب تأثير تركيبة الحديد المنصهر على النتائج ، تم تعديل تركيبة الحديد المنصهر بواسطة عوامل كربنة مختلفة ليكون بشكل أساسي ، من أجل الحصول على نتائج اختبار التحقق من الصحة بشكل كامل ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من قضبان الاختبار المصبوبة بفرن الحديد بقطر 30 مم على التوالي ، يتم اختيار 12 قطعة من مصبوبات الحديد السائلة للفرن بشكل عشوائي. صلابة برينل في علم الوجود (6 قطع / صندوق ، حالتان).

في التركيب هو نفس الموقف تقريبًا ، كان استخدام شدة شريط اختبار نوع الجرافيت لإنتاج معيد الكربنة أعلى بشكل واضح من استخدام ذوبان نوع إعادة تكربن الكالسيوم من خلال سكب شريط الاختبار ، ومعالجة صب معيد الكربنة من نوع الجرافيت لأداء الإنتاج أفضل من استخدام نوع الكالسين إعادة إنتاج المصبوبات (صلابة عالية جدًا ، ستقفز حواف عملية الصب).

(3) الجرافيت المجهرية

نوعان مختلفان من إعادة صهر الحديد المصبوب بواسطة شريط اختبار Ø 30 مم من مورفولوجيا الجرافيت ، مقارنة ، يمكنك أن ترى أن استخدام عينة من نوع الجرافيت معيد الكربنة لتشكل الجرافيت هو نوع من الجرافيت والجرافيت والكمية صغيرة الحجم أكثر فأكثر.

من نتائج الاختبار أعلاه ، يمكن استخلاص الاستنتاجات التالية: لا يمكن لمكربن ​​الجرافيت عالي الجودة فقط تحسين الخواص الميكانيكية للصب ، وتحسين الهيكل المعدني ، ولكن أيضًا تحسين خصائص المعالجة للسبك.

  5. وفي الختام

(1) تشمل العوامل التي تؤثر على معدل امتصاص المكربن ​​حجم المكربن ​​، وكمية المكربن ​​المضافة ، ودرجة حرارة المكربن ​​، ووقت التحريك لمحلول الحديد ، والتركيب الكيميائي لمحلول الحديد.

(2) لا يمكن لمكربن ​​الجرافيت عالي الجودة فقط تحسين الخواص الميكانيكية للصب ، وتحسين الهيكل المعدني ، ولكن أيضًا تحسين خصائص تصنيع الصب. لذلك ، يوصى باستخدام مكربن ​​الجرافيت عالي الجودة عندما ينتج عن عملية صهر فرن الحث كتلة الأسطوانة ورأس الأسطوانة ومنتجات رئيسية أخرى.

التحقيق الآن
خطأ:
انتقل إلى الأعلى

الحصول على اقتباس

How is induction melting furnace refining?

Induction melting furnace refining: the application of carburizing is critical.

With the continuous improvement of environmental protection requirements, more and more attention is paid to resource consumption, and the rising prices of pig iron and coke lead to an increase in casting cost, more and more foundry factories began to use electric furnace smelting, to replace the traditional culotte smelting. At the beginning of 2010, the small and medium parts workshop of JAC Automobile Factory also adopted the electric furnace melting process instead of the traditional cupola melting process. It can reduce the cost and improve the mechanical properties of castings, but the type of carburizing agent and carburizing process are very important.

1.The main types of carburizing agents

There are many materials used as cast iron carburize, such as artificial graphite, calcined petroleum coke, natural graphite, coke, anthracite, and mixed materials made of such materials.

(1) Artificial graphite of all the above-mentioned carburizing agents, the best quality is artificial graphite. The main raw material for the manufacture of artificial graphite is high quality calcined petroleum coke in powder form, in which asphalt is added as a binder and a small amount of other auxiliary materials are added. After all kinds of raw materials are well matched, they are pressed into shape and then treated at 2500 ~ 3000℃ in a non-oxidizing atmosphere to graphitize them. After high temperature treatment, ash, sulfur, and gas content are greatly reduced.If there is no petroleum coke that has been calcined at high temperatures or calcined at insufficient temperature, the quality of the carburized will seriously affect the quality of the carburized. Therefore, the quality of the carburized mainly depends on its graphitization degree. A good carburized contains 95% ~ 98% graphite carbon (mass fraction), 0.02% ~ 0.05% sulfur, and (100-200) × 10-6 nitrogen.

(2) Petroleum coke is a widely used carburized at present. Petroleum coke is a by-product of refining crude oil. The residue and bitumen obtained by pressure distillation or vacuum distillation of crude oil can be used as raw materials for producing petroleum coke. After coking, raw petroleum coke can be obtained.

(3) Natural graphite can be divided into flake graphite and microcrystalline graphite. Microcrystalline graphite ash content is high, generally not used as cast iron carburize. There are many kinds of flake graphite: high carbon flake graphite needs to be extracted by chemical method or heated to a high temperature to make the oxide decomposition, volatilization, this flake graphite output is not much, the price is high, generally does not use as a carburized; The low carbon flake graphite has high ash content and should not be used as carburized. Medium carbon graphite is mainly used as a carburizing agent, but the amount is not much.

(4) In the melting process of coke and anthracite Induction melting furnace, coke or anthracite can be added as a carburizer when charging. Due to its high content of ash and volatilization, induction furnace cast iron is rarely used as a carburizer, with a carbon content of 80% ~ 90%, a sulfur content of above 0.5%, the nitrogen content of (500 ~ 4000) × 10-6. This kind of carburizer has a low price and belongs to a low-grade carburizer.

  2.Principle of liquid iron carbonization

In the smelting process of synthetic cast iron, carburizer must be used because of the large amount of scrap steel added and the low content of iron liquid C. The carbon existing in the elemental form in the carburizer is melted at 3727℃ and cannot be melted at the temperature of molten iron. Therefore, the carbon in the carburizer is dissolved in molten iron mainly through dissolution and diffusion. When the content of the graphite carburizer in iron solution is 2.1%, the graphite can be directly dissolved in an iron solution. The direct dissolution of non-graphite carburizing basically does not exist, but with the passage of time, carbon is gradually diffused and dissolved in an iron solution. The carbonization rate of cast iron smelted by induction furnace using crystalline graphite is significantly higher than that of the non-graphite carbonizing agent.

The results show that the dissolution of carbon in the molten iron is controlled by the carbon transfer in the liquid boundary layer on the surface of solid particles. The results obtained from coke and coal particles were compared with those obtained from graphite, and it was found that the diffusion dissolution rate of graphite carburizer in iron solution was significantly faster than that of coke and coal particles. By observing partially dissolved coke and coal particles with an electron microscope, it is found that a very thin layer of sticky ash is formed on the surface of the sample, which is the main factor affecting its diffusive solubility in molten iron.

  3.Factors influencing the effect of carbon increase

(1) The effect of the size of the carburizer on the absorption rate of the carburizer depends on the comprehensive effect of the dissolution and diffusion rate of the carburizer and the oxidation loss rate. In general, the carburizer particles are small, the dissolution rate is fast, the loss rate is large; The carburizer has a large particle size, slow dissolution rate and small loss rate. The choice of the size of carburizer is related to the diameter and capacity of the furnace. In general, the diameter and capacity of the furnace, the size of the carburizer to be larger; On the contrary, the size of carbonizing agent to be smaller.

(2) The influence of the amount of carburizer added under the condition of a certain temperature and the same chemical composition, the saturation concentration of carbon in iron solution is certain. Under a certain degree of saturation, the more carburizer is added, the longer time is required for dissolution and diffusion, the greater the corresponding loss, and the lower the absorption rate.

(3) The effect of temperature on the absorption rate of carburizer in principle, the higher the temperature of the iron liquid, the more beneficial to the absorption and dissolution of carburizer, on the contrary, the carburizer is difficult to dissolve, the absorption rate of carburizer decreases. However, when the temperature of the iron solution is too high, although the carburizer is easier to be fully dissolved, the burning rate of carbon will increase, resulting in the decrease of carbon content and the overall absorption rate of carburizer. The absorption efficiency of carburizer is the best when the temperature of the iron solution is 1460 ~ 1550℃.

(4) Effect of iron liquid stirring on the absorption rate of carburizer Stirring is conducive to the dissolution and diffusion of carbon, avoiding carburizer floating on the surface of the iron liquid and being burned. The stirring time is long and the absorption rate is high before the carburizer is completely dissolved. Stirring can also reduce the time of carbon increase and heat preservation, shorten the production cycle, and avoid the burning loss of alloying elements in iron solution. But the stirring time is too long, not only has a great impact on the service life of the furnace, and in the solution of the carbonizing agent, stirring will increase the loss of carbon in the iron solution. Therefore, the appropriate stirring time of the iron solution should be to ensure the complete dissolution of the carburizer.

(5) Influence of iron liquefaction components on the absorption rate of carburizer When the initial carbon content in iron solution is high, under a certain dissolution limit, the absorption rate of carburizer is slow, the absorption amount is small, the burning loss is relatively large, and the absorption rate of carburizer is low. The reverse is true when the initial carbon content of molten iron is low. In addition, silicon and sulfur in iron solution hinder the absorption of carbon and reduce the absorption rate of carburizer. Manganese contributes to carbon absorption and increases the absorption rate of carburizer.In terms of influence degree, silicon is the largest, manganese is the second, carbon and sulfur have little influence. Therefore, in the actual production process, manganese should be increased first, then carbon, then silicon.

  4.Effects of different carbonizing agents on the properties of cast iron

(1) Two 5T if coreless induction furnaces are used for smelting, with a maximum power of 3000kW and a frequency of 500Hz.According to the daily batting list of the workshop (body return charge 50%, pig iron 20%, scrap steel 30%), a low nitrogen calcining type carburizer and a graphite type carburizer are used to melt a furnace of iron liquid respectively, and a cylinder block main bearing cover is poured respectively after adjusting the chemical composition according to the process requirements.

Production process: the carburizer is added to the electric furnace for melting in batches during the feeding process, 0.4% of the primary inoculant (silica-barium inoculant) is added in the molten iron process for inoculation, and 0.1% of the secondary inoculant (Silica-barium inoculant) is added in the pouring process. Use the DISA2013 styling line.

(2) Mechanical properties To verify the effects of two different carbonizing agents on the properties of cast iron, and in order to avoid the influence of molten iron composition on the results, the composition of molten iron melted by different carbonizing agents was adjusted to be basically the same., in order to more fully, the results of the validation test process in addition to the two furnace iron casting a set of test bar Ø 30 mm respectively, each furnace iron liquid pouring castings are respectively randomly picked the 12 pieces of Brinell hardness of ontology (6 PCS/box, two cases).

In composition is almost the same situation, the use of graphite type test bar intensity of recarburizer production was obviously higher than that of using type calcine recarburizer melting by pouring test bar, and graphite type recarburizer casting processing of production performance is superior to use type calcine recarburizer production of castings (hardness is too high, the casting process castings edges will be jumping phenomenon).

(3) Graphite microstructure

Two different recarburizer smelting iron casting by Ø 30 mm test bar of graphite morphology, comparison, you can see that using graphite type recarburizer sample of graphite morphology is A type of graphite, graphite, and quantity is more and more small size.

From the above test results, the following conclusions can be drawn: high-quality graphite carburizer can not only improve the mechanical properties of the casting, improve the metallographic structure, but also improve the machining properties of the casting.

  5. Conclusion

(1) The factors affecting the absorption rate of the carburizer include the size of the carburizer, the amount of the carburizer added, the temperature of the carburizer, the stirring time of the iron solution, and the chemical composition of the iron solution.

(2) High quality graphite carburizer can not only improve the mechanical properties of casting, improve the metallographic structure, but also improve the machining properties of the casting. Therefore, it is recommended to use a high quality graphite carburizer when the induction furnace smelting process produces cylinder block, cylinder head, and other key products.

Enquiry Now
Scroll to Top

Get A Quote